客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience ! Usually I try to avoid to sleep in an airport hotel but my morning flight did not leave me other choice. So after 5 years I was back in the Sheraton CDG. This has been a great experience once again. Hotel is walking distance from all terminals 2. As SPG Platinum I received a beautiful and large Club Room. Fantastic sleep quality (no noise, large and comfortable bed). Hotel is cleaned everywhere (rooms, public space,….). Staff courteous and available above any expectations. Great food in the Lounge Club. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made this Sheraton a warm and welcoming base The kindness and understanding that was given to me by Ismail and ?Sonjia ( I am sorry I forgot her name now, she has long hair that she wears back in a pony tail and is petit, and I think she is a front desk manager) was a beautiful gift. I seriously felt like I was treated like Royalty. The last time I came to the Sheraton at CDG, I felt that the staff were somewhat cold, unncessarily formal and not so helpful. I am so happy to see that the Management has now chosen staff who are so profoundly caring. Other people who helped me were also very cordial and always making sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed all during my stay. I felt that the way in which Sonjia and Ismail reached above and beyond to ensure my comfort (including my service dogs comfort) should be recognized by SPG as to what an ideal SPG professional should be. The service express people were also particularly friendly, understanding and helpful. One time, I was upset that I was not able to rest because someone called me two times more than necessary. When I explained this to the service express person, she was so compassionate which in turn led her to take positive action to make sure that the rest of my stay was restful. The only complaint I had was that rather than having someone from the front desk call me several times asking me when I was going to check out, simply do what is usually done which is to make four p.m. the default check out. My part of the mistake is that I kept on thinking I was done with stuff, but then I kept on pushing back my leave time. The other gift I really appreciated was the suite upgrade. It was especially appreciated when I was told that I lost two suite upgrades because a hotel at first was going to charge me a 125 cleaning fee for my service animal. I canceled that reservation due to their discimination, but lost the two upgrades (That hotel later recanted, refunded me, yet never returned my two suite night awards). Thus, the two nights that Sheraton gave me a suite upgrade (as this was happening around the same time) was another way in which the staff made sure that my service dog and I were truly comfortable and well cared for. I wish that there was a way to show how much Ismail's and Sonjia's kindness meant to me. The least I could do is to tell it to the SPG world. Thank you. Amy Love January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location inside CDG is perfect for access to trains and the airport. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great impression for a one night super short stay Only stayed here to catch an early flight to Venice from Paris. Hotel's location as far as airport goes is perfect!!! Other CDG hotels do not even come close as far as convenience goes! Staff is excellent and so helpful. Lounge is amazing. I am sure it would be easy to take train to Paris but we were so tired and did not want to deal with New Year's Eve crowd. So glad we decided to stay here. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent Sheraton airport hotel Very nice property, which could not be located any better than that, as it is right in the heart of CDG airport, and in front of the shuttle train connecting CDG to the city centre. Rooms are incredibly big and comfortable, whenever compared to many other hotels in Paris. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, from the front office to the housekeepers. The Club lounge is open 24/7, and apparently serving decent food and beverages at all times. Breakfast was good, as well as the wines I tasted the evening before. Complete platinum recognition. The fare is not properly cheap, but still in line with airport hotels of this level. To be strongly recommended. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in CDG Good airport hotel, connected to terminal 2 of CDG. Was granted early checkin as my flight arrived at 8am. Good help from staff December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PILLOWS ARE AWFUL This hotel is the best in Paris CDG area except for the awful pillows December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient In-transit Hotel This hotel was great for an overnight stay between a late arriving flight and an early morning flight. The hotel is located right in terminal two and very close to the airport tram service connecting terminals 1 and 3. The hotel bar and restaurant were open late and early, which was great. Will definitely consider this option again when returning to the US from Europe, Africa or the Middle East. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The Only reasonI stayin the Sheraton is for its location within CDG. Transiting in Winter is not good for all the other airport hotels that is why the Sheraton is perfect . November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay October 2014 Found staff to be helpful, room comfortable and food was good, location exceptional October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location This is an excellent location for a short stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. October 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Needs Facelift When I atayed here, the lobby area and entrance looked very good. However, the room furnishings and overall appearance of the hallways and lounge seemed to be well past their prime. The hallways appeared somewhat dingy and overall cleanliness of the common areas (apart from the lobby) could have been better. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unexpected layover was fantastic! We got caught in the Lufthansa strike and had to spend an additional night in Paris. The Sheraton is right in the terminal and I am an SPG member. It ended up being one of the best Sheraton stays I've ever had! On check in we were welcomed by not only the check in desk but a manager. I am a gold SPG member and they upgraded me to the Club Level. We had a very good dinner at the restaurant that evening. The Club on the Club Level was great, with a wide selection of food and beverages. Upon return to our room there was a fresh bowl of berries and some juice. At turndown service they gave us some Hermes soap (full size bar in a case) and some Hermes cologne. Bathroom was great with a separate shower and bath. Beds were comfortable and it was incredibly quite for an airport hotel. I would stay here even if I wasn't needing to be at the airport!! Thank you for making what could have been a horrible layover a pretty darn nice experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food in Restaurant Unacceptable We had dinner on our first night:-Food was unacceptable. Ordered a simple club sandwich. When I complained to the head person that the Club sandwich had egg on it he just said than the component should have been on the menu. Breakfast one morning: terrible. Had waffle which appeared to be a frozen waffle. Server for breakfast was not acceptable and when I needed water I found him out in lobby talking to another staff member. However, Mr. FLORIAN ESTEVE, Night Manager, made an adjustment, apologized and was very attentive. Give MR. Esteve a fine reward for attending to this issue. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CDG Airport $10 for a Coke and $25 for a hamburger mediocre at best skip this area October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn out, needs refurbish This hotel should be used only when passing through and airport access is first priority. The rooms smelled, carpets dirty and worn out, and the experience was far less than I expect from an SPG property. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good and practical choice The hotel has a great location for CDG and is arguably a better value than many hotels in Paris for business and tourism (when on a budget). As a platinum member, I think it was outstanding. I got an upgrade to a comfortable suite. The internet speed was good, the breakfast was outstanding and the club lounge was small but very pleasant. The quality of sleep was very good and the rooms are absolutely quite. Breakfast in the restaurant is very pricey (like the rest of Paris), but it was memorable with a good assortment of smoked fish, cocktail shrimp, omelets, meats and breads. Getting this under the SPG Plat program was a real treat. The RER train into Paris leaves downstairs and takes about 45 minutes to get to the central stations. A day pass (zones 1-5) costs about $25/Day. If you can afford a little extra time it is very manageable. I would easily go back to this hotel, now that I am familiar with the train system. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inside the Train Terminal within CDG First, the reason to stay here is because you have an early flight out of CDG. The location is unparalleled, especially if you are on Delta or Air France, which fly out of terminal 2E. Breakfast was expensive at 33 Euros and not special enough to warrant such a high price tag. WiFi is not free. Everywhere else in Italy and France, it is. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four star hotel at a six star price. Upon arrival we tried to use the room safe unsuccessfully. Called reception, waited for ten minutes and called again. After 10 minutes housekeeping arrived and determined the safe wasn't working. they called a technician who arrived about 10 minutes later and replaced the batteries. He had to call housekeeping to set the code, another 15 minutes gone. After dinner my wife discovered, much to her dismay, there was no toilet paper. After two calls and 20 minutes we received the toilet paper. Pillows are terrible, no substance, like sleeping without a pillow. Other than the location, inside the airport, which is very convenient for early flights, the hotel is average at best. Free wifi is only available in lobby areas, no free wifi in rooms. Restaurant service is incredibly slow, 20 minutes for a toasted ham and cheese sandwich. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young4ever Great place to stay for airport accessibility. Food was very average, but fine for our purposes. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good location very quiet. very convenient location, right above the TGV station and 2E terminal.(which made my early next day departure pleasant). September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service and Employee Knowledge I travel extensively and use many different Hotel Chains, but SPG is my primary choice. My recent visit to the SPG at the Paris Hotel was very disappointing. My shower was backed up, unbeknownst to me. As a result my leather shoes were ruined and my some of my clothes were soaked. My concern was the lack of professionalism from the front desk at making amends and the damage to my clothing and shoes. Also, the internet went out in the hotel and numerous people were having difficulty logging in. And I was accused of logging in from the Lobby and they instead took my points away so they would not charge me a fee. The cleaning staff also used my towels to clean the floors and I had to call back to have them come and clean the shower and floors again correctly with a mop and sponge. September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Airport Hotel Conveniently placed hotel at the centre of Paris CDG T2. Expensive for what it is. Hotel signage directions in T2 non existent! Two staff at check in and only two customers ahead of us and it still took 25 minutes to get our keys. Air crew arrived to check in while we were waiting and a third member of staff appeared, checked them in then disappeared again! Meal in the casual dining restaurant distinctly average and very expensive. Breakfast was a budget hotel experience. Stay at this hotel if you really need to but only if you can get a super discounted rate. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was a welcome sight, very convenient. The hotel is very nice, to say the least, for an airport hotel. Is is located perfectly for rail, bus and airline travelers. It was very clean and quiet. Everyone on the Staff was very nice from check-in to check-out. I don't think they upgraded us at check-in, but we were so tired we did not care. The only hangup was the Concierge we went to spoke very little or no English and was extremely difficult to understand. Other than that, what a great place to stay!!!! September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location for morning flyers. Nice rooms. But. Chaotic experience. One lift broken. Long waits at elevators resulted.Lineups at checkout, not enough staff. Breakfast on time but food not hot. Staff gave bad information about time needed to reach myairport gate, could have missed plane. Taxi driver had hard time finding entrance signage not great September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL CHANGES POLITIC ? 2 years ago I stay in your hotel and wit gold card SPG I have accept to 4th floor lounge for free. This time to have access to this lounge with same gold card SPG I have to pay 65€. why ? September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by rude, obnoxious staff greeted me the checkin agent.. grabbed my passport, didnt smile. told me there were no upgrades but then tried to sell me an upgrade. i immediately asked to speak to the manager on duty. He was very nice and responsive. I have stayed here many times, this was an awful experience. when we got to the room.. it was dirty. the carpet had an enormous stain on it September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only problem I had The one problem I had was that we were put into a Club Room, with the free wi-fi, etc., but I was not told that there was a 60 Euro upcharge for that. If I had been told I would not have taken it, as, having stayed at this hotel several times before, the normal rooms were perfectly fine. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for an early start We chose this hotel because of its proximity to CdG's main Terminals and because I am an SPG Platinum Member. Couldn't be better placed. Staff were welcoming and very helpful. Highly recommended. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WiFi It is absolutely absurd that in this day and age this high end hotel charged 19 euro for WiFi. If you stay at a downscale hotel it is free. You need to move into the 21st century and supply WiFi for your guests in other than the lobby. August 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:51:37.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_125, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>