シェラトン・アンマンアルナビルホテル

  • ヨルダン
  • 11184
  • アンマン
  • 5th Circle,
  • P.O. Box 840064
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff, Excellent stay We stayed at the Sheraton Amman Al Nabil Hotel for 8 nights, it was an excellent experience that exceeded our expectations. The main attraction of this hotel is the staff. In particular I have to say a personal Thank You to Mohammad Al Khayed (Front desk Manager) , Sorour and Rand Customer Reception, Mohamed was extremely polite, very helpful and made everything to make our stay better.. He was really very helpful to us and he made excellent effort to make our stay a comfortable and pleasant. We will definitely stay at Sheraton Amman again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stay here often with work. Recently my family came for a visit. The staff was, as always, very friendly and made this a great stay. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience Good facilities, professional staff July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to Jordan Excellent place Mid of the town close to good shopping area. Excellent Service & you are recognized & welcomed by your name. Security is very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No WC 2014 in the room! I have watched the WC2014 in Brazil the first weekend but suddenly Sunday night I was unable to see the WC2014 from my room anymore as a result of "hotel policy". I could only watch it in the BAR or Sanctuary Lounge but I like to watch the game from the comfort of my room. Why not show it in the room like the first two days ? I am seriously disappointed as watching a game from 1:00am was only possible from the bar. The two channels the football was showing BEIN1 and BEIN2 were replaced by hotel policy to some arabic broadcast. The 4:00am game was not even possible to watch... I am not happy with the decision of taking the football away from the room and no explanation was given to me as to why. Hotel policy is not a reason... This was not a good experience, the rest of the hotel is excellent, just wanted to share this with the rest of the SPG members. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by same same I wrote last time: good services, nice rooms, prompt and courteous personnel June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Excellent Staff. Most accommodating and friendly. Breakfast superb. Club the best in the Middle East June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Amman for Buisness This hotel is the place to be for the business traveler. The only improvement needed is they need to recognize the elite status of SPG. I think overall I would mark this hotel as a definite yes for the business traveler. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as always! I always have a pleasant stay and the staff is nothing short of exemplary! Very curteous, informative, and always willing to help no matter the issue! I'd like to give a special thanks to Mr. Mohammed and his staff for surprising me with a birthday cake as well! Thank you all so much! I'm eagerly looking forward to my next stay with you all! May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toiletry needs replinshement I was shocked upon my check-in to find that the ear cotton buds pack was opened and used. The house keeping staff didn't careless to check and replenish the toiletry. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience No regard for a customer especially a SPG gold member May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience No regard for a SPG customer May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel Simply this is the best hotel in Jordan April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good really good staff, quality food and great ambiance. room was comfortable. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amman Sheraton = Amazing Service I had the pleasure of staying at the Amman Jordan Sheraton in April 2014. It was an amazing experience . The service was splendid. The staff acts like and makes you feel as if you are their most important guest. Shurdu, the host at Oovo restaurant is the epitome of great service. Thank you. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you - have some concerns to share Dear Madam/Sir, Sheraton Hotel in Amman has been my hotel of choice for my monthly regular visits over hte past 2 years, and to date have always had the best of experiences. Team is great at reception and very supportive, rooms are always clean and ready. Recently i faced a concern regarding my bill where i was charged the wrong amount vs the actual invoice, after calling to calim this and later raising it to the front desk for review upon my second visit which was this week, i have not yet received any feedback from your end. As such i would appreciate a response to clarify and amend the issue. If by the time this message reaches you and hte issue is corrected, then please accept my thanks. Concluding, this hotel remains my favorite and i would like to specifically thank the breakfast team for their excellent and warm reception every morning. With my kind regards, Jouanna April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I really like the location, customer service, check in front desk is helpful. Also, quality of food is great April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman be in Sheraton I am using the same review title as I did before. Reason is that I am still very happy with the good Service on all levels and in each and every corner. Each and every time it is nice to see the smiling people of the hotel and greeting me by name. I always get the same positive feeling ; by the front door, in the reception , during breakfast or in the lounge , the boys cleaning my room etc , etc, Last but not least the Management of the Sheraton Amman hotel have been able to bring a very nice team together and who are well trained for their job. To all of you , Thank you very much March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in Amman Courteous, attentive and competent staff; extremely polite security staff; relaxed ambience; peaceful despite the central location; excellent choice of wines. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceedingly wonderful I travel to Amman multiple times annually, and this was my first stay at your hotel. The staff understands the meaning of great service and did an exceptional job meeting every want. I will definitely stay at the Sheraton during my next visit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oregon Ducks Your staff and services are excellent! I will be back! Thank you for all you do. Greg March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money- Compared to other hotels in Amman Compard to other hotels in Amman, you get value for money. Highly Recommended. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good Sheraton but NOTthe best It is a good Sheraton Hotel but I've been in better ones especially towards recognising me as a SPG Member. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions and comments Bathroom, needs maintenance and "Shatafeh" is missing. Mr. Omar at the entrance lost his smile February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay The hotel is beautiful, and the staff exceptionally friendly. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel feels like home I would like to thank the staff for their warm welcome and continuous support especially upon check-in and upon calling guest service. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth and comfort I stay in five star hotels all around the world, this one is able to maintain a warm and personal atmosphere while providing all the bells and whistles of a five stars hotel. I have stayed here numerous times and they always acknowledge the number of times i stayed, gave me a nice welcome note/gift at my 10th stay, and always give me an upgrade and acknowledge my SPG elite status. Rooms are comfortable and internet is now working well. All i need really. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Review This Hotel has very good resturants, amaaaazing breakfast, excellent concierge service and very polite staff from reception til housekeeping ..... best 5 stars hotel in amman. thank you guys. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the international business traveler This hotel provides all of amenities to successfully conduct business in Jordan. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less smoke I understand the smoking culture in the Middle East. I have Asthma and severe allergies and hope that I can stay in a true non-smoking room or floor. Every room that I stayed in has a non-smoking sign but I always find the guy next door smoking and I get it through the air ventilation duct. I had informed the hotel management but no action were taken in curbing or moving that individual to another floor. It would be great if Sheraton can allocate one non-smoking floor and had quality control walk the floor to catch any violators, fine them and move them to another floor. I am not asking for a smoking ban in the hotel, but just one floor and if the demand is high, you can make 2 or 3 floors. January 2, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T20:18:05.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_117, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>