客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, very helpful staff, superb amenities We stayed there for 3 nights as I was attending a conference. We were traveling with 2 kids, and the hotel staff was very helpful. I really liked the quick response obtained via the text message service from front desk. A nice clean crib was delivered to my room promptly. The hotel is also very nice at the center, where the pool area is. Conference rooms are large and the facilities are excellent. The hotel is *very* close to the park, aquarium, World of Coca-Cola, the Park, etc. landmarks and places to visit. The only downside to the hotel is that the room service food menu is limited and kind of bland. I would recommend this hotel for both business and personal travel. June 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The beds and pillows The beds and pillows was very uncomfortable too soft June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation! The setup of this hotel is superb! We actually had 2 rooms.... 1 poolside and the other a Club Room. Both rooms exceeded all expectations. This was our 2nd time staying and we came back because it's a wonderful setup for a family vacation. Loved the convenience of being downtown. We lucked up to have Niya check us in and out...excellent customer service and such a welcoming personality both times. Very clean and modern. We'll definitely be back!! June 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I must say that the one thing that stood out the most for me on this trip was the staff. Everyone from the person who checked me in to the staff in the club lounge was amazing. Super friendly and helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate me needs. June 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Room I answered Yes i would stay here again because the hotel seemed great however the room i got was right beside the elevator. it wasn't an issue in the morning but at night i could everything, from when it when up or when people were waiting for it. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pillows The room was good & bed was comfortable. Being poolside was convenient. Only complaints were the frig froze everything & the drain was slow in the sink and tub. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff at Sheraton Atlanta Everyone at the Sheraton was friendly, helpful and extremely welcoming. Special thanks to the front desk staff for accommodating our group requests for nearby rooms. Although we were there when the dance and volleyball competitions were in full swing, all of the staff went out of their way to recognize the SPG platinum members. It was truly southern hospitality at its finest! The club room staff was outstanding! Jeffrey couldn't be more helpful with attending to our needs the night of our arrival, and Shirley made us feel like family from the moment we walked through the clubroom door. We looked forward to stopping by the club room knowing we'd be greeted by Shirley's cheerful smile and warm hug. She even gave our granddaughter a birthday present; which by the way, Shirley, she loved!!! Thanks again for making our stay so pleasant. We would definitely stay here whenever we are in Atlanta. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at the downtown Sheraton The staff went over and beyond in making our convention a wonderful time for us. I was able to text housekeeping for extra towels and had them in my hand in under 15 minutes! The meeting and ballroom facilities were great and large enough to hold our crowd. I was greeted with a warm smile and a helpful attitude by every single Sheraton employee I encountered, from the executive level to housekeeping. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We really enjoyed the picturesque pool area, good food, and responsive hotel staff. What a wonderful place to stay! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay We were staying here for a convention that had recently moved from another property. We'd never stayed here before, but we were pleased with everything about our stay. The property is beautiful, particularly the amazing pool-atrium area, which reminded many of us of New Orleans because of the wrought iron terraces facing the pool. It was easy to get between floors and easy to navigate the hotel spaces. We were pleasantly surprised by how good the food choices were in the restaurant, and the breakfast and lunch buffets were exceptional and reasonably priced. From check in to check out, the staff performed flawlessly, and everyone went out of their way to be as helpful as possible. The convention will be back at this property next year, and I couldn't be happier about it. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, great staff! We stayed at this property for a large convention last weekend. The hotel, although a little dated, is nice and comfortable. The pool and pool area was awesome, and the layout of the convention rooms and area was pretty good. We never had to wait for an elevator either, even with hundreds of guests coming and going from floor to floor for meetings and events. The staff is friendly and tried their best to make everyone happy, given the number of people they were dealing with. A couple more front desk staff members would have been helpful on the main check-in day of the conference tho. Being able to text for towels and other needs was a cool bonus too! The rooms and bathrooms are just a little small and crowded for the price, however, and need more drawer storage for clothing and other items. They do give you an in-room fridge tho, which is nice, especially for convention guests. The food in the hotel was sub-par, and that's the only real complaint I have. The buffet in the restaurant is WAY overpriced for the quality of food (brunch biscuits were hard and stale, bacon undercooked, meatloaf obviously from frozen). The little sandwich/coffee (Starbucks) shop had better prices, but the sandwiches were soggy and old, and they refused to make a decaf latte (even though they served decaf there.) That sandwich shop was the only place in the hotel that I received rude/bad customer service. Luckily there are plenty of food choices directly around the hotel, many within walking distance. Parking can be a little difficult if the hotel parking deck fills up. It can be pricey too, but make sure to find out if your group gets a parking discount (our convention group did!) If you park nearby, don't leave any valuables in your car and don't walk alone at night! It is downtown Atlanta, after all! It's much better to just Uber or Super Shuttle in if you can! Over all, this Sheraton was a much better hotel than the last hotel that hosted our convention. I'm glad we will be coming back next year! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and convention experience. Every staff member was smiling, charming and delightful and went out of their way to make our stay great. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities I stayed here for three nights with my partner and we very much enjoyed ourselves. The check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy (we were there during a convention, so LOTS of people wanting to check in and out at the same time), the facilities were clean and nice, the water pressure was excellent, and the convention space was beautiful. The location is also unbeatable, and we enjoyed walking to area restaurants each night. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Convention Hotel! Every staff member we encountered was focused on helping us make our event a success. Great job! May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude The staff was generally rude. I stayed four nights and will not go back. I made a couple of requests and neither was handled the first time. I had to call the desk twice for supply refills and I had to call for my e-mail receipt three times. April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel. The entire hotel smelled of marijuana My room key did not work after 2 trips to the main lobby 1st room was disgusting and had to change rooms The second room had a spider in the bed and dirty towels in the bathroom. It was loud in the hotel The staff was not very friendly. April 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel experience, annoying parking For an older hotel, it's in pretty good shape. I was automatically upgraded to a better room without asking because I was an SPG member, and the staff was absolutely fabulous all the way around. The parking situation though? Horrendous. Self parking is a block away and the biggest maze ever. If you're okay with the 5 minute trek to get to your car, great hotel April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice downtown hotel Nice hotel. Pool is awesome. Service at restaurant for breakfast was poor, but food was pretty good. We had a corner suite, which had a odd layout but provided complete separation between sitting area and bedroom. March 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel looks worn We stayed in a suite that had a long hallway, barely room in the bedroom (they should change the bed into a queen size), and just three small drawers to store items/clothes. Very dated look to say the least. We had to raise the room temperature to 82F, and it was still freezing - the hotel tried to fix the issue, but couldn't do it prior to our departure. Upon check-in (late night) we asked for the couch bed to be made, and housekeeping refused, just giving us the bedlinen. While the manager tried to accommodate by offering us a one night free stay, I would not recommend this property, especially since the Westin is just a few blocks away, and has excellent service/amenities. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Service & hospitality at Atlanta Sheraton were best I have experienced at any hotel. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We recently stayed for 3 nights and had a great experience. The pool was surprisingly beautiful and the staff was very friendly. Jerome at the concierge desk was exceptionally great from the moment we checked in until the day we left. We will definitely reserve a room again when we return to Atlanta next year. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Trip To Atlanta I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. We were visiting Georgia to see a family member play college baseball and decided to spend the rest of the week in Atlanta. After canceling our original reservation with a different hotel, due to a rescheduling of his game, we were shocked to learn that the prices for the following week, had increased 100%. We decided not to stay downtown at those prices, but instead to stay a little bit further from the city and rent a car. At the last minute I checked the Sheraton website and they had a room within our price range. Thank goodness! I loved this hotel and it's employees, especially Dominique at the front desk! Most of the things we had planned were in walking distance which was perfect. My only regret was not trying any of the food or taking a lap or two in the gorgeous pool area. I'll definitely be making this my "Atlanta hotel"!!! February 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best stay at a Sheraton The shower nozzle in room 1044 could not be adjusted. It was stuck on a very fine, stinging spray. The sink water nozzle had an aerator that dispersed the water so widely it would not clean a 5-bladed shaving razor. Fandango's restaurant is rated #4 in downtown Atlanta but its decor looks 3-star. There were only two waiters working on a mid-week evening. At 7:20 p..m. I had to wait almost 15 minutes just to order a glass of wine. I ordered a glass of Kendall Jackson Cabernet for $12. The house "pour" is about 4 ounces. This translates to paying $75 for a $17 (retail cost) bottle of wine. That's highway robbery. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The New Lounge puts this property over the top This has always been a very solid business hotel with a staff that is overwhelmingly friendly, efficient and responsive. The team in the Executive lounge has always been in a class by themselves making the start and the end of a day a lot easier. Now, with its newly opened facilities it is that much better. A beautiful space made all that much better by the honest hospitality of the staff.. it's great to see how the management team and the owners are committed to increasing the value of one's stay. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conf The customer service was superior. I can confidently say that I have never had better service or friendliness of ALL staff at any other hotel in my travels around the world. Keep up the great work! January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay We have stayed at all of the surrounding hotels while attending Dragoncon and I have stayed at many hotels in my lifetime but this hotel tops the list. First let me start with the staff. From the reservation team to the bell staff this is one quality team. I had temporarily lost my credentials and instead of saying "well that is your problem" the staff took over and put our fears to rest. They checked us in and treated us with care that unexpected. We were blown away. Shortly afterwards the documents were located but for the duration of our stay they made us feel right at home and assisted us with our stay. Wow. This service so rare today. We have found a home. We will be going down for non convention weekends in the near future. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Downtown Atlanta. The know how to treat their SPG Gold guests. Very convenient location. Will definitely stay again. Only issue, the club lounge did not have a meat offering in the breakfast buffet for the 2 days I was there. Maybe they were out of meat. Not sure. December 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Communication I booked this hotel for the night for me and my family with all intentions on letting the kids play in the pool. To my dismay, the pool was closed for renovations. I was upset because this was not communicated to me during the booking process or when I checked in. I wasn't aware until we got dressed and was greeted with a hanging sign that said "Closed for Renovations until December 18th". If I had known the pool was closed, we would have picked another hotel. The only alternative the hotel could offer was to send us to one of their partner properties up the street (3 blocks away). This was also not acceptable because it was mid-December and inclement weather. I will not be returning to this location. December 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for Downtown ATL The hotel is fine. Period. Nothing great, nothing bad. The hallway that we walked from the elevator to find our room, was a bit silly. A full circle practically, walked past 90 rooms. We later figured out we could cut through the pool area and go the opposite way, and knocked 3 minutes off the walk. It only matters if you are carrying every bit of your potential in luggage, while holding a very full bladder. LOL. Renovation of the pool was happening, and i think the pool area is fantastic, so we are sad that it wasn't open, but will stay here again. Simply because it is fine, and fine is good when you are in reach of everything downtown ATL has to offer. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible communication with sheraton group, unreliable I used best rate guarantee for this hotel, but they said they did not receive the rate. After I told them the rate, they still intentionally charged me more and leave no reponse after I sent a complaining email to spg program and ask for corrected rate. No more stay with this hotel again. Good room condition, ok location, ok food. December 26, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:43.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_911, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>