Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

  • 4101 B Island Avenue
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our shower did not work. Low pressure; unit coming out of wall. Had to fiddle with it for quite a while to get enough water to take a shower. Reported it at check out. Was told we should have alerted them the night before but how were we supposed to know until we went to take the shower that morning?. Said they would have engineer look at it and determine if they should award us extra points for our stay, but did not adjust the rate we paid even though we could not take showers ! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman working the club room was great. He did a great job presenting the food and very helpful. I was a bit concerned regarding the hotel's cleanliness and staffing before we arrived because of unfavorable reviews on line. The staff when we checked in we're all excellent. Everyone was very helpful and professional. The room was very clean and we heard no outside noise. The hors d'oeuvres were excellent in the club room. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay This hotel could be a little cleaner with the housekeeping. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving week Stayed in this hotel over Thanksgiving week. It was comfortable, the staff was courteous, and the location was convenient for the purposes of our visit. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Lovely very cozy When I arrived at the Sheraton, The desk clerk was very pleasant. The room was very nice. We went down to order food from Relish and the staff was simple beautiful. I had a great time. I really look forward to coming again. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected I travel a lot to Philadelphia and stay generall at the downtown Sheraton on Dock Street. I was stuck at this hotel due to the flight cancellations to Buffalo (84" snow storm!!) This Sheraton turned out to be better than expected. Excellent staff, reasonable pricing and great service. The airport shuttle service was a bonus. The room was like a suite with two TVs and a fridge. The microwave was by the ice machine. Nice clean and everything in good working condition. I recommend this hotel to all. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting your Needs and Comforts The front desk upon arrival were welcoming, affable and efficient. The hotel design is very spacious and open. Ideal for meetings and conferences given its close proximity to the airport. The hotel room was very commodious, well-equipped and stylish in design making you feel restful and easy to negotiate. Highly recommend as a place to vacation or stay for a meeting or conference. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is so cozy What a great hotel! The beds are so comforable and the staff were excellent. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Day Manager to the Rescue We had multiple reservation glitches upon arrival at the Four Points Sheraton at 2AM. Thanks to the Day Manager our problems were acknowledged and resolved. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spend several weeks a year at the Airport Sheraton. I have always had a pleasant stay. Staff has always made me feel welcome. Even when coming in from working 13 hours, I am greeted with a smile. The food in the restraunt and bar has never disappointed. Always hot and delicious! October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't sleep Constant noise all night for 2 nights. Banging doors, elevators, atrium. Room needs a refresh. Don't be fooled by the outside facade looking neat and newer. The money went outside, not to the rooms. Might as well have slept in the car. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The rooms are outdated and the beds certainly didn't feel like the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place has everything....... but a smoking lounge. There is everything in the rooms except a microwave and there is room for one. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Freindlyness and attention to customers Hotel was very friendly and all personelle recognized me from previously stays. Nive to know they pay attentionto who is in the hotel. Shuttle ride from airport was very crowed with 4 persons standing. I was lucky to get one of the last 2 seats. Appeared to be a danbgerous situtation. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, but.......... We enjoyed our stay in this hotel everything was great the room, the amenities etc...... The only thing that was not that good was the reception staff especially the ones who were there in the morning, although they were not busy at all when I needed to get my room card changed since it would not allow me into the club lounge (a very simple request .. I guess) and a question regarding the local area, the lady there was really rude and very cold when she was talking to me so I decided on changing my card and did not want to ask her any more questions just to cut it short, not as friendly as one would expect a receptionist to be in the front desk of a Sheraton! Now there was one lady who we seemed to run into wherever we went and that was a pleasent experience with her, her name is "Janea" (I hope i spelled the name right) she was our server wen we had our first dinner in the hotel's restaurant and we were really happy when we met her again the following 2 days in the club lounge when we had our breakfast there. she was smiling all the time, Very helpful and great with everyone around, she made sure that everyone there was taken care of , to me this is what real hospitality is. I wish that all the staff that we encountered were as good as she was! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good experience Had an amazing experience at this hotel. From the experience, to the rooms.. everything was pretty amazing. Quiet a different feel. Most of the experiences we have had with spg rewards have been always pretty good. But unfortunately right before we checked out, we were faced by an extremely rude associate at the front desk. Brandi Gibbs, was very very rude and made us feel pretty worthless. She wasn't willing to explain or answer any questions. Just because of that one particular associate i couldnt give my reviews 5 stars. Apart from our experience with her, everything else was amazing. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay hotel is great We were impressed with the friendliness of the hotel but were wowed by the cleanliness of the facilities. A great hotel near the airport for one or two days. Highly recommended. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Airport Hotel! I have stayed here over the years and always look forward to the next visit. It is about 5 minutes via shuttle to the terminals, has a very friendly staff, and all rooms are 2 room suites with a sofa bed in the living area. It is one of 3 Starwood properties in the airport Triplex with an Aloft and Four Points com prising the other two hotels. They have a great restaurant and bar menu and recently changed the options, giving you even more variety. The food is delicious. The indoor pool and gym were fine. BUT..... the BEST part of the hotel is the Concierge Lounge. They have a FEAST for breakfast and dinner as well as snacks during the day. It was complimentary for me since I have Platinum status but is worth the upcharge for guests who are not. There also are 2 large screens TVs there as well as 2 computers and a printer. For those guests that want to use their own computer, it is a quiet place to go online via WiFI for free, rather than using the free lobby internet. The hotel is about 10-15 minutes from historical downtown Philadelphia so you can easily stay here and sightsee without much driving. It has come a long way since I first started staying there and is now a first class airport hotel that is very difficult to beat for the price! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Waitstaff at breakfast was fantastic. (only had breakfast). Believe individual who waited on me was Pamela and she did a greatttt job in servicing. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is overpriced for what you get Pay to park , pay to get internet. I get these free at just about every hotel in the area. Internet claimed it had sauna and steam. It didnt. Bathroon was tired and needs remodeling . tiles were missing.. I would recommend associates and fiends to look elsewhere before booking here August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than desirable My first day I had no tissues and old garbage in the desk wastebasket. I called down and advised but was not corrected. the following day I got back and no tissues, and the old garbage was still in the basket. I called down and expressed serious concern. I was told the Supervisor would be advised. The next day I get back to the room, I have tissues but no wash cloths, the ice bucket is still full of old water, the front area is in disarray and the old garbage is still in the basket. I called down for a Supervisor and got the House Keeping Supervisor. I showed her all of the issues and explained the previous two days, she stated that she knew nothing, that she did not work the morning. I was on my way to a meeting and she stated that she would take care of it. Three consecutive days of substandard service and response at a Sheraton, unacceptable! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr clean the ac did not get cold enough light bulb above shower was out among other issues the place needs a tune up August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Philly Airport Amazingly quiet, well-appointed rooms. Reliable shuttle service to the airport. Very nice and would definitely stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accommodation The hotel staff and facilities were great with the following two exceptions. First, one can't get Internet in their room so they have to undergo the inconvenience of coming down to the Internet area to access one of the hotel's computers. Two, one cannot eat outside food in the restaurant if desired. Ordinarily that would be understandable except for the fact that the hotel is a temporary home, especially on long visits and at more than $100 a night, a guest should be able to relax and not be forced to eat in his room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel is Convenient The Hotel overall is pleasant. Staff very friendly and helpful. The lobby is nice and the rooms are average. Like many hotels, the matress in my room was beyond its useful years providing no support on eaither side of the bed. The only support was found in the middle of the bed. I also felt a hotel of this caliber should not charge separately for internet service as I have stayed in lesser hotels that do not charge for such services. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel anywhere We love the suite's spaciousness and the way it is decorated.The staff is the friendliest of any hotel we've stayed.Now the concierge floor offers breakfast and snacks in the evening in the Club. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay From the staff to the hotel, this is a great stay home away from home. Definitely recommended!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Manager Randy at the front desk was wonderful! He created a memorable guest experience for me and my sone during our short stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever I stayed at the Airport Sheraton for 3 nights to see some family members that I had not seen in a few years. All 3 nights there was an issue with the Fire Alarm and the staff was not assisting anyone with information or directions. We all stood in the lobby not knowing if there was a real fire or not. It was impossible to sleep there. I went back home very frustrated. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement for both nights I stayed. fire alarm was triggered after midnight! for both nights I was charged for car parking of $12 each night where other hotels at airport provide free of charge parking. July 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T20:03:53.239-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>