Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1087 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Weekend in Seattle Met at desk by friendly desk clerk. Nothing changed direction from that point on. Everyone was friendly, the room was clean and the meeting rooms were outstanding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel helped make our stay even better than we anticipated. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were beyond friendly and assisted in every way possible. I highly recommend this hotel for your Seattle travel! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel Well appointed, good staff, nice restaurant, and for a conference hotel, the elevators are timely and fast, seldom had to wait. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I arrived from the cruise terminal at 8:00am and luckily the hotel did have a rooom clean and we were able to get into it right away. Great property, so close to everything downtown that made our stay very easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. We were pleased with the very spacious bedroom and bath - plenty of room to spread out. The bed was comfortable but did seem to roll a bit. I can't say enough good things about your concierge, Mary. She answered all of our questions, gave us written info and directions, and recommended and made reservations for restaurants. We, also, appreciated the optional self-parking that was available. Convenient location. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good stays This stay reaffirmed my experiences these past few years. Good accomodations, fair price, and excellant staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay at the Sheraton Seattle This hotel has a poor service approach to its patrons. I stayed there for 3 nights; housekeeping staff did not replenish my soap, shampoo or other supplies even once. The towels were so old and worn I needed to use 3 daily just to dry off. Restaurant was crowded and unaccommodating. Worst part were the vagrants who constantly harassed me both outside and INSIDE! Yes, you read that correctly. The vagrants are so bold here that they come into the hotel to beg for money. This is probably why they have to have a combination lock on the lobby bathrooms. There was no security at the doors and I felt unsafe and dirty in this hotel, which cost me $235/night plus taxes (and this was a convention rate). I will not stay here again. The only thing this hotel has going for it is proximity to the convention center, which is why I suppose they think they can do whatever and still get patrons. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free wifi Room comfort and cleanliness can not be matched, simple superb! We were shocked to find that there was no free wifi within the room. Unfortunately, my daughter needed cough medicine and no one knew where to send me after 9 PM in the vicinity of the hotel. After a brief walk around town, I found an all-night convenience store that carried the usual medical needs I was looking for just blocks from the hotel. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good start bad finish Good start, great check in but my keys didn't work twice, one trip up with bags and stuck, second trip key worked. Third day no room service/turndown as requested. too busy to complain this time :) The facility and staff were great besides that. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Customer Service Hotel was nice, I did have a problem with the front desk. My luggage was lost by the airline. When the airline called me @ 11:30 PM and told me it was on the way, I called the front desk and asked them the PLEASE call my room when the luggage arrived. Of course they did not do that and I had a very restless night worrying about my luggage, all the time it was downstairs....not good customer service at all October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible city view room I paid extra for a city view room, but was placed on the 10th floor of a 25 story facility. My view consisted of the bases of the skyscrapers and 1 lone neon sign. Yes, I had a view of the city. But a crappy one at best. Complaining seemed to do no good either. Staff apologized then just looked at me. No offers to try to accomodate me at all. I'll never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Location and Service My stay at the Sheraton Seattle was pleasant and met my expectations. The brand sets a superior quality expectation and the team at the property delivered. I enjoyed the location (Seattle central) and proximity to my business. My colleagues enjoyed their stay as well. The lobby bar was congenial, the service was efficient and pleasant, and most importantly served as a great experience for the next visit. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tenth Stay This was are 10th stay at this hotel. All of our stays have been excellent from the location,to our room to the staff to the parking valets. We look forward to our 11th stay in November. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the eco-friendliness. I liked receiving the certificate for reusing the towels, etc. I would normally do this and have tried with other hotels and they ignore the request. You honor the request and give a little extra. It is appreciated. I also appreciate the friendliness and accommodating staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations The Sheraton Seattle provided an excellent location to recuperate from tiring business travel. From the moment I entered the driveway, through getting my room the staff was alert, efficient, polite and responsive to my needs. As a Starwood Owner, I was particularly impressed with the ekevator's announcement or "Starwood Owner's Level" as the doors opened on the owner's floor. While slightly embarrassed, it did make one feel "special." By-the-way, your reservation specialists were most accommodating with getting me to that Owner's level -- thanks The Club Lounge was also impressive, private, and well appointed. The food was great, as was the service. When my room key didn't work at first, the front desk immediately replaced it with one that did (turns out that you need to move the key slowly into the slot). Great hotel, great service!!! Given that I'll be doing much business in the Seattle area, I look forward to returning in the near future. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Two issues: I requested a room on an upper floor, but was assigned a room overlooking a parking garage on the 8th floor. More important, an important fax was sent to the hotel on Wednesday. It was not delivered until I asked about the status when I checked out Thursday morning, loosing two days for its reply to the sender. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASHRAE Enjoyed stay for ASHRAE conference June 28 - July 2 July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathrooms Bathroom needs better facilities. Two sinks a must in a room with a king bed. Also the single-lever shower control is very hard to operate. Terrible piece of hardware. Temperature control and air circulation in room was not satisfactory. It was either too cold or two hot. Pleasant public areas, good for large conference and accommodating crowds. Fish tacos at restaurant/pub tasted fishy, not fresh. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Depends on the Tower Overall I had a good experience. Upon check in I was given a room in other tower - but when I found my assistant had been put in the Pike tower I asked to move so we would be closer due to work. My mistake as what a difference between Union and Pike! If I had been told of the difference I would never have moved - smaller room, dated furnishings, etc. Big disappointment! April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient The hotel was very well located for my needs, just across the road from the Convention Centre and within easy walking distance of many shops, restaurants and attractions. The room was large, quiet and comfortable, and the hotel's facilities were excellent, especially the tuck shop In Short Order if you wanted a smaller breakfast than that offered in the otherwise excellent Daily Grill restaurant. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel - PAX Prime Attendee In addition to being close to everything, this hotel went above my expectations for the time I was there. The staff was on point at every turn, and this was despite the fact that it was full of convention attendees. At any time I would've expected a lull in service due to the sheer amount of people there, the staff overturned that expectation rapidly. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. September 4, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 37 next>>