Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by BNB Restaurant Very poor service by waiter, food was good. Need face cloths in rooms. Really miss the service of having a fridge and bath robe provided. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The rooms are tired and dated and could definitely use some updating. The rooms were very warm and the cooling did not work. Cleaning leaves little to be desired. We found a used bar of soap in our shower and personal effects under the bed from a previous guest. I would not use this hotel again. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was difficult When I made the original reservation I mentioned that I had a gift certificate from my daughter. Apparently this threw everything for a loop on arrival. The reservation was made but there was no room rate and much discussion took place in the back office with "the manager". We were left standing looking like we had done something dastardly or illegal. While we stood there I heard others being told they had free wifi or an upgrade etc. While I have a SPG card, it meant virtually nothing and nothing out of the ordinary was offered. In the end we received a room rate of $195, a discount form $249. But the embarassment and wasted time was not worth the $50. I will advise my daughter to never buy a gift certificate again, it seems to confuse such a large organization. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location Great Location, Great package deals that include parking, friendly and helpful staff, Modern and well kept! April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown Sheraton Gone Downhill Unbelievably rowdy guests both nights of stay (even after a floor change) Couldn't maintain a comfortable temp in room Problems with plumbing (toilet not flushing, sink/shower not draining) TV kept losing signal every 15-20 minutes On the plus side - very courteous staff who gave us credit for a night Sheraton - it's time to up your game! April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay Customer service was excellent. Chris at the front desk was awesome. The room itself was poor. The vent blew out cool so room never warmed up. No ventilation in bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling in bathroom. Flat screen tv was bad. Picture screen kept pausing during programs for multiple channels. We liked the underground city, plenty of food choices and shops, just room poor. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The room temperature could not be controlled to a comfortable temperature due to the HVAC system's age. The system for the Hotel could be set to heat or cool for the entire hotel. my room temp was 77 degrees and could not be adjusted any lower. A fan was provided which made sleeping OK but not comfortable. The lack of cooling also made the large meeting rooms very warm. The food at B&B was bland and overpriced. They did have a fair selection of beer on tap, some local brews. The potential to be an excellent hotel is very doable. They have a great friendly staff that is focused on customer needs but they are limited by what they have to work with. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Stay Excellent staff made this 4 day stay even better. great location with tons to walk to all around. Have not been here for a stay in over a decade and will return way sooner. Great facility and excellent Sheraton Lounge! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectations Always looking for a clean, reasonable priced hotel for family when trips are made to Toronto. I think we found our hotel. Located centrally downtown, everything in walking distance, perfect. Was treated execptionally well, first impression was good for the whole family, thanks. April 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive Very expensive - fees for everything. Recommend finding alternate housing and dining. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy and poor service Our stay was ruined by a very noisy party going on over the weekend in the room next door. There were lots of people in there and repeated phone calls to the front desk were unanswered. Eventually, we did get hold of someone who promised to ask them to quiet things down but nothing happened. We got no sleep and the solution of the management was to give us a few meaningless starwood points. Poor service. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting AMC at Toronto I attended the AMC conference in April 2014. The location of the hotel is next to Eaton Center in downtown Toronto. So it is perfect. I had a nice room on the 24th floor. The room was in excellent condition, everything very clean and tidy, nothing to complain at all. The bed was very comfy, too. The conference was in the ballrooms of the hotel. The rooms where great and the services, too. The overall experience was very good. You might pay a premium for the hotel but it is worth it. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff Staff very courteous and always quick to help April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Distatisfaction Unpleasant reception from Bellman to Front Desk, rude attitude from both. I was their for one night. I ate at BB burgers, I was served a $17 hamburger that was so over cooked on one side that it was like a charcoal brick. When I told the waiter he seemed as this was normal. I complained to the manager Mike D. He was very apologetic and had the burger re-made and brought it to my room. The quality of the food was still poor. I would not stay at this hotel again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff specially at the Club Lounge. Kudos to Bles, John and the others who made my stay very enjoyable! It feels like home... April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Richmond Tower Make sure you don't reserve rooms in Richmond Tower it looks and feels like cheap motel. Last time I've visited Toronto I have stayed in Queen Tower and it looks and feels like million bucks, this time for some add reason wife and I got the Richmond tower and it was a horrible experience. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meetings The hotel provided good facilities and support for business meetings. I would have appreciated more than one bottle of water in my room. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken promises gone worse I would have to say that our stay on the 11th of April was by far one of the worse stay we've had in Toronto, Sheraton. This is our go to hotel for business and leisure trips and lately it seems like our trips are getting worse and worse. It started when we came to check in at 3pm, they informed us that our room was not yet ready, which was not an issue because we were able to walk around downtown. When we came back again at 4:30 it still was not ready, so we decided to have an early dinner instead so we can just use the room to get ready for the night. Finally our room was available for us to use at 6pm, but the parlour room was so we had asked our family to go home instead becuase our room would not accomodate all the people we invited to spend the day with us. THE PARLOUR ROOM WAS NOT USED AT ALL. In the midst of all these issues, the lady who checked us in at front desk had informed us that because we were in Toronto for a birthday and because of our late check-in, they would be sending up a birthday treat at no charge- but nothing was delivered. When we followed up, they said "yes, it'll be delivered soon" and again nothing was delivered even until before we had to leave at 10pm. The following day, we were sitting around and didn't really have any clothes on and a housekeeper came in. We don't think she knocked because my friend and I didn't hear anything at all. IT would have been nice to get some warning that she was coming in...even with a do not disturb sign on. When I spoke to the manager about my issues the following day, she seemed very annoyed to be speaking with me and simply said "we'll give you 10,000 points" without further explaining what this means? My husband and I will be celebrating our 10 year anniversary this year and we wanted to book with Sheraton Centre, but we're hoping to have a better experience than the last. I hope this time around works out for us, because we may just have to change hotels for our Toronto visit (which we don't want to do). Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place The hotel is well located within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable We stayed at this hotel because it was the “Official Race Hotel” for the Younge street 10km. We arrived and no valet was available. Nana checked us in but had no information about the race. We had booked the shuttle to the race only to find out race day that we had to get to Ontario Place to get on the shuttle. Our room had no bar fridge ~ what a disappointment. The desk in the room has huge water stain marks on it, there was a huge stain on the floor between the two beds and the bed ruffle had stains on it. These all gave the impression of uncleanliness. Not an acceptable feeling. The bed closest to the window ~ the side closest to the window ~ you get in and roll right out! We ended up sleeping sideways! Totally unacceptable! We didn't check in till close to 11pm, we were tired and had to race the next day. We would not recommend this hotel. The Sheraton has a good name and we expected a "much" better experience. Please don't rent this room ~ 1739 ~ until these problems are addressed. This is really unacceptable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make the difference Excellent team at this hotel - keep me coming back. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed it! I was skeptical about booking this hotel, but I’m glad I did. It’s a large hotel but grand at the same time. Although its constantly buzzing with activity one can take refuge in the recreation facilities this hotel offers. As a blind guest I was well treated. I was given assistance when asked for and managed to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. The health club was a bit of a hiccup as there was no attendant on duty during my visit but I did manage to get in my work out thanks to Adrian from security who aided me setting up. Then there was the pool; ah the pool. Sheraton does indeed have a very large pool and its so neat swimming about and being able to listen to the noise of the big city at the same time. For me, it felt like I was swimming in the middle of a busy street. I just found the experience very enjoyable. There was even a sauna in the change room for relaxing afterwards. The change room for me was a trial; its just so convoluted to get around but I did manage with a little help. My room was very comfortable with two double beds and a nice working bathroom. The desk I’m glad to say had desk level plugs for one's devices. Alas though, the internet was down during my stay so I was not able to log on. Ah well, it save me a few bucks. There was also a safe in the room and plenty of space for one's clothes. The thermostat worked great and the room was quite clean. I’d like to thank April from the check in desk for giving me such a nice room. I ordered twice from room service and both times the food was delicious. Room service staff was quick to assist when I told them I could not access the room service menu. It would be nice if Sheraton made this available on their web site rather than just on the television screen. Room service was a tad expensive but I enjoyed it. Service was top notch and I was pleasantly surprised. All my needs were met and in a timely fashion. Everyone I came in contact with was helpful and genuine. I didn’t’ feel rushed or made to feel like a pest but like a valued guest. As a blind traveller I do require a bit more attention and it was given. Conclusion, I’m booking it again. Its grate to spend the night here and enjoy the pool then go off to the spa which I did upon checking out. Next stop, Fort Lauderdale, where I’ll be staying at the Westin this time; I hope it goes as smoothly as this stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Club Level The mattresses in the room were too firm and the heating/cooling system was very noisy. The Club lounge menu offered was not worth the money. It was better in the past when the breakfast had more choices (e.g., cheese, cold cuts). The hotel did not appear as up-scale as it used to be. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton is a really nice hotel. Very nice lobby, meting rooms and staff. The rooms are nice also, with nice bedding and amenities. However, the wallpaper in the rooms and bathrooms will need some attention. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely disappoints Great central location to everything. Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. I recommend the corner rooms with windows on two sides! April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort To whom this may concern, I have been living at the Sheraton in Toronto since July of last year, almost 10 months. Over the last 2 months the service in the hotel has significantly declined. In addition to broken televisions in my rooms, the occasional hair on my bed sheets, and difficult time checking in I have received little to no special attention. Furthermore, I have not been upgraded to a suite for a single stay. As a platinum member, and for the amount of business I have provided the hotel this is truly unacceptable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:25.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 64 next>>