Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Staff went above and beyond for customer service, I believe their names were Tiffany and Meredith. Thanks for correcting the issues. Aside from that, the couch in the room was pretty worn but besides that, pretty solid room. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over-all Rating My entire family had a superb stay for our family reunion. The hospitality was fantastic. The staff were professional, friendly, courteous and met every request with promptness. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best and fun experience I had an amazing stay.The rooms was very clean .The service was great by the best employees Tiffany, Markia, and Meredith. By reading the reviews before I visited the hotel I learned u can't listen to others you have to find out on your own. I would definitely come back and recommend. July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and clean I lost my diamond ring in the room somehow; when I got back to the room after house cleaning had come, there was my ring placed on a pillow on a freshly made bed! How happy I was for the honesty of the housekeeper, Nadine!! This means so much to me! THANK YOU! July 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheridan suites The hotel was close to the airport with friendly staff. July 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Found a mouse outside my room door Hope you guys really took care of the rodent I found outside my door on the 3rd floor. Let me know if you need proof I got 3 pictures of it staring at my face. I almost stepped on it. Besides that staff was excellent all was good. I was just really grossed out. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel This hotel is very clean the staff is great and the room is very clean June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary This hotel went above and beyond what they were required to. They made several detailed accommodations happen, along with being very pleasant in the process. Kind, courteous, and efficient. Zero problems, outstanding stay. Thank you. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large room!! I was amazed at how large the suite was. At a cocktail party held for SPG visitors, I learned this hotel will be undergoing a multi-million dollar renovation. A new chef is in place and the food I had was very, very good. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. June 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty - Dirty - Dirty This hotel needs to have the Shearton name removed from this property, for it is anything but a Sheraton / SPG hotel. The rooms are filthy - bedding, walls, carpet, furniture, vents, light fixtures, grout, etc, etc, etc. I was forced to change rooms twice based on the aforementioned. The third room was dirty too, however, the bed (one side) was tolerable at 2:30 am. The following morning I phoned the GM "Tony L." and left a voice mail respctfully requesting a return call to either my room or home phone. Sadly, I never received a return call… Very unprofessional. Accordingly, I took many pictures of these filthy three (3) rooms - that I will share with the corporate office. This hotel is a tragedy and it's housekeeping department and hotel management need to be held accountable. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for stay and park combo Stayed here the night before a Caribbean vacation. Had a nice evening, a good sleep, and the shuttle got us to the airport easily. Our car was fine for the week we left it, and it was nice to come back into the bar/restaurant on our return for some refreshment. I kind of wish I had booked the night of our return, as well, because I was exhausted. But that's not important. What is important is that this was a great choice for our night-before stay, and the parking package made good financial sense to us. I'd do it again in a minute. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want to be disappointed stay here horrible level of service, cleanliness , and Platinum recognition. This is a tired hotel with surly staff. Uncaring, unhelpful, bathroom had hairs and was told hotel was sold out so no other rooms. Couldn't clean it at 1:30am check in. Couldn't find my box of clothes I sent ahead. Required an argument with front desk staff. I have 1300 nites with Starwood and this is makes my top 25 all time worst. Stay at the other Starwood priorities in the same area first. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling for opera This property was my first travel night in a 5-night trip to attend opera in Philadelphia and then on to Chicago. The convenience of this hotel to the airport, the frequency of their large shuttle bus, and the general staff professionalism are among the reasons that this is my 4th stay here, which met all expectations of comfort and support for a solo traveler. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's the Little Things...! I have been staying at this location for many years due to the fantastic staff. The front desk staff are wonderful and receptive as is the Club Lounge attendant, Shawn.The rooms need to be updated. But the thing that prompted me to write this review is the lack of regard for the "little things" that make the difference! The printer in the Club Lounge has not worked for months. I was told that the only thing the matter with it is a cartridge that ran out of ink. This should be easy to replace. The printer at the Link in the lobby is now $0.40 per page. Other brands do not charge to print something and this hotel used to allow up to 5 pages free in the lobby. Another example is lack of an extra (spare) roll of toilet paper in the rooms, which other brands always do. On more than one occasion, I ran out of TP because the paper was almost down to the cardboard core in each of the two rolls in the bathroom. It's the little things! There were no paper cups for coffee/tea in the lounge nor any snacks, water, or soda.... at 3 PM. It is the little things...! I continue to return due to the friendliness of the staff. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hospitality was great love this hotel all the employees was great February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A qualified endorsement Stranded by Winter storm Juno, I chose to stay at the Sheraton Suites Philadelphia airport. The upsides? Close by, fairly priced, staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel had space. The mattress and bedding are excellent. The downsides? Paying for wifi these days is just ridiculous; no business traveller hotel should charge for wifi. additionally, the wifi that was available was unsecured so my Microsoft Office 365 refused the connection. The rooms are well used; torn wallpaper, paint on switchplates and the carpet, water damaged plaster on the bathroom ceiling, crumbs on the floors and the previous guest's hair in the bathroom. I don't blame the room cleaners mind you; their job is thankless, underpaid and their efficiency rewarded, not their attention to the details. The room furniture is visibly scratched and scarred. I hope Sheraton can step up its game and begin to pay closer attention to these details in all its hotels. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenient We've stayed here to take advantage of their park/fly convenience. The staff has always been accommodating and friendly and the rooms comfortable and clean. My one displeasure is the lack of consistency on the airport shuttle "rules". Our return flight was to get in late (close to midnight) and we'd have an hour ride home. We were told there is no need to call since the shuttles run every 20min. After a 40min. wait, we had to call :-( January 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was a terrible experience My husband and I had a terrible experience at this hotel. When we arrived to our room, we found the room (specifically the bedding) extremely dirty. There were stains and hair on the sheets. After calling the front desk, they moved us to another room, which to our surprise was dirty also. Finally, we moved to a third room and the sheets on that bed was dirty as well. After being displaced three times (after 11:00pm), we eventually were transferred to The Aloft for the duration of our stay. We took pictures of the rooms and are planning to write corporate office. The manager stated they would apply 7,000 Starpoints to my account; however, that accommodation has not been fulfilled to date. Overall, it was a horrific and disappointing experience. I would not recommend this hotel at all. December 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Our shower did not work. Low pressure; unit coming out of wall. Had to fiddle with it for quite a while to get enough water to take a shower. Reported it at check out. Was told we should have alerted them the night before but how were we supposed to know until we went to take the shower that morning?. Said they would have engineer look at it and determine if they should award us extra points for our stay, but did not adjust the rate we paid even though we could not take showers ! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gentleman working the club room was great. He did a great job presenting the food and very helpful. I was a bit concerned regarding the hotel's cleanliness and staffing before we arrived because of unfavorable reviews on line. The staff when we checked in we're all excellent. Everyone was very helpful and professional. The room was very clean and we heard no outside noise. The hors d'oeuvres were excellent in the club room. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay This hotel could be a little cleaner with the housekeeping. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving week Stayed in this hotel over Thanksgiving week. It was comfortable, the staff was courteous, and the location was convenient for the purposes of our visit. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Lovely very cozy When I arrived at the Sheraton, The desk clerk was very pleasant. The room was very nice. We went down to order food from Relish and the staff was simple beautiful. I had a great time. I really look forward to coming again. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected I travel a lot to Philadelphia and stay generall at the downtown Sheraton on Dock Street. I was stuck at this hotel due to the flight cancellations to Buffalo (84" snow storm!!) This Sheraton turned out to be better than expected. Excellent staff, reasonable pricing and great service. The airport shuttle service was a bonus. The room was like a suite with two TVs and a fridge. The microwave was by the ice machine. Nice clean and everything in good working condition. I recommend this hotel to all. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting your Needs and Comforts The front desk upon arrival were welcoming, affable and efficient. The hotel design is very spacious and open. Ideal for meetings and conferences given its close proximity to the airport. The hotel room was very commodious, well-equipped and stylish in design making you feel restful and easy to negotiate. Highly recommend as a place to vacation or stay for a meeting or conference. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is so cozy What a great hotel! The beds are so comforable and the staff were excellent. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Day Manager to the Rescue We had multiple reservation glitches upon arrival at the Four Points Sheraton at 2AM. Thanks to the Day Manager our problems were acknowledged and resolved. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spend several weeks a year at the Airport Sheraton. I have always had a pleasant stay. Staff has always made me feel welcome. Even when coming in from working 13 hours, I am greeted with a smile. The food in the restraunt and bar has never disappointed. Always hot and delicious! October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can't sleep Constant noise all night for 2 nights. Banging doors, elevators, atrium. Room needs a refresh. Don't be fooled by the outside facade looking neat and newer. The money went outside, not to the rooms. Might as well have slept in the car. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The rooms are outdated and the beds certainly didn't feel like the Sheraton Sweet Sleeper. October 11, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T12:59:23.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_1047, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>