萨克拉门托喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 萨克拉门托
  • J 街 1230 号,
  • 第 13 街和 J 街交汇处
  • 邮政编码 95814
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Nite Stay Rarely do I stay in and enjoy the ammenities of the hotel .. this time I did! I went for a nice afternoon swim, had a great work out in their state of the art gym, dined at their fancy restaurant and watched a current movie on their pay per selection. The food was cooked to perfection by the way! Room was very clean and spacious with a great view of the city. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to my every need. From the front door man, to the young lady at check-in, to the maids, to the waiter at the restaurant and the manager at check out. I say with a smile the value was absolutely wonderful! July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The room was nice and on the club floor it was nice to be able to go and and snacks and breakfast there with out crowd. But a lot of people brought in others so it was a little crowed but still nice. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Costumer Service Improvement Perfect location for business travelers. The front desk was not friendly at all. However, the nicest and most friendly housekeepers. If I stay there ever again it would be because they left my room spotless every day. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business travel This Sheraton location proved to be an excellent location for my business trip. All destinations were easily within walking distance. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Property, Micro Service This is a very nice property for Sacramento. I like the location and the blend of modern and old time. I have stayed several times at this property and this time I was faced with more issues. After I brought them to the attention of the manager, things were addressed in a very courteous way. Still, for improvement I want to flag out some issues I had while there. First, when I checked in I was not recognized as a platinum member. Even though I used my suite awards I was difficult to really get an upgrade. I was surprised by the cold, abrasive manner in which staff is treating spg members The green choice was not offered to me, and when I requested it the second day, even though I did not get the cleaning service, I also did not get the credit. As for the valet service: it usually takes a very long time to get your car. They do not take calls to bring the vehicle from room and once you go downstairs it takes a long time. One time they brought the wrong car, so it took them more than half an hour to bring my car. Consequence? I was late for my meeting. When I checked out very early on Monday, I was surprised when I received a portfolio for $3,707 and cents. Eventually they corrected the bill. However, as of today, 10 days later, my credit card is still being held for $3,707. When I left I asked the front desk agent to charge my room to a starwood credit card, yet she still charged to a different card. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Response time So I am hurrying to get ready for a meeting. This is the first time I don't bring my own personal hair blow dryer, really didn't have room for it and thought the hotel has one..I'll use theirs. Of course you guessed it ! My room blow dryer is broke, I call guest services. I am barely off the phone and knocking on my door is an apologizing woman ripping tags off a new blow dryer!! I am stoked and oh so thankful…I make my meeting in time!! :) The hotel also gives you a discount meal coupon for passing on housekeeping services daily. All employees I interacted with were professional and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff and Expereince are wonderful I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. The staff was very helpful and attentive. I enjoyed the location and the ease of access to the Conference Center and to restaurants. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with service issues Rooms are very nice, with excellent air conditioning system and comfortable bed. Bathrooms are nice and spacious, but the door automatically shuts, which both makes the bathroom too steamy during showers and prevents guests from listening to the TV or talking to others while using the vanity. There were service issues. First, a bellman said I could not use a luggage trolley in the parking garage across the street - even though it's a Sheraton-designated garage. Second, staff could not tell me when my room would be ready - only that they were working as fast as possible. Good hotels can give you an fairly accurate estimate of when the room will be ready. Third, the beef served at our conference luncheon was the worst food I've been served ever - tough and chewy. All attendees with whom we spoke had some variation of the same comment. Can't believe a big-city hotel of this reputation would stoop to serving such poor-quality food. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features. Great staff, great rooms, very pleasant in all ways. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone and everyone. Can't say enough positive things about it. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but they charge you for EVERYTHING! This is a beautiful hotel but like so many "fancy" hotels it's not worth the money. They charge you a room fee, and then you have to pay for parking, Internet, fridge, microwave and breakfast. The rooms are nothing spectacular so you might as well save the money and stay somewhere a little less fancy and way more amenities. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at a Sheraton Thank you so much for allowing my little Portia to stay with me! We rarely travel and I was thrilled to be able to bring my companion puppy with me. My son arranged the stay and we were delighted. The location was very convenient and room service was wonderful at the end of a very long day of driving. November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel! We've stayed at the Sheraton Grand many times & have always been impressed with the staff, bar & rooms. Love you guys!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restful stay My husband and I spent 3 beautiful days at this location. Within walking distance of Capitol bldg and across the street from the Convention Center. Requested a quiet room, and were offered something at the end of the hallway, away from heavy traffic and vending machines. Besides the garbage truck waking us early on Monday morning, it truly was a quiet room, with a very comfortable bed. We ate at "Morgan's" several times. Food was wonderful, however, the menu was the same everyday and some entrees were the same for both lunch and dinner. Some extra variety would be appreciated. Overall a good experience. July 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by See the room in person before you book I needed 5 rooms for 15 women and was told there was a king bed with a roll away available with all that I booked and that all rooms would be connected and or next to each other as we had to get ready for a special event and had hair and make up people with us. Upon arrival rooms were not ready due to a convention, no problem. Waited, got rooms at 5pm and discovered that rooms had only king beds, so someone had to sleep on the floor. Managment discussion was fruitless and condescending. 3rd person slept on a floor mat, and they gave us $50 off our room charge. Ridiculous!!! Will never stay ere again!!! March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! Would have liked to stay longer to fully enjoy what you have to offer guests! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - Warm and inviting Excellent, full service hotel that goes above and beyond customer expectations. Case in point, I forgot my tooth paste and deo, and I specifically just requested for it. In 5 minutes i had a hotel maid with paste, tooth brush, deodorant , and extra toiletries in her hand! The 24 hour gym, swimming pool, convenient paid parking and valet all add to the comfort and convenience. I paid $130 which is not too expensive considering the location. The room was very neat, inviting and the neat feature is they have a Audio/Video link strip under the TV, which can be used to recharge your phone, connect your laptop and stream a DVD through the HDMI cable. It was pretty cool! The link at Sheraton is a great 'lounge' area where you can surf the net, print what you need and just walk to the Morgan restaurant on the 2nd floor. The club on level 26 for Platinum members was tastefully done and had a good serving of fruits, juices, fresh coffee, soft drinks and water. When I checked out the concierge gave me directions to the restaurant uptown and hailed a cab and wrote down the cab company #. Small things that made a big difference.Overall a very positive experience, for a guy who travels every week! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I have stayed here several times and enjoyed everyone. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central Location and Modern Accomodations This hotel is centrally located in downtown Sacramento and the rooms are modern and comfortable. The staff knows how to make you feel welcomed and is very responsive. I would definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had good value Two full sized beds in room with lovely bedding. Good location downtown. Parking a bit confusing, it was across the street and we accidently parked in the wrong structure. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SACTO Hotel Staff always helpful and accommodating. October 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Of course you have a confirmed reservation, but ... I obtained a confirmed reservation through the Sheraton web cite for a bay suite the week before my February 18 arrival. When I checked in at the front desk I was informed that even though I had a confirmed reservation, there were no bay suits available. Even after presenting my confirmation number I was informed that the hotel was unable to honor its commitment. The gentleman at the desk, Mr. Poindexter, was apologetic and did provide me with a room at a reduced rate, but this certainly did not give me what I had reserved. I am extremely dissatisfied that I was either provided a reservation for a room that was not available or that the room I had reserved was given to another customer. At the very least, I should have been contacted by email or telephone (both of which I had provided in the reservation process) and advised of the impending problem. The cavalier attitude of the Sheraton Grand Sacramento and its staff (with the notable exception of Mr. Poindexter at the front desk) have convinced me to avoid this and all Sheraton hotels for my future travels. February 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay here again !!! I travel a lot all over the world, and honestly, this was the worst stay in many many years. This room was filthy dirty. Debris all over the floor, dust on every item in the room, no trash can liners, it stunk, windows were filthy, Overall a very poor housekeeping problem. I would recommend another facitlity for sure. We had lunch for a small convention, and they served RAW white fish.. Disgusting. Dirty dishes left in the hallway for over 24 hours at three room locatioins on my floor. Management did not even seem to care, and I even had the housekeeping Mgr in the room to witness the filth. All he could say is OK, OK, OK not even concerned or apologetic. The Hotel Manager did nothing as well. Needless to say, it was a miserable stay and experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service! We enjoyed a very pleasant and comfortable three-day stay over a week-end. Beside the fine room accommodations, it was the exceptional service from the staff that made the stay memorable. Our arrival bellman was Scott who was especially welcoming and helpful. The server in the Club Lounge was Jasmine who made our use of that facility very special. Our departure bellman was Armando who took exceptionally good care of us and our daughter. We would definitely recommend this property for a stay in downtown Sacramento and certainly while attending an event at the Sacramento Convention Center which is right next door. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and valet parking the lunch was horrible Ordered chicken soup and turkey sandwich. The soup was like dirty dish water and the turkey sandwich was sloppy with old lettuce. this was for lunch. Had to sit far from bar it smelled like a street bar did not smell fresh.. VALET parking i paid $25.00 for 5 nights it was raining and cold they would not bring my car when i called for it. They insisted that I had to come down to Valet parking and hand them the ticket then I had to wait 5 to 10 min freezing even after i begged. at 7 am no heavy traffic ridiculous!!! December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in & Room Location I had to keep hounding the staff to let me check in. I was there for a conference and had to MC the luncheon on Wed. The education sessions began at 2:00 p.m. I went back after lunch to see if I could get in before the education sessions and was told no. They said the room would be available no later than 3:00 p.m., which I thought was way too late. I went back at 2:45 p.m. hoping the room would be available. It was not. I kept calling and finally at 3:20 p.m. was given a room. I had specifically asked for a room away from the elevator. However, I guess to pay me back I was given one next to the elevator. I couldn't take the time to move as I was very busy at the conference. From now on I am going to have my staff reserve a room at another hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable mattress I don't ever write reviews but I feel that, since I never received a response from the management about my concerns and since the hotel sent me an email to review my stay, I decided to write this review.. My problem was a hard mattress. Despite requests for a mattress topper and even though I am SPG member the hotel management couldn't accommodate me with any solution. t have traveled around the world and have stayed in many hotels since my job requires me to travel. I work for a large corporation that uses Sheraton for their corporate clients so I am well versed in Sheraton Hotels. My mattress was so hard that I ended up padding it with blankets. Despite my efforts I still woke up with an extremely sore back. Such an unfortunate experience in such a wonderful city. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great location but missing the boat on service I stay here because I am a loyal SPF platinum member. However, it's not my favorite because it lacks basic customer service. I have NEVER received an upgrade to a suite once, I have at least 2 stays a month. You can not call down for yor car to Valet, even though you are paying $28/day, you have to stand outside in the cold and wait 5-10 min. Very frustrating. They charge you to receive a package ($10) per package. I have never been there where they had the front desk staffed well so you always have a wait at check in. I can't believe this is the service they give to their platinum members. The location is adjacent to the capital and it is a nice hotel so it's too bad they can't improve on service and also giving their platinum members a little special love. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they made it right! I booked this hotel for my husband, myself & my daughter because it was 1 block from the facility where we were attending a wedding. We notified the hotel we would be arriving at 3pm & would need a room right away so we could get ready for the wedding. When we arrived not 1 room was ready so we ended up getting cleaned up & dresses in the restrooms but they recommended a restroom upstairs that was hidden so we could have some privacy & they were sincerely apologetic. I was pretty disappointed as you can imagine but I kindly let them know. When I got home & checked my email, I saw that they had credited all our costs for us. The entire cost of the room plus our parking! About $180 total they credited to us. They made everything "right" with us. We will be back. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay in Sacramento at SGH Reservations were made for me by my organization. I was very pleased with the service, my room and the conference amenities. The rooms are very comforting. Great views and dreamy beds. Our large group was there for 2 full days and we were treated well. The food was delicious. The first floor bar area also served great food. I had the tastiest Tequila Bloody Mary!! Excellent. I also developed a blister on my heel from walking back and forth to the Capitol. I asked the bartender if the hotel had a sundry counter or store, he replied no but asked what I needed. I told him a bandaid, and he said, "I have one here for you". Wow, what kindness and service. I re-joined your hotel rewards program (mine expired), and I will definitely be visiting our hotels again. Linda January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over all Stay Experence I was booked into the Club Floor - Room 2606....all the evenings I stayed there was "parting" going to well past midnight - perhaps I was too close to the Club Lounge....but it would seem to me that other guests were kept awake as well. When I checked out I mentioned it to the Check out person as was told that I could have called down, etc...perhaps so but in this day in age is that the wisest thing for a guest to do. Surly you have Security personal that should be monitoring the floors after a reasonable hour. October 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>