Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • Nueva Orleáns,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y una identificación vigente con fotografía emitida por el gobierno para reservar una habitación y registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by iYou will enjoy your stay I attended a Convention in New Orleans and enjoyed my stay at the Shardon Hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never had complete service to the room Terrible service to the room July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed! Though we we warned that the room, near the elevators, would be noisy we didn't think that on the 25th floor the street noise would penetrate the windows. Lack of soundproofing is an issue. The room set up was nice and comfortable, but a lot more attention needs to go into cleaning and maintenance. Carpet edges and under the bed dusty/dirty (yes I dropped a pen and found it disgusting to put my hand under there). The bathtub too wasn't the cleanest. Nice from far, but far from nice. And lastly, we signed up to 'go green' and were told no one would be coming into our room. The day before check out, there was a very gentle knock that I barely heard and someone starts to walk in. Being that this was also a hearing impaired-friendly room, the bell system should have been used when the door was not immediately answered. If I had been deaf or hard of hearing, I could have been very surprised to say the least. Staff training here is suggested. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Stay Hotel was great. NIce view of river walk could see all the fire works from our room. The only compliant I have is the maids didn't replenish everything in the room. I had to ask for extra cups, sugar, cream. They didn't add new shampoo, conditioner, or lotion. They didn't give us a fresh bath mat. They just missed some of the things you expect. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a classy hotel that is in the middle of all the attractions Hotel staff was very professional and friendly. Enjoyed the refreshments when we checked in, especially the cookies. I can't wait to return next year. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennis PDDGER The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tameka was very heplfull. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Great location.Great physical plant. Great Club Level lounge and service. Great valet parking attendants. Front desk service is slow and horrible-slower than post office and more affable. I have stayed here numerous times,and it has been awful for 4 years.Management should run time-moton studies on these folks.This is a management deficiency!! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs a lot of work when I got to the hotel my bedside light switch was broken. I called two times a day for 3 days with no results. I finally called a manager and got it fixed I ordered a glass of wine in the bar. it came in a dirty glass. I sent it back and then watched the bartender pour the wine from the dirty glass to a clean one and sent it back to me February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont' get room service Had room service for breakfast. Prices were outrageous. My spouse's eggs and toast were cold. Coffee was lukewarm I ordered yogurt and fruit .....got a small container of Yoplait strawberry yogurt. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marginal review The electrical failure which closed down the upper level elevators for a day and a half and resulted in no electricity and air conditioning for a number of hours on the second day put quite a damper on out stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In We arrived at 3:15 since the hotel had a 3:00 check in time. After prepaying over $1,000.00 for our reservations, we were not given a room until 5:30. This was only after repeated discussions with the front desk explaining we had 6:00 restaurant reservations with clients and my wife needed to change clothes. Not a very pleasant experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BIGG EL IN THE BIG EASY GREAT HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING WALKING IS EASY.......BEDS ARE GREAT.....NICE PEOPLE BUT BREAKFAST IS WAY TOO HIGH......FROM LAWRENCE IN NEW YORK July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great customer service! 3 out of 4 customer service experience I had was great. Very friendly staff from bellboy, maintenance guy and the cleaning lady. Lobby rep was so-so. Very nice hotel. The bathroom I would say need to be renovated. Looks really old. There were bad water stains on the bathtub and every time I seat on the toilet it makes an unbalanced sound. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mardi Gras 2014 WE have stayed at this location of Sheraton for this event each of the last 9 years and we love it here & have no plans to change but we have had billing issues most of those years - this year no exception. I will be contacting the hotel after the Mardi Gras season ends to discuss it with management there with hopes of resolving it March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location on canal street. It is close to all activities as well its not in the main party area of the city thus its quieter at night. We had a small issue at checkin with no king size rooms available but a room became available as we did not like the first room that was assigned to us. would stay again March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference one of the rooms had flies in it and during the workshop, folks were swatting flies. During the dinner dance on Friday, bread was not on the table, needed to ask for it, hot tea was not offered as per the menu, staff was slow in getting coffee and appeared perturbed at the request of getting coffee, needed to go ask for de-caf coffee 2x. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place When a business delivers what it promises, it is a great experience for me. The Sheraton Hotel New Orleans promised a nice, clean, well appointed room in an "upper level", well located hotel at a good price staffed with friendly, helpful people. They came through with all of it. Great place to stay while in new Orleans. We will be back! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Jenee I had an issue with printing a document I needed in a hurry. Jenee, a staff member at the check in desk, tried to help. When the problem still couldn't be fixed, she went about and beyond to find me a quick solution and did it with a smile. I was super stressed and she came to my rescue! A+ service for my entire stay. Thank you! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Excellent staff service Excellent staff service. Room was very clean. Comfortable bedding. met expectation in every way July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay - Beautiful Room The Sheraton New Orleans is a beautiful hotel. My room was clean and very comfortable (king, 26th floor). The only complaint I have is the fact that if you pay with you bank card, they hold the total amount of stay + 50% for incidentals. This is very inconvenient and the amount can be outrageous depending on how long the stay is. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by National Exchange Club Convetion 2014 Disappointed, better experience in February, 2014 than July, 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More restaurant choices My daughter and I were at your hotel for a dance convention and the weather was horrible to go and walk to get something to eat. The only choices in your hotel were room service or the bar downstairs. Needless to say, the bar was packed with people. Other than that, it is a great hotel. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service, fantastic club lounge and friendliest staff ever This is one of the finest hotels for service, efficiency and responsiveness, compared to all 5-star hotels in which I have stayed and worked. Staff is uber-friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. While the sleeping rooms are not oversized, they are extremely comfortable and provide for a good night's sleep. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great location liked location near French Quarter and on streetcar route July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the elevators During our stay the elevators to the upper floors did not work. The staff tried very hard to make up for the inconvenience but it did not really ease the fact that we couldn't get to our rooms at times. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! The hotel room/bed was very comfortable. Close to all attractions/restaurants in French Quarter. The staff was very helpful and friendly. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Days in New Orleans We had a fantastic time staying in the Sheraton in New Orleans. The location was the very best for spending time in the French Quarters and enjoying all of the historical sites and shopping. The staff was excellent with lots of smiles, manners and great attitudes. A really great organization of people , in a beautiful hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good Our stay was find. The room were nice, clean and the bed was comfortable. The pool was small. Be alert in the lobby a person came up to me and asked me for money. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features but poor desk staff The front desk staff was very courteous but were undertrained in completing my billing correctly. I had a roommate, and we needed to split our charges. We ended up being overcharged, locked out of the room, and had to place multiple calls to the hotel to resolve the issue. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good convention experience enjoyed my time, elevators took some getting used to July 14, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 26 next>>