Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1310 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon arrival, I was disappointed, booked a room with a view, I was told the only room available was over-looking the pool or a ground level (choose the latter). The room dirty, sliding glass door had dirty hand prints and smudges. Room service slow 1 1/2 hr for 2 sandwiches. August 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be coming back Cons: 1. Long wait to check in 2. Charged $24 for parking which was often in a dirt lot (I couldn’t find a mention of this fee anywhere on the website and I went back to look when I got home) 3. Charged $14 a night for the resort fee but was never told it included an hour of bike rental or paddle board rental, I didn’t figure that out until I was back home and trying to find any place where it mentioned the parking fee. 4. They don’t have queen beds in the rooms with two beds. I knew this going in but had forgotten just how small those seem when I was sharing it with my child. 5. No hot breakfast options except for hot cereal. 6. Overall the club lounge food wasn’t bad it just wasn’t good. Pros: Nice pool at the main tower although it is often very crowded Club lounge staff was very nice and helpful I have been a SPG member for 10+ years. This was my worst experience at a Sheraton hotel. Check-in was painful, the wait was long and then when I got up to the front desk it took even longer. I had called the SPG number beforehand about upgrading to the club floor/access and was told to do it at the front desk. The person at the desk told me I needed to call SPG to get a club level room and expected me to know the number, after I asked for it she went back to find it and that took about 10 minutes. I finally pulled out my phone and found it before she did. I called SPG and they said they showed that they didn't have any club floor room available. I kept her on the line and went back to the front desk where the woman confirmed that they didn't have any rooms so I wasn’t sure why I was having to call to get a room that wasn’t available! I had the two talk since what I really was interested in was the club lounge access and the front desk person didn’t seem to understand what I wanted. She had to go and talk to her manager a couple of times (but the manager never came out to talk to me). After she finally figured out how many extra points it would take I was able to get a room. We went up to the room and then headed to the club floor lounge to get something to drink only to find that our key cards were not keyed properly to give us club floor access. During our stay the staff at the club lounge was very pleasant and the food wasn’t bad just not good, there was no hot food except for oatmeal at the breakfast. I ended up changing rooms to a king and paid the extra $20 for a roll-away bed after the first two nights since the double bed was not comfortable since I was sharing it with my youngest child. They were helpful in changing rooms and at that point they had availability on the club floor level which was nice. The rest of the stay was fine except when it came to check out. The TV checkout system wasn’t working and of course the line was long at the front desk. I waited to hand someone my key and had them send the invoice to my email since we were running late by then. When I got home I found that I had been charged $100 dollars for each of the three nights after I had changed rooms. I had double checked that it was the same number of points to upgrade to the club floor room with access versus just having club lounge access. So I got to call and hassle with that when I got home. Once I finally was able to talk to someone they refunded me the $300. August 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by convenient location but Hotel charges $14 night for Internet and tennis a total rip off since I neither brought a laptop nor play tennis. They charge $24 night for you to park in a dirt lot with no sidewalks. The system to enter exit is almost always non functioning so you need to buzz for help. Parking can be quite far from entrances so this is also a total ripoff. Hallways are never cleaned nor vacuumed. They "forgot" to make up 1 day. Front reservation counter service quite slow. Overall not well run August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wexcellent Sheraton Stay We enjoyed one of our best stays at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Tina in particular, who checked us in was exceptional and I would rate her a 10+ We hope to see her again and would love to be in room 1269 when we return next year!!! August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid we have been platinum members since 1998 and never compelled to review because the brand speaks for itself. This is without any doubt the dirtiest hotel we've ever stayed in. Poorly located, unresponsive staff, cold food, but above all else, it is just filthy. The lift smells of vomit (fresh), the carpets need a rip up, and the food leftovers in corridors are at least 12 hours old. We timed! Bathrooms and balconies designed for vertically challenged people, or some of the pets swarming in the rooms. What a poor experience. Next time we will stay downtown. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views and conveniently located We had a Bay Tower room, over looking the bay. The room was very spacious, clean, had a balcony with a great view of the bay and also planes taking off and landing. I was initially concerned with noise when I saw just how close to the airport the hotel was, but this did not prove to be a problem. I stayed just one night, with my wife and 2 kids, while we were in town to visit The USS Midway and Coronado Island. July 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Web site pictures not correct I planned a trip to San Diego with great care and was delighted to have found the Marina Sheraton. That is, until I got there and discovered that the pictures of the rooms on the web site were misnamed. I had booked a suite and had printed the picture of the room and had it on the refrigerator for weeks. I prepaid the three-night stay. When we checked in, we found out that the rooms pictures were not correct and we had a much smaller room than we thought we had booked. After finally convincing the management that the website said something different than their computer were saying, they only offered me a $50 per night concession. The catch is that this credit would have to be spent in the hotel (at a restaurant or the spa, for example). All in all, they did nothing for me even though they made a HUGE mistake and ruined the trip for me and my family. I would not recommend this hotel primarily because the staff is unresponsive. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep!!! Stayed 1 night in room 520 (Tower A) and it was awful. Room itself was clean and tidy, but the noise from the air vents in room was terrible. Sounded like there was maintenance work happening directly above room. Reported it to reception, but it continued until I gave in and got up to leave at 3AM!!! No sleep whatsoever, so complete waste of time for me staying there. Needless to say, I was exhausted flying back to UK via Newark that day. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet I found my stay here comfortable and quiet. The skyline of San Diego was a bonus. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Good: Check in went well. Friendly staff. The suite wasn't ready but we arrived a little early and just waited by the pool and had drinks and food until they called us. Valet was great too. Room was comfortable with nice view of city and bay. Great maid service. Easy check out. Disappointment: Took over an hour to have our baggage brought to our room. We ended up just retrieving it ourselves on a cart. The lobby was busy and we tried to be patient, but an hour is too long. We booked and paid for a Marina Suite 2 months in advance but were assigned a downgraded Bay Suite without being told. When we inquired, about the error we were told no Marina Suites were available. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view and friendly staff I had a very good stay in Sheraton San Diego . The facilities are much better than other Sheratons , especially the large club lounge with the amazing view. Happy hour has some good chose of food, but I'm confused a little bit that all the alcohol drinks are not complimentary. Your staffs are well trained and friendly, I used the Spg desk to check in, friendly agent Ms. Wenwen gave me a upgrade to bay tower which has a fabulous view face to the harbour, and she also helped me l lot with some chose for dinner, so I went to a delicious Asian restaurant by her recommendation. Thanks to her. I have been to other Starwood hotels in San Diego , but your hotel makes me feel warm and it will be my first choice of next visit. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and fabulous staff From check in to check out, my stay was perfect. The free shuttle from the airport was great, and the staff were so friendly. The pools were beautiful, the room immaculate, and the food in every restaurant was top notch. From Nancy at the front desk to Bryan in Quinn's, everyone had a smile and a warm welcome to San Diego. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a seamless weekend of relaxation. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large, comfortable room Stayed in the Bay Tower. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Good size too. Loved having the balcony to sit every night overlooking the bay and watch boats and people go by. Very little noise after sliding door closed. Used the pool at the Marina Tower since it was larger and loved it. The only issue I have with the room was there was only one mirror - in the bathroom. No mirror in the main room at all! Two women trying to get ready was very cramped. Also, no full length mirror. We women need things like that! Everything else was great! Loved it! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great food The only downside to this property is its confusing layout and room numbering system, at least if your party happens to be staying in the Lanai building. Once you figure out where your room is, however, all is well and it meets the usual Sheraton standards - with the addition of excellent food in the restaurants. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food/Fedex Svcs As a former chef, I found the banquet dinners to be sub-par. For example, at the banquet dinners offered on the 26 & 27, the food was cold. As well, on the 27th the chocolate torte dessert offered was ice cold to the point of being frozen. I wished to fedex a parcel to my home address, but due to their procedures the cost would have been 10 - 15 times the value of the goods to be shipped. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Nice Hotel, Friendly Service !! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and friendly staff They were willing to fix anything that went wrong and went above and beyond to accommodate my family when the room we reserved was not available upon arrival. rooms are very nice and the views were amazing! Staff was nice and went out of their way to make our stay a great one for the mishaps. Thank you! June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This is the first time I have written a review on this site. I usually LOVE all spg hotels, and have received terrific service. This hotel did not meet my expectations. First, check in took over 30 minutes. After 15 minutes, I called the hotel from my cell phone. I was told that it would take 15 minutes to send over help from the other tower and told to wait. The room was supposed to be on the "Upper Floor", which I paid extra for. I paid for 2 rooms, and neither were on an Upper Floor. The room did not include the usual gold/platinum amenities such as shaving cream, etc. When I was departing, the parking gate would not open. The intercom either did not work or was not answered. We had to get out, wait in line, and request to leave. Even leaving the parking lot took extra time. Terrible experience. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was not quite the Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina. We booked the Hotel and Marina at 1380 Harbor Island Drive but when we arrived we were told we were actually in another Sheraton down the road. This hotel is not listed on the Sheraton or SPG sites. Everyone is booked into the main hotel at 1380 Harbor but not everyone stays there. Everyone does however pay the 1380 rates. The quality of the secondary hotel is just that, secondary. The halls are dirty, the carpet soiled and there were no towel racks and the one hook for toilet kits in the bathroom was broken. A travesty. We would have left had we not had appointments to see some vessels at the boat show. Thanks to the Sheraton and SPG for the ethics lesson. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 Night Family Vacation at the Sheraton Marina We just got back from a seven night trip to San Diego with my family (12 month old son and 4 year old daughter). After reading a number of the reviews about the hotel before my trip, I thought I would take the time to comment on how it went. First off, lots of positives! We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel was full so we did not receive an upgrade but our view of the marina was beautiful on the 9th Floor. We also requested a fridge and crib and they were both promptly delivered upon our arrival. We were also able to check-in early, which was a bonus. I also liked that I could text the concierge if I needed something - great feature! Since I also plan events for a living, I requested a tour of the meeting facilities. Elisa Hobbs was very kind to spend some time showing me all of the meeting rooms in both the Marina and Bay tower. She also took very good care of me throughout my stay. I was very impressed with the meeting space. Although I wish more of the rooms had prettier views, the space was nice and there was LOTS of it. I would recommend the hotel whether or not you need a location close to the airport (we were not bothered by the planes throughout our stay). I would also consider the Bay Tower if we were to stay at the hotel again. Although I don't think it has club access or a spa, the Bay Tower has recently been renovated and the rooms are much nicer/bigger, seems cleaner, more "airy" and much less crowded. It's seems a little secluded but it had a nice feel, even though the pool is smaller. Probably much easier to get in/out of, if you're staying more than a few nights. And, a few areas of improvement...the rooms in the Marina tower were small (VERY small for a family of four). It also wasn't as clean as I would prefer when I arrived but I texted the concierge and housekeeping immediately came and gave it a better clean that day. I didn't like the crib that we borrowed (looked like a hospital crib), I would have preferred to bring our own pack-n-play. I'm not sure if the crib sheet was even clean. We also had several issues with our keys...we had to go to the front desk and get them re-keyed several times. I also had two reservations for our 7 night trip (because I used points for half the trip) and that was an issue with keys, parking, club access, etc.. Everyone at the front desk was nice but Suzanna (she was even at the SPG counter). I talked to her twice - she was rude and not very helpful. Also, they told me the pool was 80 degrees but it felt VERY cold, I can't imagine it was that warm but maybe it was? Overall, we had a nice stay. The location to the airport was a little troublesome because we had to almost drive through the airport traffic when coming/going from the hotel but it was very close to the highway so when we went to our different activities (Sea World, Zoo, Legoland, etc.), it wasn't too bad. I would recommend the hotel to other travelers! Jennie June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but enjoyable Stayed 1 night at this hotel before taking a flight in the morning. Book a Deluxe-king and was upgrade to a Marina suite - Marina Tower. I was amazed a the size and comfort of the room. Room service was very quick and the food was delicious. On the 10th floor, I got a nice view at night from the room balconies and an even better one in the morning when I woke up, overlooking the marina below. The Club lounge was an amazing place to eat (top floor with surrounding windows to see the local marina and navy base) although breakfast choices were limited in my view. What was available, I enjoyed. Billing error for Internet charge was corrected very quickly when brought up. Courteous staff. This hotel will serve as a great base when I return to San Diego. June 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Hotel condition This hotel should classified as Four Points Sheraton and not a Sheraton... June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be a pleasure to stay here This has been my go to hotel in San Diego for the last 3 or 4 years as I am there every four to six weeks - that is a lot of stays- I loved the marina views, comfortable concierge lounge, location, and fairly consistent customer service. Unfortunately, my last three visits I have experienced a progressive decline in customer service and rudeness at the front desk as well as long lines and waits, no platinum recognition, being assigned lousy, noisy rooms (my last stay left me exhausted, not rested) which are getting worn; overcrowded and, therefore, very noisy concierge lounge and constantly malfunctioning parking lot key machine so you also wait at the parking lot after paying $24 for the privilege of parking in a gravel lot not a short walk from the hotel entrance. Since the third bad experience is the charm, and with the recent addition of a ridiculous $14 resort fee, I sadly will end my stays here. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is incredible. The young lady who checked us in was so helpful and made sure we where taken care of May 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by misc charges, undisclosed I requested a copy of the bill sent by email and never received. I was forced to pay for internet ,tho I did not need it. Have contacted the hotel on 3 occasions to get a copy of the bill with no results. No call backs to explain the details of the bill. The hotel nickel and dime you without explanation. May 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has staff and accounting problems I was doubled billed for my stay at the hotel. A phone call to resolve the issue has not been returned. I have also emailed the hotel. Another problem was that the airport shuttle did not arrive after 25 min. Several guest took a taxi to the airport. Finally, I wanted to switch my room to the Lanai area because a friend was not going to use the room. Because I wanted to switch the hotel did charge me the full rate even though I had made my room reservation several months before. The hotel acted like I was making the reservation that day. I still have not received a detailed bill. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charged me twice for the same room I had the worst experience at this place. Since they advertised a room at a discounted rate if it is pre-paid, I reserved a room and paid for it. However, when I checked out, they charged me again claiming that they could not find any record of me of paying for the room. Even though they admitted that I had paid for the room based on the records that I provided, they did not admit their mistake and did not apologize for their mistake. This type of mistake or irresponsible behavior is not expected of an organization like Sheraton. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Consistent Hotel Still my home away from home when visiting San Diego. Great location, just minutes from both Downtown and the Airport. One of the best looking club lounges with a superb view and great service. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Home away from Home OVERALL IMPRESSION: My San Diego home away from home. The location of the hotel is great, located adjacent to the Airport and just 5 minutes from Downtown San Diego. You can't go wrong by being next to the Marina. SPG RECOGNITION: Again consistently recognizes your of SPG status. The front desk staff Platinum status and offered a nice Marina suite upgrade. THE ROOM: Always Clean and well maintained. Nice nautical theme. Spacious and moderately stylish. You can't beat the view. LOCATION: On the Marina adjacent to the Airport and only 3-5 minutes drive to downtown San Diego. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Club Floor offering is ample and full of selections with regards to breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres. The staff is very accommodating and always friendly. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:41:00.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1310, tr_1310
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>