客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1763 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and pleasant stay Thanks to the Sheraton Hotel and Towers for making my visit to Chicago for a conference a rewarding one May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was outdated I was disappointed in that I had reserved two rooms, but my colleague and I were thirteen floors apart. As first-time guests especially, it would have been nice to have been on the same floor. We also were not told at check-in that getting from my floor to hers would not be as simple as hopping on my nearest elevator, so after five elevator rides trying to figure out how to get from floor 29 to floor 16, I finally had to get off on the 18th floor and walk down two flights of stairs...at nearly eight months pregnant. I would also suggest going forward that if a guest tells you that they'll be that far along in a pregnancy when reserving their room (which I did), you consider putting them as close to the elevator as possible. Otherwise, I was surprised at the layout of the room in addition to it being rather antiquated. The bathroom and bed were way too far from one another, and once again that's not ideal when someone is nearing the end of a pregnancy. There was no room to move in the bathroom, which I can't see being ok for anyone, pregnant or not. And it was strange that the toilets sit so low. Finally, I was there attending a conference which included a meal at Shula's. I am not a beef eater so I expected another option; unfortunately my chicken was basically burnt, dry and extremely unappealing to eat as it was on the bone. The asparagus was also dry and had a strange taste almost like a brussel sprout, and I'm not sure what the sauce was that came on the side. The potatoes, however, were edible. I realize that you are an extremely large hotel seeing thousands of people go through probably weekly, so what is typical in smaller ones is more difficult. But, some of the things I experienced could have been handled with a bit more attention. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place Every time I visit Chicago I love to stay at the Sheraton. It is easy walking to many place I love to visit. The rooms are always fresh and such great views. Everyone at the hotel takes great care of us from parking to checking in. I also like to hang out at the bar and seating area to meet new people. Everyone is very friendly and well just professional. Thank you for all you do. I look forward to m next visit. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues The location was great, the staff was very helpful, had an issue when they gave us a room without a water view, then moved us to one. Stated they did not guarantee a water view. Also was disappointed in the parking cost. These are a couple of things that needed to be stated up front before someone makes a reservation. So they can make a better informed decision. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff was excellent Rooms outdated, no number on door for our room. Could not use frig. for dinner leftovers, could have rented one for $35 why put fridge in ads if you really cannot use. Breakfast prices are way out of line, $16 for French Toast REALLY! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvements Staff needs to be more attentive. Rooms need to be upgraded. Restaurant needs improvement. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I first walked I was very impressed. The staff was helpful and kind. However, when I walked into the bathroom there was a plate handing from the ceiling that looked like it could fall at anytime. The vent in the bathroom was full of dust and had not been cleaned for months if not years. The fault in the shower was very lose and was shaking and making a lot of noise. For the price I would have excepted perfection. We also had people yelling in the hail at all hours of the night and early morning and knocking on our door and trying to get in using there key. The walk to Navy Pier, and local bars was not bad. My family had fun regardless of the little issues we had. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The hotel staff were very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of many attractions in the downtown Chicago area. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view I specifically asked for, and received, a room with a gorgeous view of both the river and the lake. I loved the room and will ask for it again. The location, right on the river (and riverwalk) is great. The lobby bar is a nice place to hang out, also with wonderful views of the river. The staff members were all friendly and helpful. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed at the Sheraton Chicago since you opened 15 ? years ago. I have always enjoyed my stay. I have been continuously impressed with your staff, namely: Michael O'Dea (front door), Sean Gibbons (Shulas) and Svetlana ? (lobby pastries and breakfast area). These 3 staff members have made the Sheraton feel like home for me. I will not stay anywhere else in Chicago! Thanks You. Ed Zephir, guest. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel Meeting rooms were very nice; appreciated the accommodation of an early check-in. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location is great for getting out and checking out the city May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This Sheraton is the best. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Staff are excellent. Nice and quiet for being in the heart of downtown Chicago. Highly recommend this Sheraton and would like to thank the employees for making our many stays here so enjoyable. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in the heart of the city Staff on club level lounge especially Connie were great May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my complaints It will not accept the dates of my stay. It wants to say 2015, when it was actually 2014. The TV did not work in my despite my call to the front desk asking that it be fixed. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by overall The room was very small and very dated. No place to put personal items in bathroom. Staff was very helpful and courteous. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit unnerved I killed two small black flies in my room. There was a rumor of bed bugs in other rooms. The Starbucks had few food options - it did not look appealing. The bar table areas and chairs frequently had crumbs and was sticky - last call on Thursday night was 11:45 despite a full bar and lounge area of business people. Limited food offerings and slow service to lounge tables. Few hairspray offerings in the shop and $4 for a small spray seems incredulous! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Experience My wife and I stayed at the Chicago Sheraton for our first time on 4/11 and 4/12 and we had a tremendous time. All of the associates we conversed with were very professional and the Front Desk Supervisor Justin was exceptional to work with. We had a wonderful visit, we were married on 4/11 in WI and we spent the weekend at the hotel as part of our pre-honeymoon celebration. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by understaffed clean hotel but understaffed and just unorganized. Food needs to be fresher, hair conditioner should be already in the room, I shouldn't have to ask for it and be clearer about the no service option. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place with a few needs: Great staff, nice rooms and public spaces, but there are a few needs: For example: a better room safe, the one in the room was tiny and would not hold a laptop; a make-up mirror, for those of us with not such good eyesight, the bathroom mirror is too far away. The in-room internet was was too expensive. It was nice that it was free in the lobby, but for work that isn't the best. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff. Very nice accommodations. Great location. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, quiet rooms I just spent a week at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers and was very happy with the accommodations. Any staff person anywhere was friendly, offered help, and very gracious. I was on the 10th floor and was surprised at how quiet is was for a bustling city. The only three negatives for me for the entire were: (1) The hotel's water use is highly wasteful. The toilets in the meeting room/conference room area flush automatically at nonsensical times and a minimum of 3 times per use, the auto-on water faucets run too long. Multiplied by the number of conference attendees, I'd guess that thousands of gallons are wasted each day. (2) No refrigerator in the room at such a luxury hotel. The one there was stocked with mini-bar items that couldn't be removed. I needed cold for some healthy food items. (3) Beware that the only transport from/to O'Hare Airport is taxi (roughly $50) and the Go Shuttle. Make your reservation with Go ahead of time to avoid wait times. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by early checkout penalty excessive I had to cut a day off a 3 day planned stay for business reasons. When I checked out at mid day, I was told that the cancellation penalty was a full night's charge. Usually hotels accept cancellation prior to 6pm, same day, without any penalty. This charge struck me as excessive. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by honest evaluation 1. Waited in line 25-20 min. to check in - there were only 2 people at the desk. 2. Couldn't put a couple of my cokes in the mini-refrigerator without getting charged for removing something. Getting charged $25 to bring refrigerator for this is ridiculous. 3. You to stop charging for in-room Wi-Fi like many other hotels have now done. 4. Made reservation for king-size bed but no room available. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor treatment for a gold SPG member Stayed at the hotel for a conference and will never go back. Was a bit early for checking in and was offered a handicap access room when my colleague (who is not even an SPG member) was offered a room on the club level which includes several extra amenities. I was not offered any other choices so I accepted. I asked the receptionist how many bath towels there would be and he told me 4. Well I got to the room and there were only 2. I had waived the housekeeping services and didn't realize the floors in the handicap access bathrooms flood when you take a shower. I just wish I could have been treated better given my loyalty to the SPG program. That will not be the case in the future. Awful location as well. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average All Around he bottom line - It's a huge hotel in a big city and it seems like they don't have enough staff. More details - Everyday we were there a huge line formed in the afternoon of people waiting to check in. Checking in the SPG gold/platinum line presented some difficulties for us that we addressed with the manager who was very understanding and helpful. Our room was a small suite but no extra bedding was in the room for the kids (usually the sofa bed is made or the room has extra bedding). We called and were on hold for 10 minutes waiting to speak to guest services. Long enough for my wife to get tired of waiting, hand me the phone, track down a housekeeper in the hall and return with bedding. They just don't have enough staff it seems. The Concierge crew were the highlight of this stay. We used them several times and were pleasantly surprised both times. Food - The variety of food available for such a large hotel was a little disappointing. We did not eat at their premium steakhouse based on prior reviewers but we tried the other options and they were adequate but certainly not somewhere I would go if I wasn't staying there. For a huge city like Chicago there are many many better dining options within walking distance. The location is a good reason to stay here. Very easy walk or jog to the Navy Pier, the Millennium Park, and several premium downtown shops. You can even walk by the water down to the aquarium or field museum if its a nice day and you have the time (about 2 mile walk). All in all, it served its purpose - safe, clean, reasonably priced lodging in a big city with good access to activities/attractions. I think most of our issues were secondary to the fact that they needed more staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Hotel Great Location for restaurants, museums and shopping. Very nice lobby and view from the rooms. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location extremely nice location ... the lobby is unbelievable April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sad, poor sleep When arrived I was not given the room I booked e.g. it promised a view of the river or lake. It showed me the rooftops and construction site, so I had take all my bags down and I got a room with a better view. This room had under powered shower and toilet. In addition it had a door to the next room. My neighbours were loud and it felt they were in the same room, I could hear their conversation. You could argue that I should have asked to change room, frankly I was at a conference/tired and I just stayed out of my room as much as possible. My sleep was very poor, even though the bed itself was amazing. I did not get the value out of the amount paid. To note also the wifi options did not clearly explain what they were, I was given a card with instructions that wifi was free (due to the conference) but only the standard no instructions stated this. When I spoke to the manager he felt I was trying to get my wifi free, but it was already I was just helping out by stating you are not telling us the difference between standard and premium. I walked away from the conversation feeling. Why did I bother. I did get $50 off, I thought it was per night, but seems it was only my last night that matter e.g. I got one night with $50 off. In future I will look for other options. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time Sheraton stay, disappointed First time visiting Chicago and first time staying at a Sheraton. Chicago was great, hotel was, unfortunately, not so great. - Upon arriving we were downgraded from a king to two doubles. Would have been nice to know before we arrived since we booked the hotel over a month before. Feels like the hotel deliberately withheld this fact to stop us booking another hotel. Hotel didn't offer _anything_ to make up for this downgrade. - Bar staff was not very friendly and the drinks were extremely expensive. Had the same waitress two different nights and both times she was rather unfriendly. Seemed like we were inconveniencing her by ordering drinks. - Wifi is awful in the lobby area and not so great in the rooms. For some reason each room has an arbitrary limit of 3 devices. Internet also costs ~$17/day and is limited to 5mb/s. - Not sure if it's the wind or the elevators, but the rooms are quite noisy. - Room service seems to come awfully early, before 9am on some mornings. - Coffee was absolutely disgusting. Was initially excited about "Starbucks" coffee, but the coffee tasted like poison. - Ordering a tooth brush from the front desk took ~30 minutes to arrive at the room, contrasting a previous hotel we stayed at which arrived in minutes. - Hotel charges money for storing your own food in the fridge. Our trip was still great since Chicago is a wonderful city. Would not recommend staying in the Sheraton though. The only real upside is proximity to the city where you can escape the hotel. April 26, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T05:39:38.569-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1763, tr_1763
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 60 next>>