シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sons wedding Great comfy rooms. Great staff!! October 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. The hotel was nice but the service was not the best. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water Had a shower problem. Rest of the stay was great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but many, many problems The staff is friendly, the room was clean and the beds very comfortable, however we had several problems. The water took over 10 minutes to get hot in the shower every morning, which was very inconvenient, and some mornings we just took cold showers because we didn't have time to wait. Also the battery died on our door lock. When it was first discovered we went down to the front desk and were given new keys with instructions to call from our floor with the elevator phone if they still didn't work. They did not, and we called, and waited for over fifteen minutes in the hallway outside our room. We then called again, and only then did someone show up. We then spend an hour in our room with service people coming in and out, when we left for dinner, and were told that they would fix it while we were out. When we returned, no one was around and the problem was not fixed. Once again we called the front desk, they said they would send someone up, we waited for over 20 minutes and no one arrived to let us into our room. We called the front desk again, demanded a manager, and someone arrived promptly. While we were waiting in the hall, 2 other guests told us that they had had a similar experiences with their door locks. We checked out the next morning, and never saw the door lock problem resolved. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had wonderful service and location overall a wonderul experience and service was wonderful June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I stayed for a business trip - very nice & clean. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Would stay again! for sure. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rondivoux Excellent meeting - great location and service June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans Hotel understaffed Valet understaffed August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel itself is great I stayed here for almost a week.The room was beautiful, as was the view of the river. Great location, right at the end of the French Quarter, The drinks were good. Had trouble getting something to eat one night. The place on the second floor was closed for a private seminar reception, telling me to go to the other bistro on the same side, that was also closed. i ended up at arby's across the street. very disappointing. My main problem was with the parking attendants. Whe I got my car to leave, there were 4 big grease spots on my armrest and the side of the seat. My car is almost new, and light gray cloth interior. when I told them about it, the manager informed me, that they park a lot of cars all day and the spaces are tight, so the guy proably got the grease on his uniform trying to squeeze out of a car. he probly never realized it.He just kept repeating it. this does not help me, now, I have to spend my time and money to get it detailed.Also they changed the radio station and when I turned the car on it was a loud hard rock music playing. the distance from the garage to the lobby is short, and I don't appriciate someone messing with my car. It shows total disrespect. I would not trust them again with my car, and since whenever I stay there, i drive in, most likely I will find another hotel. i would recommend the hotel if you are flying in, but not if driving. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mostly good, some bad I was going to give this hotel 4/5 stars but had to do 3/5. The good: Location is centrally located to the french quarters. It's easy walking distance from all the action. So it's very well located. The quality of the hotel is decent compared to most Sheratons I've stayed at. The room we stayed in was clean, seemed modern and we had a great view. Executive lounge is great. Great view, staff is very attentive and friendly. Food quality is decent at breakfast. The Bad: So I'm platinum and at check-in we were told breakfast would be included (we did breakfast instead of 500 amenity points). Wifi should have been free as well as indicated by their staff. We stayed there 4/26 to 4/29 and to this day I am still trying to get ahold of someone to reverse the bill for the breakfast and the internet. It's just bad support. If you stay here, please make sure you take down the name of the person at frontdesk who told you what would be free and what wouldnt. Platinum Concierge told me that usually the Plat. amenity is a choice between Points, Breakfast and sometimes Wifi. So Wifi is NOT always free for Plats at some properties. It could have been a choice. So just be clear and take down who you talked to. The breakfast in the restaurant was horrible. Just tasted like a really cheap motel food. They did have a made to order omelets bar but there was a reason why people were getting "well done" omelets". I really wish I could have written more good things as I stay at a lot of Sheratons and it's kinda like home to me parts of the year! May 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Trust the Management (particularly Mark) I booked a Club Level Room on the 49th floor for 3 nights at the Sheraton New Orleans Hotel, August 15 -18, 2013. On Saturday evening, August 17, the people in the Suite next door 4924 were loud and rowdy. I phoned the front desk at approximately 8 pm and spoke to Kim to lodge a complaint of disturbance. Kim informed me that she would dispatch house security to address the matter. Kim also informed me that it is Sheraton’s policy to immediately ask guests to leave the property if a second complaint is received. Approximately 15-20 minutes later, house security spoke to one of the occupants and was unable to reach an agreement. They both proceed down the hallway, to which I’m told later, to see the night manager, Mark. The occupant returned to the room approximately 15-20 minutes later and the noise level increased. After approximately 10 minutes I called guest services again to lodge another complaint with Kim. She assured me that the guests would be asked to leave. Approximately 5 minutes later, Mark phoned my room, 4922, and apologized for the disturbance. He went on to say that he “negotiated” with the guest to depart by 11 pm. I explained that my companion and I had an early flight the next morning and wanted to get a good night sleep. He offered one options: Move to the floor below to room 4801 and receive 3,000 star reward points. I didn't feel valued as a customer and had no other options. So, we got out of bed around 9:30 pm, packed our bags and proceed to move to another floor. Needless the say, the room 4801 was less superior to room 4922. Based on this experience, a great stay immediately turned into the worse experience that I’ve had with Sheraton. Needless to say I haven’t heard from the hotel general manager or received the 3,000 points promised by Mark. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great experience Late evening (10:30 pm) arrivals are not that pleasant. All the staff have their hands out for tips...parking, outside valet, inside bellman, etc. You must tip 3 times before even getting to your room. Valet parking staff not under hotel supervision, are slow, and spend time visiting with their friends...not in a hurry to assist guests. At checkin, we were questioned about type of room reserved, then given a handicap room after we specifically said NO. In the room we had no bathtub (it was requested), a closet where my wife's dresses lay on the floor, a showerhead that was below my chin and no room to stand because of bench in the shower. In short, we had reserved a King non-smoking room and they had none available, so we were placed in an accessible room against our wishes. While waiting 45 minutes for our luggage to be delivered, I decided to talk to management to see if we might find a room similar to what we had reserved. I met with the night mgr. who explained that reservations are for type of bed only, not style of room. He would be happy to give us a std. two double room and "try" to find a King room for our second night. I preferred not to unpack, repack, move ,and unpack again. He finally took the time to look at his computer to see what was available, found no King non-smoking available, and offered a mini suite for our stay. I accepted and thanked him for taking the time to help us. Now my wife and I did the room shuffle, and finally settled in at 1:00 am. We were pleased with the location, the hotel, our minisuite, and the staff for the remainder of our stay. BUT, when a reservation is made months ahead, for a particular type room, at a particular price...there is no reason not to have honored that reservation and then to make us, the guest, have to "jump through hoops" just to get what we had expected and reserved. August 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service by Staff The friendliest person I met was the lady that cleaned my room. She witnessed me trying to close my door over and over again without it "catching" and suggested I call the front desk. I did call the desk and sat there on hold more than 5 minutes. I had to hang up and attend a training session. So, I continued to put my card in the door and work the handle as if I was opening the door, and then try to close it. It took several trys and then it finally caught. I spent one night with just the latch on and didn't realize the door had issues. The entire time I was there, the toilet would not flush properly. It would just continue to fill up and slowly drain without a flush. I called the front desk and I'm assuming they sent someone up because when I returned, it was flushed. However, it immediately went back to the same thing over and over the entire 4 days I was there. I never bothered to call the desk again. On Wednesday evening, I picked up the phone to try and change my plane reservations from Friday to Thursday night because I just wanted to leave this place. I ended up making 3 "calls" because I couldn't figure the phone out. It wanted to be on speaker phone, but I kept picking up the receiver. The last time I dialed out, I saw a button on the receiver that you had to push to take it off speaker and use it like a normal phone. By the way, cell phone service in the rooms is horrible! This little fiasco with the phone cost me $2 per call. They said they would remove it after I showed them a picture of the smoke alarms wrapped in plastic (I noticed this Thursday evening while lying in bed sick with a cold). I heard the desk clerk arguging with the woman that said she would update my bill about NOT taking those charges off. So today (3 days later) I'm back at work and I discover the bill was NOT corrected in good will as they said. Sad that I was attending a rally at the hotel that netted them 1600+ guests for 4 nights and tied up almost all of the conference rooms. I'll let them know about the poor service, too. At this point, it's a matter of principle. September 23, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19