空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unanticipated Extended Stay I can't say enough about our experience and the Sheraton Columbia. We arrived January 22 just before the blizzard. We were to attend a funeral on Monday and leave on Tuesday. Due to the snow, the funeral was delayed until Friday and we did not depart until Saturday. We could not have stayed at a better hotel. The staff was outstanding given the very trying conditions of the blizzard and a significant number of unexpected guests. Michael and Chyrin (sp) were great at the front desk. Alex and Free were exceptionally welcoming at the downstairs restaurant and Terri went well beyond the call of duty at the upstairs restaurant. Kenny, the chef, did a super job setting up buffets and providing excellent choices from the need to have a limited menu. We felt like we were among friends, friends who could keep calm and professional under some very trying conditions. We would definitely stay again, though next time it won't be for a funeral. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business trips When coming to the Columbia, Md area, I always choose the Columbia Sheraton. The hotel is well located, offers excellent rooms and employees are very kind and reactive. Food is very good and bar is nice. Parking offers lot of space and is free of charge. Access to main roads to DC and Baltimore is close. Shopping mall and good restaurants very close. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel. Everything was great.. I loved it.. Were holding our Christmas party here at your hotel next month & I recommended that everyone get a room.... Very nice & the staff was awesome... November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel features everything was great except for the bathroom in my room which was inconvient with the drainage system and the fact that all the outlets in my room were hanging off. dangerous. June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-In Postponed for an Hour and Fifteen Minutes I was a guest at this hotel specifically to attend a wedding. Three days before our scheduled arrival, a member of our party called the hotel to confirm our registration as well as to confirm that our request of adjoined rooms could be honored. The front desk attendant on the phone assured us that our registration was complete and that our party would have adjoined rooms when we checked in. Upon arrival at 2:50PM, we were told that one of our rooms was not ready. Check-in at this hotel is at 3PM. The other half of our party was able to check-in at this time, but we were told that our room would be ready to occupy by the promised check-in time of 3PM. This was untrue. We waited for our room to be fit to occupy in the lobby of the hotel until 4:15, when we were finally able to check-in. The front desk attendant initially attempted to book us in another available vacant room, but we declined as we specifically requested an adjoined room as we were a split party attending and staying at the hotel for a special event. When I asked the front desk attendant why the room was not ready at the appropriate check-in time, the attendant condescendingly responded with "Well we have other rooms in this hotel that they have to clean, you know." When I asked if she could contact the director of housekeeping, she informed me that “it just doesn’t work like that”. I felt that it was completely unacceptable that the housekeeping staff did not make cleaning rooms that were going to be occupied later that day a priority. I understand that housekeeping staff are responsible for the cleanliness of a multitude of rooms, but I also understand they have a job that they were not successful in completing satisfactorily when I was a guest in this hotel. Additionally, I felt that it was extremely unprofessional that the front desk staff then patronized myself and the other occupants of the hotel room when we asked why there was an hour and fifteen minute delay in the time that we were supposed to be able to check-in. I do not think it unreasonable that a guest would be led to believe that their room would be ready when promised. We were guests traveling out of the area that needed a room that we reserved in order to get ready for this milestone event in our friends lives. We were on a time constraint and we were unreasonably delayed due to the incompetency of the hotel staff at this location. I was contacted by a representative of this branch when I voiced my concerns about the state of our delayed check in time on social media and was promised by SPG that a staff member would come to speak to me about my concerns. This obviously was not a feasible option as I was attending an event in the hotel the entire evening. I saw this gesture as a platitude or a way to quiet my valid concerns about the lack of customer service I experienced in this hotel in a public forum. Rather than being given the opportunity to voice my concerns with a responsible member of the staff, I came back to my room to find a cheese plate and a bottle of wine. This is not an acceptable form of communication or a substitute for a conversation that I felt needed to take place. Furthermore I hardly think providing an upset person with alcohol rather than having a productive conversation with that person should be standard operating procedure for any business. Needless to say, this is my first and last stay at any SPG affiliated hotels or resorts if this is how they choose to conduct business and treat their customers. Hospitality is an art that this hotel chain location has not yet mastered. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jazz Concert Great Place to stay and staff very professional. This was a quality stay June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Capital Jazz Fest weekend stay Overall, this is a decent hotel that could use some updates. This is my second stay for the event and I will stay here again next year. Kudos to front desk staffer Heather who was always friendly and accommodating! Kudos also go to shuttle driver Vernon who was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He dropped us off and picked us up as close to Merriweather as possible. I wish I could say the same for the other driver. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad First off I loved the atmopshere of the hotel. It was beautiuflly maintained and the staff was very friendly. The location was ideal in Columbia, as our group was coming from a local concert. My issue was with the room I was given. I requested two double beds, as we had three people staying in the room. Two per bed is reasonable, however I was not given that room, and the four of us were supposed to share one single King sized bed. Not going to lie that is pretty ridiculous. When I booked the room it would have been nice for the Sheraton to let me know there were no more double bed rooms avalable, or let me know well before check in! No one pays good money for a "roll-a-way" bed! With that being said we did get comped for a good breakfast in the morning. My opinion...let people know that the room they booked is not available before they arrive. The two of my friends who slept on the floor would greatly appreciate a little notice! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We were in for our grand daughter's Bat Mitzvah which was held at the hotel. Not only did that event come off without a hitch, with very good food, presented well, but the entire stay was great. The room was quite good, the staff professional and friendly, and responsive. The location is terrific with a mall nearby and a good selection of restaurants within walking distance. The fitness facility was top notch. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming, comfortable place to stay. We arrived on, February 18 and checked out on April 7. We had an emergency at our home and we were unable to live there. The friendly staff was extremely accommodating and made our time at the hotel very comfortable. Every need that we had was met. They were concerned about our situation and repeatedly inquired about how we were doing. The room was very comfortable and clean. The restaurant had a good selection of food at reasonable prices. We were addressed by name each time a member of the staff saw us. Everyone from management to housekeeping was helpful, friendly and courteous. April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The rating would be higher but the hotel did not bill me at the proper rate. I had to call and get it corrected. The club lounge is closed on weekends except you can get soft drinks. The hotel provided coupons for one breakfast and two appetizers as compensation. I had a club room but there was no robe or luggage stand in the room. The fridge and microwave were nice. The staff provided good driving directions. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Now I understand I wondered why the reviews for a Sheraton were the lowest I have ever seen and worse on outside sites. I was deeply concerned. The worst I stayed at prior was the Sheraton imperial near RDUairport in NC where things are so dangerous they have off duty sheriff employees playing sherriff wandering the hotel with glock' son their hip and handcuffs with tshirts reading sherriff as security guards. The minute I saw overzealous gun pilots strutting around I turned and left,whatever they think they need to shoot guns for in a hotel I don't want to be part of. So I was kind of expecting that but frankly on walking into the lobby things looked fine and up to date, and the girl was nice at the desk. Things changed when I stopped at the club lounge to find a very limited selection of beverages and no water at all. Also a young Jeezy clone checked in after me, leaving me wondering what kind of clientele stayed here. Then I went to my room to find I did not get my king room that I boooked, but rather had a very worm and tired room with black hairs all over the bathroom floor and a distinct urine smell in the room. When I called down and said that I had booked a king room and was given one with two doubles that smelled like pee and was last decorated by a work crew that listened to the bay city rollers while they worked, the girl replied " don't worry, the king room is the same price, so you won't have to pay extra" , which made me realize she just was not listening and did not understand the king was the better choice. I said I really wanted what I booked and she said all of the king rooms were given out to better customers , and I said I am platinum spg what is better than that.? To which she had no reply and I retreated into he small bedded hairy floored ammonia urine aroma of my that 70's room. Upgrading the lobby does not count as an upgraded hotel. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel I must say that after reading some of the reviews on this website, I was not looking forward to my stay here last week but it was the closest hotel to my meetings so I sucked it up and hoped for the best. I will say that I do not understand the negative reviews that I have read here. I felt that the people of the hotel really cared about me and my stay at their hotel. I was staying in the tower and I found the design of the building and the rooms to be standard for the Sheraton brand. The grounds that the hotel sits on are great and I went for a nice run around the lake there. The Sheraton Lounge on the 8th floor had an excellent selection of food and drinks and the restaurant had a great buffet set up for breakfast. All-in-all, I enjoyed my stay there and look forward to going back. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The customer service was outstanding from the front desk to the restaurant bar area. My first time staying at the location and not my last.... Mike our bartender was the best! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff sorry for the late review. Started out as a not so great stay but charlyne was able to turn that around for us. Thank you for the outstanding customer service. I will definetly come back January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Property in Columbia, MD We stayed at the hotel for several days in December 2014. The property was very quiet inside and out. We had pretty good service, other than the one day our room was not cleaned. The front desk did empty trash and brought up clean towels. They also provided us with a fridge and microwave. The hotel is right across the street from a very nice mall and lots of dining and a Whole Foods. And right outside the hotel there is a walking trail around a lake. Would definitely stay there again. Only wish it had an indoor pool. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THEY ARE THE BEST!! It was my birthday and our anniversary and Shirlyne at the front desk upgraded us to club--really made the night!!! THANK YOU!!! December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Excellent location for business and pleasure. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hosted Customer Event Staff were attentive,food was good (althoug thee was way oo much of it for the size group we had). Conference room wascomfortable. Mike in the lobby lounge was particularly attentive & responsive t the customers - give that man a star! November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dumpy and needs improvements! This is a brand killer for Sheraton. Either invest to bring it up to standard or sell it but the hotel is in dire need of renovations. It is dumpy, the rooms are horrible, the TV didn't work properly, the rooms and hallways were filthy, the in-room HVAC concept is "motelish" and doesn't belong here. It was noisy, didn't work properly, the room had bad odours, pillows were completely flat and must have been years old, I didn't sleep a wink! I will not stay here again. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service; Disappointing bar. I have stayed at this hotel over 75 nights over the past 10 years. The remodel done was very positive, except for the bar area. What was once an intimate and warm happy hour bar, is now a small, sterile, unappealing corner of the main level. Definitely not a draw. Definitely Disappointing. Thankfully, the staff service and the rooms - the primary reason for staying there, were 4 Star. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Needed some updates, but was comfortable Bed was comfortable and the ammenities (fridge and microwave) were nice to have in room. When first walk in room has a little bit of smell, but once in there for a few minutes no longer smelled it. Some of the wallpaper was bubbling away from wall and you could see where ceiling and wall met that it needed some maintenance. The AC worked well but was a little loud. The toilet, tub and sink were all clean, however, they needed to wipe down the door and walls near door. They also need plug right next to bed. The plug was further down wall. Many hotels have plus in the lamps. This room did not have that feature. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Romantic Anniversary I want to thank the staff. First it was Sandy at the front desk, she was excellent. Then our breakfast with Nejaha and Free, they were so gracious and nice. The staff made our stay this time, we have stayed here for 15 years on our anniversary and love it. see you next year! November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free continental breakfast Club floor room with free breakfast. Club room locked. Breakfast down stairs $14.95. I was told by motel staff that it was not included in room rate. My reservation said it was included. I talked to front desk, they said they would look into it. After serval attempts I gave up. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow check in/out Front desk staffs seemed too involve in their paper work on desk. I was the only one in line waiting to check out and view my bill. No guest at the counter. It was when one staff saw me holding my Platinum key card holder that he waved me over. I do want to commend servers at bar and restaurant were every cheerful. Give you the feeling they enjoyed their works there. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very helpful staff. First class... September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay/rock for M3! I attend EVERY M3 festival and my stays here have been the best of any. I stopped staying elsewhere, in part because of the level of attentiveness of staff and willingness to go the extra mile to make us all feel at home. When we're staying up for two days and nights of concerts, comfort and service is important. August 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience First, the good. The hotel is in a nice setting with a walking path around a pond. So it has some potential. The staff are friendly and helpful. Sadly the negative far outweighs. The restaurant was pokey, threadbare and loud due to an exhaust fan running above the bar. An Applebee's would have several steps up in ambience. My dinner salad was pretty clearly dumped from a plastic bag and onto the plate. Desiccated and tasteless. Returning to my room I realized there was periodic, low frequency vibration running through the room. The hotel's maintenance person said it was from equipment mounted on the roof. No way I could sleep with that, so I asked for a different room. To the hotel's credit, they instantly obliged (can't fault their responsiveness). The new room adjoined that of a rude couple who put on loud music and then had a conversation over the music. That's no fault of the hotel, but the room's lack of sound suppression certainly didn't help matters. Happily I was there for only one night. This hotel definitely needs a bit of capital investment if it's not going to detract from the Starwood brand. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to listen to a dog bark much of the night! Would you expect a "high end" hotel to allow a dog to bark and keep you awake? Well I would NOT!!! I called the front desk to let them know there was a dog in the room next door and they said they'd come up and check on it. Well, if they did, I am not sure what was done about it because at mid-night I was still hearing the dog bark and "jingle" every time it moved. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Better Staff Just finished a weekend college search in the area with my son. Was amazed by the hotel and the staff. Hotel had everything we needed and the staff was very professional and courteous. I had the pleasure of checking in and out with Sandy at the Front Desk. Sandy made me feel welcomed. Being a SPG member Sandy and the staff went out of their way to make us feel special. Got home tonight and we are trying to figure out when we can go back. Thank you August 17, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T12:36:50.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>