Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful support from staff for lost child Our wedding party spent the weekend of July 27th at the Denver Sheraton. Our 3 year old granddaughter got on the elevator alone and disappeared. The staff was wonderful in helping us look for her. A guest picked her up and took her to the front desk. They looked up the family and called my son.. And they asked for his ID, even though she ran to him, calling out "Daddy." We remain so impressed and thankful. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by messed up reservation Either your practice of blocking rooms for travel companies caused this or your staff messed up my reservation. I was to stay 4 nights and am very sure that's what I told your staff. When I arrived I was told it would be only 3 nights and the hotel, and westin, were full for the 4th night. I had to keep checking with staff to see if something opened up. At least another half dozen conference attendees had the same problem. I'm on the planning committee for the conference and was very upset with all the stress you created. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20-23 trip Where do I start: 1) I was not initially upgraded. I am a lifetime Platnum. It took almost 2 hours to get into another room 2) No toilet paper in my new room 3) on 3 occassions I had to go back to the registration desk due to room key not working 4) Valet driver very rude 5) air conditioner never shut off July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staffing at the 16 Mix which was the lunch restaurant was inadequate. We only had one menu for the 4 of us, had to ask for two more table settings, and the food took 40 minutes to arrive. This was worse but not atypical of the overall service at this hotel. You have severly understaffed everything from front desk, restaurants and bars, etc. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We spent two nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver! We had a great experience, our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they very kindly got us into a different room! Great location, great hotel! July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst. Hotel. Ever. Found long black hair in bed--manager was unconcerned. Hotel woke me up at midnight with the toothpaste delivery that I DID NOT ORDER. They also neglected to give me my wake up call. To top it all off, the beds weren't comfortable and my room smelled like mildew/garbage. I will never stay again and I will tell everyone how unconcerned the staff and manager was about my awful stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful wasn't happy with the cleaning of the room, beside that everything was great. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by denver stay great experiance for a short weekend July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The sink made weird gurgling noises all night, the hallways were full of drunks yelling and laughing until all hours...hard to sleep. No coffee filters with the coffee asker in the morning. The concierge had no idea that the Amtrak Station was temporarily moved and could not help us. With so many other hotels nearby, I would not recommend The Sheraton. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay Although we didn't spend much time in the room, we did have to shower and sleep. The handle on the shower didn't have a "set" screw and you had to push it in to get it to turn. Further, the sink in the bathroom was clogged and gurgled like crazy when water ran down. The finish is coming off the floor of the tub. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a 4 star stayed here on the 4th of july the location is super can walk to the ball parks and many restaurants . I thought the Sheraton was a 4 star hotel but needs some upgrades , no pillow cases and only one bath towel. hallways and decor out dated. Maybe we just got put in the old section. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Met My Expectations My week's stay in the Sheraton Denver was comfortable, worry-free and enjoyable. A minor issue with towels was resolved immediately so I can well say that customer service is a priority. Enjoyed the spacious and clean room and the fitness center on several occasions. July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by large I am not a fan of the super big hotels thus my rating. Too many people, too convention oriented July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service The staff was extremely helpful and courteous, which added to an enjoyable stay in Denver. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel smells. I was very disappointed in this hotel. The rooms smelled. I asked to be moved and was given a different room only to find that it smelled too. I had to move to a "Pure" room and it still smelled a little. I would never stay here again. Also, the hotel floor plan is non-sensical. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 bad room service I was not happy with my experience because of the room service. I was given drink coupons by your hotel which I used and brought my drink back to my room. Later, when I wanted to open them, room service would not bring me a bottle opener. The person working told me I had to order something again to get an opener. I don't see how those drink coupons ended up benefitting me if I couldn't open them without buying a beer. I had to spend $25 just go get an opener. Not happy. Once I ordered a beer I didn't even drink (just for the opener) I figured I'd order a piece of pie to make the trip worth it. The room service person didn't know if you had ice cream and didn't even know what beer was available. It was very disappointing. My beer should have come with a lime as it was a Corona. I basically paid $25 for a bottle opener. I find this to be terrible customer service. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOL AREA I booked this hotel for the specific reason that I wanted a relaxing weekend sitting around a pool. I was sadly disappointed. First there wasn't enough seating areas for the amount of rooms this hotel has. The seating was not only limited, but uncomfortable.The atmosphere was total concrete and pool, lacking any warmth. Non existent plants, trees or flowers, anything to brighten up the area. Very unwelcoming. Will not return. On the positive, I would like say to every experience with a hotel staff member was pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel was great but internet was not sufficient in the tower section. as a business traveller it is very important to have good service so I can work from my room. Other than that, it was a great stay. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver - Sheraton The hotel has a great location, the rooms are nice but the A/C conditions are not great. We had to move rooms hoping that the A/C was better in another room and it didn't change much. The lady that checked us in Shelby was AWESOME! Great service and very accommodating. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay All apsects of our week long stay at this hotel were great. The only exceptions were the club and the furniture The staff in the club worked like demons, But the kitchen did not give them much to work with and they close at 7:00PM (the room is open but no service. We did not feel we received our full value for this feature. Also there is minimal storage space for stuff. Stupid little boxes on shelves in cabinets and not very many of them! June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay here again Lets start with the staff. Un co-operative, rude, and all in all just didn't care at all. I found blood drops on a towel in the bathroom, went to the Concierge and complained, he didn't even bat an eyelid. "Yeah, so what do you want me to do about it" I told him it was not good enough, he just walked away. Next, we rented a rental car, told 4 of the door people we were sitting on the seat outside and could they tell us when the rental arrived, the car did arrive and it wasn't until an hour later that we actually found the person that delivered the car to us. He had spoken with the same people and they told him they knew nothing about the car. We watched all this facade unwind and no one even cared. I feel that the staff in this Hotel need a lesson in customer care and are very unprofessional. They all need to read the book "A moment of truth" and get their act together. I will never stay here again and am a very dissatisfied Customer. Having stayed a Sheraton Hotels in the past around the world, I would class this one a the worse. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Denver a good location for downtown Denver Business & activities. However the hotel lacks character. Entrance and lobby are OK but nothing special to make you think you're in a great place. The rooms are functional but average, & again nothing special to get excited about. I'll probably look for an other location next time. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by old legacy hotel, needs improvement An old legacy hotel that Sheraton has tried to upgrade to today's business traveler but more work is needed. The Good: The fitness centrer was excellent. Great selection of equipment, lot's of machines, The Bad: There was one working electrical outlet in the room. The bathroom needs a lot of work. The toilet seems to be original 1950 style. The TV while an LCD had horrible sound and available channels was 1/3 sports channels. A/C was noisy June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location,great staff,some issues Overall the hotel was good, but the room price was excessive,especially when compared to other similar style hotels is the same area. The wifi was complementary for the conference rate however was unreliable and I had to leave my room to work which was a great inconvenience. Staff were courteous and professional. House restaurants were good and reasonably priced. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice large room The room was huge with lots of space. The bathroom also was huge, with a good amount of counter space. Would love to have more drawers to put away clothes so I didn't have to use my suitcase. Also, would like a full length mirror in the dressing room area. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 ASHRAE Meeting Excellent facilites and Hotel. This was an ideal facilitiy for a large meeting group like ours. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Not worth the price paid. Also service extremely slow in the restaurant. 1-1/2 hours for lunch on Monday June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected more fom Sheraton I stayed 3 nights at your hotel. On the morning of my second day the toilet paper dispenser fell off the wall, the hook inside the bathroom door also fell off while trying to hang my clothing...AND to make matters worse, after my shower I could not open the bathroom door. The door was swollen/swelled. I was locked inside that confined space and could not get out. Lucky for me I had my cell phone w/me in the bathroom. I called the front desk. Maint/Sec arrived. alltogether it took your team approx 25 min to unlock the room door and unjam the bathroom. This I think is unacceptable for the Sheaton June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was very helpful in finding a way for us to get to and back from our concert. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacked some amenities There was not a mirror in the room, only in the bathroom. The lighting for reading was very poor. The beds were very good and overall the room was accommodating. June 25, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:21:47.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 36 next>>