Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 07086
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable. My only complaint would be about the complimentary breakfast on the 10th floor. Selection very limited, coffee very strong. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff, rooms not maintained This was my 5th consecutive week staying in this hotel. Every week it seems to get worse. 1. The staff doesn't look up or say hello when you walk by. After four days, the only time sometime noticed me is if I stood in line at the front desk. 2. The televisions in the rooms do not work. I have called maintenance every week about this issue, and finally this week was told that the company that installed the HD did a bad job and it doesn't work properly in any room. I was told there are a limited number of non-HD channels that 'should' come in fine. 3. I needed to change rooms because the first room had the thermostat ripped of the wall. 4. Three out of the five visits (again, all consecutive weeks), the rooms smell of smoke terribly. It's clear that they attempted to deoderize the room, but that just doesn't work. They smell of smoke and it is foul. 5. The hallway to between the buildings leaks. When it rains, the windows leak causing puddles on the floor. I point this out because I have noticed it multiple times over multiple trips - and nobody is doing anything except putting a caution sign and towels around. 6. The beds and pillows are incredibly uncomfortable. The beds are clearly old as there are indents from where people lay on them. It makes them lumpy and unlevel. The pillows are mush and provide zero support. I always wake up with a pain in my neck. It's not like this is the only hotel in the area. With such competition, and with the brand of SPG I expect so much more. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the rooms first time there will be going back June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in Jersey I live in Manhattan and stayed at this hotel for a wedding nearby. Hotel was very easy to get to from the City, rooms were comfotable and spacious. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Hotel has great features, nice view to the Hudson River. etc. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable & impressive views My room was really comfortable. I am impressed by the size of the room and the view of Manhattan from my even- numbered room. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Easy access to New York. Our stay was 7 wonderful days. Went to New York every day with no trouble. Room was a great size. The only request on the 10 floor breakfast lounge need some salty foods all were sweet items to pick from. All the people we met were great. Will stay their again. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs someone to teach them customer service Phones in room never charged, staff knock on door while d&d is on, call your room when you are trying to sleep. Not impressed! July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Ferry makes this Hotel The Hotel is situated nicely on the waterfront and has some awesome views. The best thing this hotel has going, is that is has the ferry right outside their door. So if you need to travel over to New York, this is a great place to stay for that reason. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel in need of repairs None of the ice machines worked...checked floors 4 and 5 and nothing. The tub fawcett was practically coming out of the wall. TV in bedroom didn't work. Hotel just seemed to be a bit worn and beat up. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work hard to make guests feel good. Comfortable accommodations with staff members that have been trained to deliver good customer service, convenient location to NYC and great views from rooms. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 240 noisy A/C in Weehawken, NJ The air conditioner in Room 240 was incredibly noisy, making all kinds of rattling noises, and at times sounded like a heavy rainstorm hitting the windows, but it was not raining outside. We got back to our room after midnight after a wedding, and did not realize how noisy it was getting until trying to fall asleep. We did not call the front desk at 1:00 a.m. Your survey asks about SPG Recognition -- I am a member and nothing was said to me upon check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My latest stay Front desk always seems to have a line for check in. Desk staff did not recognize my Platinum status. Restaurant would not seat me for breakfast. Asked to wait 15-20 minutes because 2 parties were coming in at 8am. Majority of tables were vacant. I spent $1000 to stay 3 nights and was not given any preference as a guest? November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good size rooms/high parking fee/average stay I've stayed at this hotel many times before, and feel the disappointment each time I'm slapped with a $25 parking fee, which used to be free. It doesn't feel right to me that a hotel In NJ, outside of Manhattan, is charging a parking fee that high. During my last stay, I happened to use points, so my stay was basically free, beside the $25/day parking fee. Just wish that I had picked a NYC hotel instead, if I were to spend that kind of money on parking. I also did not get housekeeping service during my 2-day stay, which made me wonder if it was skipped b/c of points usage/free stay. If it wasn't for the parking fee charged as extra, I would probably return in the future, but to me, this hotel does not offer the same value that it used to. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAVE MONEY & TIME - FIND ANY OTHER PLACE TO STAY IN NEW JERSEY It was a pathetic stay experience - arrive at 1 am in night - room key for 433 does not work in 3 Ups and down the elevator and long walk with luggage on other side of tower as manager who promised to come to help never arrives, receptionist gets angry o compalint saying WHAT CAN SHE DO! complain to 800 number at 2:30 in middle of night to help - WAO! NEVER AGAIN - KEEP AWAY from it - in this much money they charge you can stay BETTER!! May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Right On The Hudson We had two rooms for a week on the 10th floor, We had a beautiful view looking out on the Hudson River and into New York City. The rooms were large, very clean and very comfortable. There was a bus and ferry stop right outside the hotel and Hoboken NJ was an easy walk along the harbor from the hotel. The staff was very helpful in dealing with a couple of minor concerns we had. We would definitely recommend this hotel.. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Manhattan This hotel has great access for day trips into Manhattan. The skyline views can not be beat. My son appreciates getting out of the noise of Manhattan, but being just a ferry ride away. This was our 2nd stay at this location. Our only complaint was the bedroom television was missing about 20 channels including local stations. When asked about it maintenance said an update was needed for about 30 rooms. Lucky us. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice We liked location, close to the ferry for access to Manhattan, and within walking distance of the nice village of Hoboken. We enjoyed walks along the Hudson especially. The food we ate at the restaurant was very good. The extra for the hotel lounge on the 10th floor was not worth the extra money. It is poorly furnished, awkward and not comfortable and the continental breakfast was marginal. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time! This place has everything you need! The Beds are wonderful! I have no idea where they buy their pillows, but they are the best I have ever put my head on. After a long day in NYC we came back to a clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff was friendly, over the top to help. The fairy is right outside the hotel. You can get your tickets at the front desk. They have a indoor pool, which we didn't use, but will the next time we stay there. Robes in the closets. This is a 5 start hotel for a 3 star price! Highly recommended!! The view is awesome of the city day and night. We have paid a lot more and gotten a lot less. A must place to stay or recommend to family and friends. They will thank you later. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Great Location and Very Good accommodations for the price!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and people The staff and location are outstanding. Everything is great except the AC units in rooms are loud. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the front desk staff needs to be nicer at check in the front desk gentlemen was slow, rude and had to call the manager over to resolve a problem which occurred from the reservations dept. they gave me wrong information which caused a problem for me at check in. the from desk manager resolved the problem, however the front desk gentlemen was rude and nasty and told me i could not stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The ferry was so close and made access to the city so easy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go there comfortable, rooms spacious & clean, customer service in all categories was top notch Thank you June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wedding During the weekend of Dec 2, 3 and 4 we had approximately l5 rooms at the hotel for our daughters weekend wedding. The hotel itself was excellent. We had a brunch on Sun for about 30 people that the restaurant was aware of. Service there was horrid. No one seemed to be in charge there. There were no tables set up for our guests, food orders were very late in coming. We felt we should have been reimbursed for something either by the hotel or the restaurant. No one seems to want to take any responsibility for the mistake. thatmaybe yo December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from our panoramic room was dazzling Our stay was delightful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. We ate the buffet breakfast and it was delicious and plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgruntled to say the least I have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed my stay which is why I returned however this time around I was totally shocked and amazed that I had to pay for parking. It was a total surprise and was not warned before hand because traveling with two vehicle I would have stayed somewhere else where parking is an accomadation and not fee. This defintely needs to change. In addition I called hotel service and requested additional towels because I was traveling with children and it took over two hours to get these towels after calling two additional times. I don't know what was the problem on this particular stay but it was a great overall experience again. July 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No consideration for SPG Member We have stayed at this hotel for many years whenever we go to NY Gift Show. This time we could not make reservations starting 1 year in advance because of the Super Bowl. No consideration for long time SPG members with long history of staying there. Made reservation for after the Super Bowl but when the weather turned sour called to add to the reservation and they made it very difficult, locking us out of our room, charging for breakfast buffet which was unetabie eggs cold,bacon coldl, anddoing nothing for our discomfort. Charged for parking but plowed us into our spot. The manager should have tried to please us NOT February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Perhaps this location is no longer interested in the business traveller. This was my third engagement in the area and I looked forward to returning with excitement as the prior two extended stays with this hotel had been wonderful. Management has changed though and I never felt appreciated as a recurring guest. The renovated rooms are lovely, but with restaurants in walking distance in such short supply, the lack of a microwave or refrigerator was a hardship when I am there week after week. Room service never did get it right for me and no attempt was made to encourage my repeat business. It is also nice to have a SPG club, but the nightly snacks were sub-par compared with other hotel chains. I did appreciate the free wine Tuesday-Thursday and the attendant was wonderful. I have another year to go on the Weehawken contract and have moved to another location for the durantion. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and attentive staff I had requested an early checkin but upon arrival our room was not yet ready. The lady at the checkin noted that we had been upgraded to a corner suite on the 9th floor but that it was not yet ready; we had the option of taking a regular room but knowing the view from a corner suite I declined. As we had engagements in New York we left our luggage and requested that it be moved to our room. When we returrned that evening our room was great (unbelieveable view of the New York skyline) and our luggage was there -:). We have stayed in this hotel a number of times and have always had great service and platinum recognition. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. May 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>