シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Platinum Great location.Great physical plant. Great Club Level lounge and service. Great valet parking attendants. Front desk service is slow and horrible-slower than post office and more affable. I have stayed here numerous times,and it has been awful for 4 years.Management should run time-moton studies on these folks.This is a management deficiency!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In We arrived at 3:15 since the hotel had a 3:00 check in time. After prepaying over $1,000.00 for our reservations, we were not given a room until 5:30. This was only after repeated discussions with the front desk explaining we had 6:00 restaurant reservations with clients and my wife needed to change clothes. Not a very pleasant experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great considering you were handleing 800 of us The service was great,when I had a problem it was dealt with promply .The only weak point was the food,it was very sub par .especally the dessert & morning baking . I ate five meals in your hotel. Eggs pasty, too many carbs not enough healthy catering choices.Nobody liked the dessert ! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Jenee I had an issue with printing a document I needed in a hurry. Jenee, a staff member at the check in desk, tried to help. When the problem still couldn't be fixed, she went about and beyond to find me a quick solution and did it with a smile. I was super stressed and she came to my rescue! A+ service for my entire stay. Thank you! February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOCATION WAS GREAT The Hotel is under stuff big time. Service was bad, waiting to long in line to get the room, or at the restaurant. At the rooms were noisey from next doors rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great customer service! 3 out of 4 customer service experience I had was great. Very friendly staff from bellboy, maintenance guy and the cleaning lady. Lobby rep was so-so. Very nice hotel. The bathroom I would say need to be renovated. Looks really old. There were bad water stains on the bathtub and every time I seat on the toilet it makes an unbalanced sound. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very, very loud There were several rooms parting very loudly on our floor. We called security twice which did help. The few people left would occasionally wake us up throughout the night. It seemed like these people should have been kicked out. There was no place to have breakfast in this hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is one of our favorite We had a great stay except for needing to have our keys updated about 3 times. The front desk was very helpful but the fact that we had to have security let us in was really upsetting. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Orleans Great Location--loved my stay here. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference one of the rooms had flies in it and during the workshop, folks were swatting flies. During the dinner dance on Friday, bread was not on the table, needed to ask for it, hot tea was not offered as per the menu, staff was slow in getting coffee and appeared perturbed at the request of getting coffee, needed to go ask for de-caf coffee 2x. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place When a business delivers what it promises, it is a great experience for me. The Sheraton Hotel New Orleans promised a nice, clean, well appointed room in an "upper level", well located hotel at a good price staffed with friendly, helpful people. They came through with all of it. Great place to stay while in new Orleans. We will be back! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not know what to expect The lobby and employees all exude welcome. The rooms are well sized, cleaned and lit. The room service personnel were helpful in every way. When in New Orleans, this is the hotel for me. And I've already told my friends that. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Bed in a LONG LONG time New Orleans. French Quarter starting across the street. That would be enough, but although the room was a bit small, the bed and pillows were outstanding, and the room was blissfully quiet. Excellent service from the staff, and a clean, attractive hotel. An easy choice for my next visit to Big Easy. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay - Beautiful Room The Sheraton New Orleans is a beautiful hotel. My room was clean and very comfortable (king, 26th floor). The only complaint I have is the fact that if you pay with you bank card, they hold the total amount of stay + 50% for incidentals. This is very inconvenient and the amount can be outrageous depending on how long the stay is. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel itself was okay. Arrival/departure attendants were fantastic. Chris at the front desk was GREAT. However, guest services/housekeeping was a TRUE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!! May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Being a part of Starwood Hotels, I didn't expect that my hotel stay at the Sheraton New Orleans would be my least favorite about my recent trip. My reservation says river view but I was put in a room with a street view, next to the elevator and electrical room. I guess my room has not been occupied for a while, glass tables were dusty. We traveled for almost a day so we didn't bother to be transferred to another room. I did call the next day but I was basically told that's what I got so deal with it. And we didn't have a mini fridge, something that even small inns provide nowadays. We had to buy a styrofoam coooler from CVS Pharmacy down the street just to keep our bottled water cold (took a picture but can't attach it here). I also left a message to the General Manager, Jim Cook, but I didn't hear back from him. I attended a big conference and my hotel experience just made me think about customer satisfaction, as what the hotel industry is all about. What if I am a guest whose vote (1 vote) will determine whether or not to use Sheraton again for the next big conference. Not trying to over react but just to show my dissatisfaction with my hotel stay. With the price I paid, I am really disappointed with my hotel experience. At least Sheraton provided me with a place to sleep in and a place to shower for 7 days. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Wonderful The associates in the Club Lounge were all wonderful. All were so friendly, warm and helpful. The overall hotel feeling was also welcoming. The hallways in the hotel were very chilly. Keeping the air conditioner temperature a little higher would be more efficient as well as more comfortable! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans Everything was great except for the upgrade that I was offered for my two rooms as an ELITE GOLD MEMBER. I was charged $25.00/night additional for the upgrades that should have been for free and the WiFi didn't even respond to my computer. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Days in New Orleans We had a fantastic time staying in the Sheraton in New Orleans. The location was the very best for spending time in the French Quarters and enjoying all of the historical sites and shopping. The staff was excellent with lots of smiles, manners and great attitudes. A really great organization of people , in a beautiful hotel. July 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience.. Room was located next to elevators so did not get ANY sleep until staff could finally move us and the new room was 5 times smaller! Maid service knocked on doors and were loud with each other outside of our room early in the morning - so much that it woke us both up. Terrible experience for $300 plus per night! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay The room was nice and comfortable. I had plenty of room to do my work after the conferences. There was quite a bit of outside noise and the windows were dirty preventing us from enjoying our view. Overall it was a pleasant stay though. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD For a very large hotel, I was very pleased with the Sheraton New Orleans. The check in staff was excellent and very courteous. The rooms were recently done over and very nice. The location was excellent. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I would stay there again. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I went to the service desk with a complaint. I was told, they would leave a message on my phone because I was leaving the premises. When I returned, I did not have a message on my machine. Very disappointed... May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in a great location. Walking distance to everything. Nice size room and comfortable. Expect to pay extra for the parking, wish they would give us a discount since we are staying at the hotel. Also hate those key cards they always deactivate and we have to go back to the front desk to get new ones. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Hotel is huge. They were able to meet my needs. I got locked out of my room. They were there within minutes to help me. Stayed for the marathon and was blocks from the start line. Was real nice to have a late checkout afterwards, because I was able to shower and then check out. Would stay here again for sure! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except that food service is very slow Loved the beds and cool elevators. There has got to be a more efficient and timely manner to serve a conference banquet. Terribly slow and then the food was luke warm. Over cooked tenderloin is such a shame. When we ordered food in the restaurants, the service was also very slow even though there were few customers. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located I have been to this Sheraton before and will return. It is centrally located to many points of interest in the city. It has an easy walk to the convention center , casino and the french Quarter. The staff is friendly and courteous. the public areas are clean, the lobby is user friendly and rooms are comfortable. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need better insulation from street noise We hear way too much noise from outside the hotel and we were on the 10th floor. There was an almost constant noise from police and fire equiptment. Also adjoining room doors were very loud when closed. We were awaken at all times of the night from these noises. You could even hear the music from Bouron st January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice I was pleased with the room. Iwas in a handicapped room. Shower water spelled all over floor. Did not have a place to put luggage. Could have had a bench in front of window to place at least one suit case. There were two of us in room and we stayed only one night. Good help with car. Attendants very helpful. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I only encountered two problems during my stay. My room was not cleaned on Tuesday 4/8/14, my last day. The custodian asked me if I wanted my room cleaned and then didn't do it. I also ordered room service on Monday night and it took over 1 1/2 hours to get my burger. April 10, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 26 next>>