Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient Went for a weekend volleyball tournament at Convention Center. Conveniently located right across the street. Garage with uncrowded parking across the street. Liked the feel of the building and the old photos of itself. We had our dog, so really appreciated having a big park one tree-and-grass-bordered block away. Two problems with our stay. First, our wi-fi access cut out the second day; but front desk was able to fix problem. Second, with an early 7:30 start time, we were counting on a convenient breakfast. Shock in the morning when I found that the breakfast card I had hung out the night before hadn't been picked up (apparently the employee who should have picked it up wasn't in that day?) and we had to rush out for a quick breakfast. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic location. Truly a stone's throw to the Convention center, and less tha a five minute walk to Capitol Park, the Govenors Mansion, and tons of restaruant options. I didn't need a taxi for anything. Despite being right in the middle of everything, I felt very safe, even as a lone female traveler. I loved the beautiful original buildings and the lovely tree lined streets surrounding the area. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Our server on several nights was Becca and she did a wonderful job managing a very busy dining room. Even though she was busy, she was very polite and got all of our orders correct each night we were there. Great job Becca!! March 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not thoroughly impressed The folks working the front desk were always courteous and seemed helpful, the hotel and rooms were clean but I have stayed in less expensive hotels that had rooms that were just as nice and also had other features such as a mini fridge and a microwave. Not being provided a free breakfast was also a major disappointment. My biggest complaint, which I am still trying to resolve some 3 weeks later, is that I was charged "no show" charges because even though I called weeks ahead of arriving to change my arrival date, those changes were never made and I've been largely unsuccessful in getting emails and phone calls returned. For that reason alone I would not recommend the hotel nor will I stay there in the future. March 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painfully Average Pros: good location; near bars and restaurants you can walk to. Had decent character. Cons: Overall, the stay was luke warm and painfully average. Continue to be disappointed in how Starwood will not upgrade Gold members. They advertised a restaurant would be open for breakfast at 6:30, but at 7am it wasn't open. Your only option was the full service breakfast. It seemed very pricey for very average staff, very average service, and a very average room February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff was friendly and professional in assisting me with my stay. Room was comfy and the bed was relaxing. Looking forward to my next stay. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for SacAnime! This is the hotel right next to the convention center in downtown Sacramento. I have been going here for SacAnime for a couple of years now and haven't been disappointed yet. The rooms are clean, self parking right across the street has lots of space (normally this con has a discounted rate for self parking so if you are staying there you can use the garage w/ in & out privileges for that same rate) so if you are having problems trying to find a place to park this is great, very close to a couple of smaller places that you can get a quick bite to eat as well. (StarBucks, 711, Subway, also if you want something more they have pizza, sushi, Italian nearby and even inside the hotel which isn't too bad) I have already registered for the next SacAnime for Summer 2015 here and will happily give Sheraton Grand my business in the future! January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable The staff handled the high lever of guests very well! Their responses to problems were prompt. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location The Grand was a nice surprise. The hotel has a nice older style charm. As a platinum member, my room was upgraded to a suite. The upgrade had a nice view, very spacious. It has a pull-out sofa, for two more guests. The two-room suite was very comfortable. The fitness center was a huge surprise. Very modern, nice equipment for every type of workout. Including roll-out tubes and "sticks" for runners. The capital park nearby is a nice place to run in the morning. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Needs Towel holders or racks close to shower Needs door stopper to keep bathroom door open when not in use December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exceptional Every member of the staff provided exceptional service. My room was comfortable. After a great night of sleep I woke up to hot coffee and a delicious breakfast! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Sheraton Grand Sacramento always meets our expectations, from the friendliness at check in and help for any questions that come up to our leaving, we feel welcomed and comfortable. Our room was beautiful as usual, clean and welcoming, we appreciate the care taken with room preparation. We love being able to walk to good eateries in the area along with in house food being great! I don't even look into other places when we come to Sacramento, you are our number 1 go to! November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Johnny Pacheco I was going to arrive late so I confirmed that I had a room and that I would be late around noon and then again at 6pm. Unfortunately when I arrived at 11pm, there was no room for me and the hotel was completely sold out. Apparently there was confusion between Central Reservations for Sheraton and the hotel. The front desk couldn't do anything so they called in Johnny. He couldn't find anything that was available either - I wasn't really interested in driving somewhere else at that time of night. He then said he wanted to check with housekeeping and someone else to see if there were any late changes that were not on the system. A few minutes later he said he had found a room that was not on the system yet, but was available. His commitment to solve the problem and his efforts to take care of me resulted in a very satisfied customer. Thanks Johnny! November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms The room had a comfortable bed for a great nights sleep. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel! The suite was very comfortable and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here at a week long conference. November 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The room was nice and on the club floor it was nice to be able to go and and snacks and breakfast there with out crowd. But a lot of people brought in others so it was a little crowed but still nice. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business travel This Sheraton location proved to be an excellent location for my business trip. All destinations were easily within walking distance. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Costumer Service Improvement Perfect location for business travelers. The front desk was not friendly at all. However, the nicest and most friendly housekeepers. If I stay there ever again it would be because they left my room spotless every day. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location and Modern Accomodations This hotel is centrally located in downtown Sacramento and the rooms are modern and comfortable. The staff knows how to make you feel welcomed and is very responsive. I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SACTO Hotel Staff always helpful and accommodating. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had good value Two full sized beds in room with lovely bedding. Good location downtown. Parking a bit confusing, it was across the street and we accidently parked in the wrong structure. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly staff. Clearly, customer service is their top priority October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference plus Our stay was so convenient as we were attending a conference held both at the hotel and convention center. There were over 700 attendees not to mention other guests in the hotel. The staff and service were on-point, making the entire experience wonderful. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice if you're looking for a city hotel in Sacramento. Always treated with the best they have to offer. Out of almost 70 stays at this property, I have had only 1 hiccup and that was handled with grace. That is a record that any hotel would love to have. This is home away from home for me. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very comfortable for our conference! Excellent food and accommodations. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had great furnishings and accommodations Personally, the big test for me I is how very clean and free of dust the room is and how crisp the bedding is. All of that was met and my stay was very good. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Business only but would recommend October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Earns an A+ Short cab or shuttle ride to hotel. Welcoming staff with focus on guest services. Room was well appointed, clean, and I loved the window seat cushions:) Meeting accommodations were excellent in terms of temperature throughout day with tasty meals that were attractively presented for easy buffet access. All around ambiance set the tone for a productive well scheduled conference venue. Thanks to all the Sheraton staff that focused on the guest so we could focus on our collective mission:) October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and efficient hotel. Hotel staff was gracious. Hotel facility is outstanding. Food provided for conference was excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Less Than Grand While generally pleasant, the hotel disappointed us several counts, including being unresponsive on billing questions following our stay. 1. After turning in Monday night, we found the bottom sheet riding up from the bottom. On inspection, we found that your staff used not a fitted king-size sheet, but a flat queen-size and made the bed poorly enough that I had to remake it. On checking out, I reported this to your clerk, who sympathized but did not seem to take notes. Was this reported? 2. My partner found no shower cap for her long hair. 3. I had trouble with your Internet. Your IT person gave me a code and said I wouldn't be charged -- but I was. 4. There was also a problem with my valet parking charges. 5. When I called the hotel about the billing, first no one answered when I dialed "0" for customer service. Second, I called back to be routed to a billing number that gave me an e-mail address for questions -- no response and a bounceback 2 days later. Too many flaws for one short stay. October 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T08:43:34.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>