西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! I travel a lot for business and this is my first choice. I recently went to Seattle for an extended weekend with my family, and the staff were very personable and friendly. From the front doorman to the folks working the front desk to the maids, etc. you can tell that they care aobut the customer. I am glad that I patronize this hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton exceeded our expectations! There were 7 of us and every part of our experience at this hotel was AMAZING! From the front desk check-in staff Daniel, to the valet staff, bellmen, bar and restaurant staff and housekeeping. They all get the highest marks possible! The rooms were spacious and beautiful. Such an excellent experience! Thank you Sheraton Seattle! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great experience! Nice rooms, very friendly staff, and couldn't ask for a better location if you're visiting Seattle. My only con is that you have to pay for wifi in the rooms. Even though free wifi is available in the lobby, it's pretty in inconvenient that there is an extra charge for the service in the rooms. Besides that, I enjoyed my experience very much! February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Seattle Hotel! The Sheraton is always my first choice when I visit Seattle 4-5 times a year. Great location, solid hotel staff and good club level, especially in the evening. Bar and restaurant staff can be slow, and bar is strangely bright with industrial-white fluorescent lighting...awful for an after work drink or to wind down at the end of the evening. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Me and my new bride check in into your hotel and we were just amaze with everything, from the comport of the room to the best sleep we ever had with the bed in the room. We were also given a geat surprize with a wonderful treats. Thank you so much for ending a great day for us. We will be back, only one word can sum up our stay "Fabulous" August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is below average I was expecting a more positive experience at a Sheraton. I did not find the staff willing to put in the effort to ensure a good stay and experience. The room was not very clean and the bedding was, frankly, very uncomfortable. On a positive note, the hotel is very well located, the hotel dining and bar were nice and the lobby was nice. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in downtown Seattle, esp for a meeting at the Washington Convention Center (right next door). Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Would have appreciated a choice in pillows (the only ones the hotel has are really, really soft) and we had intermittent problems with our room key cards needing to be recoded. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM TOO HOT My wife and I stayed for one night mid-week to dine and shop recently. Not cheap, but room was well equipped and nice view of city. Didn't like paying extra for wi-fi. Beds were comfortable, but we could not sleep because it was hot and stuffy. While you can adjust the numbers on the digital thermostat the temp stayed the same,at least 72. The high fan setting resulted in barely moving air. the windows are not operable. At 2:45am I was allowed to check a nearby room, being escorted by security who was sullen and didn't say a word to me. The other room was the same,so we ended up propping the door open for more fresh air which helped. Fortunately we were in an alcove and not along a long hallway of rooms. We were given a $30 credit for our $50 breakfast and the $11 wi-fi charge was waived. We did receive a $100 Macy's gift card in a special deal when we checked in. Because of the uncomfortable sleeping conditions we would probably not stay here again December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Hotel It's a pleasant surprise to find this quality of experience in Sheraton's - very recommended for business travelers. Spacious, spotlessly clean, stylish room. Very professional staff in both reception and housekeeping. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and offers a good guest experience This hotel offers all the amenities required by a busy business traveller and provides a good guest experience. You are also able to enjoy the room undisturbed and contributed to environmental sustainability by selecting the "green" option. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is in decline I understand it is near the holiday and the staff was busy. However, the room was not made up at 400pm. Additionally, the room needed repair in the bathroom,the coffee pot and lacked sufficient towels. I needed to bring all three problems to the staff more than twice. Parking staff wass ill prepared and the elevators were overwhelmed. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Someone is Smoking I had my usual excellent experience at your property, but could smell cigarette smoke creeping into my room in the late evening. Not sure you could do anything about that but thought I would let you know someone is not respecting the law! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was quiet and comfortable. There were 600 young singers staying at the hotel during my stay; however, the only time these students were noticed was when they were present in the lobby while waiting for elevators. Sleep was restful, quiet, and comfortable. The beds and pillows were superb and the hotel met the majority of my needs. I would stay there again. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay at this hotel. Comfortable and nice size room. Great location. Very nice bar off the main lobby. Bathroom could use some updating: shelf space for toiletries would be nice. Would stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS a great stay Even though this trip was personal, I have been staying here for over 20 years as an airline pilot. This is one of the consistently finest hotels I have ever experienced. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Floor amenities Food selection was superb; however, as a member of hotel frequent guest programs, I was surprised to observe the number of persons who had access to the Club floor. I have always felt it is for the busy business person; however, there were way too many persons with too many children that took away from a totally positive experience. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Great location Nice room Decent meeting facilities and easy access to/from meeting areas (at least three routes) Good breakfasts One of the best burgers I've ever had There was a hair in the shower The tub wasn't draining well (but was fixed promptly) Constant loud sound of air conditioner or vent or something from the bathroom February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vale44 The hotel was in exquisite condition and the staff was friendly. We had the best view of city lights at night. We were within walking distance of a lot of main attractions, and walking distance to lite rail, buses, and monorail. The concierge staff was extremely helpful. I just wish there was a hot tub at the end of the long days. September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok hotel but don't use the bellhop services! We left our bags with the bellhop services after we checked out of the hotel and due to the rough handling of the bags I returned to not only a laptop with a dented corner and broken screen, but also a bottle of alcohol that had been smashed and soaked all my clothing.. I would NOT go back to this hotel...WORST GUEST SERVICE EVER! December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was great, the beds were confortable, the room was clean and very organized. I almost wanted to just stay in the room and order movies... but the Space Needle was calling my name! Will stay at the Sheraton again. One bonus... the cost of my car to stay in the parking garage was less than the web information had suggested. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Know how to treat SPG Preferred! I have always had a great experience at this location. Awesome club lounge and great view from the Gym. The real reason I love this Sheraton is the way the staff treats you. They really go the extra mile for SPG members here! Huge thanks to Matt McGuigan for making my last stay a memorable one. He is a star of that location. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Away This hotel was ideal for meeting friends who were also travelling with their families. Pool is awesome, rooms are great. I recommend upgrading to the "club floor" perfect for breakfast with the kids ;) Hotel was super clean and staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! My only negative is the $46 for parking - bit extreme. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitness room, and bed around! The fitness room was absolutely amazing. It included state-of-the-art equipment AND a beautiful view to boot! You can't help but run your fastest times while looking over downtown Seattle. The bed was so comfortable, you fall asleep as soon as your head hits the pillow. This is an excellent hotel, one of the best I have visited! November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Often Traveller The room was comfortable and spacious. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Great location in the downtown area. The concierge was extermely helpful arranging for dinner reservations, trasnportation, directions to other locations and venues. The fitness center is one of the best on-site hotel center's I have ever experienced. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for location and business stay This hotel is great for conducting business and for location to all downtown locations. They are also one of the few hotels left with a hospitality/club room which is great for meeting coworkers before/after meetings. The newer rooms are great - the rooms in the north tower are a little small, but overall very comfortable. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Centrally placed and comfortable hotel with a professional crew. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy our stay at the Seattle Sheraton! From the moment we arrived we are treated with great care and consideration. Every member of the Sheraton Seattle team (the front door staff, the front desk staff, the guest lounge staff, the housekeeping staff, consierge) all provide service with a smile. We always feel truly welcomed! Thank you, Seattle Sheraton! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location! Fantastic location in downtown Seattle, close to the main shopping area anchored by Nordstrom & Macy's, and surrounded by fantastic dining options, from super-high-end to food-fair casual. Easy walking distance to Pike Place Market, and to the transit tunnel at Westlake Center. And the view from the pool deck is breathtaking. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This beautiful hotel is situated in a great location for easy access to downtown conference center, shopping, restaurants and events. A bit of a walk to the waterfront but well worth it. Starbucks in the hotel room and on the first floor made my mornings! Taxi stand always has cabs ready and waiting. Staff is very nice. June 26, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 38 next>>