Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 775 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were amazing I was traveling with my other who celebrated her 86th birthday at your facility. Your staff was amazing in helping us do that. The manager Mika went out of his way to assist me with a cake from food service, Dom was the most amazing person as he brought a wheelchair to mom every day so she could go to breakfast and get around the hotel, he listened so well when he heard mom mention that we had been looking for a book about Hawaiian birds. He found one and presented it to mom on her day. Nick, the Valet heard mom admiring his shell Lei and presented her with one. Emilie in the Lava Room who greeted us every morning by name with a smile. The property was beautiful, clean and comfortable with an amazing room on the water, but it's the way we were consistently treated and cared for by your staff that we will remember most. They all had such happy attitudes. Good job Sheraton, can't wait to go back., hopefully this summer with different family members. Thank you so much,. April 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service!!! Avoid the RumFire breakfast and dinner at all costs! Complaints were sent to management, but little was acknowledged. We have stayed on Oahu, Maui, etc. but never had such terrible customer service. Booked through Pleasant Holidays/AAA and it didn't matter. Management was uncaring about experience which was troubling. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We stayed in an ocean view room and were very happy with the view, decor, and cleanliness. The staff were all friendly and the service was high quality. We enjoyed the food at Lava and Rum Fire. The grounds are exceptional. We were totally pleased with our stay and highly recommend this hotel to others of all ages. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gulp! Daily Resort CHarge Paying over $200 per night + taxes and getting charged an additional $31.25 per day as a ""Resort Charge" is an abomination and utterly ridiculous! Do we need to pass legislation so all these hotel owners include all fees in the rate? I will give my money to and support the hotels which do not charge "Resort Fees". January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous three days We stayed at the Sheraton Kauai for three nights before going up to the Westin Princeville Villas and had a fabulous stay. We were upgraded to a great room, had two superb meals in the Rum Fire restaurant, and enjoyed the complimentary social hour with wine tasting for SPG members. We will stay there again!! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is outstanding in location Above and beyond service resort--I was injured on horse back and you all came to our rescue with extra care, concern and added comforts. The physical part of resort couldn't have been surpassed by any other hotel we've stayed at in 3o years of travel, which is the anniversary we were celebrating at your Sheraton. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has some good features Great location if you get an oceanfront . We did not. We were in building 7, across the street, although we had a nice pool view, the pool bar was getting new roofing so the bar was closed. One cannot get a drink from the main lobby & bring it across since you would be crossing the county street making it illegal. It was also illegal to bring a drink to another; one can only carry 1 drink at a time even though I was within eyesight of bartender. Perhaps the hotel should have placed a temporary bar by the pool. We requested a king bed but only the doubles were available. The air conditioner was extremely loud and the bathroom fan was making loud clunking noises when it was on. We were happy to leave after 2 nights and traveled to the north shore as planned. I did mention the noises to the staff when we checked out and she was very apologetic and said we should have mentioned it sooner. We were only staying 2 nights & did not think we want to waste our time switching rooms. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Kauai Resort is amazing! Our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort was amazing. The view from our room of ponds and lush native gardens was so peaceful. The hotel staff was professional, friendly, and genuinely caring. Our young children enjoyed endless hours swimming in the incredibly beautiful hotel pool and much time on the nearby beach. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Excellent, except no breakfast buffet available. I think you made a mistake deleting this. I'm sure it's a popular , desirable menu option for many guests. Fitness center could use more equipment ie, biceps, triceps & rowing machine. Manager and staff were exceptionally accommodating , much appreciated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene The beautiful Sheraton Kauai has short but comfortable beach with good snorkeling. I saw a 3foot turtle and many fish. The hotel was at max capacity but didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and eager to help. Poipu, Koloa and other near y towns are quaint and offer good local shopping and flavor. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Kauai This Sheraton was overall a nice place to stay. The oceanview room we stayed in was a nice size for Hawaii and was well kept. The proximity to a nice beach was also great and the pool area was beautiful, without the need to fight for a chair. Food was good at Rumfire, though overpriced for what you get. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff in paradise Elaine and the other managers were truly great- they bent over backwards to make our stay marvelous, including late check out, new mattress, concierge services and polite interaction--- very much respected our spg status--- keep up the good work!they made our 40th wedding anniversary very special March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beach and surf Our grandchildren enjoyed the facilities August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a beautiful ocean view room that also over looked the pool. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly, we especially liked the valet men. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort on the Beach at Poipu The resort is just lovely in every way. But the staff really made our week an outstanding vacation. My grandchildren loved the lei making, hula and surf classes that are given throughout the week at no extra charge. The beachside luau is a great one and right at the hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations. Beautiful beach & sunsets! Deluxe garden view was close to lobby & restaurant. Sunsets were magical. Valet service fast & pleasant. Delux king clean & comfortable. Everything was wonderful until large Hawaii roach appeared on floor. Staff apologized ' responded rapidly. Despite that incident would return ' recommend anytime. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Kauai This resort is on the best beach on the island. Both sunrises and sunsets are visible and beautiful. The waves are big but not too big for swimming and body surfing. The resort lights bon fires at night and there many places to sit and relax. Cabana rentals make the beach experience the best ever! February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leftovers.... Weather was good so I asked about an ocean views-$80 upgrade--more than original difference. Then 'magically' $60--not close. "Amenities" covered by the resort fee doesn't add anything (except cost) to my stay. Please change to USAGE fees. Then we find the used condom left from previous guests.... December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, enough room for individuality We had a wonderful Week in The Sheraton Kauai (Koloa). Nice location with beautiful gardens and lots of space.nice modern rooms with Lot of amnemities. Most or most important Services are for free and included.great beach and access in the hotel.monk seals nearly every day in the beach - perfect. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garden Pool area Although the garden pool was extremely clean, there were not enough lounge chairs or umbrellas. Also, no food or refreshments available at garden pool, nor towels. All beverages, food and towels were only available at the main pool which was across the street and a short walk on the main beach. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark and dated rooms Great beach and location in Poipu. Make sure you get a room near the beach, otherwise you have to walk a block, across a road, past an old, never used pool and stanky looking fish ponds. The rooms are tired, dated and dark. Not typical for a Starwood property. Rum Fire was excellent though. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was breathtaking From the moment we arrived to minute we departed we commented on how beautiful and serene the hotel was. The beach and pool, the laua lawn, the views and restaurants; everything was perfectly picturesque. We couldn't have picked a more appropriate place for our authentic Hawaiian honeymoon. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel This hotel was awesome. The staff was very friendly, the views were amazing. Would stay here again. Great place to spend our 30th anniversary. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fabulous!! We stayed here for our honeymoon and our room and the hotel were the best part about our trip! Sissy said "I have upgraded you because of your status to the best room available." SHE WAS NOT LYING! It was gorgeous and everything we could have wanted for the most amazing week of our lives! September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel...excellent location a nice hotel with an excellent location on the south shore of kauai....rooms are roomy and clean ..however, .air conditioning did not cool off the room even with the curtains drawn during the daytime...which limited the amout of view you could have... maid service staff was exceptional... November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed for a week and loved it. Rooms are spacious and bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Ate twice at the RumFire restaurant. Go on Prime Rib night, it was delicious(we went both times). Paid extra for the Ocean side room. Well worth it. Great view of the ocean, even saw whales. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Property A beautiful resort on a beautiful property. A guest could spend their entire stay enjoying the pool and beach, although the food outlets are limited on the premises. Leeona at the front desk was both gracious and helpful. Justine (management?) extremely helpful in resolving a spa issue. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location This hotel not only has great amenities but also a great location relative to the quality of beach, proximity to town and rooms where you can relax and literally watch the world pass by! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location and good facilities Front desk staff went out of their way to make a good experience a great one and accommodating us at every turn, especially when it came to available room upgrades and other "extras" like late checkout for us as Gold members. The location in Poipu is amazing and grounds are very nice. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Loved the area, the beach, and how close it was to town yet still not in the bigger centre. Staff were very good and accomodating, Rooms were spacious and clean, a facelift will be in order in the next few years but just look out the window and you will not worry over the small stuff. January 28, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>