Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition is Excellent but... The front desk young lady, Ingrid, is a professional with warm smiling. SPG recognition is excellent. The Club Lounge needs to provide more than one variety of tea bags and buy a coffee machine (it is Sheraton standard now). November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Universal Studios In my experience, this is the best SPG Category 2 hotel I've stayed at. It was perfect for my family. Large pool and hot tub. Dinner and breakfast in the Club Lounge...not just appetizers and a continental breakfast but full hot meals. Both were delicious. Best 4000 SPG points I've spent. October 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick turn around I arrived at the hotel after 8:30 and checked in. Tired and hungry after traveling all day, I elected to eat at the hotel restaurant. I ordered a steak medium rare and after 35 minutes I was given something that vaguely resembled a steak. It was well done! It was brown and dried out. I pointed it out to the bar tender, whom I had ordered it from and he said, "I guess I can get you a new one." By this time it was pushing 10:00 and I was in no mood to wait for another steak to be cooked. The guy sitting next to me said the exact thing happened to him the day before. The bar tender said he would take 10%-15% off of my bill. I was slightly confused as I couldn't even eat one full bite due to the leather like texture. As my bill was brought to me I was offered a free dessert. I was ready to put the experience behind me and declined. I am definitely not impressed by the quality of the food. I paid my bill, to include $28 for a steak that was unetible and left. I had planned on mentioning it on check out the next day, but again disappointement stared me in the face as the person working the front desk never asked how my stay was or if everything was to my satisfaction. Only on the ride to the airport was I asked by the van driver. If you want strong drinks I recommend the bar as the liquor was free flowing, doubles and triples at single prices in hopes of higher tips. Next time I'll just walk across the parking lot to eat at In and Out Burger, as they care about customer service. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to LA Co Fair grounds The hotel was great. Very nice hotel staff. Large variety at the buffet breakfast next morning. Room was well appointed. We went to the fair & decided to stay overnight. We did not hear any airport noise at all. Over all a very pleasant stay. September 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Service Nice friendly staff.. Room was ok.. I ordered Room Service and the girl Alma (I think that was her name) was really Friendly and professional. Later i went to the Restaurant and I received the same great service... I Definitely will stay there again.. September 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service of the staff they never clean my room, and the hotel its not in good conditions August 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flags and room I am currently in the Marine Corps and stayed at the Sheraton Ontario hotel and was not impressed. We noticed right away that the California flag and Sheraton flag was flying just as high as the U.S. Flag and the U.S. Flag was not presented as the senior flag. This was not only noticed by us because everyone at the pool said something about it. When we contacted the staff about it, they said they would tell the manager and gave us a free drink ticket. Over the course of the weekend we saw nothing changed on it. Then in the room the pillows were so worn out that your head just fell right through and rested on the bed. Over all I was not impressed with my stay there and the whole weekend wished I stayed else where in the area. August 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel...If only I got a good nights sleep Hotel is great if your only stopping for a night or passing thru..hotel rooms/fixtures need to be upgraded a bit..bathroom door was swollen and rusty on bottom of door so it was hard closing and opening...carpet by window was cut short and you could see bare floor, but beds are always great but because of a yelling match between a group of people from about 11pm to 3am my great sleep in a great bed turned into no sleep and wondering when management was going to stop these people from screaming/yelling banging on doors..finally ended around three so having to get up at 6am was not great....they did bonus me points on my new SPG account but now I am trying to access it and it says it doesn't recognize the number or they are having difficulties..BUT overall the hotel is good and the breakfast on club level was great ...staff is great and helpful...rooms are clean ... I will stay there again the next time I am in the area August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and out of the way! I stayed with my three granddaughters here for a weekend headed to Hawaii, great customer service from the club lounge to the shuttle service to the airport! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Sheraton with a nice club lounge i have arrived at 2 am and was surprised that my room was not given away, it was exactly the type of room I reserved and it was right near the club. Club provides very decent HOT breakfast and dinner. Surprisingly, restaraunt was not very good. Overall, very nice stay. Rooms may look a little old, but bed is comfortable, club is terrific, wifi works great and is complimentary and parking is free. Rates were also very reasonable. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loyal SPG There's a reason why I will pay a little extra & drive a little further to stay within the SPG network. I had a major exam the next day & the Westin next to convention center was booked, this was 15 min away. though they over-booked they were able to accommodate me, all I asked for was the quietest room possible... they put me in a corner room... I always order a sandwich to go for the next day. there wasnt a menu in the room, but always get the turkey club- true to form, it worked out perfect, wrapped in plastic, it was also delicious. From reading the reviews, I saw that there were no fridges so I brought my own little cooler. The AC was kind of loud, but it drowned out any possible noise, and I rather have it cooler than warmer... Parking was easy & free. June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Consistent I've spent more than my share of nights in this hotel since the last qtr of last year. My expectations are always met with consistency, The staff is as warm and personable as any hotel I've visited in over 700 night stays in 4 years. The single drawback for this property is the lounge which feels hidden and secluded. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable I was in town for a business training and this was a great place to stay. They treated me well and I felt very taken care of. The staff was friendly and my room was lovely. I will stay here again if I'm in town. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was NOT what i expected! From checking in the agent didnt greet me or even make contact with me. Wasn't friendly at all!!! simlpy gave a set of keys with out telling me where my room was nor where the hotel facilities are located. In the room, the beds were very squeeky! The bathtub look very very old. Didn't enjoy my stay! April 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by stressful to deal with Front desk was difficult to work with. I was told one thing and I agreed to it. The next day the front desk called and changed what we had agreed to. This was not right and I am tired of trying to explain to the desk how wrong it was. I felt harrassed and it was very unprofessional. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistentcy Starwood associates, facilities rooms and softgoods are consistently great and provide for a most positive customer experience and expectation. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upscale Motel The property is nothing more than a upscale Motel March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Everyone I came in contact with was focused and eager to serve. Needs were solved on the spot, never a wait! March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Luckily we have a choice We used to love this place. Within easy reach of ONT, close to our son's college, reasonable rate with Starwood points, nice pool. Now things have changed. I left a (rather expensive) blouse in the room closet and did not notice until a few days after I returned home. Left a message with the Lost and Found / Housekeeping mailbox, describing garment, room number, date of departure etc. Nobody called back. Next day, same thing. Next day I finally asked to be connected to the reception. Profuse apologies followed, together with a promise to call me back as soon as possible. Nobody called back. Next day, I called again. Again, I was given profuse apologies and was promised that someone would call me back. Needless to say: nobody called. Today I called one final time. After being on hold for a while I was informed that the garment had apparently been lost, or rather, never been found. A while later the manager called, again, apologizing. But not offering any explanation as to what could have happened. I realize it was my fault to forget a piece of clothing, but I would think that a standard room cleaning process would include checking the closets for any items left behind, then labeling the item with room number and date. Long story short, other than apologies I got nothing. I hope the hotel is aware that we have a choice. We are Starwood members and travel frequently, but next time we come to the area we will most likely choose a different place. Very disappointed. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management is Non-cooperative The Hotel management didn't understand my emergency situation. I've booked a room for 12 days with pre-pay. For emergency I had to leave after 5 days, when I informed, they refuse any refund for the remaining days. So, I've forfeited my remaining 7 days as it was pre-paid. The same situation happened with Holiday Inn but I got my refund with forfeiting only one day. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Airport Hotel Stay Enjoyed our stay here with Club floor and club access. Both check-in and check-out experiences were very positive, and the hotel is well located with nearby restaurants. We also thought the food in the Club was very nice with good variety. Kudos to management and staff for a well rested stay before a long trip home. December 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No early check in I requested early check in but it was not available when we got there. The clerk just said no and offered no explanation or apology. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night Nice room, nice breakfast, nice and quiet. Exactly what one looks for in a hotel if you aren't the partying type. October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better with a few tweaks Overall this should have been a great experience. Staff was nice, lobby/room seemed nice. Beds, however, were very uncomfortable and there seemed to be a high humming sound that we could hear when the ac fan was off as well as the next room over's whiny water. We switched to the other bed in the room for the second night and it was a little better. Someone started power washing outside our window at 9 am on a Sunday. Wait staff wasn't very well versed in breakfast menu and Eggs Benedict came swimming in sauce. Not sure that I got my welcome amenity. WIFI too slow and requires payment for better service. Mentioned two of the many issues at check out, and they kindly said they were sorry, which was nice, but I like to hear "I'll check right on that," even if they don't. It seems like this hotel has the right ingredients to be a great hotel, just a lot of little maintenance and training things to be addressed. On the plus side great pressure and hot water from the showers. And if you stay in a different room or part of the hotel you might not notice any of these things. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience and comfort in Ontario This hotel demonstrates why I value all Starwood Hotels and remain loyal to the SPG program. The hotel location, cleanliness, amazing staff and so much more, have made my numerous stay so enjoyable. All guest are welcomed and treated like family. Again really great staff and very clean facility all around. Rooms are fantastic and comfortable. 5 Stars + rating from me! October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average I waited over 45 minutes for a shuttle from airport to hotel which was literally 3 miles away. It would not be so bad if they would have told me that, however I was told the shuttle would be there in 10-15 minutes. I was then told I would get a mountain view room for my trouble and since I was a SPG gold member. That never happened. During check in, I requested a wake up call that I visually watched the desk clerk write down. I never received the wake up call. On top of all that, room was average with an extremely loud air conditioner. I am a die hard Sheraton fan, but if I have many more stays like this I will need to reconsider. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Upgrade This hotel is AMAZING for the price! You can't beat it when you think value. However it is out dated, and needs desperate upgrade. They have started but are moving way too slowly. The new owners need to step up their quality on property to match SPG's service level. Please Sheraton! I used to stay there all the time, and finally I just couldn't take it anymore. Loose Power outlets, old furniture, old everything! October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant hotel Loved it, comftorable room, staff was attentive, close to places October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place We were there last weekend, checked in last Friday and out on Sunday morning. I want to thank the staff we had a very nice stay. The kids love the swimming pool specially when the temperature outside reached 105F. I would recommend the hotel to my friends. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel friendly staff and clean facility September 2, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:16:52.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_1133, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>