丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine Stay Had a decent stay. Rooms are nice w/good beds & TV's. Location is good. Issues: 1. Layout of the hotel is awful. Extremely confusing w/multiple connecting elevator banks to go between room floors, lobby, restaurants, balrooms, parking, etc. 2. Bathroom wasn't clean when I got to my room w/stains on toilet. 3. Parking price of $24 per night left bad taste in my mouth. This is Denver, not NYC. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience We stayed at the hotel for one week recently and had a very positive experience. The staff was receptive to our needs and the location was perfect for what we wanted to do. The 16th St Mall is active with a wide variety of persons, so be prepared for whatever you come across. We upgraded to a suite and enjoyed having the extra space for our family. This was our second stay and we will be back. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by new exercise plan If you are into exercise, stay at the sheraton as you will log over a mile just getting to your room. Elevators are scarce and far away from your room. You also might feel like a rat in a maze trying to decide if one way is shorter than the other. Oh, and don't expect to have a glass of wine in the bar while you wait to be seated and expect to take it in with you to dinner. The two are rivals. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Surprise @ Denver Downtown Sheraton Many stays at this hotel and very surprised by the lack of quality last week - ck in Nov 1, out Nov 2. First room had broken A/C and fan was over heating and smelling up room at 85 degrees. Pillow had dirt and hair on them. After 2 hours of waiting, finally new keys, new room. Request for manager to call and no one did. Care at this hotel has certainly gone down hill. Too bad, great location. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average service The hotel is standard but I very dissatisfied with the service of the staff. Two nights in a row I asked for silverware for the some food that I had bought in and it took them an hour on both occasions. But when I ordered room service, they brought the food out in a reasonable time. Just because I didn't buy food from their in-room dining they made me wait an hour to get a pair of silverware. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay - some minor concerns The linens on the bed (including pillow case coverings) were so crisp that every time we turned over in bed, or shifted, it would be noisy. We hardly slept the first night while getting use to the noise. Otherwise, the room was very quiet. The room wasn't clean enough for my standards: large amount of dust on vent in bathroom, staining on bed spread, mold (or discoloration) in grout in tub. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful facility We enjoyed rooms and some of the staff was nice but the woman who checked us out was very rude and snobby. It was hard to get any questions answered without feeling belittled. Not impressed!! The man who checked me in wasn't any friendlier very disappointed to say the least. This will be the last time I stay at this location. I am a huge fan of friendliness, respect and just common courtesy. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this property is amazing. Rachel/front desk manager and Mark/Bellstaff manager are the best. They made our weekend one we will never forget. When we checked-in and there was no room with a king bed they went above and beyond to ensure that our room more than met our expectations - I felt like a princess with the beautiful room and spectacular views. I can't thank them enough. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel In Awesome Location This is my family's choice hotel to stay in Denver because it's clean, friendly, perfectly located, and has all the amenities that we desire. We especially enjoy the Club Level, and the very easy access to all downtown Denver has to offer including the Denver Art Museum, the Capitol Mall, and great shops and restaurants along the 16th Street Mall. The staff are fantastic and always helpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was nice The front desk staff was very nice and we had opportunities to talk with them quite a bit as the air conditioners didn't work correctly in either room we had, they never came to refresh towels in the room, and the bill was incorrect and had to be corrected by the manager. Although the Yardhouse restaurant is wonderful I wouldn't stay at this loud, uncomfortable, nonfunctional hotel again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed for 2 nights 11-1-2013 checked in late night. Rachel at the Front desk checked me in she was great very friendly and welcoming. She also gave me a great summary of the hotel amenities and services available. Ed at the breakfast place 1550 was great as well, told us if we don’t find something we like in the buffet ask him and he will ask the chef to do it. Michael at the front desk recommended us to take a trip to nearby city called Golden , which was great . we hiked and the area was just perfect. Also dined on the way back to the hotel. Excellent recommendation. Only thing I would say it didn’t work for me is the bedding. It was very soft a lots of layers and small white feather s were flying around. Whenever I laid on the bed the white feather pieces where all over in my hair. And don’t even think about laying on the bed with a black shirt, it’s a NO NO. Otherwise great hotel excellent staff November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel The overall stay was good, with a few exceptions: The "tower" was not handy to get to and the changing elevators was confusing. Our room was setup strangely, with a long skinny room, and a tiny bathroom. The lounge was much more sparse than other Sheraton hotels I've stayed at. The breakfast was disappointing and the "happy hour" was not complentary like it was in other Sheraton hotels February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Location, location, location! This was our second stay at this hotel. Great location. Right on 16th Street Mall. Great shopping and restaurants/bar in the area. However, the hotel bars, 15/Fifty AND Mix were great. Would not have had to leave the property! Rooms clean. Trevor recognized our anniversary at check-in and gave us a bottle of champagne! Gabby in the 15/Fifty bar was very friendly and a great mixologist! June 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks Everything is extra. No wifi, no refrigerator in the room, no microwave. Costs are inflated in the gift shop. I needed to buy some tylenol, apririns and some malox tablets and the cost was almost $40.00. They were small bottles. When I inquired about the cost the sales lady rudely grabbed the items from off the counter and said nothing. I bought my medicine elsewhere for 1/3 the cost. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems a bit understaffed It is a decent hotel with a nice central location. The only not too pleasant feature is that my room was not made up 2 days out of five I stayed there. Good I stayed alone so I could get by with a double share of towels. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel gym! We recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver for the USA Pro Cycling Challege. The hotel location was great for the race and also for dinner and entertainment. I was most impressed by the hotel gym. Used to working out in hotel gyms slightly larger than a closet. The gym at the Sheraton Denver was a full size workout facility...very impressive. We would definitely stay again! August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst. Hotel. Ever. Found long black hair in bed--manager was unconcerned. Hotel woke me up at midnight with the toothpaste delivery that I DID NOT ORDER. They also neglected to give me my wake up call. To top it all off, the beds weren't comfortable and my room smelled like mildew/garbage. I will never stay again and I will tell everyone how unconcerned the staff and manager was about my awful stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UnhappynDenver Enjoyed my stay until I received the folio after leaving. Charged $4 for a bottle of water which when I inquired about the charge, was told that it was a "tagged item" meaning that they could charge me for it. Great green policies to help save the environment and help Sheraton with cost - which I took the time to do - just to get charged $4 for a bottle of water! Seriously? November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Executive suite We had a water leak in our bathroom that caused us to switch room's. They wanted to just fix the leak and leave us in the same room. My husband suggested to the lady to move to another room. We moved across the hall and tried useing the phone to call down to the front desk and the phone did not work. So my husband had to call on his cell phone. The bathroom was REALLY small!!! December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 4-Star worthy Placed in tower across the street from lobby. Not convenient at all and somewhat poorly explained at check-in. Room was tiny!! No space to put anything. Along one wall was the TV (fairly nice), table, cabinet and chair. All parallel to one another and terribly placed. Bathroom was ridiculously small and difficult to get around in let alone with another family member there. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The room was very comfortable. The bathroom was tiny - reminded me of Europe. The only thing that didn't meet my expectations was that the pool area was not kept up by staff. I was there at the end of the day and people had come and gone and there were towels and trash everywhere. I'm surprised that the three staff members standing in the area didn't have that attended to. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Sheraton Denver Downtown Took about 4 hours to get a requested Club room in the Tower but the room was tiny and probably no different to any other room except the robe, free internet and the promised newspaper I never received. Rooms in need of major overhaul and bathrooms aren't big enough to swing the "proverbial cat". 4 am fire alarm and having to walk down 21 floors didn't help either. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Staff is Exemplary My son graduated from college and we hosted a celebration at The Sheraton. Your staff provided service that was absolutely outstanding and made our experience very memorable. From the Food and Beverage department to the Front Desk, the staff paid extreme attention to every detail. We couldn't have been more delighted and thank you for making this event very special! May 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First timer =) First visit to Denver at this hotel, I loved it and would surely return. The room was enormous and cozy. The staff are very helpful and polite, especially with the extra coffee I requested. About the only downside is, I chose the option to go GREEN, opt for the Starwood points, but have yet to receive them. The meeting rooms are spread out, had a time locating them. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Thank you Thank you for having us at your hotel a few weeks ago. The service was amazing and the room was beautiful. My only suggestions is that the club level rooms, in my opinion should have a refrigerator and our shower wasn't clean but other than that, the staff was amazing from start to finish. We plan on returning again for New Year's Eve and throughout the coming year. December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be staying again - good staff outside of house keeping not coming the first day - poor lighting by closet area - wall paper peeling - bathroom ceiling had severe water damage - carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed in a while - layout of hotel was extremely confusing - room also smelled like a mixture of sweat and mold. Sadly, This was an improvement over the first room I had. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. The hotel is not good. During my stay, my room is not cleaned in a day and not completely cleaned on a few days. Also, I stayed for conference, and the conference provide free WiFi-access, however, when I checked-in the hotel, the staff didn't say the free WiFi and I asked for the other staff on next day, the staff provided me the WiFi free access code. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Statisfied Parking was not included in the $280 daily room rate. No hot tub/jacuzzi. Asked for directions to pool and went to it. Got there and it was locked. Took 15 min. Found out pool was closed all 3 nights I was their. No hot water on last day of stay. Took down my email address and said they would email bill, I haven't seen it yet. The sink drain made a gergling sound. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirror please! This is a good hotel and I would stay there. But I would really appreciate a full length mirror. The rooms are smallish, which is fine, but I wish there were someplace near the door where they could put a full length mirror. This is one of those hotels where there is a main building and a tower. Getting to your room when you are in the tower is a bit convoluted. April 11, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 33 next>>