达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay! Super compfy beds, fast elevator, workout room is spacious and the roof top pool is awesome!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reserved room not available We reserved a King room and paid in full in advance well before our visit to se Le Miz at the theatre but when we arrived no kings were available. We were upgraded to a Queen suite which was very nice but way more than needed for the two of us. Don't understand the unavailability as we got there early also. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good business hotel I have stayed at the Sheraton Dallas Downtown before and find it to be great for business needs. Great location and services. However, this time I found a few things that were wrong: Phone in the room didn't work and never got fixed. Valet was full one night and I had to park it across the street. Not bad, but not expected. Pink 1950's toilet seat. The room was renovated, except for the left over pink toilet seat. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay The facilities were fine. The issue was with the room noise. We were on the Starwood Preferred floor and were away from the elevators but not the noise. We could hear the engine/motor of the elevators very loudly throughout our one night stay. We asked to move rooms but "none were available". When we complained about the noise at check out, we were instructed to write a review. Completely unsatisfactory treatment. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great features...bad service The service at the Sheraton Dallas was the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many Shaeratons and they were always a pleasant stay, but the Shaeraton Dallas lost our checks sent from our school and no one knew anything about it. The FedEx tracking had the name of the person who signed for them but still no communication at all. No one ever returned calls and we got the worst room at the hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings The room was fine, bed comfortable. Very disappointed in the pool and pool area. Fitness center great . Asked questions/directions from cons. desk and was given total misinformation. Meeting rooms were freezing. Fire alarm went off and they were unable to disable the blinking strobe light through the whole meeting. No announcement or explanation regarding fire alarm. June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay I stayed for three nights at the hotel, checked in late afternoon into a room where the toilet and tub were extremely dirty and only one bath towel. The staff had to be reminded daily late afternoon to clean room and then called several times for towel. Staff not friendly. Front Desk did not want to honor the discounted parking rate for the group/meeting I was attending. The staff had an "I don't care attitude". October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms This hotel is in a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are very friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall This hotel is in a great location. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The rooms were a nice size and had everything we needed. Both restaurants/bars were excellent. The only negative thing I can think of is how small the pool area is for a hotel of that size. Seating is limited and if you don't arrive early, there is no room to sit anywhere. June 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay I was very disappointed in my stay at the Sheraton Dallas. I had 10 rooms at this hotel and while I was there the rooms went for several days without being cleaned or trash being removed. We had to call for towels each day because housekeeping would not bring towels. I overpaid my bill by $713 yet I was told it would take 30-45 days to get my refund. When calling to speak to someone I left numerous messages and only on my 4th day of calling did I speak to an actual person who informed me that I should not be upset by a lack of not being called back, The only bright spot of my visit was Jeanette at the check in. If it wasn't for her then I would have checked out a lot sooner and taken my business (over $9000) to another hotel. I became a Starwood Preferred guest and didn't even get all of my points. I think I am going to be using another hotel for my travel stays. Thank you!! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful guest services staff We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, especially with an upgrade to an Executive Suite, which I highly recommend if you are staying with children. The guest services staff was very helpful and attentive to our needs. The staff member who brought up our luggage offered to fill our ice bucket, and told us about a refrigerator rental option of which we were not aware. Downsides: the pool was closed for the first day of our stay, which changed our daily activity plans significantly. There was no mention of that at check-in, though it may have been unexpected. I would also recommend clarification on the Green policy - if you decline to have your sheets and towels changed, you are declining all housekeeping services. In most hotels with similar programs, the housekeeping staff still makes the beds, empties the trash and straightens up, they just leave the towels and same bed linens. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stingy on Services Overall, the hotel is beautiful; however, it is too expensive. In addition, services offered for free by other hotel chains are only available for an unreasonable fee. 1. $10.00 per day for parking, 2. $25.00 per day for wifi, 3. $25.00 per day for a refrigerator, 4. $3.00 for coffee in the lobby. Also, I was unable to obtain extra coffee filter pods for my room. I was told decaf was the only available option. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has major issues I stayed at the Sheraton for the Lighting Market. During my stay I was without water twice so was not able to shower. I was then moved to another room; which I appreciated. Once settled in the new room I was turning down the sheets to fall into bed and there was blood on the sheets. I have never been more offended or discussed to see the sheets soiled. This meant to me that housekeeping did not do their job. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort When I arrived to my room , my refrigerator did not work, the air conditioning or the remote control. The remote control battery was replaced. An attempt to fix the air conditioning was made; however, the room was never cool at night causing me to sweat at night. The refrigerator was never repaired which meant I was unable to take advantage of my week long stay. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Attention to Detail I rate the hotel "good." Room was clean and well maintained. I selected the "green" program and still felt the room was cleaned nicely each day. However, there was a large scratch in the window of my room (2371); and the elevator #10 on the north tower #5 had banana chips and trail mix on the floor every time I used the elevator (over a 4-day period). This lack of attention in a 4-star hotel is disappointing. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated Phones were not set up in my room, and the closet door was off the tracks. I made 2 requests to fix, but they were not addressed. Elevators were very slow, and one was out service in the south(?) tower. Business center charges are laughable - practically fraudulent. It is one thing to make a profit on the conference business, but what you are doing is at the very least excessive. The fitness cetner was great. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Promises unkept Great location near lots of activities and restaurant. Only problem was we asked for a late check out when we arrived. The check in person said no problem. When we came back from the pool, we were locked out and no one knew of our late check out request. Also, second morning room service request was ignored completely. If it weren't for the great pool and location to activities, I wouldn't stay here again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful surprise. who would've thought that what looked to be a drab weekend would turn into a mini vacation! the executive suite they upgraded us to was huge, and everything 4 star. the staff is attentive, and helpful above and beyond. great trip! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding restaurant service in The Kitchen I had a wonderful food service experience with a phenomenal server, Abel. He was knowledgeable and gave solid recommendations. He timing was impeccable - appeared just as I needed him. He was authentically personable without being intrusive, and concluded with reasons I should eat there again during my stay versus venturing off property. I am a frequent traveler and appreciate great service. Thank you, Abel! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Made This Stay Excellent!! One person in particular provided the best customer service I have ever received in my 44 years. Her name is Carrie and she works registration. I unfortunately had to go back down to registration because my room key didn't work. Not only did Carrie apologize profusely but she upgraded me to club and went with me back up to the 26th floor of the South Tower to make sure my room key worked. She was a pleasure. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What happened? I stayed at this hotel in December for 4 nights and the accomodations were clean, comfortable and staff friendly. This time, the guy at check in was less than helpful (while the other ladies at the front counter seemed to be going above and beyond to make sure the guests had the best accomodations (view, type of room, etc). Aside from the phone system being down, I was given a room in the south tower (1517). The insulation left alot to be desired. The noise from the hallways was loud & if that wasn't bad enough around 5:45am I was woken up by banging of pipes from the floor above. The bathroom was extremely small (half the size of the one I had in the north tower in December) and not clean(i found the toilet unflushed.) Again because of the inconvenience of not having a working phone and timing it was not convenient to request a different room for the night. Very dissapointed. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some minor issues, but overall good The location is excellent. The staff is very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond. The room had a few minor issues: stain in the shower, black-out curtains weren't hung properly so there was sunlight coming in. There was no refrigerator. And only the network stations were available in HD. All other stations were standard def which wasn't very good. All in all, I would recommend staying here. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I was very disappointed with my recent experience. The staff was unhelpful and unapologetic and provided an unsatisfactory solution to issues with my reservation. As a Starwood member, I expected more from this location. The pool area needs much better maintenance and care. After spending an afternoon near the pool, my friends and I found chunks of hair floating in the pool, which was absolutely disgusting. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessibility Issues Self Parking in garage with room to swing my chair out of truck was not available. I had to use 2 spots with permission from hotel staff. Then another hotel staffer told us later that we could not park like that. Very frustrating. Also, issues with room, hand held shower did not work well. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Great stay for work. 9 days total, and the club room was a nice surprise Plenty of room for after work meetings and the staff especially Sara made it not seem like working late. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Internet at Video Game Convention The staff was amazing and the room was perfect. I stayed at this facility as part of a video game convention and the internet in our room was down the ENTIRE WEEKEND! We called tech support 2-3 times to no avail. It pretty much ruined our plans for the weekend. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service We were there for a business conference & the service in Restaurant was horrible.The first day they forgot to leave us washcloths.. No one cleaned our room the second day so we had no towels or washcloths. We called & it took 3 hours after 2 phone calls. We were late for the Gala!! My worst ever for a Sheridan!!! I have never had any complaints in the past at any Sheridan Hotel!!!! They need some HELP!!!! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service The hotel double charged me for my room. I left a message and email with no return call. Finally a week after my initial message after leaving several, I called and finally was able to reach a live person. He was not apologetic. He just simply stated I would get my money back in 7-10 days. I don't feel I should have to wait when this was no fault of mine. Poor customer service. I will not be coming back. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms but very underprepared for a convention The rooms were very nice however for the largest convention hotel in Dallas the entire staff seemed overwhelmed and understaffed and underprepared for our competition weekend. The only place to eat when we arrived back at the hotel after 10pm was the bar "Drafts"- and they were overwhelmed. They even told me so! No toilet paper, no wash cloths, one small bottle of shampoo-didn't you know we were coming? March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay Christmas 2012 I give this hotel a "C" based on the following during our stay. HOUSEKEEPING was terrible. Sheets had a smell, room was never vacumed, towel service was erratic. BREAKFAST BUFFET - Our rate included breakfast, but ONLY from the buffet. Every morning we had the same, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, sliced bread, cut up fruit which was not ripe. Ordering off the menu woiuld have been much nicer. January 2, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 43 next>>