Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • Californie
  • 95814
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I used to love this hotel What is up with the hotel's policy to not clean the rooms, all in the name of being "green"? I used to love staying here, in fact, would insist on it. In January, when I checked in, I was asked by the front desk if I wanted to sign up for the "green" program. I said I would look at it for the future. She signed me up anyway, and lo and behold, it meant my room wasn't going to be cleaned, bed made, or tidied up at all. I believe that even if I were going to use my towels again, that the bed should at least be made, the coffee and cups replaced, etc. This wasn't done at all. Luckily, my husband found that the room hadn't been cleaned before I did, and went and insisted on it. Even my darling wasn't impressed. hmmmm.... February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable on every level We had a great stay at the Sheraton... very comfortable, fantastic location, friendly staff. Only complaints were the additional/excessive charges for wifi and parking. You can get free wifi at the cheapest hotel in town or McDonalds, so when you're paying a substantial amount for a quality hotel, it seems odd to pay extra to use wifi in your room. Also $20 per night for parking seems high... should be included in the cost of the room. Otherwise, great stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LGC Adaptation Forum experience session rooms were too small and should have all been set-up with theater seating and NO tables August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cloud nine beds The pillow and bed are what you check in for at this hotel, A long with being clean and refreshing August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONLY place to stay in Sac!! From the time I pulled up front, to the time I checked out! Everyone could NOT have been more courteous and welcoming!!! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Jon D. welcomed us to the hotel and was extremely helpful and friendly. He started us off on the right foot. We had to move rooms late in the day due to a mechanical difficulty with our TV and Chante Hettinger made the move easy - she was very accommodating. When we returned a day later, she was just as friendly and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features. Great staff, great rooms, very pleasant in all ways. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone. Can't say enough positive things about it. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at great location! This hotel is very accessible from the airport and it has plenty of options within the hotel, as well as surrounding areas. For a business travel or for families, this is a great place to stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay We were in Sacramento for a funeral so we were pleased that the Sheraton was conveniently located. The beds were particularly comfortable, and the general ambiance of the hotel was appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lovely comfy hotel We stayed here a number of times and have always enjoyed it. It is walking distance to a number of great restaurants and, generally, you feel safe walking in the area. The only drawback is that sometimes the hotel is full with loud obnoxious conference attendees...which happened this time when they were so loud in the bar we couldn't enjoy a quiet nightcap. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Excellent facility, good rooms, good desk to work on in the room, nice touch with the window seat and relaxing chair. LOVED the magnifying mirror in bathroom...it needs to be added to your website! Good water pressure & temperature in shower. Restaurant, however, is too expensive with too large of breakfast meal quantity. Lots of places to walk to and around. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facility Our stay was fine except that there was no refrigerator and no microwave. We actually had to pay the Hotel to rent a small refrigerator. It would have been nice to have a microwave, but that was not as big a deal as the refrigerator. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green practices make for a great stay I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels. What impressed me most about the Sheraton was that they included recycling bins in every room and took an extra step to create an incentive for not having your room cleaned (and water wasted) each day of your stay. I will definitely seek out Sheraton hotels in the future specifically because of the extra effort they are making to create less waste in their hotels. Thanks! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice features The Hotel is beautiful inside. Customer service was great and so was the room. We had a great experience here at the Sheraton. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Sacramento The Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel is a great place to stay! This was my second stay this year and the property and staff are outstanding! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and amenities The room was spacious and comfortable with self setting AC. Staff service was prompt and with friendly smiles. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was very acommendating all the staff did a great job July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything is extra It is somewhat appalling to me that in this day and age it costs extra to have internet access in your room. A complimentary breakfast would have been nice too, nothing fancy, just a little something. Also if you like it cool in your room the air conditioners don't do a good job. The beds were nice, bathroom nice, good water pressure. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LAZY STAFF We waited over an hour for a roll away to be delivered with just a "I;m sorry we had a miss communication" but they never followed up on that. Called down to the office 3 times and finally after 1 hour 15 minutes they arrived. No ice on our floor either had to go up 10 floors to get ice. I am a gold spg member and did not get placed on a starwood floor and got a "whatever" look when I asked about it. Never got asked if I wanted my free points, drink or wifi when checking in. Did not seem to matter with them that I was staying on spg points and a valuable spg member. I have been treated bette that is for sure November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I really liked the fitness center. It was clean and the equipment was top notch. The buffet breakfast too was really good. The food was very well prepared and delicious. The rooms were spacious and restful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Nite Stay Rarely do I stay in and enjoy the ammenities of the hotel .. this time I did! I went for a nice afternoon swim, had a great work out in their state of the art gym, dined at their fancy restaurant and watched a current movie on their pay per selection. The food was cooked to perfection by the way! Room was very clean and spacious with a great view of the city. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to my every need. From the front door man, to the young lady at check-in, to the maids, to the waiter at the restaurant and the manager at check out. I say with a smile the value was absolutely wonderful! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great stay Very good job handling the large crowds for the conference I attended. Room was large and very clean. Exercise room esp nice, more equipment than I expected, easy access with room key, lots of water, towels on hand. Pool clean but needs an update. Gave the staff a hard time about a reservation issue, they were very patient and gracious when it turned out it was my mistake! July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience during my stay The stay went from bad to worse every day I was there. I had really been looking forward to the trip and convention and had always known Sheraton to be a nice hotel chain. This was a terrible experience for me that prompted me to even send an e-mail complaint. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My only issue was my room TV reception was very bad for the duration of my stay, which was a week, I was unable to watch any regular channel throughout the day. My choses were limited to sports or old channels. It was very frustrating. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sacramento - best in town Great location; fabulous rooms; dreamy beds; TERRIFIC fitness center August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help A simple request for shampoo and conditioner took three hours to fill - from 9:00 PM until midnight! A requested wake-up call was not received. I did receive a banana, an apple, two small bottles of water, and four granola bars, as an apology, though... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel! We've stayed at the Sheraton Grand many times & have always been impressed with the staff, bar & rooms. Love you guys!! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Property, Micro Service This is a very nice property for Sacramento. I like the location and the blend of modern and old time. I have stayed several times at this property and this time I was faced with more issues. After I brought them to the attention of the manager, things were addressed in a very courteous way. Still, for improvement I want to flag out some issues I had while there. First, when I checked in I was not recognized as a platinum member. Even though I used my suite awards I was difficult to really get an upgrade. I was surprised by the cold, abrasive manner in which staff is treating spg members The green choice was not offered to me, and when I requested it the second day, even though I did not get the cleaning service, I also did not get the credit. As for the valet service: it usually takes a very long time to get your car. They do not take calls to bring the vehicle from room and once you go downstairs it takes a long time. One time they brought the wrong car, so it took them more than half an hour to bring my car. Consequence? I was late for my meeting. When I checked out very early on Monday, I was surprised when I received a portfolio for $3,707 and cents. Eventually they corrected the bill. However, as of today, 10 days later, my credit card is still being held for $3,707. When I left I asked the front desk agent to charge my room to a starwood credit card, yet she still charged to a different card. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO coffee before 7AM on weekends! This is my second stay. Hotel is beautiful, staff is nice but there is no follow through. We agreed to their "green" program, then never could get clean towels or Mr. Coffee replacements. Warning to you coffee lovers. There is NO place to get coffee on the weekends before 7 AM if housekeeping doesn't get you those packets! Nothing is open outside the hotel within the 2 blocks we walked looking for somewhere to get coffee when the guest services did not follow thru the evening before in getting us the coffee packets. I will personally never stay at a hotel that falls short in this area. Two days in a row I asked at the front desk after guest services failed and they assured me of follow thru but it did not happen. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay so much The service I received was excellent August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>