芝加哥喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 东北水街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 60611
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years of age to check in at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers. 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1443 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Conference Hotel - Just Don't Set Your Expectations Too High I have stayed at the Sheraton Towers before and it's a solid property. From a positive perspective, the fitness center is well equipped and has a nice view and the Sheraton Club is pretty good. On the negative side, internet service was problematic at best. I had to talk to the technician twice over two days. And in fact had to use my personal hotspot to send a 2 MB file. Direct TV service was very unstable and there was no service at times during the thunderstorms. I would like to see the Sheraton introduce another dinner venue other than Shulas. Something more casual, perhaps Asian or Mexican cuisine would be good. The food and beverage at the conference I attended was pretty poor, but that could be more a reflection of the conference planners than the Sheraton itself. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star Service with the Sheraton Chicago If you are planning a visit to Chicago, you need to consider staying at this hotel. You would be hard-pressed to find a better one with excellent service in all areas. The staff are so personable and make you feel as if they are there for just you. If you need anything, they respond to your request immediately. It is located close to Navy Pier and Michigan Avenue (the Magnificent Mile) which afford you the opportunity to be within short reach of many sights and restaurants famous in the City. The Club Level is definitely worth the upgrade. You will not be disappointed. One of the staff there, Connie, remembered my husband and I from our last stay 5 months ago! The Sheraton's General Manager, Rick, sets high standards which his employees attain with ease. I love this hotel! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was wonderful! We experienced several problems, such as no room available upon our arrival (at midnight, sent to another hotel) and having to change room (after complaining 2 nights), as we (unknowingly to us) had been placed in a floor with hospitality suites (parties to 2 or 3 am) and were unable to sleep (and we had to be up at 6 am to attend conference). We should have been informed of this from the start and would have requested another floor from the beginning! As stated, great staff , especially staff at Club (Floor 33) and assistance from reception with problems noted. However, these difficulties, such as unavailable room upon arrival, and not being informed we were on floor with hospitality suites, were inconveniences which adversely impacted our stay! Dr. CNM November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice but shuttle service not very clear We stayed there for 2 nights for the American Beauty Show. The hotel offered free shuttle service to and from the Mccormick Center. This is why we booked with this hotel. When we got there we found out that the shuttle only ran one way in the am and returned in the pm. We were planning on being able to go back and forth t/o the day. We ended up spending quit a bit of $ on taxis. I felt that the website did not make this clear. The people at the information desk seemed very irritated. I know this weekend was hectic for the staff but I felt like they were very unapproacheable. The rest of the staff at check in and concierge were great. We also were under the impression that the hotel had a hot tub and were greatly disappointed to find out it did not. I would stay there again. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great "Business" Hotel--But I'd come on Vacation too! As a Preferred Member (at the time of stay), I totally appreciated the SPG love and recognition I got at this property. Although here for business, I felt extremely welcomed by the Front Desk, Room Service Team, and any/all other Hotel Staff. The hotel location is convenient, the river rooms have beautiful views, the beds are extremely comfy, and the Group Bookings Team was efficient, easy to work with, and kind. Chicago is an amazing city and there's no doubt I'll revisit this property again--even on vacation! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are always welcoming! This is our third Chicago getaway weekend in the past 2 years. We have always stayed at this Sheraton because the staff at the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. From the person who parks our car to the desk attendant at check-in to the wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast, we find everyone friendly and helpful no matter how busy they are. The location of the hotel is great because it is close to Millennium park and the art institute, and an easy walk to the loop area and north Michigan avenue. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Level Room We arrived at the Sheraton Hotel and Towers in Chicago at 10AM and our room was ready upon arrival which was nice! Everyone was extremely kind and the manager, Madeline, even spoke with our teens and treated them with respect. They were cleaning the parking garage so there was slight confusion over parking but the parking garage manager immediately took care of everything. He comp'd us valet parking at self parking rates. It was our first time staying in a club room and we found it well worth the extra charge. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billing Errors STILL Unresolved! This was an awful experience! I am a breastfeeding mother and requested a small fridge for my room to store milk, at $25/night. Other hotels are free, but that's fine. The fridge never arrived, even after calling for it. Then I get billed for it. I visit the desk at check out and they said they removed the charges. I get the emailed bill - they were still there. I called the accounting office. They said they removed the charges. I check my credit card statement. They are STILL there. Worst possible experience! May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon special request...fail Booked a club floor room and stated it was for our honeymoon. No acknowledgment of that upon check in and was given a handicap room. Called the front desk and they were able to give us another room. Requested at the front desk, flowers be delivered to our room for my bride the next day, through a local florist, and they were beautiful. The next day I requested truffles, chocolate covered strawberries and champagne. We received strawberries and 2 bottles of water. Very disappointing for such a special occasion! April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISSAPOINTED Air didn't work, fan they brought didn't work, refrigerator FROZE EVERYTHING, no toilet paper for a day, and makeup came up missing. We come here every year for hair show and this year was awful! We were told that we would get shuttled to the show and only one person could get shuttled! That has never happened before! I have recommended thus hotel to about 20 people because of the excellence in the past, as an owner of a salon that will not happen again and we will not stay here again unless you make it right! March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure what happened I stayed in room 1225 and my bathroom room had black mold on the caulking, the A/C never cooled the room, and I had to clean personnal hair from the floor when I first got into it. I called the front desk and asked if they had any other rooms available and they said they were sold out; therefore, I had no choice but to clean what I could by myself. Additionally, the caulking in the bathroom was coming off the tub and wall. At the rate I paid, I expected the room to be pristine. I am not sure what happened. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of Room Noise This was my first time at this hotel, and not sure that I would return. The location of the hotel is great within walking distance to the Mag Mile, Navy Pier. The rooms must be very poorly insulated as you can hear everything going on in the rooms above or next to you ie... a blow drier, shower, toilet being flushed.... The other thing is the hotel needs to set up a little coffee shop up stairs. If you choose not to use the coffee maker in the room you will have to go down (2) levels just for coffee..... July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton hotels we visited The location for this hotel is a plus; it is between the Navy pier and famous Michigan Avenue in walking distance. The room is very comfortable and clean. The business center is equipped with six computers with internet access and printer, which is conveniently located next to the dining area. There is a very nice sundeck in front of swimming pool, where you can have a very nice view of the city. Morning breakfast is very good, a lot of choices. We will stay this hotel again when next time visit Chicago. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Club Floor was a disappointing extra cost. The extra cost for the Club Floor was not worth it. The person we checked in with suggested we wait in the Club Room until our room was ready. We asked the attendant for coffee and she said she was busy cleaning. When we went for the hors d'oeuvres there were no clean plates, food on the floor and serving area and the hot food inedible. Both attendants handed out the card with suggested tip. NOT! The room itself was beautiful with a wonderful view and the lobby was very nice. Loved the hotel in general. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Services After we checked out we expected to go down to the valet area and have our car ready. We proceded down there and had to wait for over 15 minutes while other cars were being brought down. There was no specific order on when they brought the cars, when it would be expected that first person to ask for there car would get theres first. Other customers were irate and another had a huge door ding in there car. The process was very unorganized and for paying that amount of money I would expect better service. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never ever stay here I'd recommend never staying in this hotel. When I first arrived, it was covered in nail clippings and hair. The sheets, pillows and comforters had stains on them. I would have requested another room, but they were booked. Then a few nights later my room key was inadvertently deactivated, which was not fun to deal with at 10:30 at night. Overall, it was an awful and disgusting stay. Never going back and will have to seriously consider whether or not I want to stay at any other Sheratons in the future. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL I LOVE Chicago and I LOVE this hotel. Fantastic location, close to everything, beautiful views and amazing rooms. Great location for a date. The interior is very beautiful. The rates here can have wide fluctuations and if you see a good rate then book it. Downtown hotels are pricey. If you plan to stay downtown fly into MDW and NOT ORD. If you fly into ORD then these hotels will be accessible in like half a day. Chicago traffic is terrible. Try this beautiful SPG hotel in downtown and you will like it. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Having stayed here for the past 5 years for each NRA show, the hotel, this year was a big disappointment. The bedroom on my floor (9) was looking tired in need of some re painting and decorating. There needs to be improved housekeeping - previous guest hairs in the bath are not appealing, and basic restocking of supplies, ( no stir sticks for 5 days) In house manitenance needs to be more responsive. On a positive note Michael the doorman however is always pleasant,consistent and an assett to the hotel. May 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to Improve Cleaning There were a lot of things on the carpet that made it obvious that the room didn't get vacumed. The tub drain was clogged when I first arrived and I was standing in ankle deep water when I took a shower. To the maids credit, they noticed this and had maintenance clean out the drain. I arrived back in my room on day 2 to find the room had been cleaned and maintenance was just leaving the room. The drain was clear but they had thrown a huge ball of hair in the toilet and din't flush it. Not a nice sight. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by internet and heating I selected this hotel because of the wifi. It did not work in my room. technical service could not fixed. It was not also working on my phone neither. Im ended working in the lobby. the heating hummed everytime you turned on. It waked me up everytime it kicked on. the TV satellite delayed about 3-4 minutes before the signal kicking in. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, But A Few Issues My wife and I stayed here this past weekend for one night, and had just a couple problems. The self-parking wasn't marked with anything that says Sheraton on it, so we had to call the hotel to find out where to park. Also, when we couldn't find a restaurant in the immediate area that was still serving food after we checked in at 10 pm, we wanted to order room service. The menu said it was open until midnight, but at about 11:15 pm, I tried pushing the Room Service button on the phone, I tried dialing the Room Service extension listed on the phone, and I tried calling the front desk and getting them to connect me to Room Service, but no one in Room service ever answered the phone. Other than that, the room was comfortable, the Shedd Aquarium package was a steal, and we enjoyed our stay. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Overall very satisfied with this hotel. It is very clean, comfortable with good amenities at a reasonable price. Also a great downtown location. It is a very busy hotel, there were several meetings and weddings going on the weekend I was there but inside my room I was never disturbed. The gym/pool area is great with a wonderful deck for relaxing or sunning that overlooks the river. A couple cons - pay for internet, I really don't think hotels of this caliber should charge; elevators were a bit slow. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers for the Chicago Cubs convention. What a great stay! We were greeted by a friendly staff when we checked in and they wanted to meet our every need. Then the rooms were very clean and fresh and the beds were very comfortable. We did eat at the on site cafe and it was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Chicago - it also has a wonderful location with a great view of the river. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happens when you get a monopoly Hotel was fully booked, and had been fully booked several days prior for convention business. My room suffered from clogged drains and the door did not close. Maintenance fixed them, but this is basic stuff that should not get missed. Hallways were clogged with room service trays, staff seemed overwhelmed. The hotel had no restaurants open at 2pm - staff directed us to go outside for lunch. I'd say they are growing fat on the convention business in Chicago - and have lost attention to detail... June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but cleaning staff not timely We met up with friends for the 4 day Easter weekend. Over-all a good stay. Great location - easy to walk to key Chicago attractions. Nice river and lake views.Appreciated the several, comfortable waiting areas in the lobby level. Staff was over-all friendly and helpful. My one complaint is that our room was not cleaned in a timely fashion or very well. We left early each morning and for all 4 days, came back around 3 or 4 pm to an uncleaned room. I had to call on two days to request housekkeeping. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Needs Work This was our first stay at this Sheraton and we used SPG points for one night and paid for the other. I wish I could have some of those points back. The SPG check-in desk was only staffed with one person at the busiest time of day. There is nothing "preferred" about that. We ended up having to stand in line twice for very long periods. I will say that the one staff member that was there was extremely apologetic and helpful. When checking out, the staff member at the SPG desk was taking people from the other line. What's the point of having a SPG desk then? Positives - The views from the hotel are great and I enjoyed the fitness center. Most of the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Not my favorite Starwood hotel in Chicago, but I might give it another try this summer. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodated well, but no follow thru with security Our stay for my stepson's wedding was quite an experience. The hotel was beautiful and the accommodations were finally met after sometime for waiting for a room after requesting early check-in. I wouldn't have cared so much about this if we didn't have the wedding to worry about. Not having a room until after 2:00 with the wedding at 4:30 was a huge issue for my husband and my family. But our stay ended up being very comfortable and wonderful in the end... until I called security the next day to ask about my 12 yr. old's missing ring that was acidentally left in the room, and they were very nice about it and said they would look into it immediately...never heard back from them!!! That part makes me mad. I was hoping for someone to follow through with that and I received no call back even. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Located in the center of Chicago you are close to the river front, shopping, parks and the many Lake Michigan attractions. Check in can take some time. when we arrived there Was only one person behind the counter. at 5;30 PM one of our 2 rooms Was not ready for check in but the staff quickly found another identical room for us to check in to. Over all amenities are great but the bathrooms in the guest rooms are small if more than one person is staying. Overall a good experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been so much better Hotel could have been so much better. Great location, beautiful lobby, clean room with a great view but the staff just doesn't get it. I waited longer in the Starwood line at reception than non-members. The desk clerk and valet were surly. At $50/night for parking can I please have a smile? Room service good and the staff woman in the Club was very nice! But I asked for help with an internet connection and the hotel operator was surly. Fortunately, tech guy was great. Fitness center too crowded! August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of service This hotel seemed to be having rather serious labor or management issues. Room service seemed nonexistent. My room was not cleaned once in a 3 night stay. I signed up for the green program (no linen or towel service unless left on the floor) so it took a while to realize nothing was being cleaned. Trash baskets were full, the floor needed vacuuming and no clean glasses or fresh coffee for the coffee maker. I also noticed other rooms on my floor with room service trays on the floor for days. I guess I should have complained but I was so busy and tired and just kept hoping that each night when I got back it would have been cleaned. The other issue was the lighting, in the room and the lobby was so dim at one point I had to go outside to read something I needed. I had asked the concierge twice June 6, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 49 next>>