达拉斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 达拉斯
  • 北橄榄街 400 号
  • 邮政编码 75201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1232 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement Nice hotel, pool is too small to accommodate all the guest. Disappointed that the escalators didn't work. . Had to call housekeeping to get sheets for fold out couch. You would think with an executive suite it would come already stocked with linens. I called every line from our room phone for about 20 minutes. Nobody answered except the concierge. That was very disappointing. The facility was nice but the service didn't come through. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC? Travelled to Dallas for a business meeting downtown. Location is easy for walking or cab to downtown locations. The problem is Dallas is about 100 in the summer. I was on the top floor (29) in a very nice suite, but it never got cold. In fact, the room had a motion activated thermostat that turned off the AC if you weren't moving. So I woke up at 5am to a hot room and had to wave my hand in front of the thermostat to turn on the AC. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Went for AnimeFest laborday weekend. The staff was kind and understanding of the con-goers. The room was nice and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Pillows weren't anything special, weren't uncomfortable but not exactly comfortable either. The thermostat was a little weird but the room stayed at a good temperature. The bathroom was clean and okay. Overall: Good stay, no big complaints on staff or the room. Would stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Service The hotel was amazing! The interior and exterior were extremely clean. I was greeted as soon as my transportation arrived and the staff were always on hand to assist and inquire as to if assistance was needed. The restaurants are comfortable, food was great, and service was outstanding. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and private-no noise from the other rooms. I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this hotel. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plexus Freedom Our convention had almost 10k in the City of Dallas and the Sheraton provided excellent service for a big portion of us. Thanks for outstanding accommodations. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dallas Disappointment From being put into a dirty room initially. Afterwards, I had to move and then each day the key to my new room was malfunctioned. I was inconvenienced to have to move then having to check the front desk thereafter was not satisfactory to me. In addition, this is the first time that I got no special recognition from a hotel for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. I was disappointed in my stay and will not recommend the hotel to anyone. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Level Reservation Warning My husband and I decided to treat ourselves on a recent visit and stay at Club Level. Didn't find out until we checked in that there was one Club Lounge, and it wasn't in the same tower as our room. We were told this -- and that the rooms in the Central Tower (where the lounge is) were nicer than the ones in the South Tower (where we were assigned). when we asked to switch (who wouldn't), we were told there wasn't availability.... June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff made a bad situation better In Dallas on a business trip. Initial room was unclean with non working temp control and television. Call to front desk got immediate response with change of room including an upgrade. Suite was beautiful, unfortunately was not able to enjoy it as on second day of trip I became ill. Call to front desk got immediate response from security and ambulance call. Security stayed with me until the EMT's arrived and then secured the room. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is worth less than what you are paying to stay. My experience at the Sheraton was not horrible by no means. The front desk greeted me by name and they have great facilities. What was disappointing was the fact that when I arrived the parking was full and there was not anyone to hep with where to park. When I got to my room I found that my pillow case was dirty the first and then didn't get changed the for second night. I could not enjoy a bath because the tub had a stain ( the newly remodeled room). The second night I was there I had to call house keeping to come change my sheets and no one was sent up. That same night I waited in the DRAFT to place a togo order and had to ask someone to wait on me. Once I got back to my room I then found out that my order was wrong and had to go back down to have it corrected. I know these are small things but to pay a hundred dollars a night or more I expect better. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespect from staff Our tub drain was clogged after the first night, so we left the room to be cleaned with several inches of water in the tub...nothing was done about the tub. The tub was not cleaned and the drain was not fixed and when we returned to the room the same several inches of water was still there. We called guest services to have someone come fix the drain and two men came to fix it talking and LOUDLY complaining about their jobs the whole time. One of them even said "I don't even care if they fire me today" It was very inappropriate and made us extremely uncomfortable. I wanted to speak with their supervisors but felt unsafe doing so since these people clearly have access to my room and didn't care about the consequences of their actions. After that we just left our privacy door hanger up and did not have housekeeping come to our room for the rest of our stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need some work First impression, the room is fairly nice. Things look new. The toilet seat was recently installed but not even close to being properly tightened. I almost fell off when I sat down. I participated in the "green" service ie, do not change towels. Room service didn't enter my room during the duration of my stay. No new water or coffee. They didn't make the bed or clean the bathroom as requested. The restaurant service was poor, the food acceptable. The chicken served in our business suite was cold and bloody inside. Valet service was poor. I called to get my car on Sunday morning but no one was there to answer. I waited outside, eating cigarette smkoe, as the short-staffed valets retrieved my car. The internet service by wire was spotty. Even the LAN connection was shotty. I would have been embarassed offering such service for free let alone asking $15/day. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV DID NOT WORK TV DID NOT WORK NO IRONING BOARD June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Enjoyed the stay. The fire alarm was the only problem. I have sore legs as we tromped down the 22 flight of stairs. Needed to make clearer that it was only a test. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAEM There for a conference. Disappointed in stay. Room not cleaned until after 5pm on two days and not at all on another. The hotel business center charged $30 to receive a package and another $30 to ship despite an already paid for shipping account. Left a bad taste in my mouth. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the fast repair service When we called to report the wet carpet the men were right there. Also our vanity light (2) went out and they were replaced quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T GO I had several problems. First, even before I arrived, I was at the airport and had called the hotel for a shuttle. When the shuttle came (30 minutes later), they said it was not for the one downtown. My room was poor considering the cost was $139 per night. There was a safe, which had NO instructions, there was also a thermostat (no instructions), and when it went on it made a lot of noise. The meeting room was Freezing cold. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was cramped and the electric plug location unhandy. The room attendant accidentally picked up a gift bag with a card and gift and threw it away. The director of housekeeping was most apologetic and did give me complimentary breakfast for my stay. Breakfast was fantastic but dinner menu is very limited and expensive. The staff was very friendly. Yes I will stay again. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by elevators Saturday Jan 11 the elevators in the north tower serving 14-20 became inoperative due to a water leak issue in the elevators. I informed the staff of this problem (after walking down 16 flights of stairs) to be told they knew and were working on it. On Sunday elevators still not fixed, no signs posted at all to inform anyone they were inoperative and how to get around them without walking down all the flights of stairs. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you are ok with cold shower and double charge, this is the place to stay in Dallas I have stayed at Sheraton Dallas on a executive suit. the room itself was very nice and well appointed. But had 2 serious problem during my stay. Had no hot water for a whole day and have been billed twice for my stay (this one still unsolved!!). So, if you ok with that, that's the place to stay in Dallas. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel dissapointed in many areas The hotel is very nice inside and out. Attractive styling and very clean. The food is not great and very over priced. The service was non-existent at times and otherwise lackluster. All vending machines on each floor were broken. They actually looked vandalized. I asked for a 6am wake up call and the desk clerk said and enthusiastically, "all set!" Well, no call at 6am! Lucky I set the alarm clock. Not a pleasant experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service A fire alarm began going off in our room around 2AM and continued for over 3 hrs. This alarm would sound every 15 min. In speaking to the front desk manager the next morning I was told that the alarm worked as it was supposed to and they would do nothing about it. I asked her not even a complimentary water and she said "no". I told her I own my business and would NEVER treat my customers with such disdain. She just smiled. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditions are weak we stayed at your hotel for 4-nights in the south tower, and the air condition was marginal at best. We call for maintenance to look at it, and they check it out, but was not able to recover the a/c. They brought us a box fan for our comfort. When checking out I was informed to request the north tower , or central tower, because they were newer buildings.My wife and I came home with are Alergy out of wack, very disturbing. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest All of your staff from check-in to checking-out bend backwards to make the stay pleasant and meaningful. They are very helpful. The facility is bright and cheerful. It's clean. The beds are very comfortable making for a good night's sleep. The room service was outstanding - great food & service! The addition of the "Business Center" was a plus. I cannot say enough good about this hotel...it is GREAT! Highly recommend it!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvements. I was very disappointed with the breakfast buffet. There was a lack of food available as if the restaurant was not prepared for the amount of people visiting for the weekend's events. It's very overpriced. Also the showers don't have enough room in them. This could be improved by adding the shower curtain rods that are curvy rather than straight that most hotels use now. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little more improvement needed waited over 30 minutes in line checking out to try and fix my bill, and it is still not correct. the lobby was overcrowed with high school kids trying to get their rooms (with all their luggage and items). the adults they were with were frustrated with the service. i was not happy having to pay for internet service. my room had some minor flaws, but was overall very comfortable. the parking structure needed to be cleaned. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch Out for Valet Received my vehicle back from Valet Parking with my seat and mirrors readjusted (I couldn't reach the pedals) and the radio blaring hip-hop. In my room: unable to keep the temperature cool even though the outside temp. was not terribly hot. On the bright side: very adequate water pressure in the shower and lavatory, which is often lacking in today's hotel settings. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Stellar Experience I appreciated the check in and the recognition of my being a SPG member- the "special" floor and the room was lovely and spacious and in a quiet wing. Unfortunately, there were a few things that did not meet my expectations. 1. The TV was crooked and I had to spend precious time having an engineer fix it 2. The menu does not take into consideration healthy or food allergy choices 3. The online menu ordering didn't work and while they said they would honor the price- it took several calls and the waiter knocking on my door despite my "QUIET PLEASE" sign to get the price honored. 4. The clock was incorrectly set so I woke up an hour before needed. 5. The air conditioning/heater when off makes a running water sound all through the night making it hard to sleep. 6. The bathroom is a bit small and there is no sitting vanity area. Being that sleep was my number one priority for this stay, it did not meet my expectation. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Service Experience Ordered room services 2 nights and had issues both nights. First night was minor error, but second night it took 70 min for order to arrive, then it was incomplete and over cooked. No apologies were offered for any of this. After numerous stays, I can honestly say that this was not the first substandard experience; the room service experience is slow with inconsistent quality. No excuse for this at a hotel of this size. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel.... Room was very nice but was totally disappointed in the fact that the wireless DID NOT work the whole time I was there in my room. I picked this hotel due to wireless capabilities and my conference was there. And other than the office party that was on the balcony down from my window until 1230 am - everything else was good. For the price there could also have been a mini fridg in the room. I had a Jr Suite and no fridg?? June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review I stayed on the 29th fl of the South Tower. The floor had an odor that smelled old and smelled like the carpet needed cleaning. RM 2914 repairs were not professional done (look at the sink, the ceiling and anything that may have been repaired in the past. It could use some updating. May 12, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 42 next>>