Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • Californie
  • 95814
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exceptional Every member of the staff provided exceptional service. My room was comfortable. After a great night of sleep I woke up to hot coffee and a delicious breakfast! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Sheraton Grand Sacramento always meets our expectations, from the friendliness at check in and help for any questions that come up to our leaving, we feel welcomed and comfortable. Our room was beautiful as usual, clean and welcoming, we appreciate the care taken with room preparation. We love being able to walk to good eateries in the area along with in house food being great! I don't even look into other places when we come to Sacramento, you are our number 1 go to! November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Johnny Pacheco I was going to arrive late so I confirmed that I had a room and that I would be late around noon and then again at 6pm. Unfortunately when I arrived at 11pm, there was no room for me and the hotel was completely sold out. Apparently there was confusion between Central Reservations for Sheraton and the hotel. The front desk couldn't do anything so they called in Johnny. He couldn't find anything that was available either - I wasn't really interested in driving somewhere else at that time of night. He then said he wanted to check with housekeeping and someone else to see if there were any late changes that were not on the system. A few minutes later he said he had found a room that was not on the system yet, but was available. His commitment to solve the problem and his efforts to take care of me resulted in a very satisfied customer. Thanks Johnny! November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The room had a comfortable bed for a great nights sleep. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel! The suite was very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at a week long conference. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The room was nice and on the club floor it was nice to be able to go and and snacks and breakfast there with out crowd. But a lot of people brought in others so it was a little crowed but still nice. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business travel This Sheraton location proved to be an excellent location for my business trip. All destinations were easily within walking distance. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Costumer Service Improvement Perfect location for business travelers. The front desk was not friendly at all. However, the nicest and most friendly housekeepers. If I stay there ever again it would be because they left my room spotless every day. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location and Modern Accomodations This hotel is centrally located in downtown Sacramento and the rooms are modern and comfortable. The staff knows how to make you feel welcomed and is very responsive. I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SACTO Hotel Staff always helpful and accommodating. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had good value Two full sized beds in room with lovely bedding. Good location downtown. Parking a bit confusing, it was across the street and we accidently parked in the wrong structure. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly staff. Clearly, customer service is their top priority October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference plus Our stay was so convenient as we were attending a conference held both at the hotel and convention center. There were over 700 attendees not to mention other guests in the hotel. The staff and service were on-point, making the entire experience wonderful. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice if you're looking for a city hotel in Sacramento. Always treated with the best they have to offer. Out of almost 70 stays at this property, I have had only 1 hiccup and that was handled with grace. That is a record that any hotel would love to have. This is home away from home for me. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very comfortable for our conference! Excellent food and accommodations. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had great furnishings and accommodations Personally, the big test for me I is how very clean and free of dust the room is and how crisp the bedding is. All of that was met and my stay was very good. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Business only but would recommend October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Earns an A+ Short cab or shuttle ride to hotel. Welcoming staff with focus on guest services. Room was well appointed, clean, and I loved the window seat cushions:) Meeting accommodations were excellent in terms of temperature throughout day with tasty meals that were attractively presented for easy buffet access. All around ambiance set the tone for a productive well scheduled conference venue. Thanks to all the Sheraton staff that focused on the guest so we could focus on our collective mission:) October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and efficient hotel. Hotel staff was gracious. Hotel facility is outstanding. Food provided for conference was excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Less Than Grand While generally pleasant, the hotel disappointed us several counts, including being unresponsive on billing questions following our stay. 1. After turning in Monday night, we found the bottom sheet riding up from the bottom. On inspection, we found that your staff used not a fitted king-size sheet, but a flat queen-size and made the bed poorly enough that I had to remake it. On checking out, I reported this to your clerk, who sympathized but did not seem to take notes. Was this reported? 2. My partner found no shower cap for her long hair. 3. I had trouble with your Internet. Your IT person gave me a code and said I wouldn't be charged -- but I was. 4. There was also a problem with my valet parking charges. 5. When I called the hotel about the billing, first no one answered when I dialed "0" for customer service. Second, I called back to be routed to a billing number that gave me an e-mail address for questions -- no response and a bounceback 2 days later. Too many flaws for one short stay. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk My only disappointment was with the front desk clerk when I left the hotel. My routine is to just leave my keys at the front desk as I receive my folio by email. When I dropped off my keys, stating I will just leave these with you, the clerk abruptly snapped back "thank you for your patience". I assume this is because I did not wait in line to return my keys but stepped to the side not, not interrupting any conversation, and sat the keys on the counter to his left. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and views I stayed on the 25th floor and had a wonderful view of the city. The location made it an easy walk to old town, the Railroad museum, and crocker museum, Very good breakfast/ September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service! We enjoyed a very pleasant and comfortable three-day stay over a week-end. Beside the fine room accommodations, it was the exceptional service from the staff that made the stay memorable. Our arrival bellman was Scott who was especially welcoming and helpful. The server in the Club Lounge was Jasmine who made our use of that facility very special. Our departure bellman was Armando who took exceptionally good care of us and our daughter. We would definitely recommend this property for a stay in downtown Sacramento and certainly while attending an event at the Sacramento Convention Center which is right next door. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent care of guests I stayed here for a Friday evening with my elderly mother to attend an event at the Convention Center. We arrived at about 3:45pm and were able to promptly check in. The gentleman that checked us in was quick and efficient. We were very happy with our room, the view was wonderful and the beds comfortable. I had to call for an extra blanket and it was delivered within l0 minutes and the front desk followed up within 20 minutes to make sure that our request had been filled. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were clean, quiet and attractive. Would diffently stay again. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not recommend - dirty room Great location. However, the room was not clean. There were stains on the white duvet cover on the bed and on the wall. I was also charged for self parking and valet parking. I have placed multiple phone calls to customer service and still have not been reimbursed. Very frustrated. I was very disappointed and will not stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No 'Green card benefit' We put out our green card declining cleaning services for our first day, but never got a voucher for our points, nor was our room cleaned. So far I've not received an explanation!...David B Lewis September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a getaway I stayed during the Sacremento convention for Anime fans, and it was amazing. Even if it felt a little crowded I enjoyed how friendly staff, and other sheraton guests were. I'd definetly would plan to stay here again in the future September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was exceptionally great. The food was more than I expected. Went for a conference, so not much time to get extra activities done. The only complaint I had was I did not think the beds were that comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by John Filehne Fantastic stay which included a very comfortable bed, great location, great room and a great staff. Thank you all, John August 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:24:46.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>