シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1203 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement I felt that I needed to write and give an overview of my stay. First, the AC in our room was not working and was not repaired until the next day. Our first night was not a good night, and very uncomfortable. Our room was never cleaned by housekeeping in our entire stay. However, my check in experience was stellar the young lady that checked us in was very helpful, but was met with some challenges. I hope this is received with an open mind. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall pretty good I came for a meeting and the facilities overall were good and staff very professional. The room was comfortable and inside was clean. However, the room windows were pretty filthy so our great upper floor view was really diminished by this - to the point that we kept the curtains drawn because it was so dirty. I know it's not that big of a deal but it just made the whole room feel dirty. On a completely different note, i prepaid my full balance online prior to my trip. I checked in and was told i owed nothing. When i checked out, i was told i owed additional room taxes and was charged for these. I did not order any room service or use additional services while there. I was told the website must have had some error but they really couldnt explain it. I caution that even if you think you paid, they might get you for extra money once you are there. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Business/Conference Traveller The hotel was well renovated, decorated and up to date. It's in a perfect location for business/conference traveler, since it's right there where all the office buildings area. For a leisure traveler though, I guess most people will know by now that Dallas downtown is pretty much dead at night or weekends, in exception of small areas of town. Despite of the fact that downtown is dead at night and weekends, the location is only a few blocks away from the art district, Main Street, and West End, you can even take the train to go to those places, which stops pretty much in front of the hotel. All in all it's a pretty good hotel for Sheraton standard, the only complain I have is that the remote control didn't work for the TV menu/movie rental/hotel (check out/hotel info etc). But it wasn't the end of the world, and there were other ways to check out. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I attended a conference in August and this was the host hotel. I am a person who loves quality and exceptional service and this hotel exemplified both! It was luxury meats comfort which can difficult to combine, but I was thoroughly impressed. I can't say enough about the comfort of my bed and the thorough rest I had while there!!! I will be a repeat guest at your establishment. Thank you for making my home away from home a fabulous one! August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Overall my room was very cold with condensation on the windows. I did not use housekeeping on a daily basis to save on water, expenses for the facility, etc... and I did not recive vouchers for the coffee shop when others who did not use housekeepng daily did receive them. Housekeeping was not very through- there was hair on the shower-before i had even used it. Otherwise it was fine- the pillows are AWESOME- by far the best hotel pillow February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Famous Name Famous Service I had always heard that The Sheraton Hotels were some of the best hotels in the world, so I expected the best. I was not disappointed. The Sheraton staff were some of the most helpful people I had ever met at a hotel. Whenever I had a request or a question, they patiently and thoroughly answered it. This made me feel as though they always had my best interests in mind. I will certainly return and I will certainly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive staff I have SPG gold status. Since no room upgrades were available when we checked in, the desk clerk volunteered to comp our parking, which was a total and delightful surprise. The bathtub drain in the room was slow and the staff fixed it while we were out a few hours. Also the TV was not working and the staff also fixed it as soon as reported. While I wish that prior guests would have reported the issues, the staff was totally responsive. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty and disappointing I stayed in my first suite. It was disappointing. No mini fridge, it was a little dirty. The hallway was the worst. There was garbage on the floor outside our room the whole stay, obviously never vacuumed. There was a mini fridge two rooms up in the hallway with a dirty plate on it the entire time we were there. The room was hot. We were supposed to have free wifi, but were never able to connect and the staff were not able to help us. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality and REsponse from Staff We were given a dirty room that needed to be cleaned....not even a pad of paper. The chief maid came to our room but wasn't told why to come. The bathtub did not have a drain stopper so one could bathe, the toilet would not flush unless you held down the handle and when we asked for a pen and paper, we were given a pad of 5 note pages. When we tried to call for help, nothing was noted in the system so each time we called, we had to rexplain ourselves. It is a poor excuse for a hotel and you can do much better at any of the other hotels in the area. Every time we tried to speak with a manager, we had an excuse and were told how busy they were with Texas-OU weekend. Well, you knew it was coming, so why not more staff! Everyone had an excuse for not providing service and they kept calling our problems "teachable momrents". Plese don't teach on my dollar! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marathoner Recently lodged at this locaation while running in the Dallas Rock n Roll 1/2 marathon. Great accomodations. Refrigerator in room was awesome for my morning of race prep. The hotel also supplied free bottled water in room, which came in handy for my protein shakes. I was also obliged a late check out which allowed me to shower and relax post-race. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Nice hotel, pool is too small to accommodate all the guest. Disappointed that the escalators didn't work. . Had to call housekeeping to get sheets for fold out couch. You would think with an executive suite it would come already stocked with linens. I called every line from our room phone for about 20 minutes. Nobody answered except the concierge. That was very disappointing. The facility was nice but the service didn't come through. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC? Travelled to Dallas for a business meeting downtown. Location is easy for walking or cab to downtown locations. The problem is Dallas is about 100 in the summer. I was on the top floor (29) in a very nice suite, but it never got cold. In fact, the room had a motion activated thermostat that turned off the AC if you weren't moving. So I woke up at 5am to a hot room and had to wave my hand in front of the thermostat to turn on the AC. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Service The hotel was amazing! The interior and exterior were extremely clean. I was greeted as soon as my transportation arrived and the staff were always on hand to assist and inquire as to if assistance was needed. The restaurants are comfortable, food was great, and service was outstanding. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and private-no noise from the other rooms. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this hotel. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Went for AnimeFest laborday weekend. The staff was kind and understanding of the con-goers. The room was nice and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Pillows weren't anything special, weren't uncomfortable but not exactly comfortable either. The thermostat was a little weird but the room stayed at a good temperature. The bathroom was clean and okay. Overall: Good stay, no big complaints on staff or the room. Would stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Saturday Jan 11 the elevators in the north tower serving 14-20 became inoperative due to a water leak issue in the elevators. I informed the staff of this problem (after walking down 16 flights of stairs) to be told they knew and were working on it. On Sunday elevators still not fixed, no signs posted at all to inform anyone they were inoperative and how to get around them without walking down all the flights of stairs. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dallas Disappointment From being put into a dirty room initially. Afterwards, I had to move and then each day the key to my new room was malfunctioned. I was inconvenienced to have to move then having to check the front desk thereafter was not satisfactory to me. In addition, this is the first time that I got no special recognition from a hotel for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. I was disappointed in my stay and will not recommend the hotel to anyone. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend I was in Dallas for work and stayed at the Sheraton. The location was perfect for me, right downtown. I was very comfortable in my room and was pleased with the hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need some work First impression, the room is fairly nice. Things look new. The toilet seat was recently installed but not even close to being properly tightened. I almost fell off when I sat down. I participated in the "green" service ie, do not change towels. Room service didn't enter my room during the duration of my stay. No new water or coffee. They didn't make the bed or clean the bathroom as requested. The restaurant service was poor, the food acceptable. The chicken served in our business suite was cold and bloody inside. Valet service was poor. I called to get my car on Sunday morning but no one was there to answer. I waited outside, eating cigarette smkoe, as the short-staffed valets retrieved my car. The internet service by wire was spotty. Even the LAN connection was shotty. I would have been embarassed offering such service for free let alone asking $15/day. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Failed to Respond to Request My Corporate Travel Manager called the hotel twice to request a form be forwarded. Each time hotel staff assured her the information would be emailed. My stay was otherwise great however without this issue being resolved my impression of hotel staff professionalism is marred. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Level Reservation Warning My husband and I decided to treat ourselves on a recent visit and stay at Club Level. Didn't find out until we checked in that there was one Club Lounge, and it wasn't in the same tower as our room. We were told this -- and that the rooms in the Central Tower (where the lounge is) were nicer than the ones in the South Tower (where we were assigned). when we asked to switch (who wouldn't), we were told there wasn't availability.... June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made a bad situation better In Dallas on a business trip. Initial room was unclean with non working temp control and television. Call to front desk got immediate response with change of room including an upgrade. Suite was beautiful, unfortunately was not able to enjoy it as on second day of trip I became ill. Call to front desk got immediate response from security and ambulance call. Security stayed with me until the EMT's arrived and then secured the room. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is worth less than what you are paying to stay. My experience at the Sheraton was not horrible by no means. The front desk greeted me by name and they have great facilities. What was disappointing was the fact that when I arrived the parking was full and there was not anyone to hep with where to park. When I got to my room I found that my pillow case was dirty the first and then didn't get changed the for second night. I could not enjoy a bath because the tub had a stain ( the newly remodeled room). The second night I was there I had to call house keeping to come change my sheets and no one was sent up. That same night I waited in the DRAFT to place a togo order and had to ask someone to wait on me. Once I got back to my room I then found out that my order was wrong and had to go back down to have it corrected. I know these are small things but to pay a hundred dollars a night or more I expect better. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespect from staff Our tub drain was clogged after the first night, so we left the room to be cleaned with several inches of water in the tub...nothing was done about the tub. The tub was not cleaned and the drain was not fixed and when we returned to the room the same several inches of water was still there. We called guest services to have someone come fix the drain and two men came to fix it talking and LOUDLY complaining about their jobs the whole time. One of them even said "I don't even care if they fire me today" It was very inappropriate and made us extremely uncomfortable. I wanted to speak with their supervisors but felt unsafe doing so since these people clearly have access to my room and didn't care about the consequences of their actions. After that we just left our privacy door hanger up and did not have housekeeping come to our room for the rest of our stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Unfortunately, my current stay at the Sheraton was below par. The air conditioner in my room did not work well, and with the humitity, it felt quite warm almost 100% of the time. I had a leak in my bathroom and it took several days to get that fixed. The staff was great, but between the leak and hot room, it wasn't the best stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the business traveler I stayed at this hotel for the first time for a business conference. The facilities and the room were really good, with no complaints. The people working at the concierge went above and beyond helping me with locating places to eat and assisting with flight information. I would recommend a stay here. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T GO I had several problems. First, even before I arrived, I was at the airport and had called the hotel for a shuttle. When the shuttle came (30 minutes later), they said it was not for the one downtown. My room was poor considering the cost was $139 per night. There was a safe, which had NO instructions, there was also a thermostat (no instructions), and when it went on it made a lot of noise. The meeting room was Freezing cold. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was cramped and the electric plug location unhandy. The room attendant accidentally picked up a gift bag with a card and gift and threw it away. The director of housekeeping was most apologetic and did give me complimentary breakfast for my stay. Breakfast was fantastic but dinner menu is very limited and expensive. The staff was very friendly. Yes I will stay again. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service A fire alarm began going off in our room around 2AM and continued for over 3 hrs. This alarm would sound every 15 min. In speaking to the front desk manager the next morning I was told that the alarm worked as it was supposed to and they would do nothing about it. I asked her not even a complimentary water and she said "no". I told her I own my business and would NEVER treat my customers with such disdain. She just smiled. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel dissapointed in many areas The hotel is very nice inside and out. Attractive styling and very clean. The food is not great and very over priced. The service was non-existent at times and otherwise lackluster. All vending machines on each floor were broken. They actually looked vandalized. I asked for a 6am wake up call and the desk clerk said and enthusiastically, "all set!" Well, no call at 6am! Lucky I set the alarm clock. Not a pleasant experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has major issues I stayed at the Sheraton for the Lighting Market. During my stay I was without water twice so was not able to shower. I was then moved to another room; which I appreciated. Once settled in the new room I was turning down the sheets to fall into bed and there was blood on the sheets. I have never been more offended or discussed to see the sheets soiled. This meant to me that housekeeping did not do their job. January 20, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 41 next>>