Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great friendly staff Comfortable stay. I found the food and beverages to be expensive but maybe that is par for an Amman 5* hotel. June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay - nice hotel and great service We stayed for a week in a premium room with access to Club Lounge. Great service, especially from Club Lounge staff (Asan). Nice outside pool and area. Good/nice selection of food, etc. Would go back again. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Excellent facility and staff. The hotel is quite comfortable, very conveniently located , all services are top quality and the attention you get from staff , at every level, is always curteous and helpful April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The toilet in the room 801 we occupied was smelling very bad during all the stay and we informed the receptionist during the checkout. The toilet in the room 801 we occupied was smelling very bad during all the stay and we informed the receptionist during the checkout . April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amman Experiance Great hotel for business and leisure. I has all required amenities for both types of travelers. Hotel location is central. Rooms could be better if mattresses are replaced. The room was clean, good water pressure, hot water did not fluctuate, food was great. Staff were friendly, warm, welcoming and attentive. Did not experience any issues. March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Since last stay the standard has gone down a lot, finally yesterday I find out that on check out I was charged twice the amount of JD 30.51 which as I am traveling, I will have to wait till return to UK to ask my bank the correction. It is pity as I remember it was a great hotel November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury This was the first time i entered Sheraton Amman. It's a wonderful Hotel, Clean, all the staff showed hospitality with good manners. Also it's a luxurious place the one would love to stay in. Superb November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond a 5-star rating.... Compared to all the other 5-star hotels we stayed in during our travels, in our opinion the Sheraton in Amman deserves a 6-star rating! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very Friendly and helpful. Staff is very Friendly and helpful.All Employees are great specially Tarek and Theeb at reception. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Right where you want to be in Amman Warm welcome. Wonderful service. Very clean, spacious and well stocked rooms. Fantastic breakfast. a pool to die for...Will return!!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff, Excellent stay We stayed at the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel for 8 nights, it was an excellent experience that exceeded our expectations. The main attraction of this hotel is the staff. In particular I have to say a personal Thank You to Mohammad Al Khayed (Front desk Manager) , Sorour and Rand Customer Reception, Mohamed was extremely polite, very helpful and made everything to make our stay better.. He was really very helpful to us and he made excellent effort to make our stay a comfortable and pleasant. We will definitely stay at Sheraton Amman again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay here often with work. Recently my family came for a visit. The staff was, as always, very friendly and made this a great stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Good facilities, professional staff July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to Jordan Excellent place Mid of the town close to good shopping area. Excellent Service & you are recognized & welcomed by your name. Security is very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No WC 2014 in the room! I have watched the WC2014 in Brazil the first weekend but suddenly Sunday night I was unable to see the WC2014 from my room anymore as a result of "hotel policy". I could only watch it in the BAR or Sanctuary Lounge but I like to watch the game from the comfort of my room. Why not show it in the room like the first two days ? I am seriously disappointed as watching a game from 1:00am was only possible from the bar. The two channels the football was showing BEIN1 and BEIN2 were replaced by hotel policy to some arabic broadcast. The 4:00am game was not even possible to watch... I am not happy with the decision of taking the football away from the room and no explanation was given to me as to why. Hotel policy is not a reason... This was not a good experience, the rest of the hotel is excellent, just wanted to share this with the rest of the SPG members. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by same same I wrote last time: good services, nice rooms, prompt and courteous personnel June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Excellent Staff. Most accommodating and friendly. Breakfast superb. Club the best in the Middle East June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Amman for Buisness This hotel is the place to be for the business traveler. The only improvement needed is they need to recognize the elite status of SPG. I think overall I would mark this hotel as a definite yes for the business traveler. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as always! I always have a pleasant stay and the staff is nothing short of exemplary! Very curteous, informative, and always willing to help no matter the issue! I'd like to give a special thanks to Mr. Mohammed and his staff for surprising me with a birthday cake as well! Thank you all so much! I'm eagerly looking forward to my next stay with you all! May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toiletry needs replinshement I was shocked upon my check-in to find that the ear cotton buds pack was opened and used. The house keeping staff didn't careless to check and replenish the toiletry. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience No regard for a customer especially a SPG gold member May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience No regard for a SPG customer May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel Simply this is the best hotel in Jordan April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good really good staff, quality food and great ambiance. room was comfortable. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amman Sheraton = Amazing Service I had the pleasure of staying at the Amman Jordan Sheraton in April 2014. It was an amazing experience . The service was splendid. The staff acts like and makes you feel as if you are their most important guest. Shurdu, the host at Oovo restaurant is the epitome of great service. Thank you. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you - have some concerns to share Dear Madam/Sir, Sheraton Hotel in Amman has been my hotel of choice for my monthly regular visits over hte past 2 years, and to date have always had the best of experiences. Team is great at reception and very supportive, rooms are always clean and ready. Recently i faced a concern regarding my bill where i was charged the wrong amount vs the actual invoice, after calling to calim this and later raising it to the front desk for review upon my second visit which was this week, i have not yet received any feedback from your end. As such i would appreciate a response to clarify and amend the issue. If by the time this message reaches you and hte issue is corrected, then please accept my thanks. Concluding, this hotel remains my favorite and i would like to specifically thank the breakfast team for their excellent and warm reception every morning. With my kind regards, Jouanna April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I really like the location, customer service, check in front desk is helpful. Also, quality of food is great April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman be in Sheraton I am using the same review title as I did before. Reason is that I am still very happy with the good Service on all levels and in each and every corner. Each and every time it is nice to see the smiling people of the hotel and greeting me by name. I always get the same positive feeling ; by the front door, in the reception , during breakfast or in the lounge , the boys cleaning my room etc , etc, Last but not least the Management of the Sheraton Amman hotel have been able to bring a very nice team together and who are well trained for their job. To all of you , Thank you very much March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in Amman Courteous, attentive and competent staff; extremely polite security staff; relaxed ambience; peaceful despite the central location; excellent choice of wines. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceedingly wonderful I travel to Amman multiple times annually, and this was my first stay at your hotel. The staff understands the meaning of great service and did an exceptional job meeting every want. I will definitely stay at the Sheraton during my next visit. March 22, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:31:15.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>