Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel for Dragon Con This was my second stay at this hotel during Dragon Con and I would recommend it to any of my friends. Staff was attentive and friendly when ever needed to talk to them or just passing in the hallway. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Eat somewhere else. The restaurant service was incredibly slow as they were packed. We only ate there one of the 4 nights though so it could have been better on the other days. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unnecessary Charges I have yet to receive my $100 deposit from the self parking at which I did not use because Sheraton hotel failed to advise there would be a security deposit charged per day on top of the parking fee. The hotel refunded the parking fee but it has now been 3 whole business days and I still have not received the refund for 2 days worth of security deposit for the parking. I'm highly upset and I have not received a callback from billing Dept yet about this issue as I was promised!! August 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms and Maintenance Staff Need Improvement The front desk staff and staff in public hotel areas was excellent, very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping and maintenance needs significant improvement. The housekeeping staff started each morning outside my door, talking loudly down the hall to one another. Several maintenance guys banged around the ice making area on a couple of occasions, talking loudly as well as making noise. One maintenance guy made a huge racket trying to move folding tables in and out of a nearby elevator and expressing his frustrations loudly. The hotel room was not cleaned well - there was an empty Tampax box under the bed and a pair of purple lacy panties in the chest of drawers when I checked in. The hotel room was in need of renovation: frayed carpet, significantly scratched, stained, and dinged furniture; one of my towels was ripped. The food in the restaurants was excellent. So, this Sheraton displayed a remarkable contrast between front desk / public area staff / restaurant /catering staff (highly regarded) and maintenance staff (in need of improved training and oversight). August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference a day makes Last night when we checked in the hotel was overbooked and we were given a hospitality room without an actual bed. However, when I went to the front desk this morning the turnaround was amazing. We are now in a suite with excellent accommodations. What made the difference? Staff! The staff member reviewing my accommodation was attentive, kind, and focused on improving the experience. She made it a personal priority to reassign us into a functional room. Her assistance has completely changed my perception of the hotel and the service it provides. Unfortunately, I did not write down her name, but will make a point to speak with the manager to express my appreciation for this individual and her customer service skills. August 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hospitality room??? I had a prepaid reservation. The hotel was overbooked and the only room remaining was a hospitality room. A murphy bed and sleeper sofa, no desk, poorly designed closet, curtains that don't fully close and bright lights shining in from the pool area. Need I continue?? Don't stay at this hotel! August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Staff Restaurant Staff was excellent! I didn't many of the item on the buffet and didn't know what I was going to do for breakfast. Leonard was so professional and fantastic with the way he treated me. He asked me questions on what I liked to eat, then he offered his assistance with preparing a breakfast for me that was to my satisfaction. The entire staff provided such professional customer service; they all need to be commended. Thanks for making my stay a good stay. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service I highly recommend this hotel for enyone staying in Atlanta. Amazing service from a friendly staff and centrally located. Thank you Daniel and Tony for going above and beyond. Keep up the great work! July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality!!!! I recently visited this location to attend a teen conference with my daughter, granddaughter and sister and my expectations were exceeded at this location. We really enjoyed the hospitality shown to us during the morning and evening shifts. Mr. Jeffery, Ms. Shirley, Ms. Wanda and Ms. Anita, we thoroughly enjoyed every meal that we received throughout the day. Thank you soooo much for making our stay enjoyable. Continue to let your personality shine through because it definitely made my family and I feel right at home. 2 Thumbs up for 5 star treatment!!! July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Stay The location of the hotel is conveniently on Courtland St, a couple blocks away from Peachtree St and not too far away from attractions and businesses. The queen bed room is pretty small. The queen size mattress and beddings are very comfortable. However, the sleeping quality was average due to the thin wall and I could hear people in the neighbor room talking all night. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, very helpful staff, superb amenities We stayed there for 3 nights as I was attending a conference. We were traveling with 2 kids, and the hotel staff was very helpful. I really liked the quick response obtained via the text message service from front desk. A nice clean crib was delivered to my room promptly. The hotel is also very nice at the center, where the pool area is. Conference rooms are large and the facilities are excellent. The hotel is *very* close to the park, aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, the Park, etc. landmarks and places to visit. The only downside to the hotel is that the room service food menu is limited and kind of bland. I would recommend this hotel for both business and personal travel. June 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beds and pillows The beds and pillows was very uncomfortable too soft June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation! The setup of this hotel is superb! We actually had 2 rooms.... 1 poolside and the other a Club Room. Both rooms exceeded all expectations. This was our 2nd time staying and we came back because it's a wonderful setup for a family vacation. Loved the convenience of being downtown. We lucked up to have Niya check us in and out...excellent customer service and such a welcoming personality both times. Very clean and modern. We'll definitely be back!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I must say that the one thing that stood out the most for me on this trip was the staff. Everyone from the person who checked me in to the staff in the club lounge was amazing. Super friendly and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate me needs. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room I answered Yes i would stay here again because the hotel seemed great however the room i got was right beside the elevator. it wasn't an issue in the morning but at night i could everything, from when it when up or when people were waiting for it. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pillows The room was good & bed was comfortable. Being poolside was convenient. Only complaints were the frig froze everything & the drain was slow in the sink and tub. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff at Sheraton Atlanta Everyone at the Sheraton was friendly, helpful and extremely welcoming. Special thanks to the front desk staff for accommodating our group requests for nearby rooms. Although we were there when the dance and volleyball competitions were in full swing, all of the staff went out of their way to recognize the SPG platinum members. It was truly southern hospitality at its finest! The club room staff was outstanding! Jeffrey couldn't be more helpful with attending to our needs the night of our arrival, and Shirley made us feel like family from the moment we walked through the clubroom door. We looked forward to stopping by the club room knowing we'd be greeted by Shirley's cheerful smile and warm hug. She even gave our granddaughter a birthday present; which by the way, Shirley, she loved!!! Thanks again for making our stay so pleasant. We would definitely stay here whenever we are in Atlanta. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at the downtown Sheraton The staff went over and beyond in making our convention a wonderful time for us. I was able to text housekeeping for extra towels and had them in my hand in under 15 minutes! The meeting and ballroom facilities were great and large enough to hold our crowd. I was greeted with a warm smile and a helpful attitude by every single Sheraton employee I encountered, from the executive level to housekeeping. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We really enjoyed the picturesque pool area, good food, and responsive hotel staff. What a wonderful place to stay! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay We were staying here for a convention that had recently moved from another property. We'd never stayed here before, but we were pleased with everything about our stay. The property is beautiful, particularly the amazing pool-atrium area, which reminded many of us of New Orleans because of the wrought iron terraces facing the pool. It was easy to get between floors and easy to navigate the hotel spaces. We were pleasantly surprised by how good the food choices were in the restaurant, and the breakfast and lunch buffets were exceptional and reasonably priced. From check in to check out, the staff performed flawlessly, and everyone went out of their way to be as helpful as possible. The convention will be back at this property next year, and I couldn't be happier about it. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, great staff! We stayed at this property for a large convention last weekend. The hotel, although a little dated, is nice and comfortable. The pool and pool area was awesome, and the layout of the convention rooms and area was pretty good. We never had to wait for an elevator either, even with hundreds of guests coming and going from floor to floor for meetings and events. The staff is friendly and tried their best to make everyone happy, given the number of people they were dealing with. A couple more front desk staff members would have been helpful on the main check-in day of the conference tho. Being able to text for towels and other needs was a cool bonus too! The rooms and bathrooms are just a little small and crowded for the price, however, and need more drawer storage for clothing and other items. They do give you an in-room fridge tho, which is nice, especially for convention guests. The food in the hotel was sub-par, and that's the only real complaint I have. The buffet in the restaurant is WAY overpriced for the quality of food (brunch biscuits were hard and stale, bacon undercooked, meatloaf obviously from frozen). The little sandwich/coffee (Starbucks) shop had better prices, but the sandwiches were soggy and old, and they refused to make a decaf latte (even though they served decaf there.) That sandwich shop was the only place in the hotel that I received rude/bad customer service. Luckily there are plenty of food choices directly around the hotel, many within walking distance. Parking can be a little difficult if the hotel parking deck fills up. It can be pricey too, but make sure to find out if your group gets a parking discount (our convention group did!) If you park nearby, don't leave any valuables in your car and don't walk alone at night! It is downtown Atlanta, after all! It's much better to just Uber or Super Shuttle in if you can! Over all, this Sheraton was a much better hotel than the last hotel that hosted our convention. I'm glad we will be coming back next year! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and convention experience. Every staff member was smiling, charming and delightful and went out of their way to make our stay great. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities I stayed here for three nights with my partner and we very much enjoyed ourselves. The check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy (we were there during a convention, so LOTS of people wanting to check in and out at the same time), the facilities were clean and nice, the water pressure was excellent, and the convention space was beautiful. The location is also unbeatable, and we enjoyed walking to area restaurants each night. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Convention Hotel! Every staff member we encountered was focused on helping us make our event a success. Great job! May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude The staff was generally rude. I stayed four nights and will not go back. I made a couple of requests and neither was handled the first time. I had to call the desk twice for supply refills and I had to call for my e-mail receipt three times. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The entire hotel smelled of marijuana My room key did not work after 2 trips to the main lobby 1st room was disgusting and had to change rooms The second room had a spider in the bed and dirty towels in the bathroom. It was loud in the hotel The staff was not very friendly. April 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel experience, annoying parking For an older hotel, it's in pretty good shape. I was automatically upgraded to a better room without asking because I was an SPG member, and the staff was absolutely fabulous all the way around. The parking situation though? Horrendous. Self parking is a block away and the biggest maze ever. If you're okay with the 5 minute trek to get to your car, great hotel April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown hotel Nice hotel. Pool is awesome. Service at restaurant for breakfast was poor, but food was pretty good. We had a corner suite, which had a odd layout but provided complete separation between sitting area and bedroom. March 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel looks worn We stayed in a suite that had a long hallway, barely room in the bedroom (they should change the bed into a queen size), and just three small drawers to store items/clothes. Very dated look to say the least. We had to raise the room temperature to 82F, and it was still freezing - the hotel tried to fix the issue, but couldn't do it prior to our departure. Upon check-in (late night) we asked for the couch bed to be made, and housekeeping refused, just giving us the bedlinen. While the manager tried to accommodate by offering us a one night free stay, I would not recommend this property, especially since the Westin is just a few blocks away, and has excellent service/amenities. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Service & hospitality at Atlanta Sheraton were best I have experienced at any hotel. March 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T10:36:49.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_921, tr_921
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>