Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive stay Average service. Expensive rooms and service surcharge for everything including parking. the only good thing is its prime location in lake buena vista close to most theme parks including disney February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not go back Was shocked when we arrived that the hotel was a motel with a nice lobby. Sub par experience all around. Bar staff was very annoyed when I used a drink coupon that was given to us at check in and it took them 20 minutes to figure out how to take it off of my bill while I was dealing with my toddler who was ready to leave. Was told at checkin that a 4pm checkout was no problem and something I am used to as a platinum guest. On day of checkout keys were deactivated at noon and front desk staff took an oh well attitude and was annoyed to turn them back on and basically told my wife who was alone with our two year old she had to be checked out ASAP with no compassion or assistance despite us being told at checkin we were fine with the 4pm departure time. When I came to the front desk to work out a solution I was told that's how it is and I was looked at like a crazy person. If I am a top tier platinum spg guest I would hate to see how they would have treated some jerk off the street staying there for the first time. This property should no be affiliated with Starwood or its spg program as there was zero customer service or hospitality offered. Don't wast your time here. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed at this resort for only 1 night and wished we could have stayed a week. The resort is beautiful, the room was very clean and the staff treated you like you were the only person in the hotel. The service from everyone was exceptional. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Comfortable, great bed and staff helpful and very friendly. Buses to and from Disneyworld was a plus. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice experience at this hotel. Very comfortable beds, quiet. We had a courtyard view of the pool area which was nice. I will definitely stay here again. The staff was also friendly. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel is simnply amazing. First, the staff is excellent. Norris and Liz at the front desk were superb, greeting me every day with a smile or handshake. At check-in I was given a nice upgraded room, enrolled in the green program and given a number of SPG bonuses. All of the staff, from the front desk to the cleaning folks to the restaurant staff to the pool attendants to the parking attendants to the store cashiers were always smiling and happy to see me and my two daughters and wife. The hotel is beautiful after undergoing a nice revitalization. The outdoor pools and hot tubs are beautiful. Room was clean and comfortable and lots of open space in lobby. Ample parking, safe area, and easy drive to all local attractions and restaurants. This hotel will now be our new home whenever we visit Orlando in the future. My entire family felt like we were being treated like royalty. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memerorable times I had for some time wanted to take my daughter to Disney and I did everything last minute. But the staff Ms. Bianca was most accomidating and bell staff Mr. Leo was helpful at our arrival. I will defanetly be back. Thank You February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exc ellent I would like a special mention for Ary who went above and beyond. I was by the pool with mu Autistic Nephew and Ary noticed that he was hot and brought over a drink for him, This helps restore our faith in humanity...If there are employee awards she most certainly deserves one... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience stayed here with two kids and was extremely satisfied with the amenities the hotel was clean modern bright and in a great location. would stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Exceeds All Expectations Even with the recent remodel, the rooms still feel somewhat dated. However, the staff consistently is extremely pleasant and exceeds expectations. Third stay in a year and will be back. Pool area remodel is excellent and very good gold recognition. Highly recommended - even if only for a night. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the new revamp of the hotel puts it on par with higher end properties Sheraton has revamped this property to put it on par as s true resort with reasonable prices. The pool grounds are amazing from very unique reasonable priced private cabanas with unique added fan tv food and beverage options all at an extreme reasonable price. Their customer service is over the top. They cannot do enough for you. I felt spoiled on my2 night getaway from chicago cold. The pool menu is priced right so you dont feel like you need to leave to avoid standard hotel foodprices. You.have awesome priced right options. Details from super comfy beds to relaxing rooms and a balcony all contribute to a relaxing stay. You will want to return to this resort. Location....location....location....is simply on point. Come and try it...I trust you won't be let down. Save room for breakfast...awesome buffet...priced ok but worth it. Thae staff of this hotel is 5star. Dc..chicago and spg member. I liked this place before....now I love it. Thank you sheraton. Dc..crew major airline and ceo of a national recording musical artist January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pool Had a great time at this property and the pool area is great. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Sadly, this hotel did not meet my expectations. The pictures on the web didn't accurately describe the actual room. Upon arrival, there was a kid's sticker still on the floor. There were food crumbs in the bunk beds, and black wiry hair on the bathroom floor. The room and hotel had the "feel" of an old dirty Florida motel, that has "rebranded" itself. It also didn't help that you could hear every sound beside and below, including people using the restroom above us. Also, the daily resort fee is ridiculous when no one drinks coffee, uses the pool, or fitness center. I was stuck paying and $33.90 to self park my car. Absurd. My family and I considered it a "one and done" experience. I definitely expected better from a Sheraton/Starwood hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I have stayed in many hotels and I have to say this Sheraton was exceptional in cleanliness. It was a beautiful comfortable room. We had 4 adults in the room and we were not crowded. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel This was a very dated hotel. For business it was a bit loud as the room over looked the pool and people were playing in there all night long with loud thumping music. Over all the bed was nice and was able to sleep. It did its job. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom door opens into person at sink. no exhaust fan January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were perfect I love the new renovations and the rooms were equipped with fridges and a private balcony. Loved it!! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome! In all my years I have traveled to numerous Hotels around the country. The staff was very helpful and cheerful at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista. Their eagerness to assist us and friendliness was a highlight of our stay! Especially Eleesa our Housekeeper. She is expectionally warm and caring and deserves a paid vacation for all her hard work! Eleesa as well as all other housekeepers should be allowed to use the hotels facilities after working hours. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great room, grat outdoor area from the moment we arrived we were treated great by every person we encountered: from the valets, the front desk staff, the waitress at Zest, the bartenders at 27 Palms , the pool staff ,the clerk at the store and the limo driver. Behind the scenes folks i assume are good, as the a/c worked fine, the room was clean and tidied nicely, the food was good, the pool and hottubs were clean and comfortable. We spent time at the pool after our check-out and it was glorious. But we were extra surprised when our flight and departure were delayed, they went out of their way to make us welcome by offereing us vouchers for a poolside drink. I would definitely recommend this hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Top Notch I have stayed at quite a few SPG properties and have never been unsatisfied. My family simply wont stay anywhere else. That said, this was THE BEST stay we have ever had, from the moment we pulled up to the moment we pulled out. Thank you for you kindness and all around great time. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable stay I can see where the negative reviews come from. The outside of the hotel does look a little dated. But for us, the stay was perfect. My family was here for 4 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. The pool is one of the best. When I ask my kids the best thing about the trip, they said the pool, not Disney... enough said. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We had cancelled reservations from another hotel and moved to Sheraton for it’s bigger rooms and much much more comfortable beds. Overall we were happy with the rooms and the location was great, walking distance from a lot of places. However I had a few concerns: - the bed sheets were not properly washed on the first day - more hooks/shelves in the bathroom would have been helpful - more shuttles to and from the Disney parks would have been helpful, we didn’t have much of a choice in terms of what time we should go/leave the parks if we missed the first shuttle we had to wait 2 hours for the next one, wasn’t very flexible - parts of the hotel still have the out dated look (elevator, textured walls and the light switch) January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable! I enjoyed my weekend stay as I was in Orlando for a conference. However, I found the staff at the hotel to be the greatest asset! The front desk staff, doormen and room service staff were SUPER friendly and I would recommend the hotel because everyone was so helpful! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie at the front desk is the BEST I think she is a great employee. Katie made us feel real welcomed! URGENT WE LEFT CLOTHES 5 PIECES IN OUR DRESSER IN ROOM 1428. IT IS MY WIFE'S MARTHON SHIRT! PLEASE HELP!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to stay here again in February 2013! Everything about this hotel is top notch - location, convenience, amenities, food and beverage and accomodations. And the attitude of the staff is far and away the best I have ever experienced. From start to finish, every employee made me feel like a VIP. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Orlando The Spa was not really set up to do Mani-Pedis very well. They don't have spa chairs with a whirl pool bath yet. I guess they are fairly new at this location. They used tea pots with hot water, and poured it into a basin. The water was way too hot at first, then they cooled it with cool water. They also don't have any "dryers" for the polish to set. For the prices, I would go somewhere else. My mother had a massage, and said it was wonderful! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvements Required but Staff is good I I would like to highlight the excellent staff of the restaurant with special remark for Mrs/Miss Brenda who manages the breakfast. Her work is outstanding going further the expectations of my family. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Satisfaction The staff was friendly and helpful however the hotel was NOISEY. Our room had an adjoining room and we could hear every sound they made in that room. When we went to sleep we could still see their light under the doors. On our last night there shortly after going to bed for the night there was a dog barking. Access in and out of the parking area was secure however you are expected to turn in your keys upon departure but you need it to exit the parking area. Also when we checked the hotel web site there was no mention of a parking fee. that was a surprise when we arrived. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort in good location The hotel is conviniently located very close to the Disney Village making it more attractive for stay due to close proximity to lot of restaurants and entertainment places. The hotel was Sheraton Safari and then they remodeled it to a resort and they have done a good job. The rooms are nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool, spa and gym are all an added amenity. January 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T20:09:01.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 next>>