Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business in Boston Great place, excellent customer service, and access to many cultural and business preferred items. Would come back again, but this time on a personal trip! September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ex NOISY HOTEL, NOT SURE I WILL RETURN TO SHERATON BOSTON September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is well managed From the first entry into the hotel, it was obvious that the staff were well trained with a customer-first attitude. No experience during my four day stay changed my opinion. Great facility, great people and grand experience! September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a smoke free hotel as advertised After complaining several times nothing was done. My next door neighbor was smoking in his room and was coming into lobby and my room . No security came as I was told by front desk. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel comfort, quality & location. Great hotel for location, comfort & seeing Red Socks games while enjoying the sites & flavors of Boston. Valet parking is pricy ($46 a day) for someone who never moved their car. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A4M conference this was one of many conferences i've attended with A4M. Compared with the gaylord hotel-Florida, The Aria-las vegas, and the Venetion-Las vegas this was the most perfectly organized, the food was superb, the pastries for breakfast were exquisite, and the staff were, by far, more attentive and friendly!!! anything i asked for was quickly and genuinely handled with friendliness that was not fake. I applaud your excellent extablishment and staff and look forward to returning some day.Well Done!!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant and Comfortable This was a great stay. I had a complicated set of reservations for my stay. The staff put them all together before my arrival. I did not have to change rooms at all and was given a great suite upgrade with a beautiful view of the river. For the most part housekeeping was great. They did forget to give me towels and a bathmat one day. When I tracked them down in the hall to ask for these items, I was told they were already in my room. After some discussion, I was given "extra" towels. The location was great. The conference facilities were good. The bed was extremely comfortable, and I liked that there was a power bar by the bed to plug in phones. The desk was small and buried in a corner. I would not ever use it over there Also, the bathroom was so tiny, you had to tuck between the toilet and the sink in order to even close the door. This is a common problem in Sheraton Hotels and should be addressed in the next remodel. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in Boston I visited the Sheraton Boston in mid-Sept. and had a fantastic stay. The room was nicely appointed, clean and very comfortable. I can't wait to come back! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Very ,very much improved since our last visit.....new lifts,food,staff.Really enjoyed our stay and must compliment the professionalism and courtesy of all staff.Upgrade to a suite was unexpected,but greatly appreciated.Sincere thanks to Karen and Lisa (Concierge) for making our stay most memorable. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too expensive for under average service Too expensive for under average service small / old room, not friendly staff on reception good concierge service, nice sport facilities September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great feature I was very impressed that you had go green! We took advantage of this. In return for doing so we were given 5 dollar coupons to be used in the hotel which came in handy for us. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel, close to Fenway and very centrally located! Would definitely stay there again, for sure! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location We spent a weekend in Boston, and a friend booked us in at the Sheraton. Very pleasant staff, nice big and clean room, and a great location in Back Bay, close to everything we wanted to do. Would stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different Strokes In this world we live in, It doesn't matter where you spend the night, as long as the bed is comfy, But we REALLY enjoy the benefits of sometimes not going out into the world. Having the benefit of having all the things of home in your room. Mic and Fridge. A definite NEED! And a way to and from the airport would be excellent September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the city My husband and I stayed at this hotel a year ago on our first visit to Boston. We wanted to spend more time in the city so we returned this year. The hotel is lovely and the staff are very professional but friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been in Boston many times on business but never for fun. My wife was never there so I wanted it to be special. After reading a couple less than favorable reviews I had concerns. Thankfully the visit was amazing an the accommodations exceeded expectations. It really made for a fun and memorable vacation for my wife and me. Thanks to the Sheraton and their exceptional staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was comfortable and clean. The front dest, although extremely busy and needing more staff, was professional and very helpful. The evening cocktail and continental breakfast on the Club Floor was disappointing in two areas. Although, wine and beer were available we prefer an evening cocktail. A professional bartender was present, but did not have the product available to her. Most hotels we find the Club floor has at a minimum hard boiled eggs and yogert in the protein in the morning and many time there are scambled eggs, smoked salmon, etc. I think cereal, fresh fruit, and pastries are inadquate these days. Even the chain motels offer a more extensive continental breakfast. Also, I would not have been so disappointed if the front dest did not say there were eggs or another hot dish besides hot oatmeal. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and services provided the hotel were outstanding. This was our first visit to Boston. The hotel service and facilities made our visit very successful and enjoyable. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff The valet was so rude, the bell hop man was also rude. He did not smile and when we left our nags he just brought us the cart and we loaded our 5 bags ourselves. When we returned to get the bags once again, unloaded ourselves. he didn't even flinch to offer help. Terrible service! September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming pool water needs some improvement Swimming pool water was not so clean, need to be improved. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel in Boston This hotel is clean, quiet, and very convenient to Fenway Park. In addition, there is Valet or Self Parking and reasonable rates. We try to stay here whenever we go to Boston. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility needs imporvement badly The location is good, but facility needs improvement badly, especially the bathrooms. There was no fan in the bathroom, really old looking wall paper and chipping paint and really not looking clean. In terms of facility, it is probably one of worst of SPG hotel that I have stayed so far. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great our stay was terrific all around! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features and Staff Good price point and features. Staff was excellent overall. Location is ideal for any traveler. Can't say more. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Sheraton's usual standards We have been satisfied guests at this Sheraton many times over the past 8 years. This time was not up to our expectations. 1. there was not enough staff at check-in to handle a busy weekend: only1 clerk for regular line/he had same customer for 20 minutes and line kept getting longer, 2 clerks for gold/platinum, which we were not, but went to that line out of desperation. 2. AC on automatic kept getting colder and colder. We were told to move floor lamp, but that did not solve problem. We didn't call back because it was middle of the night and next day we were too busy. We just shut it off. 3. Room was near elevator and noisy, not quiet location as requested in reservation. 4. Elevators took long time to come. Positive: good view. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best room Our room was next to the elevator. Noisy September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of enough Service over Labor Day i spent this past Labor Day weekend at the Sheraton on Dalton Street in Boston. The hotel was extremely crowded as expected, however, there was never ever more than 0 or 1 person at either the front desk or the concierge. I do not understand how the upper management could staff the most important areas of the with so little service at the busiest times -the ones that were there were stressed, youcould see that. long waits, ridiculous. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-06T19:33:47.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 29 next>>