Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty - Dirty - Dirty This hotel needs to have the Shearton name removed from this property, for it is anything but a Sheraton / SPG hotel. The rooms are filthy - bedding, walls, carpet, furniture, vents, light fixtures, grout, etc, etc, etc. I was forced to change rooms twice based on the aforementioned. The third room was dirty too, however, the bed (one side) was tolerable at 2:30 am. The following morning I phoned the GM "Tony L." and left a voice mail respctfully requesting a return call to either my room or home phone. Sadly, I never received a return call… Very unprofessional. Accordingly, I took many pictures of these filthy three (3) rooms - that I will share with the corporate office. This hotel is a tragedy and it's housekeeping department and hotel management need to be held accountable. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for stay and park combo Stayed here the night before a Caribbean vacation. Had a nice evening, a good sleep, and the shuttle got us to the airport easily. Our car was fine for the week we left it, and it was nice to come back into the bar/restaurant on our return for some refreshment. I kind of wish I had booked the night of our return, as well, because I was exhausted. But that's not important. What is important is that this was a great choice for our night-before stay, and the parking package made good financial sense to us. I'd do it again in a minute. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want to be disappointed stay here horrible level of service, cleanliness , and Platinum recognition. This is a tired hotel with surly staff. Uncaring, unhelpful, bathroom had hairs and was told hotel was sold out so no other rooms. Couldn't clean it at 1:30am check in. Couldn't find my box of clothes I sent ahead. Required an argument with front desk staff. I have 1300 nites with Starwood and this is makes my top 25 all time worst. Stay at the other Starwood priorities in the same area first. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling for opera This property was my first travel night in a 5-night trip to attend opera in Philadelphia and then on to Chicago. The convenience of this hotel to the airport, the frequency of their large shuttle bus, and the general staff professionalism are among the reasons that this is my 4th stay here, which met all expectations of comfort and support for a solo traveler. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the Little Things...! I have been staying at this location for many years due to the fantastic staff. The front desk staff are wonderful and receptive as is the Club Lounge attendant, Shawn.The rooms need to be updated. But the thing that prompted me to write this review is the lack of regard for the "little things" that make the difference! The printer in the Club Lounge has not worked for months. I was told that the only thing the matter with it is a cartridge that ran out of ink. This should be easy to replace. The printer at the Link in the lobby is now $0.40 per page. Other brands do not charge to print something and this hotel used to allow up to 5 pages free in the lobby. Another example is lack of an extra (spare) roll of toilet paper in the rooms, which other brands always do. On more than one occasion, I ran out of TP because the paper was almost down to the cardboard core in each of the two rolls in the bathroom. It's the little things! There were no paper cups for coffee/tea in the lounge nor any snacks, water, or soda.... at 3 PM. It is the little things...! I continue to return due to the friendliness of the staff. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hospitality was great love this hotel all the employees was great February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A qualified endorsement Stranded by Winter storm Juno, I chose to stay at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia airport. The upsides? Close by, fairly priced, staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel had space. The mattress and bedding are excellent. The downsides? Paying for wifi these days is just ridiculous; no business traveller hotel should charge for wifi. additionally, the wifi that was available was unsecured so my Microsoft Office 365 refused the connection. The rooms are well used; torn wallpaper, paint on switchplates and the carpet, water damaged plaster on the bathroom ceiling, crumbs on the floors and the previous guest's hair in the bathroom. I don't blame the room cleaners mind you; their job is thankless, underpaid and their efficiency rewarded, not their attention to the details. The room furniture is visibly scratched and scarred. I hope Sheraton can step up its game and begin to pay closer attention to these details in all its hotels. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenient We've stayed here to take advantage of their park/fly convenience. The staff has always been accommodating and friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. My one displeasure is the lack of consistency on the airport shuttle "rules". Our return flight was to get in late (close to midnight) and we'd have an hour ride home. We were told there is no need to call since the shuttles run every 20min. After a 40min. wait, we had to call :-( January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was a terrible experience My husband and I had a terrible experience at this hotel. When we arrived to our room, we found the room (specifically the bedding) extremely dirty. There were stains and hair on the sheets. After calling the front desk, they moved us to another room, which to our surprise was dirty also. Finally, we moved to a third room and the sheets on that bed was dirty as well. After being displaced three times (after 11:00pm), we eventually were transferred to The Aloft for the duration of our stay. We took pictures of the rooms and are planning to write corporate office. The manager stated they would apply 7,000 Starpoints to my account; however, that accommodation has not been fulfilled to date. Overall, it was a horrific and disappointing experience. I would not recommend this hotel at all. December 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our shower did not work. Low pressure; unit coming out of wall. Had to fiddle with it for quite a while to get enough water to take a shower. Reported it at check out. Was told we should have alerted them the night before but how were we supposed to know until we went to take the shower that morning?. Said they would have engineer look at it and determine if they should award us extra points for our stay, but did not adjust the rate we paid even though we could not take showers ! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman working the club room was great. He did a great job presenting the food and very helpful. I was a bit concerned regarding the hotel's cleanliness and staffing before we arrived because of unfavorable reviews on line. The staff when we checked in we're all excellent. Everyone was very helpful and professional. The room was very clean and we heard no outside noise. The hors d'oeuvres were excellent in the club room. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay This hotel could be a little cleaner with the housekeeping. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving week Stayed in this hotel over Thanksgiving week. It was comfortable, the staff was courteous, and the location was convenient for the purposes of our visit. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Lovely very cozy When I arrived at the Sheraton, The desk clerk was very pleasant. The room was very nice. We went down to order food from Relish and the staff was simple beautiful. I had a great time. I really look forward to coming again. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected I travel a lot to Philadelphia and stay generall at the downtown Sheraton on Dock Street. I was stuck at this hotel due to the flight cancellations to Buffalo (84" snow storm!!) This Sheraton turned out to be better than expected. Excellent staff, reasonable pricing and great service. The airport shuttle service was a bonus. The room was like a suite with two TVs and a fridge. The microwave was by the ice machine. Nice clean and everything in good working condition. I recommend this hotel to all. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting your Needs and Comforts The front desk upon arrival were welcoming, affable and efficient. The hotel design is very spacious and open. Ideal for meetings and conferences given its close proximity to the airport. The hotel room was very commodious, well-equipped and stylish in design making you feel restful and easy to negotiate. Highly recommend as a place to vacation or stay for a meeting or conference. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is so cozy What a great hotel! The beds are so comforable and the staff were excellent. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Day Manager to the Rescue We had multiple reservation glitches upon arrival at the Four Points Sheraton at 2AM. Thanks to the Day Manager our problems were acknowledged and resolved. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spend several weeks a year at the Airport Sheraton. I have always had a pleasant stay. Staff has always made me feel welcome. Even when coming in from working 13 hours, I am greeted with a smile. The food in the restraunt and bar has never disappointed. Always hot and delicious! October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't sleep Constant noise all night for 2 nights. Banging doors, elevators, atrium. Room needs a refresh. Don't be fooled by the outside facade looking neat and newer. The money went outside, not to the rooms. Might as well have slept in the car. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The rooms are outdated and the beds certainly didn't feel like the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has everything....... but a smoking lounge. There is everything in the rooms except a microwave and there is room for one. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Freindlyness and attention to customers Hotel was very friendly and all personelle recognized me from previously stays. Nive to know they pay attentionto who is in the hotel. Shuttle ride from airport was very crowed with 4 persons standing. I was lucky to get one of the last 2 seats. Appeared to be a danbgerous situtation. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, but.......... We enjoyed our stay in this hotel everything was great the room, the amenities etc...... The only thing that was not that good was the reception staff especially the ones who were there in the morning, although they were not busy at all when I needed to get my room card changed since it would not allow me into the club lounge (a very simple request .. I guess) and a question regarding the local area, the lady there was really rude and very cold when she was talking to me so I decided on changing my card and did not want to ask her any more questions just to cut it short, not as friendly as one would expect a receptionist to be in the front desk of a Sheraton! Now there was one lady who we seemed to run into wherever we went and that was a pleasent experience with her, her name is "Janea" (I hope i spelled the name right) she was our server wen we had our first dinner in the hotel's restaurant and we were really happy when we met her again the following 2 days in the club lounge when we had our breakfast there. she was smiling all the time, Very helpful and great with everyone around, she made sure that everyone there was taken care of , to me this is what real hospitality is. I wish that all the staff that we encountered were as good as she was! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Had an amazing experience at this hotel. From the experience, to the rooms.. everything was pretty amazing. Quiet a different feel. Most of the experiences we have had with spg rewards have been always pretty good. But unfortunately right before we checked out, we were faced by an extremely rude associate at the front desk. Brandi Gibbs, was very very rude and made us feel pretty worthless. She wasn't willing to explain or answer any questions. Just because of that one particular associate i couldnt give my reviews 5 stars. Apart from our experience with her, everything else was amazing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay hotel is great We were impressed with the friendliness of the hotel but were wowed by the cleanliness of the facilities. A great hotel near the airport for one or two days. Highly recommended. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Airport Hotel! I have stayed here over the years and always look forward to the next visit. It is about 5 minutes via shuttle to the terminals, has a very friendly staff, and all rooms are 2 room suites with a sofa bed in the living area. It is one of 3 Starwood properties in the airport Triplex with an Aloft and Four Points com prising the other two hotels. They have a great restaurant and bar menu and recently changed the options, giving you even more variety. The food is delicious. The indoor pool and gym were fine. BUT..... the BEST part of the hotel is the Concierge Lounge. They have a FEAST for breakfast and dinner as well as snacks during the day. It was complimentary for me since I have Platinum status but is worth the upcharge for guests who are not. There also are 2 large screens TVs there as well as 2 computers and a printer. For those guests that want to use their own computer, it is a quiet place to go online via WiFI for free, rather than using the free lobby internet. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from historical downtown Philadelphia so you can easily stay here and sightsee without much driving. It has come a long way since I first started staying there and is now a first class airport hotel that is very difficult to beat for the price! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Waitstaff at breakfast was fantastic. (only had breakfast). Believe individual who waited on me was Pamela and she did a greatttt job in servicing. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced for what you get Pay to park , pay to get internet. I get these free at just about every hotel in the area. Internet claimed it had sauna and steam. It didnt. Bathroon was tired and needs remodeling . tiles were missing.. I would recommend associates and fiends to look elsewhere before booking here August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than desirable My first day I had no tissues and old garbage in the desk wastebasket. I called down and advised but was not corrected. the following day I got back and no tissues, and the old garbage was still in the basket. I called down and expressed serious concern. I was told the Supervisor would be advised. The next day I get back to the room, I have tissues but no wash cloths, the ice bucket is still full of old water, the front area is in disarray and the old garbage is still in the basket. I called down for a Supervisor and got the House Keeping Supervisor. I showed her all of the issues and explained the previous two days, she stated that she knew nothing, that she did not work the morning. I was on my way to a meeting and she stated that she would take care of it. Three consecutive days of substandard service and response at a Sheraton, unacceptable! August 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:35:37.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>