Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 792 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy. Impolite staff. Location is good. Lively neighborhood, shopping & restaurants. I have to stay here often, due to my company policy/rate agreements - it's a block space hotel for us, not much choice. Very busy and noisy due to convention center proximity and frequent events (think Animie convention attendees in all their comic character outfits glory going up and down the elevators). Staff is indifferent and not very considerate. As a Gold member on the verge of Platinum, get no consideration for upgrades. Generally cold front desk - it's ok to smile once in a while. Once was checked into an already occupied room! Scary for the people and me when I walked into my room at 11:30pm, to find others sleeping there. No in-room dining as of Mar 2014, due to construction, it is closed. Rooms are inconsistent in size & amenities, some times there is only one towel, and bare minimum toiletries. Other times, had soiled towels. Housekeeping is very bad. Though they do send stuff over promptly when you call. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired & unhelpful I bookeda Club room and arrvived to be told the Club was closed but no change to room rate! I could however sit in the public areas should I wish to!! The rooms and communal areas were tired and the staff in the bar area rude. The clerks on the reception desk were less than helpful and perfuntory in tone and outlook. Grim! December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations I expected the hotel to be comparable to other big city conference hotels. The Sheraton did not meet those expectations. The room was not all that clean, as evidenced by the very long hair that was on the phone keypad when I walked in the door. All of the brochures in the room were heavily worn and some had writing on them from previous guests. Dishes left in the hall by other guests were there for a good part of the day. My biggest hassle was with the TV. Why would you have digital television when the signal strength is so low that most of the channels will not display. A big TV is great, but not if you cannot access most of the channels and the ones that you can experience signal problems. Given the competition at the Prudential Center, I would have expected more from the Sheraton. So I was quite disappointed by my stay. Needless to say, I would have to recommend one of the other Prudential Center hotels for anyone attending a conference in that part of Boston. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated upgrade Really appreciated the upgrade to a suite. After client visit, it was very nice to visit with family and enjoy Mike's Pastry dessert watching the skyline. Hotel staff was helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Won't eat breakfast in hotel restaurant again because coffee was undrinkable and prices were absurdly high. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met When arriving, the room was not ready, despite confirmation for the indicated hour of arrival. Had ordered a club room but could not get one, hence room was unilaterally downgraded - on a prepaid reservation! In the room, the bed needed to be replaced and we experienced wifi problems for the first hours. February 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst experience in Sheraton I was trying to talk with necessary people about my mis-booking at the hotel, the answer was nothing that they can do. I will try contacting hotel once more but not hoping anything will happen. Also there were a lot of mistakes in the service, communication was bad, there was even no shampoo/body wash when arrived. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience for families with young children - Room not ready for children despite pre requests, a temporary crib arrived 2 hours after check in (at 11pm) despite multiple calls to guest services. This was after a 6 hour transatlantic flight, exhausting. - Never enough people on reception, 12 desks and never more than 2 people maning them, long lines and waits to get anything done or see anyone. - Receptionists rude and surly (most of time). Did not look to solve problems, i.e. no adaptors in reception OR shop, it was MY problem. A kind guest stepped in at the end to help out... - 30mins to get car in the morning from valet, nightmare when you have young kids - You have to pay for internet, daily rate only available and per device.... - No BBC news on TV, can't be considered a business hotel without Overall a big conference factory floor with no or little personal attention to guests needs. Well overpriced for such poor quality of service, go to a motel you'll save yourself or your company a lot of time and money. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the bathroom please Hi, overall the room was fine, but the bathroom, beyond being really small, needs some repair work. Looks like the room above it had a big flood and the damage to the wall above the toilet is very obvious. Ceiling's a mess as is the wall paper where it meets the ceiling. Really unnecessary for a major hotel chain. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location of the hotel was wonderful. The check-in experience was wonderful. We were allowed to check in early. Our room had a lovely view of the Charles River. The concierge was extremely helpful. The hotel was attached to an upscale shopping center. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view I enjoyed my stay very much at the Sheraton except for one thing. I couldn't figure out how to watch a different channel than what was programmed when the TV was turned on. It was only the SPG channel going on and on and it never stopped. Otherwise, it was great. :) April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met I received an email offering an upgrade to Club Floor shortly after making my reservation. I tried to submit the request for it online and received an "auto-response" email back stating the upgrade was unavailable. Thinking that the system was searching for 2 double beds to upgrade us, I emailed the hotel concierge directly and received no response. A few weeks later, I emailed the hotel sales office directly and still received no response. I was pleasantly surprised at check-in to find that my request for an upgrade to Club Floor was received and we were upgraded, however this was soon deflated when we arrived in the room and found it to be extremely small. There was only enough room between the bed and dresser for one of us to move around at any given time, there were only 2 empty drawers and the bathroom was little more than a closet. The tub allowed more room to move around than the actual bathroom space. You had to squeeze in beside the toilet in order to shut the door. The people in the Club Lounge were very accommodating and friendly. And the express elevator to the Club Floors was especially convenient. The beds didn't seem to be very comfortable. It felt like the mattress was old and worn down and the pillows, though very soft and large, didn't offer much support. We didn't eat at the hotel so I have no opinion for food & beverage, although the lounge off the lobby did look very inviting. Valet parking is quite over-priced. We opted to park across the street ourselves and saved $30. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendation We stayed in this hotel for 2 days during our New-England-Tour. The room was nice & clean and the view spectacular! It's in the middle of the City - the Trolley stops in front of the hotel --> very good for tourists. The food was delicious. Just one little criticism: it was very cold in the lobby (air-con) September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent check in With the Red Sox winning the World Series, my wife and I wanted to stay overnight in Boston for the Rolling Rally Parade. I could not have been more pleased with the speed of my check in.I was actually offered an upgrade on my room, as well as being able to get late check out, all in a matter of minutes!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful The staff helped answer so many questions and create the best experience possible. They were very polite and willing to help! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed w room Staff and service was wonderful at hotel. I was disappointed with room on north tower. As a star wood preferred floor it was nothing to write home about. Tower is old. Our bathroom had peeling paint from ceiling and vent in bathroom was filthy. Never cleaned. Just not what I expect when I stay at Sheraton September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NM Exceptional hotel. Our room was magnificent with a view and it was large. It is close to everything including restaurants and shopping. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Kudos to the general manager who obviously supervises a superior program and obtains only the best from his personnel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most everything was fine Everything was wonderful-service, room. However, I would like to make one suggestion, even though I opted for the green approach to my linens a couple of days, I would have appreciated that someone remove dirty glasses that were in the room. Otherwise I had no complaints. The staff was wonderful as well. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference hotel Had a small room with a nice view, room was clean and turned down nightly, cleaning staff polite and not once in our way, every staff member had a smile for us. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Our room was fresh and well appointed despite it being one of the smallest rooms in which we have stayed. Each hotel staff member was friendly, helpful and shared a smile. We would love to return since the area is so accessible to transportation and quality shopping and restaurants. Love this Sheraton! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little outdated, but good location Hotel looks a bit outdated once you get into the rooms. The location is very convenient. The gym section of the website needs to be updated. There are no barbells, only dumbbells. The staff maybe should be informed on how to describe this to guests better... no one could answer my question effectively. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is pet friendly I attended a national nursing conference and was able to bring my husband and West Highland Terrier. You made all of us feel so welcome. Thank you to our housekeeper who fussed over my dog every morning. He loved her! We had 5 GREAT nights and will come back but next time for fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location Centrally located to the meetings we attended. Room average but could not get it to cool down no matter what temperature we adjusted the thermostat to. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs process improvement... My res said 'plez have rollaway in room for VERY late arrival' since we have a young child. Res agent said they'd note it on the res... I called from car 2 hours prior to 12:30AM arrival and asked 'plez have rollaway in room for VERY late arrival'. They said they'd handle. When I arrived, desk clerk said rollaway was IN THE ROOM. Wife went to room while I parked the car and called me from the room and, guess what? NO ROLLAWAY IN ROOM!!! Had to wait 20 min. #Now you can see why we want rollaway in room for young child after 6 hour drive.# We rec'd 10,000 free SPG pts. 'for our troubles'. Also, were told upon arrival that the club lounge had breakfast 'till 11am. Was 10am instead since it was Friday, not Saturday. #We rec'd free breakfast in restaurant, thank you.# Since I didn't valet my car, I didn't have enter/exit privileges from pkg garage which I found out after-the-fact. Really, free pts. and free breakfast wasn't the point, ...but thank you. That all helped alleviate 'things'. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation Nice, comfortable hotel. Rooms are well-kept and quiet. Great Location especially if you are travelling with someone with mobility issues. The hotel has direct access to the prudential center and shopping. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston! From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like I was special. Every single service provider greeted me like I was important. The location cannot be beat. Walking distance to nearly everything including the T for those places not quite walking distance. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms in desperate need of updates! The bathrooms were very outdated. Toilets were what you'd expect to find in a truck stop. Cracked and old tiles in th shower and on floor and the closet and bathroom doors were way too narrow and old. Staff was tremendous!!!! The $5 voucher for not needing housekeeping is wonderful!!!! Love it!! November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good facility Usually great rooms and service. This time however the room had a odd smell, plaster over dry wall was peeling and area's of missin plaster. Mold on some area of old pink tiles in the shower The living area of the room was great (except for the ordor), and the staff and common facility was great. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations I was very pleased overall. The staff was very courteous, the room was comfortable. I did specifically request a room away from the elevator and ice machines - and of course my room was the closest room to the elevator and ice machines. Besides that I was very happy here. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this hotel our room was spotless, comfortable and had any amenity you could want. front desk staff was extremely cordial, helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. we will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit family in Boston. Anna on the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Outstanding facilities for the fitness-conscious customer - excellent workout equipment and a pool that provides comfort and workout capabilities. With easy access to the mall, there are lots of opportunities for last-minute shopping excursions. April 15, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>