Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1312 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by DECEIVING Room service was very poor, we had only big towels for the stay except the first day. we had only 2 small soaps for 5 days for 2 persons. the shuttle was supposed to be there at 5:10; we were told that he was late, then that he will not come. the Hotel replaced the shuttle with a taxi at 5:50. the Taxi forgot the camera bag in his car but he returned it back at the airport 15 minutes later. the concierge information was very poor, except one who really helped us. Internet connection was really good. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Board Chair I elected to accept your "green" offer for the room, to save on laundering. I did not need fresh sheets and towels each day. However, the trash built up, no one made the bed or replenished the coffee supply. This made the experience less pleasant. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good business hotel I have stayed at the Sheraton Dallas Downtown before and find it to be great for business needs. Great location and services. However, this time I found a few things that were wrong: Phone in the room didn't work and never got fixed. Valet was full one night and I had to park it across the street. Not bad, but not expected. Pink 1950's toilet seat. The room was renovated, except for the left over pink toilet seat. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T GO I had several problems. First, even before I arrived, I was at the airport and had called the hotel for a shuttle. When the shuttle came (30 minutes later), they said it was not for the one downtown. My room was poor considering the cost was $139 per night. There was a safe, which had NO instructions, there was also a thermostat (no instructions), and when it went on it made a lot of noise. The meeting room was Freezing cold. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Service Experience Ordered room services 2 nights and had issues both nights. First night was minor error, but second night it took 70 min for order to arrive, then it was incomplete and over cooked. No apologies were offered for any of this. After numerous stays, I can honestly say that this was not the first substandard experience; the room service experience is slow with inconsistent quality. No excuse for this at a hotel of this size. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but..... Parking is $21 per night! I booked a two night stay there. It would have been nice to know beforehand that the parking was going to be $42 per vehicle above the quoted price! They sent me an email to get me ready for my stay, but no mention of a parking fee. In fact, there is not even a sign as you enter the parking garage!!!!! October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail Your front desk operations were under equipped to handle the flow of guests on Sunday afternoon, stairwells were filthy, rooms were "ok", Starbucks coffee was a nice touch, room service was good, overall experience was "so so" October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overal all good, but spiff up housekeepingt Overall, the hotel was great. Good location, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and updated furnishings. The bed was very comfy and the unit was very quiet. Housekeeping could be spiffed up. There was lack of consistency, some days there were washcloths, other days not. This was not just my room, but other guests seemed to experience it. It became a joke “how many washcloths did you get? One day a colleague had 5! The coffee counter was not wiped each day so it was sticky. I needed a refrigerator for medication storage, and upon check –in was advised that one would be sent up. When I got back to my room 5 hours later, there was no fridge, so I called guest experience line. They were quick to refer me to housekeeping who nicely explained they would bring one ASAP for $20. The fee was fine, but they should have explained at the front desk when I inquired. Also at check-in they explained how to access the internet, and that while it would look like a charge, there would not be a charge. In the end, I did get 3 charges but guest services quickly apologized and revised the bill. The gift shop computer was ‘down’ so we were unable to charge our items to r room the 1st day, just a minor inconvenience, when you wanted to be able to submit everything on one bill for expense reporting purposed. The Kitchen Table has a nice regional menu and the food was delicious, with very attentive service, even during a busy lunch period. I would recommend the hotel again. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - NOT good for large meetings It was EXTREMELY hard to get around in the hotel. Meeting rooms were scattered over three different places, one of which you had to go to the lobby to catch the elevator! The rooms are spacious and well maintained. This is a green hotel, which is something I really agree with. There is only one restaurant in this very large hotel. There are a few eating establishments in the area; however, they cater only to the working folks and are closed on the weekends and evenings. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by below my Starwood standards The hotel lobby and public areas were very nice. The rooms were old, the towels and showers were awful the room was not clean when we got there and there were only two towels in the room. As a longstanding Starwood member this hotel was not up to standards. The general manager was accomodating when issues were brought to his attention. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by input The individual bottle water room charge($4) was not shown anywhere in the room,and I think $15 a day for wi fi is a bit much Plastic water cups in the room for drinking is more like Motel 6 Disappointing stay October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Need to do something about the simple want of having a cup of prepared coffe in the morning without having to wait on line for 20 minutes. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small You've done a great job improving what appears to be an older section of the hotel. Not sure what else you can do except a wholescale renovation. The finishes were nice, the room was clean, but the bathroom was especially tight. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Repairs This hotel needs a major room overall. The rooms seem out dated. The shower water pressure was horrible. There was mold in the corner and the sink didn't drain properly. The cold water faucet handle did not turn off correctly and leaked. Clothes closet doors off track. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ronald in the Club Lounge Ronald in the Club Lounge made my visit GREAT! His genuine concern for the guest epitomizes customer service. If I were your competition, I would have to steal Ronald. Smart thing for the Sheraton to do .... double his pay and don't let him get away! October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms were small and outdated. The rugs were in need of vacuuming as there was old food and dirt in my room. The mirrored sliding closet door was broken and off track. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressive for Platinum Amenities No upgrade. Wasn't even put on a club level. Club lounge had no bottled water or diet coke. Breakfast was not impressive compared to club lounges at other Sheratons October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good views from this hotel. I enjoyed the stay with my wife for my birthday. We were on the 32nd floor which overlooked Dallas. The front desk agents were great, the room was clean and the bed was everything I remember it being. I had an excellent birthday, will definitely be back to stay here. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The restaurants were great as well as the fitness centers. October 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing The first room offered in the South Tower was dated, dirty and had ants crawling on the bed. It was absolutely disgusting. The manager Whitney was kind enough to relocate me to another room in the North Tower. Although this room was better than the first, the caliber of your property is mediocre in comparison to other SPG properties. I feel that this property causes the SPG brand to lose all credibility with me. The staff in the Club Lounge, Sara and Ronald, were very kind. I cannot say the same for any of the other staff, especially at reception desk and those working at the bar. One word: LAZY. I am a travel industry professional and have been for many years. I can honestly say that I would not feel comfortable recommending a Sheraton property to any clients, family or friends. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has competent staff. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Appreciae the facilities and the sports bar for the traveling sports fanatic. October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service A fire alarm began going off in our room around 2AM and continued for over 3 hrs. This alarm would sound every 15 min. In speaking to the front desk manager the next morning I was told that the alarm worked as it was supposed to and they would do nothing about it. I asked her not even a complimentary water and she said "no". I told her I own my business and would NEVER treat my customers with such disdain. She just smiled. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located in downtown Dallas This is the largest hotel in downtown Dallas, but it is run efficiently. The room was nice, but the rug was not clean. I asked for it to be cleaned, but it was not. Also, the tub leaked. And, I had a bad experience with the tech that I needed to call to trouble-shoot a wifi issue. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet Old HIgh-Rise Hotel I actually didn't anticipate needing a room for the night that I ended up staying here. But when I realized I would, I called my wife back home and asked her to quickly look online for rates in the downtown Dallas area. Then when she called back to go over it all with me, I chose the old Sheraton. However, she botched making the reservation, booking me at another Sheraton location instead. So when I walked in and was told there was nothing attached to my name, I got back on the phone with my wife and tried in vain to straighten it all out. Nonetheless, a charming, exceedingly patient front desk woman named 'Karissa' ultimately figured out what was going on and ironed it all out. She even upgraded me at the last minute! I couldn't believe that one! From there, I went upstairs to my assigned room, relishing how large it was, how spotlessly clean it was, how comfortable the bed was, how quiet it was, and that remarkable view -- yes, this hotel goes way up!!! Of course, because I was stressed and had a terrible headache, I couldn't fall asleep until around 2:30 AM. But when I subsequently woke up at around 7:30 AM, I felt like I'd slept for 10 hours!!! And not having anything on my schedule until late that morning, I just laid there in bed and made phone calls to friends while I gazed out the window. At length, I got up and got in the shower, taking what is colloquially referred to in the military as a 'Hollywood shower'. And finally, when I checked out, I left filled with contentment and thinking; "I've gotta bring my wife here just to get escape!" October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AFPM Conference Good hotel. Recently I have used other hotels inside/outside USA. By comparison, Sheraton Dallas was a great business hotel. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating from entry to exit! This was my first time staying in a Sheraton Hotel. I have stayed in many other hotels chains. By far this was my best experience - bar none. My loyalties have changed to Sheraton, and I look forward to many more. All staff were most courteous & accommodating from the reservation people to the maid service staff! Thank you for your exemplary service! My pleasure to appreciate you all! :) October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Famous Name Famous Service I had always heard that The Sheraton Hotels were some of the best hotels in the world, so I expected the best. I was not disappointed. The Sheraton staff were some of the most helpful people I had ever met at a hotel. Whenever I had a request or a question, they patiently and thoroughly answered it. This made me feel as though they always had my best interests in mind. I will certainly return and I will certainly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay The facilities were fine. The issue was with the room noise. We were on the Starwood Preferred floor and were away from the elevators but not the noise. We could hear the engine/motor of the elevators very loudly throughout our one night stay. We asked to move rooms but "none were available". When we complained about the noise at check out, we were instructed to write a review. Completely unsatisfactory treatment. October 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:44:19.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1312, tr_1312
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 45 next>>