Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was NOT what i expected! From checking in the agent didnt greet me or even make contact with me. Wasn't friendly at all!!! simlpy gave a set of keys with out telling me where my room was nor where the hotel facilities are located. In the room, the beds were very squeeky! The bathtub look very very old. Didn't enjoy my stay! April 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by stressful to deal with Front desk was difficult to work with. I was told one thing and I agreed to it. The next day the front desk called and changed what we had agreed to. This was not right and I am tired of trying to explain to the desk how wrong it was. I felt harrassed and it was very unprofessional. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistentcy Starwood associates, facilities rooms and softgoods are consistently great and provide for a most positive customer experience and expectation. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upscale Motel The property is nothing more than a upscale Motel March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Everyone I came in contact with was focused and eager to serve. Needs were solved on the spot, never a wait! March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Luckily we have a choice We used to love this place. Within easy reach of ONT, close to our son's college, reasonable rate with Starwood points, nice pool. Now things have changed. I left a (rather expensive) blouse in the room closet and did not notice until a few days after I returned home. Left a message with the Lost and Found / Housekeeping mailbox, describing garment, room number, date of departure etc. Nobody called back. Next day, same thing. Next day I finally asked to be connected to the reception. Profuse apologies followed, together with a promise to call me back as soon as possible. Nobody called back. Next day, I called again. Again, I was given profuse apologies and was promised that someone would call me back. Needless to say: nobody called. Today I called one final time. After being on hold for a while I was informed that the garment had apparently been lost, or rather, never been found. A while later the manager called, again, apologizing. But not offering any explanation as to what could have happened. I realize it was my fault to forget a piece of clothing, but I would think that a standard room cleaning process would include checking the closets for any items left behind, then labeling the item with room number and date. Long story short, other than apologies I got nothing. I hope the hotel is aware that we have a choice. We are Starwood members and travel frequently, but next time we come to the area we will most likely choose a different place. Very disappointed. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management is Non-cooperative The Hotel management didn't understand my emergency situation. I've booked a room for 12 days with pre-pay. For emergency I had to leave after 5 days, when I informed, they refuse any refund for the remaining days. So, I've forfeited my remaining 7 days as it was pre-paid. The same situation happened with Holiday Inn but I got my refund with forfeiting only one day. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Airport Hotel Stay Enjoyed our stay here with Club floor and club access. Both check-in and check-out experiences were very positive, and the hotel is well located with nearby restaurants. We also thought the food in the Club was very nice with good variety. Kudos to management and staff for a well rested stay before a long trip home. December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No early check in I requested early check in but it was not available when we got there. The clerk just said no and offered no explanation or apology. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night Nice room, nice breakfast, nice and quiet. Exactly what one looks for in a hotel if you aren't the partying type. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better with a few tweaks Overall this should have been a great experience. Staff was nice, lobby/room seemed nice. Beds, however, were very uncomfortable and there seemed to be a high humming sound that we could hear when the ac fan was off as well as the next room over's whiny water. We switched to the other bed in the room for the second night and it was a little better. Someone started power washing outside our window at 9 am on a Sunday. Wait staff wasn't very well versed in breakfast menu and Eggs Benedict came swimming in sauce. Not sure that I got my welcome amenity. WIFI too slow and requires payment for better service. Mentioned two of the many issues at check out, and they kindly said they were sorry, which was nice, but I like to hear "I'll check right on that," even if they don't. It seems like this hotel has the right ingredients to be a great hotel, just a lot of little maintenance and training things to be addressed. On the plus side great pressure and hot water from the showers. And if you stay in a different room or part of the hotel you might not notice any of these things. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience and comfort in Ontario This hotel demonstrates why I value all Starwood Hotels and remain loyal to the SPG program. The hotel location, cleanliness, amazing staff and so much more, have made my numerous stay so enjoyable. All guest are welcomed and treated like family. Again really great staff and very clean facility all around. Rooms are fantastic and comfortable. 5 Stars + rating from me! October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average I waited over 45 minutes for a shuttle from airport to hotel which was literally 3 miles away. It would not be so bad if they would have told me that, however I was told the shuttle would be there in 10-15 minutes. I was then told I would get a mountain view room for my trouble and since I was a SPG gold member. That never happened. During check in, I requested a wake up call that I visually watched the desk clerk write down. I never received the wake up call. On top of all that, room was average with an extremely loud air conditioner. I am a die hard Sheraton fan, but if I have many more stays like this I will need to reconsider. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Upgrade This hotel is AMAZING for the price! You can't beat it when you think value. However it is out dated, and needs desperate upgrade. They have started but are moving way too slowly. The new owners need to step up their quality on property to match SPG's service level. Please Sheraton! I used to stay there all the time, and finally I just couldn't take it anymore. Loose Power outlets, old furniture, old everything! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant hotel Loved it, comftorable room, staff was attentive, close to places October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place We were there last weekend, checked in last Friday and out on Sunday morning. I want to thank the staff we had a very nice stay. The kids love the swimming pool specially when the temperature outside reached 105F. I would recommend the hotel to my friends. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel friendly staff and clean facility September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this a Motel 6 Had a tour group in the hotel that they put on the club floor - turned the lounge into a cafeteria - stepped through the door and attendant grabbed the ticket - no hello hmm...the tour group's breakfast spot - maybe better serviced in banquets. Also closed the pool on a holiday weekend for a private party...really September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, Comfortable Clean Convenient Stayed overnight. Great price, staff very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet rooms. Couple of fast food places very close by. Plus a 24-hour Denny's across the road. Didn't try the hotel restaurant but it looks good. Definitely stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This was a lovely place...the bed was very comfortable, the ambience was lovely, the staff was very helpful and even though it's near an airport I didn't hear a single plane. I will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in that area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. The staff was very nice. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay, does not live up to the Sheraton Name Stayed here for a night, arrived at 5pm, booked a room on the executive level. Checked in, lounge was supposed to be open I believe at 5 pm or 5:30pm but no one there and no food! It came 15 minutes later. Room was dated and air-conditioner as loud as a freight train. Room doors bang when they close if you don't hold on to them. As a result, Banging doors past midnight till 1:30am , obviously, I had a sleepness night. Flush in toilets are the high pressured suction flushes, when next room flushes, you hear it! The morning of my departure, I chose to have breakfast in the restaurant. It was set up in a temporary room away from the restaurant. The place was a disaster, tables (perhaps 10 make shift ones) were not cleaned. Waited a moment for one to be cleaned, halfway done and still dirty, nonetheless was seated. Breakfast was so bad, I would have opted for IHOP Instead! Nothing looked appetizing at all. Ate quickly and left because I could no longer stand the hotel. At check out, I was asked how was my stay, I told the girl behind the desk UNPLEASANT! She asked why, I didn't want to go into much detail but told her of the noisy aircon which didn't work well, and the banging doors. She apologized and told me she would deposit 500 points into my account. Now what good is 500 points when you need at least 4000 points for a lousy Starwood hotel these days. Amazing. If you want to compensate, do it right, don't do it in an embarrassing way! totally not right. That was my experience at the Sheraton Ontario. I will not choose this hotel again whenever I am in the area! Better options elsewhere, like Aloft in Rancho Cucamonga, fresher, newer and a lot better service. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value in convenient location I have stayed here many times and always receive excellent Platinum recognition and a comfortable stay. Rooms are clean and well equipped. The club lounge level has some remodeled rooms which are nicely contemporary. Even those that are not yet remodeled are comfortable. The club lounge breakfast is excellent with lots of choices. The evening hours feature beer and wine, along with a selection of appetizers. Food is good, but the warm foods are usually fried choices. Wish there was a green salad choice. Water and soft drinks are always available. Swimming pool is relaxing and perfect after a hot drive. The staff here is very good. If you are flying in or out of Ontario this is a great choice, and is a good stop for those on a road trip. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great valve nice airport hotel quick in out. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opinion I have stayed at this hotel several times; I have never been unsatisfied. This is the first time I had to change rooms; the first room they gave me had cigarette smoke smell. Although they immediately changed my room, the second room also smelled weird. Was to tired to change again. I am hoping it was an isolated incident and not a quality control issue. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This was a great hotel for the price. Good food, clean, and helpful staff. My only complaint would be the noise of the room doors. Though the rooms have been updated the hotel room doors have not. So, the closers for all the old heavy doors will slam shut. Hearing this at all hours was a pain. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - 1 The Sheraton, Ontario of California is an excellent hotel. The staff is very respectful and helpful!! The pool was very nice and the food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost reservation A business associate and I recently stayed at this hotel for business travel. we arrived and they had lost the reservation for my female business associate. We had the confirmation number from the travel coordinator that had been confirmed by the hotels site manager. But the the night staff swore they were full and could not accommodate the missing reservation. after much argument they finally decided to "walk" us to another hotel. "walking" is the industry standard that they find you an equal or better room with another hotel. They called around and sent us to a Knights Inn 2 miles away. we arrived at the Knights Inn and found it to be a dive hotel with broken windows and holes in the doors and floor. it was a dump. this staff is unprofessional and not to be trusted. they dumped us at another property to just get rid of us. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the Airport I stay at the Sheraton when I have to be at the airport early the next morning. The staff gets me in quickly so I can get some sleep and gets me out fast. Very nice hotel. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF We travel extensively and by far you have the best staff at every level !!!! The pool is so nice to be able to go to while my husband is working. Will always stay there when it that area. My husband has advised the rest of his staff to use this hotel in the future. Warm Regards- Colleen Smith August 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:57.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_1133, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>