Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel in CDG airport. I arrived at the airport then I took CDG VAL shuttle to the hotel. I was upgraded to junior suite because I'm a platinum SPG member. Room is clean and nice. I ate dinner at the etoile restaurant, it was good. Breakfast was perfect. The concierge recommended the shuttle bus to fair which saved a lot of money. It was very close. I stayed for 1 night and it was perfect. I highly recommend this hotel. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than expected I only spent one night at the Sheraton CDG it was excellent in every way. I have always been satisfied with SPG hotels and have stayed at many. Most airport hotels are fairly vanilla, but I like airport hotels, The Sheraton CDG was a pleasant surprise. The room was great, I like the hotel design and the bed was heavenly, as usual for Sheraton. The food was all very good and the service was excellent. The executive lounge met all my expectations. Actually with the close proximity to the Paris RER it would be a good location to base from on a Paris visit. Basically just a great stay at a wonderful hotel. December 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport hotel only For an airport stop over it is fine. But no access to anything other than 30 minute metro ride to city. They asked me to sign something when I checked in, but it was only in French, they didn't push the issue, but I have no idea what it was. English wasn't really spoken by front desk. December 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to CDG and Metro. This hotel has a fantastic location within the CDG Airport. In addition, the Metro line is directly below the hotel, and so you can get to Paris in about 40 minutes. SPG recognition was not good, and staff were slow and unresponsive. Still a good hotel for a night / layover. November 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay on oct 30 good hotel. nice to be able to just walk into CDG. too bad they don't email a receipt and ignore you when you request one. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but.... I was with my family at the hotel last Friday, when the terrorist attack on Paris took place. We intended to stay 2 nights, but left after 1 night. The hotel management allowed to cancel this night without any charges and offered it by themselves. GREAT. The staff was very forthcoming and friendly. I got my suite award upgrade without a problem and we enjoyed the stay in it. But there are two concerns why I don't give the hotel 5 stars. First: as we came by car it is impossible to find the hotel without a GPS in the car and even then it is not easy to find. There are no signs (at least we didn't see them) showing the way. Second and this is for me a very annoying fact. We had to pay 54€ as parking fee (for 14 hours). I understand that the hotel wants to protect itself from long time parking users who travel by plane. But there should be a discount for the guests of the hotel, also because the parking space is not really user-friendly when you travel with a big family van. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is perfect! I love the design of this hotel and the convenient location! The staff are great and the room is cute. November 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No recognition of Starwood Gold Status Since it is the only hotel within the airport I chose to stay here, but would not stay again. Bed preference not honored, not recognition of Gold status, Gold check-in area was slow and they let non-Gold people check in there, concierge was unhelpful ("go out and turn left and then right" -- ended up being a mile away, very unclear). November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant & Efficient This business-oriented hotel is perfect for early morning flights. It's fine anytime, but very convenient when one has to travel in the wee hours. It's new, comfortable, everything up to date. Right inside the airport, its not a place for long term stays, but for those brief stopovers, it's great. Even the food is good, pricy, but delicious and served very well. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional platinum recogintion After a flight cancelation this summer and a mis connection our travel plans got messed up. We were standby for three days and stuck in CDG due to high summer loads. During this time front desk manger and all staff staff were exceptionally accommodating and understanding. Felt valued and thankful. Thank you. October 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Payment system Most incompetent. I was doing a third party payment for my parents. they would not have my cc...so i filled up and faxed authority to hotel ref my card and payment for my elderly parents room. This was faxed with alot of inconvenience as we were i n the middle of the French coutryside. The credit card too was a French one. When they got to the hotel they were told that my credit was declined....completely outrageous. At least the hotel should have contacted me and told me why. They had my email address , my land line. all was on the faxed authority form. I had also rung up 3 times and spoke to various members of your staff. In the end my parents paid when this was not meant to be the case. Very disappointed when they are just checking in. Thank heavens they had a nephew with them to help them out. August 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at Sheraton Paris Airport Hotel & Conference Center Club Lounge had long hours for evening Hors D'oeuvres, 2:00 pm - 11:00 pm. Hotel is located right above RER train to Paris that takes 35 to 45 minutes and nine euros per person one way that includes Metro connection. Very convenient for those morning flights that you would otherwise have to get up extra early for if you stayed in downtown Paris. Food in Club Lounge was better than expected. Breakfast buffet was average. Nice modern decor throughout hotel and rooms. Good SPG Platinum recognition. We had two nights before our flight home and this hotel worked out well versus staying in downtown Paris as it was easy to do sightseeing in Paris for the one day we had. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport Hotel Stayed multiple times and always good experirence - check in, upgrades, lounge etc. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. Great location. Great staff. Average restaurant. I'd stay again and not worry about the mediocre food and restaurant. July 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location. The club floor is excellent for a drink and snack and meeting with others.very quiet and very comfortable bed. Think the breakfast could be improved. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient and comfortable Great location within CDG airport. Comfortable bed, nice staff, room and bathroom in good condition. The only drawback is the shower. It is not effective for customers over 6 feet tall. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfortable hotel on my trip Everything was perfect in my room. It was very comfortable and had lots of extra little personal comfort items. The location is perfect for a short stay before returning home. April 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standard The thing that this hotel has going for it is its location. The lobby is okay nothing special check-in was very efficient. The rooms are looking fairly tired and are small oval one does expect in London. The thing that bothered me first was the fact that I cannot find an iron in them and I called the front desk they said there was one but I could not find it. I then called back and they did send one. The second thing that surprised me was when I open the small little fridge it was full of old food which was going moldy. Office leave this at never been checked. The other thing that is a bit surprising as there's no booklet or anything explaining the facilities of the hotel one has to fold to find out. Food in the restaurant is so so nothing special except the price. Lounge is small but adequate. I find it very strange that for a Sheraton there is no pool but the fitness center was fine. Other thing I noticed is that the bedside lamp was broken and had not been fixed surely want to take a quick peek and make sure that was done In conclusion I do not think this hotel is up to the normal standards I expect from Sharon and I do think you might wish to improve this April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience ! Usually I try to avoid to sleep in an airport hotel but my morning flight did not leave me other choice. So after 5 years I was back in the Sheraton CDG. This has been a great experience once again. Hotel is walking distance from all terminals 2. As SPG Platinum I received a beautiful and large Club Room. Fantastic sleep quality (no noise, large and comfortable bed). Hotel is cleaned everywhere (rooms, public space,….). Staff courteous and available above any expectations. Great food in the Lounge Club. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made this Sheraton a warm and welcoming base The kindness and understanding that was given to me by Ismail and ?Sonjia ( I am sorry I forgot her name now, she has long hair that she wears back in a pony tail and is petit, and I think she is a front desk manager) was a beautiful gift. I seriously felt like I was treated like Royalty. The last time I came to the Sheraton at CDG, I felt that the staff were somewhat cold, unncessarily formal and not so helpful. I am so happy to see that the Management has now chosen staff who are so profoundly caring. Other people who helped me were also very cordial and always making sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed all during my stay. I felt that the way in which Sonjia and Ismail reached above and beyond to ensure my comfort (including my service dogs comfort) should be recognized by SPG as to what an ideal SPG professional should be. The service express people were also particularly friendly, understanding and helpful. One time, I was upset that I was not able to rest because someone called me two times more than necessary. When I explained this to the service express person, she was so compassionate which in turn led her to take positive action to make sure that the rest of my stay was restful. The only complaint I had was that rather than having someone from the front desk call me several times asking me when I was going to check out, simply do what is usually done which is to make four p.m. the default check out. My part of the mistake is that I kept on thinking I was done with stuff, but then I kept on pushing back my leave time. The other gift I really appreciated was the suite upgrade. It was especially appreciated when I was told that I lost two suite upgrades because a hotel at first was going to charge me a 125 cleaning fee for my service animal. I canceled that reservation due to their discimination, but lost the two upgrades (That hotel later recanted, refunded me, yet never returned my two suite night awards). Thus, the two nights that Sheraton gave me a suite upgrade (as this was happening around the same time) was another way in which the staff made sure that my service dog and I were truly comfortable and well cared for. I wish that there was a way to show how much Ismail's and Sonjia's kindness meant to me. The least I could do is to tell it to the SPG world. Thank you. Amy Love January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location inside CDG is perfect for access to trains and the airport. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great impression for a one night super short stay Only stayed here to catch an early flight to Venice from Paris. Hotel's location as far as airport goes is perfect!!! Other CDG hotels do not even come close as far as convenience goes! Staff is excellent and so helpful. Lounge is amazing. I am sure it would be easy to take train to Paris but we were so tired and did not want to deal with New Year's Eve crowd. So glad we decided to stay here. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent Sheraton airport hotel Very nice property, which could not be located any better than that, as it is right in the heart of CDG airport, and in front of the shuttle train connecting CDG to the city centre. Rooms are incredibly big and comfortable, whenever compared to many other hotels in Paris. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, from the front office to the housekeepers. The Club lounge is open 24/7, and apparently serving decent food and beverages at all times. Breakfast was good, as well as the wines I tasted the evening before. Complete platinum recognition. The fare is not properly cheap, but still in line with airport hotels of this level. To be strongly recommended. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in CDG Good airport hotel, connected to terminal 2 of CDG. Was granted early checkin as my flight arrived at 8am. Good help from staff December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PILLOWS ARE AWFUL This hotel is the best in Paris CDG area except for the awful pillows December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient In-transit Hotel This hotel was great for an overnight stay between a late arriving flight and an early morning flight. The hotel is located right in terminal two and very close to the airport tram service connecting terminals 1 and 3. The hotel bar and restaurant were open late and early, which was great. Will definitely consider this option again when returning to the US from Europe, Africa or the Middle East. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The Only reasonI stayin the Sheraton is for its location within CDG. Transiting in Winter is not good for all the other airport hotels that is why the Sheraton is perfect . November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay October 2014 Found staff to be helpful, room comfortable and food was good, location exceptional October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is an excellent location for a short stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Needs Facelift When I atayed here, the lobby area and entrance looked very good. However, the room furnishings and overall appearance of the hallways and lounge seemed to be well past their prime. The hallways appeared somewhat dingy and overall cleanliness of the common areas (apart from the lobby) could have been better. October 23, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:37:01.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>