Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers

  • 301 East North Water Street
  • Chicago ,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter pelo menos 21 anos de idade para fazer check-in no Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1607 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We have stayed here frequently. We love the location, area restaurants, Navy Pier activities and of course looking over the Chicago River is great! I had requested in advance adjoining rooms, we checked in at 3:00 p.m. to find out that our rooms were not ready. We needed to check in to prepare for our show we were attending so we settled for two rooms that were on the same floor but not adjoining. The reception clerk was somewhat annoyed with having to "hunt" for rooms that met my second request! I was really sad because I have always receieved great service. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by After 4 stays in a row, I'll not stay at this Sheraton again. Poor service and an incredibly negative experience with room service ensures not only will I not stay at the Chicago Sheraton again, but I will tell anyone and everyone I know not to stay there as well. Every year for a business convention I've chosen to stay here but this is my last time. Service is everything. Offer poor service and you'll get nothing. Except a terrible reputation. Mess up completely on a simple cheeseburger ordered (bringing me something nowhere near what I ordered AT ALL) and then charge $34 for it? Thanks but no thanks Sheraton Chicago. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room facilities The room in general is nice and comfortable, but it seems to be a little lower level than what Sheraton was before. The iron board is really old and the hair dryer is kind of loud and sizzle. Also, I was expecting a bill (usually slide under the door the night before checking out) but it didn't show up. I asked the front desk gentleman that if the hotel would email me the receipt, he said yes and wrote down my email address. But I haven't received the receipt yet and I'll have to call to ask again. I hope Sheraton will keep the high standard it used to have. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close... I had a great room. The staff were excellent. However, I can't quite understand how the mid-range hotel in Pigeon Forge TN I stayed in the week before can offer free wi-fi, but the Sheraton in downtwon Chicago can't. If it is an upgrade incentive, it's lame. Starbucks is just a couple of blocks away. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Green Opt out of Housekeeping I tried to use this program but found the "paperwork" part of it unclear. I agreed at tcheck-in to participate. Having to place the card on the door before 2am was not clear to me - I put it on in the AM when I left my room. The housekeeper did not clean my room so I thought I was fine. Then I found the card I was supposed to fill out when I checked out - bit I found it after leaving the hotel. Far too many steps to remember - the guest should not have to turn something in at theend - housekeeping should be the one to verufy they did not provide the service April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Fan Lackadaisical front desk staff. Told repeatedly that there had been a mistake with the reservation and that I needed a room for Friday night, staff could not have cared less. Hotel supposedly overbooked yet staff made no effort to find me a room at any other hotel in the city. Made it clear I was on my own.Meeting room facility inadequate. No outlets in the meeting room or the area outside. Had us right next to another group, constantly running into them, overlapping breaks, confusion as to which refreshments were for which group.TV selection in room lousy. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could have stayed longer Right from the start, the hotel staff were helpful and friendly, the amenities were more than I anticipated, the room was lovely and comfortable, and the location was perfect. The catered food was excellent. The cafe and other 2nd floor restaturant were excellent. My only disappointment was in the Java bar. The bartender was talking with the table waitress, saw me and didn't mention that I was there, waiting. I had to ask "is there table service" for her to tell the waitress I was there. I ordered the shrimp, and got 5 skinny shrimp for $14. Way overpriced. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite disappointed It was so unprofessional that they have alloted a room which was already occupied. And when made a complaint the front desk wants me to go down to collect the key. Requested them to send the key to 16th floor and after 10 minutes security staff came to put me into a room and their key did not work. And after 10 minutes another gentleman comes to help me and he put me into the room and promised that he will send the room key, but after 15 minutes I have to call the front desk to remind that I cant go out of the room as I do not have the room key. I was shocked by this entire experience. I would never stay with Sheraton nor encourage my colleagues to stay with these folks. Five Star price with ZERO star courtesy and guest services November 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst expereince AC was not working, tv was not either, took them 5 trips to get room semi cool, worst time ever March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service My past 2 stays at the Sheraton have been especially wonderful. The staff has been super kind and welcoming. The bellhop Nick is always a wonderful smiling face so early in the morning. Albert J. At the concierge especially made my last stay super memorable. He's always a welcoming face to me whenever he sees me. I especially appreciated how he went out of his way to make a bad situation right for me after an unexpected minor incident at a restaurant he had recommended. He truly understands the meaning of great customer service and is a star at his job!!! July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by breakfast This was an excellent stay except for the serving of breakfast. The food was excellent, but the method of serving it was cumbersome. Waiting in line to get an omelet took forever, so I eliminated that choice. Had to wait to get fruit served, and to get a pastry. Back and forth to the table a few times. First item of food gets cold while waiting for the next item. There has to be a more efficient way, like self serve more of the food, such as fruit and pastries. The area is too crowded to make the breakfast enjoyable, but you can't beat the wonderful food. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Chicago Hotel has great location, beautiful color scheme in sleeping rooms and meeting space. The staff was very friendly and empowered at every turn. It was a Holiday weekend, and not once did it seem as they were understaffed or uncaring about any of their guests. LOVED IT! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! I had a fabulous stay. The staff was amazing - from the check-in, to the cleaning staff, to, especially, Demitrius the Concierge! He gave the best recommendations on where to eat, what to see, and how to get around town. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location, poor service Our room had a first-rate view of the city, river and lake but was in poor condition. The bathroom sink was cracked and the tub did not drain properly; when used for a shower water collected ankle-deep. We requested a mirror to use for make up. but this request along with the other concerns went unanswered Though we informed the front desk of these issues the first morning of our stay, they were not addressed at all during the four remaining nights we spent in Chicago. The conference facilities were very good, making the meeting we attended comfortable. July 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2415 needs work the room was clean and bright and the city views were spectacular. the problems were the beds and bath, Each of the 2 double beds had worn matrasses with deep impressions or holes that were just by the nightstand. The outside parts of the bed were better but then you were far from the night stand. The shower had a removable hand held head but the hose was broken and shot water out onto the floor and soap dish. h break was in the middle so you could not just tighten it to get it to stop. The hose needed to be replaced. At checkout I informed the staff. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff Great service from Concierge and LB Bistro! You helped make our trip enjoyable and personal touches were appreciated! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location This hotel is in a great location. We walked everywhere we needed to go. The only negative thing I have to say is we had made reservations a few months in advance for one of the upper floors which had all access to breakfast,all day refreshments and night time hors devours . They did put us in another newly renovated room but we still received access to the amenities. I believe the other room had a few minor upgrades that our room did not have like bathrobes, makeup mirror, etc. Overall our stay was wonderful! Would definately recommend or stay again! October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Our hotel stay was not up to our expectations. There was a hole in the room wall by the door, the room somehow smelled of stale smoke, the fluorescent lighting in the bathroom was very dim and flickering, and we found hair in the bathroom (tub & floor) upon entering the facilities. Unfortunately we had no time to change our room since we were part of a wedding party and the schedule was so tight. We have stayed in hotels at this price range before and have had much better experiences. I hope that the state of our hotel room was an isolated incidence. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit unnerved I killed two small black flies in my room. There was a rumor of bed bugs in other rooms. The Starbucks had few food options - it did not look appealing. The bar table areas and chairs frequently had crumbs and was sticky - last call on Thursday night was 11:45 despite a full bar and lounge area of business people. Limited food offerings and slow service to lounge tables. Few hairspray offerings in the shop and $4 for a small spray seems incredulous! May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad While the staff was accommodating when we checked in, I had to switch rooms because I did not get the upgrade I expected. This was fixed promptly and to my satisfaction. After the helpful and accommodating check-in process it went downhill. The rooms were not as clean as we expected. The toiletries were not good. But what actually made our trip less enjoyable was the lack of assistance we received from night time staff. We asked for directions and were not given clear instructions inside the hotel. We were give even worse instructions on locating a bar next door to the hotel. We valet parked, yet had to go inside to the desk and wait in line to drop the keys off to the desk and then had to go to the garage ourselves twice to get the car. If I wanted to go to the garage I would have self parked. Honestly I feel we should get our money back for valet. I will never stay here again. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown location The hotel was close to a lot of the downtown attractions. Staff was very friendly, helpful and made me feel at home. Something that is quite often lost when staying at larger hotels. May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as explained I was told the room I was staying in was one of the Hotels completely "reburbished" rooms. It was NOT. The bath tub enamel was chipped/chipping in several places, the bed skirt was filthy (dirty spots) and the tub creaked when you stood in it. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay here From the moment we entered we were treated with a friendly and helpful staff, on check in we were offered a complimentary breakfast. Within walking distance to navy pier,michigan ave, bus stops right outside and right down the street was a free trolley stop. Had a great time and plan on coming back and staying here again. The only thing we wished for was a cooler room, temp doesn't go below 68...and next time we will make sure we have a fridge in the room, otherwise room and the view were great. Roome service was pricey but again we were in chicago July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 1200 rooms filled for Thanksgiving Many marching bands, cultural groups, and spectators stayed at the Sheraton for the parade. I thoroughly enjoyed the buzz and the holiday feel. From our room on the 9th floor, we enjoyed a grande view of the cityscape. Parking was easy and comfortable. My only disappointment was that we could get nothing to eat in the restaurant; I eat vegan, and my wife eats dairy free/wheat free. BUT, within walking distance, the very helpful concierge directed us to three most accommodating restaurants with great ambiance in addition to preferred food choices. November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by OUTRAGES! I paid $600 for a room with two double beds, a half table & chair & two other chairs in the room, there was barely anywhere to walk, only one person could walk at once & if you did move at the same time you would have to be back to back. The hotel staff was incredibly rude, waiters were horrible, incredibly over priced food in the hotel. People would leave dishes outside of their doors for days, there was food crumbs over the floors all of the time, when I called for towels they didnt bring them so I had to call 10 minutes later demanding my towels, & was then told they are on their way & then waited an hour for them to actually get to my room. Horrible experience. I would NEVER recommend this hotel & I will NEVER return! HORRIBLE HOTEL! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is everything! The hotel is wonderful, located in the heart of such an amazing town. Our only complaint was the housekeeping. They did not leave toitelries as in times past. I even had to get toilet paper and kleenex off the cart in the hall as it was not replaced when empty. I had to call down for shampoo when I returned from a conference as it was not replaced when empty. They spare electricity with the vaccuum as well, not done in our room during our stay. Front desk staff were very helpful and effecient. waitress staff were great in the bars and restaurant. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual Business Show - Group I take a group every year and book about 12 rooms. The staff love the hotel vs the convention hotel across the street where our convention is held. Its close to great food and shopping. The Business lounge could use an upgrade and a better selection of food. If your room is adjoining with a door the noise carriers through and you hear your neighbour al night! May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Incredible Staff This hotel is in a very convenient location to many Loop attractions. Right on the river, walking distance to the lake with a beautiful night view. The staff are really what made our stay shine. The front desk was friendly & efficient. The concierge services the best at any hotel I have stayed in. The lobby and attached bar area was spacious, convenient for gathering or for relaxing. The rooms were clean, provided all required amenities and the bed was VERY comfortable. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible management we were there for a convention and the hotel offered free shuttle in advertsing. when we arrive they tell me shuttle was only for the person who registered the room. crazy! we had upgraded to club level. the beds were amazingly soft and comfortable however the club level ran out of food for breakfast well before 30 min prior to clean up time. when i spoke to manager about shuttle the conversation ended with him walking away and letting the door shut behind him in our groups face while i was still asking a question. he insinuated we were being fradulent in trying to get additional shuttle passes. he ended up giving us the remaing 3 passes for the other 3 attendess because he was "giving us the benifit of the doubt" ... what? not professional! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary stay we go here every year for our anniversary, we love the hotel and the city , the staff is always great especially henry who just started 3 days ago but really took care of us well and we thank him May 27, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 55 next>>