Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by You might want to bring your own towels... I stayed in the Sheraton Suites the night of the Beyonce/Jay-Z show with 3 other girls. We arrived around 4pm and checked in with no problem. An hour later we were ready to start taking showers to get ready for the show (4 women need to start early!) that's when I realized there were no towels in the room. My niece who had arrived two hours before us said she had already called for towels but 3 hours later they hadn't came. So I called and was told they would be right up...another hour passes and still no towels! I call again and state this was the third call for towels. I was told that they were washing some....at 6pm! I told the person on the phone that was unacceptable and I needed our towels immediately. 20 minutes later a very stressed out young man shows up with them. While this was happening, my friend goes downstairs to order us some food. That took about 20 minutes (just to order) because no one had a key to the register and then the young lady couldn't figure out how to ring up the orders! I have been a Gold member for years and have never experienced anything like this. The hotel itself was nice and in a great location but due to all their issues, I'm not so sure I'll be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall, a great stay. Not sure in all rooms, but our room 814, didn't have the usual long counter in the bathroom. Was greatly missed. No room to put anything. Restaurant could improve on food choices, but also was good. And of course, drinks great.... Would definitely stay here if I were flying out of the Philadelphia Airport July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy with my experience Was given room keys to what I thought would a double bed room, but ended up being a king-sized suite (there were two of us). Didnt know how sleeping on a pull-out couch would be, so I asked the check-in lady. She said "she hasn't had any complaints". Well, check-in-lady, here's your complaint. Those couches are lumpy and uncomfortable and a pain to sleep on. Thats my biggest complaint, but I have others (not enough space to write here). July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Critical Flaw I stay at Sheraton properties often because the hotels are consistently good, and often go above and beyond. However, all that is really needed is a clean bed and a warm shower when traveling on business. I woke up for a long day of flying and the water at this place was freezing--an awful way to start the day. Needless to say, I cannot recommend a hotel that does not maintain warm water. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No room service I tried for almost an hour to get someone to answer the room service number. I called the front desk a couple of times and when I could get an answer they would send me to the room service number that just rang and rang. I finally gave up and went to the bar to order food. Service was ok but the only bar tender seemed busy with other things and most guest's waited a long time for drinks. Disappointed for a Sheraton suites. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average - needs work Carpets in rooms felt old / dirty. Water faucet in bath sink did not function - and when repaired turned off at very odd angle. Television in living room did not receive most channels, and picture was quite poor. Did not call for engineering again - just let it go. Breakfast service was attentive and fast. Food was hot. Flavor was only average - seemed to lack flair. Additional charge for daily internet annoying given that room pricing is already at market average. Restaurant has lackluster dissapointing atmosphere for evening drinks/dining. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appearance & Comfort The Sheraton Suites were well appointed and very spacious. I could have stayed there for a longer period of time and would have felt very much at home. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable, but Needs Updating ALL Sheraton Suites have a great bed. Rooms were quiet, rarely heard neighbors. Food was very good; had more flavor and individuality value than most hotel restaurants, and service staff very sweet. Breakfast delicious. Easy location for long term stay commuting to and from city or Jersey. Rooms looking older and not cleaned well. Found stranger's plane ticket and exit survey in room. 2nd sink didn't drain. Pressing Zero to get guest service nets an answer about 1/4th of time. I got the distinct impression that most quality issues stem from a high customer turnover rate from airport: rooms are always full and most people are too busy to really care if it doesn't quite look and smell like some nicer examples of the Suites. This phenomena is common with some other airport adjacent hotels, so I'm not surprised, just disappointed that it wasn't as shiny as I hoped when I booked a Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in Philly Staff was pleasant, room clean, food was nicely cooked. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler Not impressed with lack of Restaurant/Bar staff. No concern about customers. No Wireless service in rooms, only on first floor in the Bar/lounge area. Daily Parking fee, requiring daily "ticket stamping" at front desk for parking ticket. Malfunctioning ticket machine at Gate. No duplicate receipts provided to Business customers - had to ask front desk upon departure. Not for the Business traveler.... November 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No excuses for lack of cleanliness The bathroom was appalling. There was thriving mold in the shower and toilet. The lamps where showing signs of age and needed to be repaired or replaced. I'm embarrassed to bring my family to stay in such an environment. It was discussing. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pro's and Con's The Sheraton Suites Philly has wonderfully comfortable beds! The property is attractive and up to date and the room was spacious for our big family. So we really enjoyed the room which was what we needed. Unfortunately, my greeting upon check-in was less than enthusiastic. The woman who checked me in made me feel as if she couldn't have cared less about my arrival. She was not at all warm and welcoming or accomodating in any way. It may sound trivial but it really set a tone for my opinion about the property and my stay. November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most basic amenities not provided and GM could care less... I stayed at the Sheraton Suites this week due to a very early flight the following morning out of PHL. I have a history with this property - in the late 90s my firm conducted our orientation program here. I can report that the hotel is exactly as it was in 1999 - no upgrades to speak of. Very tired and worn. After an uneventful evening I awoke to get ready for my flight only to discover the shower didn't work. Not bad water pressure, not bad drainage in the tub - the shower would not even turn on. I had no time to change rooms or to have someone come repair it due to my approaching flight time so I ended up using the sink and a washcloth to freshen up as best I could which led to a pretty awful day ahead of meetings at my destination. I was livid to say the least. The front desk was manned by one woman at that early hour (5:30am) and it quickly became apparent that she was not empowered to help me with my issue in any way. I did explain the problem and handed her a business card; I asked her to have the GM contact me upon her arrival (supposedly she would be on site at 9am). Four days later and I have still not heard from anyone at the hotel. My company still sends quite a bit of business here but you can be sure that I will pass my experience on to my corporate travel department so my co-workers can stay elsewhere in the future. Problems happen in the hospitality industry but to lack even the most basic customer service is unacceptable. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - but watch the restaurant Hotel is great and the staff is excellent - very nice room/suite. Watch the restaurant if you eat there as we were charged for extra food we didn't order. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel cared about me. Great room, roomy and clean. Staff were responsive and friendly, and loved being able to print our boarding passes at no cost. Food was ok, but have to say, a little expensive for a burger or breakfast. I recommend having your sides come with your entree, a little overpriced, especially when you have children. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I had high expectations when arriving to the Sheraton near the Philadelphia airport. Arriving at the front desk, the lobby is very nice. The front desk staff was pretty incompetent; midway through check in she stops and tells me to hold on to help another customer who had forgotten to bring their credit card. A perfect example of what not to do in a customer service/ hospitality position. More on this later. The room decor was nice. Some peeling wallpaper here and there, which gives it a tackier/cheap feel than I would have expected, but overall nice and comfortable bed. Room service leaves a lot to be desired; my girlfriend has a dust allergy and was sneezing almost constantly. She is a barometer for airborne dust, and this place was full of it. Even if she wasn't allergic, if you could run your finger across the dresser and see the dust. What is the staff doing here? Obviously they're spending time in the room, but what are they even doing? I know this because a shirt was missing from our room. We found this out when turning in for bed, a pajama shirt was missing. An honest mistake on part of the staff, but what was the worst part was the customer service (or lack thereof). After calling the front desk, who seemed to totally not care and just wanted to wipe their hands of it, we filed a report with security. The security was helpful, a little smug. They told us to call before 6am on our checkout day. Why do we have to call? Why don't you call us? We called. We still don't have the shirt. Note this. The last straw is breakfast room service. Do not get this. We paid 60+ dollars for an Ihop style breakfast. Ihop in quality and size (if not smaller). Besides this, the form to order and put on your doorknob was highly misleading. If I check off one american breakfast with scrambled eggs, bacon, orange juice, and wheat toast, does that mean they send a serving of each of those to every person in the room? This is apparently how their minds work. THe breakfast was room temp at best. The staff called about 30 mins after delivering the breakfast to ask how it was. When I said it was cold i was met with a "I see....okay. hmm." Very helpful..why are you even calling me? I was expecting a lot from the Sheraton. I was disappointed on almost every level. The staff is incompetent, not very helpful or caring. When I went downstairs to purchase something from the grab and go snacks, I get a big earful of a graphic and violent conversation between a front desk staff (male) and a kitchen worker who appeared to be leaving for the day. Food is overpriced. Location is fine. I just expected so much more. When staying at a starwood establishment you expect your visit to be easy and comfortable. This one has a lot to work on. Keep this in mind when choosing this hotel. It definitely was the low point of my weekend visit unfortunately. December 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Sheraton suites makes TOOO MUCH money to be running out of towels an wash cloths. I had to wait 3 hours for towels and wash cloths . I repeatedly had to call and go to the front desk to ask for towels and wash cloths and every time I was told they were sending them up. When the guy "Chris" bought them to me he had an attitude and I asked for 4 towels and 4 wash cloths he only brought me 2 towels and when i told him i needed more he shrugged. I asked for towels and wash cloths at 830 and i received 2 towels about 1130 and my wash cloths at 1230.Ii had 3 lil girls that had to wash the chlorine off them from the pool and go to bed . March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Comfortable Stay The room was a home away from home and provided a much needed relaxing night! Thank you!! June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and no wifi I just stayed in this hotel at the end of March, 2012, and as a platinum member of SPG, I was not impressed at all. It is built up around an indoor courtyard, and the noise from the bottom floor just echoes all the way through the building. It is a family hotel, and the staff does absolutely nothing to minimize the noise the children are making while they are running around the hotel. The only available wifi connection is in the lobby. If you bring a tablet, you won't be able to connect in your room. They have a hard wire connection, but that is useless for iPad or other tablet users. The room was average. The thermostat kept the room at a constant temperature, and the room was clean. The iron was broken. Overall, a very poor representation of the typical SPG properties, and I wouldn't stay again.. April 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HONOR I booked the hotel for a prices, and got different prices, and I ask to talk to the GM never called me. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No time for the customer At checking in, the desk clerk was on a phone call, did not look at the customer in front of him, and made no attempt to end the phone call expediently. An hour later I had a question. Same experience as at check in. Had a dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. The food was acceptable, but not great. I paid with a credit card, and added a 15% tip. Back at home I checked my credit card account and found that the hotel had increased my tip to 20%, without mentioning anyting to me. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left my wife and 4 girls room-less on a prepaid-reservation My wife, daughter and 3 friends arrived at the hotel last night after a Taylor Swift concert to check-in on a PRE-PAID reservation for a suite. The staff was rude, un-accomodating, and left my wife and 4 9 year-old girls without a room - even though it was pre-paid and confirmed. They drove all the way hope to Maryland from 2 am to 4 am. Never, ever, ever again will I stay at an SPG property, and neither will my 50+ employees when they travel. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I doubt you will publish this review As I'm eating my room service dinner, which was very good, I look over near the room fridge and there is a mouse watching me eat. I called guest services and they switched my room and offered me $20 of meal money, which i could not use because the following day meals were to be provided for us at the seminar i was attending. I asked if they could be applied to the dinner i had just eaten and the person said he would try, and took the vouchers back. needless to say, the $23 for dinner was on my bill the next morning. For all I know, the room you moved me to has more mice than the one i was in. I'll never know, but the followup on the incident was insufficient. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room in disrepair Although we have stayed several times at the Sheraton Four Points and been pleased, this stay was marked by an unexpected event. When we started to use the shower, The shower knob came off in our hands and could not be replaced. This is not what you want at 4 AM when you're on a tight schedule to get to the airport for an early morning flight. The faucet on the sink in the room was also loose. The front desk person allowed us to use a room next door to take a shower, and that was helpful, but required getting dressed to get walk next door to take a shower. May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better customer service Mid check-in the lady that was helping me said she be back in a moment and walked away. I stood there for 10-12 minutes but she never came back. So I ask the other woman at the desk if I was finished and her reply was "I guess." In the end there was major confusion about the credit card I wanted the room charged to which might have been avoided if the lady actually finished doing her job in the first place. I called corporate to get the issue corrected and they were also unhelpful. The hotel was very nice but the staff needs to be better trained and if you have an issue there don't expect it to get resolved. November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay Checked in after late flight to room 232. Not recognized as SPG, had to ask both in evening and confirm in morning. Bar noise very loud, so called. Front desk said they couldn't hear noise. Neighboring room loud w unsupervised kids cursing. Floor not vacuumed so had to pick up several pieces of garbage and clump of hair on bed. Bright ground light shining on window and not blocked by curtain. Tub extremely slippery. Ground under bed hummed like it was over machinery? Horrible stay making me consider Sheraton chain as my current primary choice. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience There was no running water in the bath tub/shower. One of the wall lights in the bedroom was falling off the wall. There was no light switch in the front room. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy i was very happy with this hotel it was comfortable and clean only thing i didnt like i had to pay for parking April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Does NOT Matter Here... They have NO lounge, breakfast or in room Wifi!!! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a "HOME RUN" in my book! I have stayed at all of the Starwood hotels in Phialdelphia and have always come back to this one. Although each is unique, I find it quite convenient not to have to worry about finding a parking spot and only pay $7/night for parking. Since there are three Starwood hotels on the same property, you can choose a variaety of ambience and cuisine. I love the Sheraton "Link" both for the internet use as well as a meeting place. As a solo traveler, I meet very nice people with whom to interact with and thus am never lonely. The front desk, restaurant, bar and housekeeping staff are phenomenal. You can take the shuttle bus to go to a local restaurant in the area (which are few!) and to/from the airport. The location of the hotel is very convenient since it is easy to go to New Jersey, Philadelphia, Amish country, Reading outlets, Valley Forge, Atlantic City, and Hershey Park as day trips from the hotel, if you have a car. I have been staying at Philadelphia Starwood properties for the last 15 years so I am intimately familiar with all of them, a couple of which are no longer Starwood hotels. As a Platinum guest, despite not having large fancy suites that you would get at a Luxury Collection property or Starwood Resort, this is PERFECT for me! I am here one night a week and can't think of a better place to be in terms of convenience, comfort, and facilities. WAY TO GO, Sheration PHL!!! October 27, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>