Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

  • 500 Canal Street
  • Nueva Orleáns,
  • Louisiana
  • 70130
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y presentar una identificación válida, para poder registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 651 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time we drove up to the time we got back in the car the attendants, check in personnel, the ladies who cleaned our room and restaurant waitresses exemplified the greatest hospitality you will ever experience. Everyone made our stay the most enjoyable experience. Everyone made sure our needs were met and made is feel like we were at home. Nice Job! January 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend From the time we arrived, our experience was horrible. The Valet/parking guys did not give us the time of day. Elevators were super slow & extremely confusing to use. Could hear our neighbors talking on phone. Bed was uncomfortable and view was HORRIBLE as we were put in room right by the elevator. However, the front desk girl was extremely helpful Bar staff was great as well. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We really enjoyed our stay. We had a beautiful view of the French Quarters. My only problem was our room was right next to the elevator and we heard it go up and down all night. Our room number was 3413. But overall a great stay. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Self Parking Had I known that there was only valet and no self-parking, I would have chosen a different hotel. At 43.00, a day, plus tip, it became quite expensive at check-out time. The breakfast was a disappointment, it was expensive and tasted like packaged food. I asked a local and found a few other breakfast places, that tasted way better and less than 50.00, what I spent at the hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night's sleep The beds at the Sheraton really are amazing. I slept so well I wanted to take my bed home. Staff was courteous, pleasant and helpful. I can't wait to return. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again A great location and a great staff make for a great experience. Thanks! March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Stay Hotel was great. NIce view of river walk could see all the fire works from our room. The only compliant I have is the maids didn't replenish everything in the room. I had to ask for extra cups, sugar, cream. They didn't add new shampoo, conditioner, or lotion. They didn't give us a fresh bath mat. They just missed some of the things you expect. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff was so friendly and made me feel special. They recommended a place to eat (Palace Cafe) and it was marvelous. The room was comfy and it was a nice way to end my cruise before heading home. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st Timer This was my 1st visit to NOLA. I had a great tiem touring the city. The hotel, overall, is nice. However, their idea of "going green" means that no one comes to your room AT ALL. So, your trash collects, & no one comes to clean your bathtub. I don't mind using the same towels durign my stay, but I figured the least they could do was have someone come to remove the trash. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AAUW Convention stay at hotel While the accomodations were fine and the staff was friendly, I did not receive any special consideration as an SPG member, perhaps because of the size of the group. My main complaint overall is the food. Again, meals for conventions with large groups are not necessarily typical of the restaurant quality; however, the meals served to our group were not of good quality. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Hotel is huge. They were able to meet my needs. I got locked out of my room. They were there within minutes to help me. Stayed for the marathon and was blocks from the start line. Was real nice to have a late checkout afterwards, because I was able to shower and then check out. Would stay here again for sure! February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In We arrived at 3:15 since the hotel had a 3:00 check in time. After prepaying over $1,000.00 for our reservations, we were not given a room until 5:30. This was only after repeated discussions with the front desk explaining we had 6:00 restaurant reservations with clients and my wife needed to change clothes. Not a very pleasant experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Good location. Staff very helpful. Retrieving vehicle from valet parking was easy and convenient. The room was comfy. The cleaning was not what I expected. The bathroom floors were not cleaned on a daily basis and after 2 days of not receiving a new ice bag, I found housekeeping staff in the hall and got a couple of them so I know that the bucket wasn't cleaned. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel for business meeting. Not hard to get to. Valet parking was quick. Only reason I do not give the Sheraton a 5 star is I had no hot water my last day there. This was reported but no one even offered to apologize much less think to give me something for my inconvience. I would expect this in a third world country but not in New Orleans aned at the Sheraton. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Experience for our Group We have been having our Annual Meeting at the Sheraton New Orleans for several years and we keep coming back because of the excellent service by your meeting and sales department and the main front line staff who remember us year after year and never fail to meet and exceed our expectations! Great job making us feel like our group business truly matters to you. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel in great condition only stayed one night but it was a good experience. the room was in great condition. very clean and comfortable. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need better insulation from street noise We hear way too much noise from outside the hotel and we were on the 10th floor. There was an almost constant noise from police and fire equiptment. Also adjoining room doors were very loud when closed. We were awaken at all times of the night from these noises. You could even hear the music from Bouron st January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary operation Couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. Staff was extremely polite, courteous & professional. Facilities exceeded my expectations. Beautiful hotel with amazing comfort and a spectacular view to boot! Definitely my first choice for accommodations in New Orleans for future trips! February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed! Though we we warned that the room, near the elevators, would be noisy we didn't think that on the 25th floor the street noise would penetrate the windows. Lack of soundproofing is an issue. The room set up was nice and comfortable, but a lot more attention needs to go into cleaning and maintenance. Carpet edges and under the bed dusty/dirty (yes I dropped a pen and found it disgusting to put my hand under there). The bathtub too wasn't the cleanest. Nice from far, but far from nice. And lastly, we signed up to 'go green' and were told no one would be coming into our room. The day before check out, there was a very gentle knock that I barely heard and someone starts to walk in. Being that this was also a hearing impaired-friendly room, the bell system should have been used when the door was not immediately answered. If I had been deaf or hard of hearing, I could have been very surprised to say the least. Staff training here is suggested. September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Great location.Great physical plant. Great Club Level lounge and service. Great valet parking attendants. Front desk service is slow and horrible-slower than post office and more affable. I have stayed here numerous times,and it has been awful for 4 years.Management should run time-moton studies on these folks.This is a management deficiency!! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place When a business delivers what it promises, it is a great experience for me. The Sheraton Hotel New Orleans promised a nice, clean, well appointed room in an "upper level", well located hotel at a good price staffed with friendly, helpful people. They came through with all of it. Great place to stay while in new Orleans. We will be back! November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great customer service! 3 out of 4 customer service experience I had was great. Very friendly staff from bellboy, maintenance guy and the cleaning lady. Lobby rep was so-so. Very nice hotel. The bathroom I would say need to be renovated. Looks really old. There were bad water stains on the bathtub and every time I seat on the toilet it makes an unbalanced sound. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice I was pleased with the room. Iwas in a handicapped room. Shower water spelled all over floor. Did not have a place to put luggage. Could have had a bench in front of window to place at least one suit case. There were two of us in room and we stayed only one night. Good help with car. Attendants very helpful. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference one of the rooms had flies in it and during the workshop, folks were swatting flies. During the dinner dance on Friday, bread was not on the table, needed to ask for it, hot tea was not offered as per the menu, staff was slow in getting coffee and appeared perturbed at the request of getting coffee, needed to go ask for de-caf coffee 2x. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans experinece I had a very bad experience. I reached hotel an hour later than the check in time and had to wait for 3.5 hours to get the room. No basic courtesy by the staff to even ask as to take a seat in the lobby. My worst experience i ever had with an SPG hotel. I will not recommend this hotel! January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here for a work conference While the hotel is nice, clean, and has a cool elevator system, it needs to work on communication and efficiency. My main complaint is that the conference I was there for had a 12pm deadline set for the hotel to deliver our boxes to set up exhibit tables and the hotel didn't actually deliver them until 12pm the NEXT DAY....after repeated attempts to ask for the boxes. I've never seen anything like it. They refused to go down without an extra service charge and even when we agreed to the ridiculous service charge, they still just wandered away and never came back. My organization missed a whole day of exhibiting because they just didn't want to do the work. The hotel made a ton of money off of this conference...so please do your job accordingly. Also, one day maid service just didn't come to our room even though the "do not disturb sign" wasn't out. We had to call at 8pm when we went out to dinner and ask for someone to come and bring towels/make up the bed. I would also like to say that room service is supremely overcharged. A 24% service fee PLUS $3 delivery fee. I got a plate of eggs and hashbrowns one morning with toast. and coffee...the final bill was over $40. The delivery man also opened the bill before he turned around out of my room to see if I had tipped extra. Finally, I have a hard time with the valet and bellhops pulling out wads of cash and counting them in front of customers. We tip for good service. Not because you expect it. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Lounge I highly recommend the Sheraton Club Rooms. Blaine and Timothy in the Club Lounge were an immense help on where to go and see in the city. Blaine spent so much time to make sure our visit to New Orleans was a wonderful experience ... Thank You!!! The food was delicious, too!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD for MARATHON PARTICIPANTS This is the 3rd year and 3rd hotel i've stayed at for the NOLA Marathon -- on race day, there was NO coffee or food available for race participants. Only starbucks. Why would a hotel be a "sponsor hotel" and not accommodate the schedule and food needs for runners? February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton! Great stay, rooms were newly renovated and everyone I came in contact at the hotel was friendly and helpful. You can't beat the location in my opinion. Staying in the quarter can be to noisy late. I like the proximity to the casino and warehouse district. Lobby bar is great. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay - Beautiful Room The Sheraton New Orleans is a beautiful hotel. My room was clean and very comfortable (king, 26th floor). The only complaint I have is the fact that if you pay with you bank card, they hold the total amount of stay + 50% for incidentals. This is very inconvenient and the amount can be outrageous depending on how long the stay is. October 7, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>