Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I was in the executive suite. It was a very spacious room (bedroom, lounging and kitchenette area) with a beautiful view of the riverfront through the full length windows. The bed was ultra-soft and relaxing. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL all of the Sheraton staff from bellman to front desk, house keeping were friendly, professional and polite and helpful. December 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Flop in the Big Easy We visit New Orleans often and have stayed in almost every hotel in the city at one time or another. This trip, we stayed at the Sheraton because it was the hotel where our Krewe booked. IT WAS HORRIBLE! I know it was Mardi Gras, but it was Mardi Gras everywhere, and other hotels still managed to provide comfort and service to their guests. Nothing worked. The ice machine on our floor was nonfunctional the entire five days. The telephones often didn't allow us to answer - they immediately clicked to "guest is not available" then wouldn't record a message. The closet was too small, and the safe (inconveniently located on the floor) shortened the hanging space to shirt length, while the ironing board and iron used up the rest of the closet. No refrigerator in the room, no TV guide, small dingy tub, small ice bucket, especially when the trip to the ice machine required an elevator ride. As bad as the facility is, management is even worse. There were lines for everything, which we would accept during Mardi Gras if all the posts were manned with competent and polite staff doing their best to cope with the crowds. But that was not the case. Surly security staff prevented us from accessing the elevators to our room, and made us stand in line. Housekeeping started knocking on the door early in the morning, then failed to clean on two occasions after we vacated the room. Restaurant was severely understaffed for breakfast even though the hotel was booked to capacity. Only half the tables were set up for service, only one good waitress, and one good hostess who attempted to help serve . There was only one cook behind the buffet to make omelettes, waffles, pancakes, and fried eggs, so breakfast took forever. No salt or pepper on the tables and coffee refills were scarce. Although the line to be seated wound out of sight, our waiter never quickened his snail's pace but he informed us that they were short of tables (remember half of the tables in the room were unavailable and not set up for service) and asked US to hurry up. At 3 am one night, it sounded like a giant began pounding a drum in which we were trapped. Upon investigating, we discovered a cable or rope flopping in the wind and banging on the exterior wall outside our room. We informed the front desk more than once, and they said the contractor in charge of the rope was unavailable until 8 a.m. We gave up on sleeping and left the room at 10 a.m. while the rope was still banging away. As compensation for the noise, the hotel reduced its charge by 30% for that night, but the reduction was inadequate considering how little we slept. Nothing about this hotel would entice me to return voluntarily. Maybe not the inmates of state prison, but I'm pretty sure that the inmates of some federal prisons have a better experience than we did at the Sheraton. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel Wonderful experience. Elegance, comfort and the best location in New Orleans January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So posh and comfortable This hotel was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was excellent. There was an incredible photography exhibit on the ground floor while we were there. I will stay there everytime I go to New Orleans. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel The GO GREEN program leaves a lot to be desired. I had to ask every day for the $5 coupon. It was never left under my door as told to me by the front desk personnel.Other than that it was a terrific hotel June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jacuzzi Really nice hotel, but I could not believe there was not a jacuzzi. Also, the maid cut corners and did not change my sheets Club room was better than most. Blaine was excellent! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location the rooms are very clean the staff are all very friendly wish i could remember there names so i could thank them personally it was are first time there and that means a lot thanks to all the staff June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service! Loved this hotel. This is the second time I have stayed here and I will come back for sure. Excellent service and the views are amazing. Very close to the French Quarter and multiple attractions. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No major complaints - just a couple of minor suggestions to the hotel It's conveniently located, and I would return to this hotel. A couple of things I wanted to suggest to the hotel management: 1) I stayed in the room 3702. The shower makes a roaring noise from the pipes behind the wall. I tried to take a shower at 4 a.m. and was scared to death that the neighboring room would bang on the door complaining about the noise. There was nothing I could do, other than not taking a shower, which was not an option. Funny thing is that it would stop roaring if you turn the dial to "COLD". But I am not the cold-shower type of person, and i suspect there are many out there who are just like me.' 2) I hate when this happens. The cleaning crew turned the shower head towards the sink, and left it that way. I turned the water on, and got completely soaked in cold water. The shower head was gigantic so I got soaked FAST. I shivered crazy for 7 minutes and had to pump up the room temperature temporarily. 3) The cleaning crew also took the power plugs off of the wall outlets for all inside lamps. Initially, I was thinking there was a master switch I had to turn on to be able to turn the lights on. I would have suspected the light bulb died, if just one lamp was not turning on. After a while, I started inspecting the lamps individually, and got on my knees only to find out that the power plugs for all lamps were plugged off. I wonder what might have prompted the action. It is not the best feeling to be on all four on the hotel carpet, even in the cleanest hotel. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the epitomy of southern hospitality The staff of the hotel was very courteous and congenial from checking-in, maid service, concierge to the food and beverage staff. I could not find one problem with my stay at this hotel. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We visited New Orleans for a wedding and were very pleased with the location of the Sheraton. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to do. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Orleans Gem Fantastic facility, close to all of the meaningful activities without being too close. Very clean and nicely decorated room - and believe it or not, quiet. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good locatuion We stayed on 7/8/ 2013 after the essence festival it was very nice. the club room is worth the extra bucks nice place to wine down nice views of the city. Try it you will enjoy August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Thank you to the staff at the Sheraton for doing anything they could to accomidate me and my family. They were very friendly and helpful!! Great Staff all around!!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Hotel was clean and staff was very nice and helpful. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Utter lack of Professionalism by the Management Team It is unfortunate that I have to rate this in such a negative way because I truly love the property along with the housekeeping and wait staff. These guys are the unsung heroes and the true engine that set this property aside. They are hardworking individuals who strive to provide great service and attention to details. The accommodations are also absolutely beautiful with the renovated suites. It appears that the same service training and accountability has not been transferred to the management team. This is my 2nd stay at that property with the SAME issue. I opted for the green program and for some reason, I am finding myself having to go through all kinds of bureaucracy to get my points added to my account. I am owed 1,500 points which was confirmed at departure as well by the young lady at the front desk. So here is the recap: - Once the 10 business days elapsed and the points did not appear I contacted SPG Platinum service. They apologized for the delay and offered to send a message to the property to resolve the dispute. they alerted me that someone would be reaching out. - One day later I received an email from Christine acknowledging the message from customer service and reaching out to offer assistance. - I called Christine back and explained that, even though, I signed up for the green program and redeemed my coupons at check-out I had yet to receive my points.I explained to her that, while I stayed for two nights, I was given an additional 500 points as a service recovery for an issue during my stay for a total of 1,500 points. - She told me that she was not able to help in her capacity and offered to send me back to the Platinum customer service. I had to explain to her that they were very clear in stating that these are resolved at the hotel level (and I also know that from previous dispute with them). - So she offered to send an email to the Front office Manager with a copy to me which she did the following day. It is now close to five days later and not ONE acknowledgement of that email by the Front Desk Manager. Not ONE follow-up by anyone on that team wanting to reach out to me. This to me takes the cake and is an egregious sign of unprofessionalism and a complete service failure. Last year I stayed one week in March and finally resolved my green point dispute in May. just totally unacceptable and I will not allow that to be the case again this year. There are plenty of other SPG properties within walking distance and I will be happy to take my business to one of them during my next scheduled visit later this year. Since the Management team seems to not care about an email reply, I am certain this review will get their attention. I am a LOYAL SPG Patron who has stayed at SPG hotels across the globe and is proud to call myself part of the family.I have come to expect a minimum from the respective places and I am afraid to say that this management team has FAILED to meet even the minimum expectation placed on the SPG brand. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay was great Everything met our expectations, including the elevators, except we had a big problem with our room keys that never got resolved. They tried but it was never corrected. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Exquisite hotel in a great location December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor cuisine Attended 2 luncheons and the food offerings were very poor. Food products very expensive. No chilled water in water stations. Felt like I was staying at a motel 6. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great experience to stay at this hotel The service at front desk is one of the best ones I ever had before, the elevator, not just different but better organized for users. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff It was my Birthday and they went out of their way to upgrade my room after I asked. Everyone at this hotel is so polite and curteous November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room and staff were outstanding. Housekeeping provided outstanding service. The individual who assisted me at the Starwood desk at my arrival was excellent.. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking No option given to park car, such as self parking---parking charges per night were very high. I used my car quite often while there which meant more & more tips June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located right in the heart of it all. Most places and tourist attractions are within walking distance. The hotel amenities were excellent September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location; nice room right in the middle of everything. fantastic, modern room. quick, efficient elevators. room did get a bit hot at night. other than that, perfect stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely attentive staff All the staff was extremely attentive and working hard to provide good customer service. One stood out with particularly excellent skills, Alexis. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just looking for the bare essentials I checked in on the evening of 1/9 and the heat in my room didn't work. I was too tired to deal with it so I just went to sleep. I called the next day and a tech was sent up, I left to attend a company meeting and when I returned the heat still didn't work. It was around 11:30pm and I had to stay up until another tech came that easily fixed the issue. The next morning there was no hot water. I called the front desk that forwarded me to a tech and he told me to run the hot water in the tub and the sink at the same time. This seemed a little ridiculous to me that a tech would have a guest do this instead of just coming up. I told him I had to go to another meeting and please just come up and fix it while I'm gone. The next morning there was still no hot water. I called again and was told the same thing. I gave up and just dealt with taking semi-cold showers. The internet was too slow and I wouldn't be able to load certain content on my laptop. The location of the room was good although the walls are paper thin and you can hear people coming in and out at all hours of the night. There was no ice machine on my floor (15). I once came back to my room and the cleaning crew was just leaving so I just told them it was my room and walked right in without having to use my key which later bothered me. Anyone could've just walked in and taken any number of my belongings. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Great location and easy access December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Enough Hotel, Horrid Housekeeping Staff When you first walk in to this hotel you are impressed, big beautiful lobby, easy access to the bar, and as a west coaster I was pleased to see Starbucks right there. However, you won't find this once you get to your room. First, we arrived at about 10:30 at night, and went straight up to get to bed. The rooms were stifling! The air conditioning was OFF, not set high, not on fan, OFF-side note, it was over 90 and 75% humidity outside when we got in. Second, the room was average at best, carpet is old and no one had bothered to vacuum very well at all. The toilet seat was missing its hung covers, and there were strands of someone else's hair on the edge of the tub. Hotel was fairly quite and bed was pretty comfy. We were there for a conference and the conference venue was impressive and the food pretty good. The biggest problem was the housekeeping staff. Apparently they thought it would be a funny joke to 1-set the alarm in my room to 5:28am on my third night there and 2-face all the shower heads out into the bathroom so when you turn them on you sprayed everything in the room-this happened to at least 3 of us on floor 41! Would not stay there again! September 13, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 next>>