Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1804 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a renovation I took advantage of what I thought was a good promotion however was given a dated room with a dirty and worn out carpet and similar furniture etc. I was appalled by the state and could not believe I was in a Sheraton which is one of my preferred chains. Some promotion! And so disappointing...however the service provided to find me an acceptable room was exceptional and for that I'm grateful. Bottom line is that this hotel needs to be updated and reflects very badly on the brand. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISSUES We reserved a King bed, but received a small room with standard bed. Moved to two double bed room after complaining. Sold the club package with internet service, but thought there were snacks during the day, but received a less than stellar breakfast bar and very light snacks at limited hours in evening. Cappuccino machine worked only half the time and continually had to new internet package to obtain internet. Not worth the additional charge per day. Very disappointing. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by JEM we have stayed for the Boat Show several years, however, the last two years our billing has been fouled up. Two years ago we reserved two rooms for separate couples, we both separately checked in, however, the entire bill was charged to our account!We ended up settling by check between the couples.This year we reserved two rooms, but had to cancel one, while we were told a credit would be done(2 phone calls), we needed to re-contact billing after our stay to obtain our credit. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve We stayed at the hotel New Years Eve, and although there was a misunderstanding about an additional fee for a room with a view for that evening the staff handled it proffessionally and quickly and to my satisfaction. The front staff was very friendly and courteous and offered me another perk for this confussion. We had a great stay and lots of fun. It is because of this excellent customer service that I would recommend the hotel to others and would stay there again. The Smiths January 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best days are behind it This hotel was run down. The carpet in our room was very stained, there was dust on all surfaces, a hand print on a mirror was there when we came and there several days later when we left. There was no wifi in the room, a major disadvantage, and getting a cab on weekend nights was difficult with no help from the staff. Also, they had signs up in the room asking us to keep our curtains shut all day due to work being done on the windows. We won't stay at this hotel ever again. April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasnt what i expected hello i hate to be the one who tell you that but i have been in the sheraton hotel all over the world and my last station was france dubai than i came to canada. i was very disappointed with the customer service i got and very upset when i kept calling room service and nobody picked up i love the sheraton as a company but i did not get the room i was told and it was not what i requested. thank you for the follow up and taking the time to read my feedback. happy thanks giving. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto in Occtober I stayed for 6 nights & enjoyed an excellent level of service from friendly attentive staff who were very responsive to my questions & requests including supplying a bathrobe and extending checkout time as I had an evening flight back to the UK. Clubroom on floor 43 very good & again excellent service morning & evening. Couldn't quite get used to the walk from the men's locker rooms down corridor to gym/pool - why no direct access? Other than that a brilliant stay - thankyou! November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by + Location/Staff / - fire alarm Check in staff and guest services staff were very friendly on the phone and in person - commendable. Very good room size. Very good location for public transportation, shopping, downtown sites (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, ferry to Toronto Islands, Rogers Stadium/SkyDome, Union Station, etc.). Downside: bed not as comfortable, unruly behaviour by pool one afternoon and 3am fire alarm caused by "mischief" that unsettled the kids. Didn't get good rest that night. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I've already discussed this with the Sheraton Toronto staff. I stayed there this past Wed-Fri. My wake-up call came in a half hour late on Thurs and 45 mins early on Fri (after a late night). I also stood in a pool of water to shower each day due to a drainage problem with the tub, even though i was told it would be addressed the first day. I'm sure this is an abherration. I've stayed at Sheratons often and have had good experiences, and likely will again over the holidays. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Cold water in shower. Excessive noise from adjoining room. Shabby furnishings. Billing system completely unsatisfactory. Charged twice for same room. Construction noise in morning. No refrigerator in room. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I've been staying at this Sheraton hotel for the past two years. I'm there almost every week for 3 nights. Clearly, I've given them plenty of opportunity to connect my name with my face. I have been more than pleased with my treatment. The rooms are very comfortable. Whenever I ask for assistance, I am greeted with pleasant faces. The hotels amenities, like the full-size pool, are a huge plus. The lounge on the top floor has a wonderful view and excellent food and drink. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Your staff are all welcoming, warm, and helpful. I appreciated the bottled water handed out, as the check in line was a bit long on Saturday. The restaurant in the lobby needs some attending to in terms of greeting guests. Three servers passed us, and did not acknowledge we were waiting to be seated. They looked away and pretended not to see us. While I can appreciate they are busy, or may not be the host, a simple, "Someone will be with you in a minute" would be helpful. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by banging water pipes and what's with pool Hi, paid the extra to stay at Sheraton for comfort and to enjoy pool area a bit. #1. Room was clean but there was a pipe hammer banging noise constantly all night coming from bathroom. sound coming from below..probably coming up from boiler room or basement. i told staff at check out and he showed minimal interest and did not appear to write a work order or take note. he asked me if we had called to complain in middle of night and i said no. i didn't expect them to have maintenance staff middle of night so why would i call? 2. Also pool area under construction again. last year it was building new bar area. now bar area closed off for building maintenance. pool area has so much potential for summer fun including adults but is really only utilitized as a kids and parents swimming. also hot tub area needs cleaning. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience It was a road trip meeting my friend from Ottawa for the Fleetwood Mac concert. I was fortunate enough to secure the friends and family rate for the two nights at the hotel. The kindness of the staff and their friendliness throughout the two days was just amazing. Every whim was accommodated with ease. In the past I travelled a great deal for my employer so I've seen many hotel rooms over the years....this experience was by far the best I've ever had. Thank you soooo much. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for downtown stay. We chose this hotel for its location and specifically proximity to the theatre and package deal for theatre production. My husband and I stayed here pre children and had a great experience 8 years ago. The pool was a bonus and we could not get our kids out. Brian at the front desk and all of the staff including the housekeeping and valet were more than accommodating. The only suggestions that we had was that our room on the 11th floor needs a updating reno , there was a mysterious stain on the floor next to the bed, the windows needed cleaning and the toilet needed a new seat and the toilet was constantly running. This was the only let down since we have recently stayed in brand new hotels in the vicinity. I am confident that the next time these issues will be resolved. Thank you again Brian for your assistance. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel offers bad quality rooms and awful customer service I booked a room with a king bed but I got one with a queen bed. I requested a change that did not happen during the 5 nights I stayed at the hotel. The room had lights that were not working, the bad tub was permanently dripping, and the air conditioning was very noisy. To fix the noise, the vents were covered with cardboard and tape, so I did not have air conditioning. The hotel does not provide free internet in the rooms despite charging more than $230 dollars per night. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never stay here again There is a huge charge for wifi in the rooms. $17 day is outrageous! It's free in the lobby but not in mtg or conference rooms. The hotel was run down. Carpets were stained. The windows were filthy and there was extensive mould. An ancient noisy Air conditioner kept me awake at night. No bar service at pool. Dirty plates and towels all over. And even the driveway was clogged with cars not being parked causing huge delays. Horrible hotel. Reminded me of a 3 star in Mexico. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC STAY Our stay at the Sheraton was remarkable from check in to check. We were visiting Toronto for the first time for my dad's 50th birthday. Crystal at the front desk immediately upgraded our room and sent champagne up to help us celebrate, which was a great gesture. The Club Lounge was the key highlight of our stay, mainly due to the staff and service received. We were greeted by Bless initially who went out of her way to meet our needs. She was very friendly and professional. We were also introduced to Aravind Murthy the VIP manager who was very accommodating and made us feel very welcome. I believe he is a great asset to Sheraton. The team also arranged chocolates and a birthday card for my dads birthday which was very touching. I would recommend anyone to stay here as the rooms were always very clean, staff were very friendly, excellent location and great club lounge. Mr Singh October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We stay at this hotel regularly. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the club lounge is quite nice. We asked for a suite upgrade but it wasn't available. One can walk to just about any venue downtown or hop on the subway. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for a reno? Sheratons are always pleasant places to stay and the lobby of this one is very pleasant if a little busy with lots of people bustling around. However my room was small and cramped with pretty dingy wall coverings - dark beige and one wall had some plaid fabric that matched the curtains. Like something out of the 70s. The hallway was like that too which makes me think the place needs some modernizing touches. Great location though and I had good in-room dining for dinner. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and unclean room I dialed guest services and asked for a room change at night due to some strong noises right outside my room. It took 4 calls over a period of 90 minutes before I could talk to someone. And this is only because I made a scene the last time and insisted on speaking to the manager of the hotel. Furthermore, the rooms was unclean. I even tried to motivate the maid to do better by being nice to her and give her tips, but, even then, it remained dirty, especially the bathtub. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad but rooms were dated The hotel was good overall, service and food were very good but the rooms need updating November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic pool! Stayed there while in Toronto on business. Large pool is perfect for doing laps before and after a work day. Check out is very speedy and efficient: no need to stand in line. Close to everything. Only downside is with the front desk staff. The day I arrived I was given wrong directions to a conference room. Then I forgot a book in my room: called the front desk twice but never heard from them, although the last person I spoke to asked for my name and phone number. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay at room numbers 18s and 24s I am SPG gold member. I had a very bad experience in staying at this hotel when I was arrived at this hotel on very late evening. I booked this hotel one month ago on club floor with no discount price for staying one week but I got to stay at the room 3418 (Club level) which is located by the elevator on my arrival. It was very noisy when the elevators moved up and down. So, you may consider to stay away from the elevators when you are going to stay at this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms The room was very nice and comfortable. However, we spent a lot of time waiting in line. First to get into the parking lot. Once there we learnt we were in line for valet parking. There was no sign to indicate that we were in the valet parking line and we are not use to paying $48 plus tips to park so we were then directed to a parking lot. We then stood in line for 45 minutes to check in. The staff checking us in did not acknowledge this, I hope that this is unusual. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff with only one exception all the staff were great. Especially Vanessa in the restaurant and her colleagues there who entertained us well. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton. Staff was most helpful. Every employee met us with a smile and were most pleasant. The hotel had every amenity necessary. Perfect location right in the middle of everything we did. Food in BnB was very good. Would stay here again. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an ideal location and provides a wonderful perspective on Toronto. I found the entire experience to be smooth, and professional. The check-in was simple. I had asked for several items which were provided quickly and without any additional charge (fridge, wineglasses, corkscrew etc). The staff was very helpful. The facilities including the gym, the pool, the rooms, and the conference facilities were excellent. The food and service provided during the conference itself was impeccable and the many healthy itmes offered was appreciated. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS IMPROVEMENTS *had hair in the shower-on the wall *garbage in the trash can *dusty tv/table *no coffee stocked-had to get some from HK *was given a "free" upgrade to room 266...i would hate to see how the other rooms looked. the couch as old and discolored, carpet needs replaced. Has a view of the back lot... *room had a dirty bathroom towel, lipstick i assume..has to get new towels. Staff was amazing..only good comment i have and location was amazing, Felt over charged for room. September 24, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:07:09.297-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1804, tr_1804
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 61 next>>