Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1929 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The case of disappearing belongings I was terribly disappointed to have my belongings removed from my room in between the first & second night of my stay. After several unsuccessful calls into the hotel & front desk, I finally reached a couple of gems. Ricardo (Security) and Meredith (Front Desk Manager) have been very helpful thus far, but only one set of my possessions has been recovered. Looking forward to having this resolved very soon. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY Times Sheraton There is one side of the hotel that does not seem to be as updated (lower 20 floors). The reception staff is very busy - and didn't give eye contact or smile. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Everything was going well,until our unhappy experience with the elevator service. During our stay we had to wait in endless long lines to get to our room on the seventh floor. And worse on the day of checkout,we waited 1/2 an hour to get out and we were anxious to make our train. Seems like no one cared about the regular guests only the people there for meetings. Needs improvement! I will not stay again. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing in every way People lying on the floor in the lobby, could never get the concierge on the phone and they would never call back, waited in line sometimes for 30 minutes to talk to them, room service was poor, hotel seemed dirty. I won't go on. So frustrating for a Sheraton property. I was told that it was the busiest time of the year. Why wouldn't you staff up it that was true? Also, it's not in the best part of town. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive I thought the hotel was expenisve for a very small room. The mirror in my bathroom vibrated and made a noise whenever the light was turned on. This should not happen when I am paying $500 per night. Also there was very looud construction throughout the first night, the drilling from the street kept me awake. there was no notifcation of this possibility from the hotel, and I am sure they wee aware of it. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel exceptional My family and I spent a night at the hotel in transit from the USA to South Africa. On checking into the flight at JFK I realised I had left all our valuables in the safe and with it being peak season I had to take the flight back to South Africa. The security team at the hotel were ultra professional in clearing my safe and sending all my valuables by FedEx back to me in South Africa. Amazing service! January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not stay here again I did not have a good experience at the Sheraton on 53rd and 7th. First, the room was extremely small, allowing for no space to work at the desk. Second, the shower curtain in the bathroom had a very bad smell of mildew. I asked for it to be replaced, but it never was. Third, the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything in the other rooms. December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Platinum Status not recognized The location of the hotel is great, and it is a clean and renovated hotel. That being said even though I am Platinum and usually get an upgrade upon check-in, I was placed in a small room right next to the elevators and ice machine. At 4 am when I called the front desk and explained to them I hadn't been able to sleep due to all the noise, I was told "Sorry but I can't change your room tonight." After explaining that I was only in for one night and needed to get sleep I was placed on hold for two seconds and magically there was suddenly a room available for me to move to. The club lounge is ok. I only wish they would clean up faster. Many of the tables had dirty dishes on them waiting for cleanup and I had to ask to have one cleaned so that I could sit down to eat. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties and while it is a nice hotel, customer service could definitely improve. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by caring staff I suffered a death in the family while I was staying at this Sheraton.From the moment I asked the staff if I could extend my stay to deal with this tragedy, everyone from manager to door staff went out of their way to help me and to ease this terrible time for me. I never expected all this from what appeared to be a big impersonal NY hotel. I cannot say how much i appreciate my experience there. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Both my wife and I have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staf were great, friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. close to all needed and desired activities. Its a recommended hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go Figure Hotel folks were great, friendly - - However - - Booked room as "walk in" so could not use AAA. Explanation was only an advance booking online allows that. Techology 1, In Person 0 February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Everything Every couple of months our family enjoys an overnight visit to NYC. As of the last year we prefer staying at the Sheraton New York. Being on 53 and Seventh the hotel is centrally located to Times Square, surrounded by amazing restaurants and has been recently totally renovated. Their staff is always very accommodating to meet any need that may arise. My wife and family always enjoy out stay... March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Status? I liked the hotel overall and the location was excellent. My main concern is just the overall rewards program. I was a Platinum Member but there was truly no benefit of being a Platinum Member. In my opinion, there is no difference between Gold to Platinum. I'll probably try another reward program from another hotel. Why spend money to achieve Platinum status when really there are no benefits? January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with a "NY attitude" Hotel itself is nice. I have stayed here numerous times for business. This latest visit, there was some construction going on on the ground floor. Despite being on the 34th floor, it was quite loud. When I called the front desk to see about changing my room, the woman who answered did help me but had an attitude about it. I have experienced less than favourable attitude on numerous occasions. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, amazing food, great room, greater staff Our team chose Sheraton for annual customer meeting. Food was the best I've had at a hotel and then some, hotel banquet/catering staff were VERY responsive, front desk & housekeeping as well. It wasn't perfect - elevators VERY slow [full occupancy] and shower water pressure was so-so - but as close as you can expect short of paying $800+ for a 5* hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is the only good thing I was extremely disappointed during my recent stay. The Preferred Desk staff was surly, arrogant and unfriendly. They never used my name, and were brusque and robotic during check-in. The room was the worst I have ever had at this hotel. It was extremely tiny and had NO dresser or drawers. We had to literally live out of our suitcases for three days. Given the tiny, tiny size of the room, this made the space even more uncomfortable. The “security” staff they have in place in front of the elevators is a joke – they NEVER once asked anyone to show room keys. Anyone and everyone who wanted to come in off the street and enter the room elevators had unfettered access. Obviously, the location of the hotel is great – and that is the only thing I can recommend about this hotel. I certainly did not feel like a Gold SPG member and this stay made me question why I should remain loyal to the Starwood brand. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton I have ever stayed Everything seems to me the worst among the worst except for the gym and the location of this hotel. This was my 4th or 5th stay and would have been my last time. Simply failed in every category; especially coming from a Lifetime Platinum member's perspective. Even the lounge was the worst among all hotels I have stayed. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Stay Here Again Beyond my expectations! From the staff, to the room, amenities and location! I will definetly stay here again and recommend to friends and family. The staff was so accomodating. The reservation desk, the concierge...the staff in the lobby, in the Club Room--even the cleaning people were so nice. Honestly, I do not write reviews unless I feel that strongly about something. So here it is. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping very poor hi. When I arrived I noticed that all the surfaces were dusty -- days worth of dust. The table next to the chaise lounge was dirty -- someone had eaten dinner on it and left a mess and it was not cleaned up. There were also crumbs and debris on the floor. I rang housekeeping and they sent someone to vacuum the floor, but the table and other surfaces were never cleaned. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Friday Weekend The management treated us GREAT. Platinum upgrade to a suite, Welcome gift, Club level access for breakfast & snacks was helpful. Location to Radio City & just NYC itself was ideal. Nice visit for the family. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by August 3, 2013 I have stayed at this property many times with no complaints, however I used my points on August 3, 2013 to book 1 night and the room was not ready to checkin to at 9:30pm. they offered free wifi but that was not good enough. I called hotel and left message with manager and they never returned my call. I used a lot of points (12000)to book this room and I was very unhappy. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slivers of Soap We (two guests) were provided ONE bar soap in the shower and ONE at the sink for a 4-night stay. The bar soap in the shower was a mere sliver on the second night. While this may be acceptable for a ONE-night stay, it is not for a 4-night stay. Sadly, we had to make a trip to the front desk to have Internet credited even though we selected Internet over points. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in mid summer I came to this hotel with my expectations in check because of reviews I had read. The hotel exceeded my expectations in most respects. The location is terrific, the ac was great and the lounge, while crowded, was sufficient for food but superior for service. Our first night there we arrived as they were putting things away and the kind fellow returned trays of food for us to enjoy. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my trip I appreciated the security--not intrusive but present May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy Refuge in NYC I love staying at the Sheraton New York. Rooms are cozy, nicely appointed and very comfortable. Room Service is timely and tasty! Front office staff very friendly and accommodatin! January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miserable experience Room was 80 degrees when I checked in. Two calls to desk got No results. Spoke with front desk mgr next morning and when I returned the room was a chilly 66 and when I went to bed that night it was 62 degrees. Another call to desk and back to 79 degrees. I have never been so uncomfortable in a hotel and believe me I will never stay at this property again nor would I recommend it. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great NYC stay for 12k points Good use of points, room was small however. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location & Comfortable Rooms Our family came for a weekend visit to see a Broadway show. We had 2 club floor rooms - double and king-sized. Both configurations were clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated as a result of recent renovations. We enjoyed access to the club lounge for the continental breakfast or to get a beverage and a snack. The views of Midtown from the lounge are great. The location of the Sheraton at 53rd & 7th is excellent. It is very close to all the action but just far enough to be away from large crowds or traffic noise. It is just a couple of blocks to reach Times Square, Rockefeller Center, 5th Avenue or Central Park. In addition, there is a subway stop right next to the hotel. It is a busy hotel and I would not count on early check-in being available, but this is typical for most hotels in Midtown Manhattan. We will definitely return to this awesome hotel and highly recommend to others visiting New York City. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes I'll return! I had a great experience at this Hotel. The staff was very professional. My room was impeccable! It looked like a picture it was so neat and pressed out! Everything was gleaming, the mirrors, the furniture, the chrome in the bathroom. Almost fake. I was very impressed. It was a pleasure to come back each afternoon to find my room pressed out. Great housekeeping! Yes I'll return! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton New York Times Square Too dirty, particularly the bathroom (shower curtain and bathtub were full of hairs) and the closet (found coins, toilet paper and business cards). Too small, the bathroom is too small. Two people can't be there at the same time. Shower is uncomfortable. As usual, I asked for it every time: Internet is a commodity. Stop charging it to your guests, it must be complementary. August 26, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 66 next>>