客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First Experience My wife and I stayed at the Chicago Sheraton for our first time on 4/11 and 4/12 and we had a tremendous time. All of the associates we conversed with were very professional and the Front Desk Supervisor Justin was exceptional to work with. We had a wonderful visit, we were married on 4/11 in WI and we spent the weekend at the hotel as part of our pre-honeymoon celebration. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by understaffed clean hotel but understaffed and just unorganized. Food needs to be fresher, hair conditioner should be already in the room, I shouldn't have to ask for it and be clearer about the no service option. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place with a few needs: Great staff, nice rooms and public spaces, but there are a few needs: For example: a better room safe, the one in the room was tiny and would not hold a laptop; a make-up mirror, for those of us with not such good eyesight, the bathroom mirror is too far away. The in-room internet was was too expensive. It was nice that it was free in the lobby, but for work that isn't the best. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff. Very nice accommodations. Great location. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, quiet rooms I just spent a week at the Sheraton Chicago Hotel and Towers and was very happy with the accommodations. Any staff person anywhere was friendly, offered help, and very gracious. I was on the 10th floor and was surprised at how quiet is was for a bustling city. The only three negatives for me for the entire were: (1) The hotel's water use is highly wasteful. The toilets in the meeting room/conference room area flush automatically at nonsensical times and a minimum of 3 times per use, the auto-on water faucets run too long. Multiplied by the number of conference attendees, I'd guess that thousands of gallons are wasted each day. (2) No refrigerator in the room at such a luxury hotel. The one there was stocked with mini-bar items that couldn't be removed. I needed cold for some healthy food items. (3) Beware that the only transport from/to O'Hare Airport is taxi (roughly $50) and the Go Shuttle. Make your reservation with Go ahead of time to avoid wait times. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by early checkout penalty excessive I had to cut a day off a 3 day planned stay for business reasons. When I checked out at mid day, I was told that the cancellation penalty was a full night's charge. Usually hotels accept cancellation prior to 6pm, same day, without any penalty. This charge struck me as excessive. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by honest evaluation 1. Waited in line 25-20 min. to check in - there were only 2 people at the desk. 2. Couldn't put a couple of my cokes in the mini-refrigerator without getting charged for removing something. Getting charged $25 to bring refrigerator for this is ridiculous. 3. You to stop charging for in-room Wi-Fi like many other hotels have now done. 4. Made reservation for king-size bed but no room available. May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor treatment for a gold SPG member Stayed at the hotel for a conference and will never go back. Was a bit early for checking in and was offered a handicap access room when my colleague (who is not even an SPG member) was offered a room on the club level which includes several extra amenities. I was not offered any other choices so I accepted. I asked the receptionist how many bath towels there would be and he told me 4. Well I got to the room and there were only 2. I had waived the housekeeping services and didn't realize the floors in the handicap access bathrooms flood when you take a shower. I just wish I could have been treated better given my loyalty to the SPG program. That will not be the case in the future. Awful location as well. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average All Around he bottom line - It's a huge hotel in a big city and it seems like they don't have enough staff. More details - Everyday we were there a huge line formed in the afternoon of people waiting to check in. Checking in the SPG gold/platinum line presented some difficulties for us that we addressed with the manager who was very understanding and helpful. Our room was a small suite but no extra bedding was in the room for the kids (usually the sofa bed is made or the room has extra bedding). We called and were on hold for 10 minutes waiting to speak to guest services. Long enough for my wife to get tired of waiting, hand me the phone, track down a housekeeper in the hall and return with bedding. They just don't have enough staff it seems. The Concierge crew were the highlight of this stay. We used them several times and were pleasantly surprised both times. Food - The variety of food available for such a large hotel was a little disappointing. We did not eat at their premium steakhouse based on prior reviewers but we tried the other options and they were adequate but certainly not somewhere I would go if I wasn't staying there. For a huge city like Chicago there are many many better dining options within walking distance. The location is a good reason to stay here. Very easy walk or jog to the Navy Pier, the Millennium Park, and several premium downtown shops. You can even walk by the water down to the aquarium or field museum if its a nice day and you have the time (about 2 mile walk). All in all, it served its purpose - safe, clean, reasonably priced lodging in a big city with good access to activities/attractions. I think most of our issues were secondary to the fact that they needed more staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Hotel Great Location for restaurants, museums and shopping. Very nice lobby and view from the rooms. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location extremely nice location ... the lobby is unbelievable April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sad, poor sleep When arrived I was not given the room I booked e.g. it promised a view of the river or lake. It showed me the rooftops and construction site, so I had take all my bags down and I got a room with a better view. This room had under powered shower and toilet. In addition it had a door to the next room. My neighbours were loud and it felt they were in the same room, I could hear their conversation. You could argue that I should have asked to change room, frankly I was at a conference/tired and I just stayed out of my room as much as possible. My sleep was very poor, even though the bed itself was amazing. I did not get the value out of the amount paid. To note also the wifi options did not clearly explain what they were, I was given a card with instructions that wifi was free (due to the conference) but only the standard no instructions stated this. When I spoke to the manager he felt I was trying to get my wifi free, but it was already I was just helping out by stating you are not telling us the difference between standard and premium. I walked away from the conversation feeling. Why did I bother. I did get $50 off, I thought it was per night, but seems it was only my last night that matter e.g. I got one night with $50 off. In future I will look for other options. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time Sheraton stay, disappointed First time visiting Chicago and first time staying at a Sheraton. Chicago was great, hotel was, unfortunately, not so great. - Upon arriving we were downgraded from a king to two doubles. Would have been nice to know before we arrived since we booked the hotel over a month before. Feels like the hotel deliberately withheld this fact to stop us booking another hotel. Hotel didn't offer _anything_ to make up for this downgrade. - Bar staff was not very friendly and the drinks were extremely expensive. Had the same waitress two different nights and both times she was rather unfriendly. Seemed like we were inconveniencing her by ordering drinks. - Wifi is awful in the lobby area and not so great in the rooms. For some reason each room has an arbitrary limit of 3 devices. Internet also costs ~$17/day and is limited to 5mb/s. - Not sure if it's the wind or the elevators, but the rooms are quite noisy. - Room service seems to come awfully early, before 9am on some mornings. - Coffee was absolutely disgusting. Was initially excited about "Starbucks" coffee, but the coffee tasted like poison. - Ordering a tooth brush from the front desk took ~30 minutes to arrive at the room, contrasting a previous hotel we stayed at which arrived in minutes. - Hotel charges money for storing your own food in the fridge. Our trip was still great since Chicago is a wonderful city. Would not recommend staying in the Sheraton though. The only real upside is proximity to the city where you can escape the hotel. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All good Start to finish....people....service...location....all good...thanks April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Huge hotel This is a tough location to beat for both business or pleasure. Got upgraded as a plat. That's always impressive. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, group reservations a mess We had a group from our company attending the RailsConf 2014 and staying at the Sheraton to be close to everything. A month in advance they contacted me to sort out the final details of our reservation, which I appreciated. I gave them all of the names for our rooms (only 2 rooms) and also filled out the credit card authorization form (so our employees wouldn't have to put anything on their personal cards!!). Upon check in they did not have our authorization form on file. When I called to straighten it out, they were generally responsive but said that I hadn't put 'any names on the form.' Not sure what that even means but I'm positive I did (and that it would have been a required field on the e-form). And if I hadn't, it would have been nice to know in advance of check in. Instead I was told by the rep at the time that everything was set and ready to go for the week. It eventually was straightened out but it is things like this that really frustrate guests and business groups staying at hotels. This is not an uncommon problem with hotels in general but it would nice for one hotel to stand out among the rest. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY DAUGHTER'S BUCKET LIST THANKS TO MICHAEL JACKSON EFFORTS MY DAUGHTER WISH CAME TRUE. HE COMPLETE MADE HER STAY WONDERFUL. THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF DID A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. DON KELLER April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good hotel Stayed at this hotel during spring break. The hotel was also hosting a wedding. Although they were busy the staff was very friendly. We had a nice room with a city/river view. Very pretty, but did not have free WIFI. We ate at Shula's for dinner. Expensive but very good! If you are a SPG member you receive a 10% discount. Ate at LB Bistro for breakfast buffet, also very good. (no discount here) Beds were very comfortable but comforters were a little too warm. The faucets in the bathrooms were very loud. In fact the neighbor's faucet woke me up during the night. When checking out we reviewed our bill on a certain channel on the tv. Glad we did. The stocked fridge has sensors that charge you if you remove something. We looked at a $22 bottle of wine and put it back. We were charged the $22. I contacted the reception desk and they removed it immediately. So the only real complaint would be the noisy faucets and having to pay for WIFI, otherwise very satisfied. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Incredible Staff This hotel is in a very convenient location to many Loop attractions. Right on the river, walking distance to the lake with a beautiful night view. The staff are really what made our stay shine. The front desk was friendly & efficient. The concierge services the best at any hotel I have stayed in. The lobby and attached bar area was spacious, convenient for gathering or for relaxing. The rooms were clean, provided all required amenities and the bed was VERY comfortable. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is conveniently located beside the river and close to Michigan Ave. Check in was a breeze if you could find the SPG gold/platinum line (on the right side with no signs at the line), the front desk staff is very friendly. Got the famous popcorn as the platinum gift. Awesome! Lake/river view rooms are great. Club was well-maintained with a wonderful view as well. Only issue I had during the stay was ask for comforter and nobody come after an hour's wait. Called again and noticed that only blanket was available. If this could be made clear at the first call that will be better. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday celebration at Sheraton I booked the Sheraton Chicago as part of my daughter's 13th birthday celebration. We had a great experience thanks to the staff at the hotel. The staff was so kind, the doormen were welcoming, and the manager was awesome. They all contributed to making this a very special birthday for my daughter. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel and staff are Amazing I love this hotel. The location is great, the food good, the rooms incredible but the staff is the best around. I have been here a couple of times and both times had excellent service, an upgrade to an amazing room and wonderful food everywhere I dined. I cannot say enough good things. Each and every staff member is helpful, polite and made me feel welcome special, and extremely valued. Thanks! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel is in the perfect location with a fantasic view of the river. They were friendly and offered us a free upgrade without us asking. Allowed early check in as well. Easy check out. I will for sure use this place again!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view! Wonderful view and a comfy room on a special floor for Starwood rewards guests. Fantastic stay! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, location, and service Staff remained pleasant and professional and service never suffered even when Hotel very busy due to Holiday weekend. ChiBar Bavarian Pretzels are the best! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very well remodelled and great services for the price - the hotel has a 5 star feel April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed While the hotel itself was very nice, I was more than disappointed with the quality of my room. The bathroom was in a state of moderate disrepair (peeling wall paper, cracked tiles etc etc). April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a Good Location This hotel is in walking distance to Navy Pier and good restaurants. Close to the Magnificent Mile. The sweet sleeper beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend reserving the club level rooms to take advantage of the Club Room services. Onsite restaurants were very convenient when time became an issue for my family. I give this hotel an overall 3.5 stars. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the most beautiful views, and it is very close to everything!!! The hotel has the most beautiful views, and it is very close to everything!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard room Room would not cool down resulting in sub-standard sleep. Still awaiting my emailed copy of my bill for the stay April 21, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T08:03:03.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1745, tr_1745
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 59 next>>