Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Since last stay the standard has gone down a lot, finally yesterday I find out that on check out I was charged twice the amount of JD 30.51 which as I am traveling, I will have to wait till return to UK to ask my bank the correction. It is pity as I remember it was a great hotel November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxury This was the first time i entered Sheraton Amman. It's a wonderful Hotel, Clean, all the staff showed hospitality with good manners. Also it's a luxurious place the one would love to stay in. Superb November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hotel experience ever I am a frequent traveller and spend most of my days in hotels. I can confirm that Sheraton Amman is the best hotel I ever stayed in. Even on the level of SPG it is having a different flavour. I consider it as my home in Amman and the staff treat me like a family member. I am really impressed as i am a very picky client and after 21 stays all happened in a very professional way and was always a joyful experience that I never face with any other hotels in the world. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We spent the night there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The check in staff was amazing and help us even though we had an issue with the credit card. The staff were very helpful and made us feel at home. We had room service food but it was not up to the occasion. Breakfast, the next morning, was decent and the staff at the restaurant were great and friendly. The indoor swimming pool was nice but as warm as we thought it will be also the area was cold. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warmth and comfort I stay in five star hotels all around the world, this one is able to maintain a warm and personal atmosphere while providing all the bells and whistles of a five stars hotel. I have stayed here numerous times and they always acknowledge the number of times i stayed, gave me a nice welcome note/gift at my 10th stay, and always give me an upgrade and acknowledge my SPG elite status. Rooms are comfortable and internet is now working well. All i need really. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Amman Sheraton- my room was very comfortable and clean - my only complaint was that I did not have hot water in my shower for the 2 days I was there - I did notify the front desk on day one but it was not fixed. Upon checkout I spoke about it again and was told that Hopefully my stay would be better next time - I should hope so, seems like hot water should be a must. Pool was a definite plus very very nice. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No WC 2014 in the room! I have watched the WC2014 in Brazil the first weekend but suddenly Sunday night I was unable to see the WC2014 from my room anymore as a result of "hotel policy". I could only watch it in the BAR or Sanctuary Lounge but I like to watch the game from the comfort of my room. Why not show it in the room like the first two days ? I am seriously disappointed as watching a game from 1:00am was only possible from the bar. The two channels the football was showing BEIN1 and BEIN2 were replaced by hotel policy to some arabic broadcast. The 4:00am game was not even possible to watch... I am not happy with the decision of taking the football away from the room and no explanation was given to me as to why. Hotel policy is not a reason... This was not a good experience, the rest of the hotel is excellent, just wanted to share this with the rest of the SPG members. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic staff! I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel with a more gracious, hardworking, and competent staff. The experience was so striking that I made a point of meeting the customer service manager and relating to her personally how much I thought of the staff. The service was too consistently excellent to be an accident - on the contrary, superb hiring and training had to be behind this. Everyone I dealt with was off the charts fantastic! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Welcome First trip to Amman and the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We felt like royalty. The suite upgrade was great together with the chocolates and the pastries. Despite the late check-in, the service was not compromised. My favorite newspaper was waiting for me at reception. Additional bottled water was provided as per my profile. All in all an excellent hotel with staff eager to go beyond your expectations. January 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complain Dear All I want to write a complain Each time I came to Amman I choose your hotel And each time I want to go to the roof restaurant To have dinner they told me you have to make a reservation It is full by the out-coming guest. I think we have the priority to be there and how Can I make reservation if I just arrive Kindly try to find the solution for this issue It is from me an all my colleagues Thank you in advance Regard Gabi August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you - have some concerns to share Dear Madam/Sir, Sheraton Hotel in Amman has been my hotel of choice for my monthly regular visits over hte past 2 years, and to date have always had the best of experiences. Team is great at reception and very supportive, rooms are always clean and ready. Recently i faced a concern regarding my bill where i was charged the wrong amount vs the actual invoice, after calling to calim this and later raising it to the front desk for review upon my second visit which was this week, i have not yet received any feedback from your end. As such i would appreciate a response to clarify and amend the issue. If by the time this message reaches you and hte issue is corrected, then please accept my thanks. Concluding, this hotel remains my favorite and i would like to specifically thank the breakfast team for their excellent and warm reception every morning. With my kind regards, Jouanna April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet my expectations. When I arrived in the room assigned to me (618) the first thing I did was to check the room sanitation. Firstly; I noticed that the toilet bowl was dirty and stilled filled with stains from the previous guest. Nobody can sit down in the bowl like this. I called the operator to complain. Then; I noticed that the weight scale in the bathroom was not working. The hotel is still using the analog scale instead of the digital. Then the reception transfer me to another room (631). The room air conditioning was not working. The maintenance came and found out that the air conditioning does not work if it is set in high position. It only works in medium and low position. This of course is fine with me as long as the air conditioning was working in the room, although i cannot speak for the other guests. Then at night I saw a bug in my bed, took a picture and I am willing to send the picture to you. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Clean hotel good staff, Internet service unstable and leaves a lot to be desired. Had better reception with my 3G. Full internet service should be include at the nightly price charged. Besides that it is an excellent hotel if you do not need internet. breakfast buffet is good and pool is clean (used outside pool). Have stayed at other hotels in Amman and this one is by far one of the better ones. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond a 5-star rating.... Compared to all the other 5-star hotels we stayed in during our travels, in our opinion the Sheraton in Amman deserves a 6-star rating! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best I have enjoyed my stay in Sheraton several times, the front desk team were so lovely, friendly and aiming to asset and assure meeting your requirements and expectations. The only comments are on the dinner food quality and variety, specifically the Arabic food, and the balcony was so dirty, no chairs or table. But in all I can say that Sheraton is one of the best in Amman. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The taxi service is irritating The taxis provided by the hotel are extremely irritating. It is not the fact that they charge 5 times the regular rate, but the don't have a change and embarrass you and give you the choice of not paying at all or pay 40 to 50 percent tip. I always tip but I don't like the fact that a I was forced to do it. By the way there was no soap in the room as. Well. Regards, May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay I was surprised to observe the following: - The balcony had no chairs or table. When I asked for a chair and table I got pieces that were old and dirty and cut. - The bathroom had 1 dustbin which is unacceptable. There should be 2 dustbins. - The armchair had stains - The fridge had a sticky badge on the door which looks ugly - Some treadmills & bikes were not working February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet Charges Very nice hotel and facilities. But for the first time ever was charged unnecessarily for Internet usage. Every time I selected the free option but they claimed I did not. All I know is that i will never stay here again because the hotel made up a charge got an extra 24!jordanian dollars. Will not be fooled again, and disappointed as SPG usually stands for quality. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great stay We arrived on an early flight so arrived at the hotel at 0730.We had a guaranteed suite upgrade using suite night awards.As expected the room wasn't available on arrival but we were offered a regular room to use without even asking. Room service was very good and great value.The pool is great.Overall a great stay and good value.Thoroughly reccomend this hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and needs some love Unfortunately this hotel is looking extremely tired and needs a whole lot of love. The staff also they looked like they couldn't care less from their uniforms that had seen better days to the care of the guests. For us the hotel served its purpose of a couple nights stay but it wasn't a great way to start out holiday in what is a beautiful country! October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, as always! I always have a pleasant stay and the staff is nothing short of exemplary! Very curteous, informative, and always willing to help no matter the issue! I'd like to give a special thanks to Mr. Mohammed and his staff for surprising me with a birthday cake as well! Thank you all so much! I'm eagerly looking forward to my next stay with you all! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable room Other than time spent conducting work, I spent most of my time in my room, which was very comfortable. The breakfast and lunch buffets were wonderful. It looked like the health club facilities were also very good, although initial illness and fatigue kept me from trying them. The staff who set up and maintained the training room I used did a terrific job- they were wonderfully responsive. My only concerns were: (1) so much cigarette smoke everywhere in the common rooms that I could not take advantage of them or even stay in the lobby and (2) there was only a dinner buffet, so if you wanted just a regular meal, you had to use room service. They were prompt in serving the meal, but the meals were skimpy considering the cost. This hotel is located in a busy area, not of shopping but of busy roads, so the air quality outside was not wonderful. Walking in any direction involved walking alongside or crossing very busy streets. One more thing: internet in the room is pretty expensive. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff !!!! The staff simply doesnt understand why Hotels have been found! I represent a top international organization and the staff was annoyingly afraid that we dont pay our bills and have even asked our guests to clear their room charges!! This is completely unacceptable from an SPG hotel (or so claimed!). May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home from home I have been staying at the Amman Sheraton on a regular basis for the last three years and I am happy to report that the customer service continues to get better on each visit. I am really impressd with alll the staff and the extra effort they make really does make my stay feel like home from home March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amman Sheraton = Amazing Service I had the pleasure of staying at the Amman Jordan Sheraton in April 2014. It was an amazing experience . The service was splendid. The staff acts like and makes you feel as if you are their most important guest. Shurdu, the host at Oovo restaurant is the epitome of great service. Thank you. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and facilities - You can write your name on the dust accumulated on the tables in the room. This was also the case in the corridors. - Room service was at a below average level. You have to call every day to get your requests done. - Facilities are very poor at the hotel (definitely not a 5 stars hotel). February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of my favorite hotels in the world I travel all over the globe for business and pleasure. This is not your average Sheraton, but very likely the best hotel in Amman. The staff goes over and above. The rooms are perfect for sleeping or just lounging around. The breakfast and dinner buffets are fantastic. Kudos to the staff! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be in Amman , be in Sheraton I had the pleasure to visit Amman for the last 7 Years. and I stayed in Sheraton as this is for me the perfect Business hotel. Very nice and helpfull people , good facilities and a very smooth integration between Business and Holiday visitors . The perfect place to be!!! R.H.Snik October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just a hotel, it's like home with all taking care of you Although this is the 45th time I visit this hotel, the last two visits in December where exceptional. New General manager is in charge and a personal greeting with full care of my needs were given by him. The last trip was for medical reasons for my wife, the care we got, the attention to the smallest need of her after her operation, the quick response and action they took when she got tiered at night and the staff insuring the Hotel doctor arriving ASAP and then attending to getting the medication, the food specially cooked and all our needs, makes me feel this is better than staying home as we are more taken care of here. The personal check on our needs in such time by the GM and the night duty manager and staff exceeded any expectations. As a 5 star hotel, it's exceptional always by it's facilities and hospitality and the quality of rooms and services, but this time, they showed me how they can take care of me as a family. I thank the GM and the staff for all what they have done to us in those 7 days Eyad December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet connection I don't understand why the internet connection is an extra ? In most of hotels worldwide the internet connection is included, especially business hotels. In addition I was not able to connection from my room or link@sheraton, I had to ask assistance and then IT manager. February 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:11:39.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1239, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>