费城机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • B 岛大道 4101 号
  • 邮政编码 19153
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable, but Needs Updating ALL Sheraton Suites have a great bed. Rooms were quiet, rarely heard neighbors. Food was very good; had more flavor and individuality value than most hotel restaurants, and service staff very sweet. Breakfast delicious. Easy location for long term stay commuting to and from city or Jersey. Rooms looking older and not cleaned well. Found stranger's plane ticket and exit survey in room. 2nd sink didn't drain. Pressing Zero to get guest service nets an answer about 1/4th of time. I got the distinct impression that most quality issues stem from a high customer turnover rate from airport: rooms are always full and most people are too busy to really care if it doesn't quite look and smell like some nicer examples of the Suites. This phenomena is common with some other airport adjacent hotels, so I'm not surprised, just disappointed that it wasn't as shiny as I hoped when I booked a Sheraton. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of the Worst Housekeeping staffs in Sheraton property! I asked one of the housekeeping staff in my floor (SPG floor) for 2 towels, she said NO and give me bad attitude. She mentioned that I need to call guest services to request towels and she insist that she can not give the towels to me at that moment. I stayed with numerous Sheraton properties all over US, this Sheraton is Ridiculous and a joke. This Sheraton need better new Management, from the month of October 2013 until January 2014, constantly receive low rating about poor customer service. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight in Philly Staff was pleasant, room clean, food was nicely cooked. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poorly Operated and Dirty Staff was horrible, did not respond to requests and had to call several times to get an internet cable, was told I would just have to use internet in lobby even though I was staying at the hotel to work and needed it in my room. Very unprofessional. Did not call a cab when I asked them to schedule on, took an hour to get a cab. Food is overpriced and not very good. The elevators were filthy, floors in hotel were dirty. The room was fairly clean and as with most sheraton hotels the bed was very comfortable. This hotel has the potential to be 4 star like many other sheraton hotels but is operated worse than a 1/2 star hostel. December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No excuses for lack of cleanliness The bathroom was appalling. There was thriving mold in the shower and toilet. The lamps where showing signs of age and needed to be repaired or replaced. I'm embarrassed to bring my family to stay in such an environment. It was discussing. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel cared about me. Great room, roomy and clean. Staff were responsive and friendly, and loved being able to print our boarding passes at no cost. Food was ok, but have to say, a little expensive for a burger or breakfast. I recommend having your sides come with your entree, a little overpriced, especially when you have children. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great - but watch the restaurant Hotel is great and the staff is excellent - very nice room/suite. Watch the restaurant if you eat there as we were charged for extra food we didn't order. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Comfortable Stay The room was a home away from home and provided a much needed relaxing night! Thank you!! June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HONOR I booked the hotel for a prices, and got different prices, and I ask to talk to the GM never called me. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most basic amenities not provided and GM could care less... I stayed at the Sheraton Suites this week due to a very early flight the following morning out of PHL. I have a history with this property - in the late 90s my firm conducted our orientation program here. I can report that the hotel is exactly as it was in 1999 - no upgrades to speak of. Very tired and worn. After an uneventful evening I awoke to get ready for my flight only to discover the shower didn't work. Not bad water pressure, not bad drainage in the tub - the shower would not even turn on. I had no time to change rooms or to have someone come repair it due to my approaching flight time so I ended up using the sink and a washcloth to freshen up as best I could which led to a pretty awful day ahead of meetings at my destination. I was livid to say the least. The front desk was manned by one woman at that early hour (5:30am) and it quickly became apparent that she was not empowered to help me with my issue in any way. I did explain the problem and handed her a business card; I asked her to have the GM contact me upon her arrival (supposedly she would be on site at 9am). Four days later and I have still not heard from anyone at the hotel. My company still sends quite a bit of business here but you can be sure that I will pass my experience on to my corporate travel department so my co-workers can stay elsewhere in the future. Problems happen in the hospitality industry but to lack even the most basic customer service is unacceptable. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for the Business Traveler Not impressed with lack of Restaurant/Bar staff. No concern about customers. No Wireless service in rooms, only on first floor in the Bar/lounge area. Daily Parking fee, requiring daily "ticket stamping" at front desk for parking ticket. Malfunctioning ticket machine at Gate. No duplicate receipts provided to Business customers - had to ask front desk upon departure. Not for the Business traveler.... November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pro's and Con's The Sheraton Suites Philly has wonderfully comfortable beds! The property is attractive and up to date and the room was spacious for our big family. So we really enjoyed the room which was what we needed. Unfortunately, my greeting upon check-in was less than enthusiastic. The woman who checked me in made me feel as if she couldn't have cared less about my arrival. She was not at all warm and welcoming or accomodating in any way. It may sound trivial but it really set a tone for my opinion about the property and my stay. November 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by room in disrepair Although we have stayed several times at the Sheraton Four Points and been pleased, this stay was marked by an unexpected event. When we started to use the shower, The shower knob came off in our hands and could not be replaced. This is not what you want at 4 AM when you're on a tight schedule to get to the airport for an early morning flight. The faucet on the sink in the room was also loose. The front desk person allowed us to use a room next door to take a shower, and that was helpful, but required getting dressed to get walk next door to take a shower. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I had high expectations when arriving to the Sheraton near the Philadelphia airport. Arriving at the front desk, the lobby is very nice. The front desk staff was pretty incompetent; midway through check in she stops and tells me to hold on to help another customer who had forgotten to bring their credit card. A perfect example of what not to do in a customer service/ hospitality position. More on this later. The room decor was nice. Some peeling wallpaper here and there, which gives it a tackier/cheap feel than I would have expected, but overall nice and comfortable bed. Room service leaves a lot to be desired; my girlfriend has a dust allergy and was sneezing almost constantly. She is a barometer for airborne dust, and this place was full of it. Even if she wasn't allergic, if you could run your finger across the dresser and see the dust. What is the staff doing here? Obviously they're spending time in the room, but what are they even doing? I know this because a shirt was missing from our room. We found this out when turning in for bed, a pajama shirt was missing. An honest mistake on part of the staff, but what was the worst part was the customer service (or lack thereof). After calling the front desk, who seemed to totally not care and just wanted to wipe their hands of it, we filed a report with security. The security was helpful, a little smug. They told us to call before 6am on our checkout day. Why do we have to call? Why don't you call us? We called. We still don't have the shirt. Note this. The last straw is breakfast room service. Do not get this. We paid 60+ dollars for an Ihop style breakfast. Ihop in quality and size (if not smaller). Besides this, the form to order and put on your doorknob was highly misleading. If I check off one american breakfast with scrambled eggs, bacon, orange juice, and wheat toast, does that mean they send a serving of each of those to every person in the room? This is apparently how their minds work. THe breakfast was room temp at best. The staff called about 30 mins after delivering the breakfast to ask how it was. When I said it was cold i was met with a "I see....okay. hmm." Very helpful..why are you even calling me? I was expecting a lot from the Sheraton. I was disappointed on almost every level. The staff is incompetent, not very helpful or caring. When I went downstairs to purchase something from the grab and go snacks, I get a big earful of a graphic and violent conversation between a front desk staff (male) and a kitchen worker who appeared to be leaving for the day. Food is overpriced. Location is fine. I just expected so much more. When staying at a starwood establishment you expect your visit to be easy and comfortable. This one has a lot to work on. Keep this in mind when choosing this hotel. It definitely was the low point of my weekend visit unfortunately. December 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Sheraton suites makes TOOO MUCH money to be running out of towels an wash cloths. I had to wait 3 hours for towels and wash cloths . I repeatedly had to call and go to the front desk to ask for towels and wash cloths and every time I was told they were sending them up. When the guy "Chris" bought them to me he had an attitude and I asked for 4 towels and 4 wash cloths he only brought me 2 towels and when i told him i needed more he shrugged. I asked for towels and wash cloths at 830 and i received 2 towels about 1130 and my wash cloths at 1230.Ii had 3 lil girls that had to wash the chlorine off them from the pool and go to bed . March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and no wifi I just stayed in this hotel at the end of March, 2012, and as a platinum member of SPG, I was not impressed at all. It is built up around an indoor courtyard, and the noise from the bottom floor just echoes all the way through the building. It is a family hotel, and the staff does absolutely nothing to minimize the noise the children are making while they are running around the hotel. The only available wifi connection is in the lobby. If you bring a tablet, you won't be able to connect in your room. They have a hard wire connection, but that is useless for iPad or other tablet users. The room was average. The thermostat kept the room at a constant temperature, and the room was clean. The iron was broken. Overall, a very poor representation of the typical SPG properties, and I wouldn't stay again.. April 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No time for the customer At checking in, the desk clerk was on a phone call, did not look at the customer in front of him, and made no attempt to end the phone call expediently. An hour later I had a question. Same experience as at check in. Had a dinner and breakfast in the restaurant. The food was acceptable, but not great. I paid with a credit card, and added a 15% tip. Back at home I checked my credit card account and found that the hotel had increased my tip to 20%, without mentioning anyting to me. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT HAPPENED TO CUSTOMER SERVICE?!?! When we checked in, check in was fine. The check in staff were friendly and our check in was smooth and easy. But it seems that is when the customer service stopped. We had a great day until about midnight. There were children running thru the halls unsupervised screaming and yelling and even banging on our doors and running away. It literally kept us up and awoke our infant out of his sleep several times and caused our younger daughters to be scared. When I tried calling guest services to see if there was some sort of security to handle this, no one answered the phone. It just rang and rang with no pick up. After a few tries I just gave up. The next morning I called again at around 7 or so and finally the woman from guest services answered the phone. I asked her if she could connect me to the manager, she said she would transfer me to the front desk there someone can assist me. Ok I thought, she transferred me thru and again NO ANSWER. I finally got so fed up with trying to reach someone through guest services that I called the 1-800 numbers to explain the situation and see if they could assist me this way. The customer service woman was very nice and said I’ll call myself to see if I can get somebody for you. After about 5 min she returned to the phone and said that she got in contact and a manager by the name of Kamilah would call me shortly. Within 10 minutes the phone rang to our room and it was Kamilah. I explained the situation to her and she apologized about the issues and she doesn’t know why no one answers the phone. She then said to me for your broken sleep we will allow you to have a late check out, so we could get additional rest. She also then stated that she would comp us on lunch from room service so we could eat before we left. At this point we were satisfied and felt that was fair enough. She said to just tell Room service to contact her because she would be taking care of it. Around about 12:30 we called room service to place our order. Again NO one answers the room service line. We attempted about 5 phone calls before I called guest services again. The woman that answered said that she would page room service and have them call me back. After about another 10 minutes, the guest services woman called me back and said she does not know where the people are so she would take my order for me herself. When we were done placing the order I told her that Kamilah said that this order was being taken care of by her. The woman said ok and that was it. Within 20 min we got another phone call back now from Kamilah and she said “I’m sorry Ms. Bunch but we cannot comp your meal, we did not know you had a family of 4 with you. My Manager will not approve this”. So my 1st thought was I thought you were the manager, and my 2nd thought was why would you promise me something and just take it back? If there were limits or so why wasn’t that explained to me earlier? I asked to speak to her manager and she said to me that she was the manager. Which again makes no sense to me? I went to the front desk myself now and asked to speak with the real manager. I told them to cancel the order if it would not be covered and check us out because we would leave immediately. The REAL manager finally came out and said she was not aware of what was going on. I said to her as many times as I asked for you no one told you that I have been asking to speak with you? She showed no interest at all to me, my family or our situation. She just looked the bill and said No I will not approve that. So I asked her for her card and she told me no, Kamilah said she did not have any more of her own. So they wrote their names on this card and told me to call the 1-800 to complain. And would not provide me with the number because it is not shown on the card they given me. I have never been treated so poorly in my life! The customer service there is awful. I read you reviews online and it seems that I’m not the only one that have complained about the children running thru the halls at all times of the night, the staff that does not answer calls and the rudeness of your staff. I’m originally from the neighborhood of east wick and I thought I would have supporting my neighborhood by staying here. My family has flown in and out of town for years and we always would recommend everyone to stay there, one because it’s close to my family’s home and the convenience of the airport. But now that I see this is how the service is now, we will pass from now on. * I emailed the general manager Casey Crowley and explained the situation- she responded promptly and said she is going to investigate what happened and will respond back to me shortly. i will repost with the conclusion June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left my wife and 4 girls room-less on a prepaid-reservation My wife, daughter and 3 friends arrived at the hotel last night after a Taylor Swift concert to check-in on a PRE-PAID reservation for a suite. The staff was rude, un-accomodating, and left my wife and 4 9 year-old girls without a room - even though it was pre-paid and confirmed. They drove all the way hope to Maryland from 2 am to 4 am. Never, ever, ever again will I stay at an SPG property, and neither will my 50+ employees when they travel. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I doubt you will publish this review As I'm eating my room service dinner, which was very good, I look over near the room fridge and there is a mouse watching me eat. I called guest services and they switched my room and offered me $20 of meal money, which i could not use because the following day meals were to be provided for us at the seminar i was attending. I asked if they could be applied to the dinner i had just eaten and the person said he would try, and took the vouchers back. needless to say, the $23 for dinner was on my bill the next morning. For all I know, the room you moved me to has more mice than the one i was in. I'll never know, but the followup on the incident was insufficient. February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible stay Checked in after late flight to room 232. Not recognized as SPG, had to ask both in evening and confirm in morning. Bar noise very loud, so called. Front desk said they couldn't hear noise. Neighboring room loud w unsupervised kids cursing. Floor not vacuumed so had to pick up several pieces of garbage and clump of hair on bed. Bright ground light shining on window and not blocked by curtain. Tub extremely slippery. Ground under bed hummed like it was over machinery? Horrible stay making me consider Sheraton chain as my current primary choice. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One bad feature Children are not allow in the pool after 9:00 PM. After playing hockey all day the kids usually swim a little bit. They were not allowed to Staff that told us that were rude. Sign which states this was very small. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service without a smile I made reservations in advance for Thursday and Friday evening, knowing we would arrive very early Friday morning. I had several conversations with the reservation line and they assured me a couple of times this would be noted. When we arrived early from a long drive from Nashville. Our rooms had been sold. In the end we were not charged. The front desk did get us rooms as soon as they could. ALL in an unapologetic way. They did not care to hear, empathize or apologize. More so, they failed to greet guests in a warm manner and rarely made eye contact with any guest they were working with - this was consistent for all of the front desk workers - even from shift to shift. I know mistakes happen. What did to us, was the hotels error. A sincere apology and eagerness to help fix the situation would have gone a long way. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better customer service Mid check-in the lady that was helping me said she be back in a moment and walked away. I stood there for 10-12 minutes but she never came back. So I ask the other woman at the desk if I was finished and her reply was "I guess." In the end there was major confusion about the credit card I wanted the room charged to which might have been avoided if the lady actually finished doing her job in the first place. I called corporate to get the issue corrected and they were also unhelpful. The hotel was very nice but the staff needs to be better trained and if you have an issue there don't expect it to get resolved. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience There was no running water in the bath tub/shower. One of the wall lights in the bedroom was falling off the wall. There was no light switch in the front room. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy i was very happy with this hotel it was comfortable and clean only thing i didnt like i had to pay for parking April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Does NOT Matter Here... They have NO lounge, breakfast or in room Wifi!!! June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a "HOME RUN" in my book! I have stayed at all of the Starwood hotels in Phialdelphia and have always come back to this one. Although each is unique, I find it quite convenient not to have to worry about finding a parking spot and only pay $7/night for parking. Since there are three Starwood hotels on the same property, you can choose a variaety of ambience and cuisine. I love the Sheraton "Link" both for the internet use as well as a meeting place. As a solo traveler, I meet very nice people with whom to interact with and thus am never lonely. The front desk, restaurant, bar and housekeeping staff are phenomenal. You can take the shuttle bus to go to a local restaurant in the area (which are few!) and to/from the airport. The location of the hotel is very convenient since it is easy to go to New Jersey, Philadelphia, Amish country, Reading outlets, Valley Forge, Atlantic City, and Hershey Park as day trips from the hotel, if you have a car. I have been staying at Philadelphia Starwood properties for the last 15 years so I am intimately familiar with all of them, a couple of which are no longer Starwood hotels. As a Platinum guest, despite not having large fancy suites that you would get at a Luxury Collection property or Starwood Resort, this is PERFECT for me! I am here one night a week and can't think of a better place to be in terms of convenience, comfort, and facilities. WAY TO GO, Sheration PHL!!! October 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was great except the hotel limitations. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we were very disappointed in this visit. The purpose we chose to spend the extra money to stay here was because of the pool. We were informed when we got there the pool would be closed for a special event in less than 30 minutes after our arrival. We also had to pay for parking and we did not have a legal parking space. I think we should have been informed of the convention and limitations when we first called to book the reservation. The pool was a major part of our trip to Philadelphia and we were disappointed we couldn't use it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Rooms were clean and roomy. shuttle to airport was fast and convenient. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>