Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security The outer door to our building was not locked at night. As two single females we did not feel totally secure at night. Also - I loved having the transportation provided to the parks, but the pick-up and drop off location was remote and there was no seating. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room bathrooms could be updated. Overall hotel was nice. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff We stayed in a double room with pull out couch. The room was clean and had a great view of the pool. Staff was very accommodating and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Great location and close to all the theme parks. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Surprises The hotel was really nice. My room was exactly like the picture , so there was no surprises. I plan to return again whenever I am in the area again. The kids loved it. The food in the hotel's cafe and pool side bar was also very good and service was great. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to stay here again in February 2013! Everything about this hotel is top notch - location, convenience, amenities, food and beverage and accomodations. And the attitude of the staff is far and away the best I have ever experienced. From start to finish, every employee made me feel like a VIP. January 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel I thought for where it is and what it is, when you add in the resort fees $10, and then $10 for parking you are better off staying in a closer hotel. I didn't like the area either. Should have stayed right in Lake Buena Vista or in the park for the money May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Experience w/Ernest Justin I've been coming for about 10 years with my brother and his wife. Never have I experienced such poor customer service, as I did on Jan 16th. The front desk representative, Ernest Justin, was extremely rude to me. He was in the process of assisting me with printing my boarding pass and he abruptly stopped helping me and began to help someone who had walked into the line. I asked him why he wouldn't complete printing my boarding passes and he just ignored me and continued helping the other person. I would not have asked him to help me except that the printer in the lobby was inoperable and I was told to ask for assistance from the front desk staff. Eventually, another your lady assisted me, but that was after about 10 minutes. I was late taking photos and was not in the mood to take pictures at that point. This young man has no idea what "customer service" means, if he will drop one person in mid-stream to assist another. This was the only bad experience that I encountered during the entire week. I'll be back Jan 2015 and hopefully he will have better customer service skills. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people that work at this hotel are friendly and at your service at all time we enjoyed are stay very much everyone from the valet to the bartender( Ivanna) and the manager of zest (John) were very nice and made us feel very welcomed and the service was wonderful. A plus service. also (Charles) waiter at zest too. thank you all! October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by all staff should be on board I stayed in the hotel from Thursday 11-29 through 12-2. When we first came in we were greeted by Elizabeth. She made us feel like a million dollars. She really made us feel welcomd. On Friday as we walked passed the lobby and once again greeted by Elizabeth sh. Recomended the breakfast buffet and told us all the wonderful items on the breakfast buffet. Friday night we requested additional sheets and it took the staff 1 1/2 to get us the sheets. No apologies were given, and the follow up phone call was never received. On Saturday as we walked through the lobby there was no greeting and no acknowledgment. On Sunday when we checked out one of the girls answered a question with an attitude. I was unaware of local call charges and her response was " did you not make the calls to 407-....... Her response should have been" I see that you made some local calls and we charge for local calls". I stayed at the Sheraton in Ft.Lauderdale and it was amazing when I got the welcome from Elizabeth I thought it would be the same. I guess I was wrong. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden fees When I looked online it made it seem like everything was included. I had to pay extra for a microwave in my room and parking. It really wasn't worth it. It was small and cramped. The best thing about the room was not being in it, but being in the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel meets all expectations for comfort Hotel staff is always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Staff was quick to respond to all queries and requests for assistance. This hotel is convenient to all the venues pertinent to Disney World. Also has the world's best crab cakes on the menu!! May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood percs My wife was not offered an upgrade. They charged an additional ten dollars to purchase 250 star points? No 'welcoming gift' as a SPG member. Very disappointing February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to Request Nearly Everything After check-in and getting to room, had to go back to front desk and request all coffee items (except the coffee maker) to be sent to room. Also had to inquire to receive my Gold level complimentary wifi, and it was then set up for me post check-in. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you want a peaceful night, this ain't it. The room was clean and comfortable. The facility is old, but has been upgraded. The other guests in adjacent rooms and in the parking lot outside our room were loud and boisterous until late at night and were not policed by the staff at all. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great acommodations Sheraton always offers excellent locations, normal expected support and a great staff. They have done a great job updating the facility. The only complaint is the internet was a bit slow and the elevator was a bit stuffy. Overall, I would go back. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking issue Only problem I had with this hotel was the parking situation. Friends could not come in and out with out a key, other starwood hotels do not charge them to come visit. Hotel is looking good with revamp, still alot to do, especially the elevators, August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN ORLANDO This is an excellent choice hotel if you want to stay in a hotel close to the Disney parks and do not want to pay the prices of the Disney hotels. Very friendly staff and a great value for you money with the traditional Sheraton quality. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under Construction... staff made our stay more pleasant Although we had several inconveniences, we first arrived and there was no electricity, construction was taking part in the parking lot and our ac's, in both rooms were very poor; nevertheless the staff made it all better... great staff! Thanks! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF ON THE PLANET!! Grace, security & housekeeping were overly accomodating with assisting me with an emergency with my Mother. Everyone was there for us, making sure all our comfort needs were met & so understanding. We appreciate everyone who was there for us. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed at this resort for only 1 night and wished we could have stayed a week. The resort is beautiful, the room was very clean and the staff treated you like you were the only person in the hotel. The service from everyone was exceptional. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable The room was spacious and very comfortable. I especially loved the design features and the oversized chair was a twin sleeper! Nice to know if you had a child! The Sheraton products, Shine, were great and offered a relaxing, spa atmosphere. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay. This hotel has the most friendliest staff that I've ever encountered. We had breakfast twice in the hotel and it was filled with excellent choices. Brenda was our server one morning and she was most gracious.Will definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting better all the time I know that this hotel has been under some updates and I want to say, it is paying off! The staff was there to answer questions and find answers for us. They listen! What a great place to stay in Lake Buena Vista! Pool area is incredible! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr i thought that the door to my room only not opening all the way because the vanity top was not rounded off at the corner made it seam a very cheap fix. also the elevator was very slow palm 2 being in palm 1 on the third floor seams crazy. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds and pillows in Orlando The comfort in the rooms was amazing. The beds and pillows are fantastic. The staff and facilities are second to none in the Sunshine State. I highly recommend this recently updated property to anyone in Orlando for business or pleasure. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Service, Great Staffs I was not expecting much because I was staying just one night. But, the location was excellent, close to Downtown Diseny, shopping malls, good restaurant, etc. Most of all, all the staffs were very friendly and nice. Great place to stay. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was awesome,awesome i would stay here again and recommend that if you want comfort and good customer service this is the hotel for you.Can't say enough about the staff who went above our expectations to make our staff the best experience. THANKS AGAIN October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ocation quality hotel I am a die hard SPG member and live close by so a hotel getaway isgreat. Since the remodel the Hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. They are very close to a lot of attractions and should provide a shutlle service close by November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay at the Sheraton Orlando The beds were comfortable, the pillows were great, the pool was nice but not heated. The hotel is nice, and the front desk agents were very professional, and helpful. Nice play to stay, and centrally located with easy access to I-4 October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean and the staff is fabulous!!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of my room. I definitely will return and recommend visitors to stay at the Sheraton hotel. February 3, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>