苏黎世喜来登新宫酒店

  • 瑞士
  • 苏黎世
  • 斯托克大街 17 号
  • 邮政编码 8002
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute stay We arrived with no reservations and the staff was very helpful in booking a room. The front desk on check in October 12th and the front desk on departure (Carmen) The location is not all that central but very close to the lake and some really good places to dine. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent central location I stayed at the Sheraton in February for several nights and loved this hotel. The staff could not have been more welcoming and friendly. They accommodated every request I made and went out of their way to be helpful including providing me with a meal in the lobby alcove when the restaurant wasn't open. The hotel itself is not large but the rooms are comfortable and immaculate. I should add that I am a Starwood platinum member so I receive an upgrade which will affect the room I'm given. But I stayed on 3 separate occasions and each room was spacious. The wireless internet is not always functioning perfectly, even in the lobby. The restaurant associated with the hotel serves a wonderful breakfast. The location is very central and within walking distance to much of the downtown area. I will definitely stay here again and can recommend it without hesitation. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is not good as any other sheraton The facility of hotel needs to be improved, even I was upgraded to the executive room, only simple plastic spoon is provided for mixing the cream or sugar, no lounge or happy hour is provided. It is the most disappointed Sheraton hotel where I stayed. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in everyway! The staff was amazingly professional and extremely attentive in every way. Every aspect of the hotel went beyond the call of duty. Outstanding service from front desk to bartender, wait staff and housekeeping A big thnak you to everyone!! February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is too expensive for what it offers Hotel is rated class 6 spg and this is absolutley unappropriate SPG rating. For what it offers is more fairly a class 4. No Spa, no gym, social rooms are very modest, rooms are clean but boring September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We love going to the Zurich Sheraton. Altough a smaller hotel the empolyees are the same team eveytime we go. They are always willing to go above and beyond and are happy to help with anything. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standards for Platinum SPG Members I was not happy with this hotel due to many technical issues. The television did not work in my suite, the Internet situation is awful whereas to log in to WIFI one must either pay a third party for room access or venture to the hotel lobby. The hotel is overpriced like all of Zurich. Let's face it, this is a Sheraton property with the prices of the Luxury Collections. The manger did offer to move me to another room, but I felt replacing the television made more sense---that was declined. Upon check out I was offered 2000 SPG points for my "trouble" which was a slap in my face. At the very least for the business I give to Starwood, I would consider being happy starting with 20,000 bonus points while contemplating a stay in the future. To sum it all up, I was very unproductive in my meetings and I was out of touch with the world for current events. Both are vital to my business. To add insult to injury, the car service prices to the airport quoted by the front desk are 15 Swiss Francs less than the actual price demanded by their "recommended car service". This leaves a cash short situation when planning in the price quoted. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and warm Mark at the reception desk is very friendly and considerate. Hotel itself also is in a very good location. Room is designed with good taste. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience was great Our Stay was very pleasant made possible by the warm and courteous staff, clean rooms. Just everything was great. We had a great time. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton My third favorite hotel in the SPG group and my favorite Sheraton. I felt this way a few years ago on my last stay as well. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I spend about 3 weeks per year in this hotel and the service is always excellent! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of improvement Despite repeated requests, no water bottles left behind by room service, towels never refreshed, beds highly uncomfortable, and A/C non-existent. This is an overpriced 3-star hotel claiming 4 star status. Will not stay there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good boutique hotel in Zurich We ended up staying there twice in a week, first on arrival from the US, before heading to Davos for a conference. At first I had not booked my return night before my return flight due to some reviews I had read of the hotel elsewhere online. Needless to say, as soon as we left to Davos, I booked for the following weekend before our return flight. The hotel is very nice and clean, if you're a platinum member they immediately offer free breakfast in the mornings at the restaurant within the hotel. It is a small Buffet but has everything you need to start your day. Location is ok, a little far from the action but easily accessible through the light rail, which in Zurich is top notch. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have stayed Has the best interiors of any Sheraton - very tastefully done interiors. Starwood Platinum value is excellent too - the buffet breakfast is 40 CHF in value - well above the average lounge breakfast (and we had a family of 4!) I got upgraded to a suite which had the largest terrace I have seen in any hotel. Front desk staff were very helpful. Went out of their way to help me and lent umbrellas for my family for our 5 day road trip. The free toblerones at the front desk were a nice perk too :) The only issue is the lack of free wifi even for platinum members. Luckily, I didnt have to use the 40 CHF overnight parking. They should also arrange for shuttle service to the airport ( I paid 65 CHF each way) June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A fine hotel but... The rating I assigned to my last visit at this hotel reflects a difficult choice. With the sole exception of the poor to non existent internet access in my room this is an excellent hotel. The service and staff are of the highest quality, the rooms comfortable and clean and the restaurant, excellent. That said if you require authentic high speed access to the web this is NOT the hotel to choose in Zurich. During my abbreviated staff (I moved to another hotel) wired web access in my room brought back all the terrible memories of dial up service. To compound the problem there were long stretches when no service was available. Again this is a fine hotel and I have no qualms about recommending it to others - for a Zurich holiday. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look No Further What a great experience. The Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss is a perfect place to stay while visiting Zurich. What a wonderful neighborhood to walk in and being so close to the lake is an added bonus. We were upgraded from a jr. suite to a 1 bedroom suite. Absolutely perfect! The staff was wonderful and took care of our every need. Housekeeping did an amazing job when called upon to help with an unexpected situation. Cannot rave enough. We will not only be back....we are planning to bring others with us! Thanks for a perfect ending to a perfect vacation. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location I was more than pleasantly surprised with the level of service and attention that I received at the Sheraton. It is a smaller boutique hotel with the feel of an independent, with the quality of a top SPG brand. The intimate bar was a nice feature. The location with regard to the business district and proximity to the lake and old town made it very convenient in all regards. I will certainly stay at the Sheraton on my next visit to Zurich. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, unique Sheraton by the Lake We began a European holiday with 2 nights at the Sheraton Neues Schloss, which we chose based on proximity to the lake and reviews we read about the small, boutique feel to the hotel, which we found to be the case. This is definitely not a run of the mill Sheraton. It is small, cozy, and situated on a quiet street 2 blocks from the lake. SPG Platinum recognition was great. We were upgraded to a junior suite with a terrace on the top floor and received our choice (savory, sweet, or "healthy") of a treat from the hotel chef. Additionally we were given coupons for 10% off at the hotel's bar and restaurant. We opted for the breakfast option for our Platinum amenity. The breakfast was more than adequate with a variety of breads, cheeses, meats, eggs, cereals, etc. Cocktails at the lobby bar were wonderful (if a bit pricey) and came with complimentary snacks including some great cured ham breadstick/lolly pop concoction. The staff was highly responsive to any needs/requests. The hotel is easily accessible by tram at several stops within a 2 block walk (Stockerstrasse and Burkiplatz for example). The location is convenient for sightseeing, museums, nightlife, and the main shopping street. I would highly recommend this charming hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, amamzing staff My husband and I spent three nights at this hotel, and loved every minute of it! The hotel is at an amazing location, in a lovely area with walking distance to lovely spots, grocery stores, the main area and the train station. The staff were incredible, and made our stay memorable, with many great suggestions, and also helping plan a surprise for my husband's birthday. I was thoroughly impressed with the hotel from the minute we checked in to the minute we left. Definitely do not hesitate to book this hotel- you willl love it! June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location. The staff was attentive and offered an upgraded . The breakfast was great including fresh squeezed orange juice. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I checked in this property at 3am due to some unpleasant experiences with the new Sheraton hotel. Although the SPG platinum service cannot book me the room for that night because all the rooms were sold out, when we arrived, the front desk staff was of great help to find me a room and assured that my family had a pleasant stay. My husband and I are both platinum members so we get used to be taken care of by Starwood. But I have to say that the hospitality and professionalism of the staff are outstanding. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but a little overpriced Hotel is easy to find about 5 min walk from the Zurich lake. Rooms are on smaller side if you are used to rooms in new Hotels in Asia. Breakfast in Hotel was very good so was the service. Concierge also knowledgeable. It is easy to take walks from there. Internet situation needs improvement. SPG Platinum recognition is good. Parking in Hotel or close by roads is super expensive. I propose to give to complimentary parking to Platinum members since there is no Sheraton lounge. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel near Zurich lake The location of the hotel within walking distance to the Zurich lake, and just approximately 300 m from the nearest Tram station. Excellent location and certainly worth considering if you would like to stay close to the Zurich lake which is an excellent running spot in the morning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and friendly staff My first time in Zurich. Hotel is in a great location, near the lake and easy walk into city. Staff were fantastic. I stay in many hotels globally for business and pleasure, and they were among the best. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was excellent. I missed having a fitness facility, but running near the lake is a great experience. Overall we had a wonderful stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alomst perfect The location is perfect, near to the public services and city centre. The staff is friendly, responsive and offers an excellent service. Food was of high quality, fresh and tasteful. The only thing that didn't match into this picture, was the broken bath tube holder. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job I go to the Sheraton as it is both close to my office and the lake. I am an SPG member for more than 10yeras, they have my details on file and have never been assigned an SPG room. This hotel does the job but it is you and your luck on the room. Finally the manager left a note on one of the tables in the room to receive a welcome gift, but it was so poorly placed I only noticed it on the day I was checking out. That should be done at check in September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I was very happy with the location, the friendly staff and the clean, quite, and comfortable room. After a day in an airplane I needed some comfort food and did not think anything would be open at 11:00 P.M. I was wrong, the staff sent me to the bar / lounge and I was made aware of the "weekend" special; a burger, fries, and a free local draft beer. I was a little unsure of ordering an American favorite in Zurich, but it was excellant! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I was upgraded to the Senior Suite which was excellent. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were excellent and I had a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel....Fantastic Staff! The Sheraton Zurich is a very good hotel overall. I felt the location was convenient yet not in the middle of things - easy to walk or tram everywhere - rooms very comfortable and spacious. What exceeded my expectations was the staff. They went out of their way to be helpful, answer all of my questions, and even to facilitate phone calls with my hotel in Basel to resolve an issue with a forgotten passport. Merci! Well done! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent evolution Changes made by new Management, are not always to the better... A really negative note on breakfast where poducts (bread in particular) were outstanding making it one of the best in town... changes made turned it in just average. But staff remains friendly and efficient. A very special note to Murat at Reception. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>