空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Web site pictures not correct I planned a trip to San Diego with great care and was delighted to have found the Marina Sheraton. That is, until I got there and discovered that the pictures of the rooms on the web site were misnamed. I had booked a suite and had printed the picture of the room and had it on the refrigerator for weeks. I prepaid the three-night stay. When we checked in, we found out that the rooms pictures were not correct and we had a much smaller room than we thought we had booked. After finally convincing the management that the website said something different than their computer were saying, they only offered me a $50 per night concession. The catch is that this credit would have to be spent in the hotel (at a restaurant or the spa, for example). All in all, they did nothing for me even though they made a HUGE mistake and ruined the trip for me and my family. I would not recommend this hotel primarily because the staff is unresponsive. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Sleep!!! Stayed 1 night in room 520 (Tower A) and it was awful. Room itself was clean and tidy, but the noise from the air vents in room was terrible. Sounded like there was maintenance work happening directly above room. Reported it to reception, but it continued until I gave in and got up to leave at 3AM!!! No sleep whatsoever, so complete waste of time for me staying there. Needless to say, I was exhausted flying back to UK via Newark that day. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet I found my stay here comfortable and quiet. The skyline of San Diego was a bonus. July 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Good: Check in went well. Friendly staff. The suite wasn't ready but we arrived a little early and just waited by the pool and had drinks and food until they called us. Valet was great too. Room was comfortable with nice view of city and bay. Great maid service. Easy check out. Disappointment: Took over an hour to have our baggage brought to our room. We ended up just retrieving it ourselves on a cart. The lobby was busy and we tried to be patient, but an hour is too long. We booked and paid for a Marina Suite 2 months in advance but were assigned a downgraded Bay Suite without being told. When we inquired, about the error we were told no Marina Suites were available. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing view and friendly staff I had a very good stay in Sheraton San Diego . The facilities are much better than other Sheratons , especially the large club lounge with the amazing view. Happy hour has some good chose of food, but I'm confused a little bit that all the alcohol drinks are not complimentary. Your staffs are well trained and friendly, I used the Spg desk to check in, friendly agent Ms. Wenwen gave me a upgrade to bay tower which has a fabulous view face to the harbour, and she also helped me l lot with some chose for dinner, so I went to a delicious Asian restaurant by her recommendation. Thanks to her. I have been to other Starwood hotels in San Diego , but your hotel makes me feel warm and it will be my first choice of next visit. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and fabulous staff From check in to check out, my stay was perfect. The free shuttle from the airport was great, and the staff were so friendly. The pools were beautiful, the room immaculate, and the food in every restaurant was top notch. From Nancy at the front desk to Bryan in Quinn's, everyone had a smile and a warm welcome to San Diego. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a seamless weekend of relaxation. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large, comfortable room Stayed in the Bay Tower. Room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Good size too. Loved having the balcony to sit every night overlooking the bay and watch boats and people go by. Very little noise after sliding door closed. Used the pool at the Marina Tower since it was larger and loved it. The only issue I have with the room was there was only one mirror - in the bathroom. No mirror in the main room at all! Two women trying to get ready was very cramped. Also, no full length mirror. We women need things like that! Everything else was great! Loved it! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location, great food The only downside to this property is its confusing layout and room numbering system, at least if your party happens to be staying in the Lanai building. Once you figure out where your room is, however, all is well and it meets the usual Sheraton standards - with the addition of excellent food in the restaurants. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquet food/Fedex Svcs As a former chef, I found the banquet dinners to be sub-par. For example, at the banquet dinners offered on the 26 & 27, the food was cold. As well, on the 27th the chocolate torte dessert offered was ice cold to the point of being frozen. I wished to fedex a parcel to my home address, but due to their procedures the cost would have been 10 - 15 times the value of the goods to be shipped. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! Nice Hotel, Friendly Service !! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and friendly staff They were willing to fix anything that went wrong and went above and beyond to accommodate my family when the room we reserved was not available upon arrival. rooms are very nice and the views were amazing! Staff was nice and went out of their way to make our stay a great one for the mishaps. Thank you! June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This is the first time I have written a review on this site. I usually LOVE all spg hotels, and have received terrific service. This hotel did not meet my expectations. First, check in took over 30 minutes. After 15 minutes, I called the hotel from my cell phone. I was told that it would take 15 minutes to send over help from the other tower and told to wait. The room was supposed to be on the "Upper Floor", which I paid extra for. I paid for 2 rooms, and neither were on an Upper Floor. The room did not include the usual gold/platinum amenities such as shaving cream, etc. When I was departing, the parking gate would not open. The intercom either did not work or was not answered. We had to get out, wait in line, and request to leave. Even leaving the parking lot took extra time. Terrible experience. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was not quite the Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina. We booked the Hotel and Marina at 1380 Harbor Island Drive but when we arrived we were told we were actually in another Sheraton down the road. This hotel is not listed on the Sheraton or SPG sites. Everyone is booked into the main hotel at 1380 Harbor but not everyone stays there. Everyone does however pay the 1380 rates. The quality of the secondary hotel is just that, secondary. The halls are dirty, the carpet soiled and there were no towel racks and the one hook for toilet kits in the bathroom was broken. A travesty. We would have left had we not had appointments to see some vessels at the boat show. Thanks to the Sheraton and SPG for the ethics lesson. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7 Night Family Vacation at the Sheraton Marina We just got back from a seven night trip to San Diego with my family (12 month old son and 4 year old daughter). After reading a number of the reviews about the hotel before my trip, I thought I would take the time to comment on how it went. First off, lots of positives! We very much enjoyed our stay. The hotel was full so we did not receive an upgrade but our view of the marina was beautiful on the 9th Floor. We also requested a fridge and crib and they were both promptly delivered upon our arrival. We were also able to check-in early, which was a bonus. I also liked that I could text the concierge if I needed something - great feature! Since I also plan events for a living, I requested a tour of the meeting facilities. Elisa Hobbs was very kind to spend some time showing me all of the meeting rooms in both the Marina and Bay tower. She also took very good care of me throughout my stay. I was very impressed with the meeting space. Although I wish more of the rooms had prettier views, the space was nice and there was LOTS of it. I would recommend the hotel whether or not you need a location close to the airport (we were not bothered by the planes throughout our stay). I would also consider the Bay Tower if we were to stay at the hotel again. Although I don't think it has club access or a spa, the Bay Tower has recently been renovated and the rooms are much nicer/bigger, seems cleaner, more "airy" and much less crowded. It's seems a little secluded but it had a nice feel, even though the pool is smaller. Probably much easier to get in/out of, if you're staying more than a few nights. And, a few areas of improvement...the rooms in the Marina tower were small (VERY small for a family of four). It also wasn't as clean as I would prefer when I arrived but I texted the concierge and housekeeping immediately came and gave it a better clean that day. I didn't like the crib that we borrowed (looked like a hospital crib), I would have preferred to bring our own pack-n-play. I'm not sure if the crib sheet was even clean. We also had several issues with our keys...we had to go to the front desk and get them re-keyed several times. I also had two reservations for our 7 night trip (because I used points for half the trip) and that was an issue with keys, parking, club access, etc.. Everyone at the front desk was nice but Suzanna (she was even at the SPG counter). I talked to her twice - she was rude and not very helpful. Also, they told me the pool was 80 degrees but it felt VERY cold, I can't imagine it was that warm but maybe it was? Overall, we had a nice stay. The location to the airport was a little troublesome because we had to almost drive through the airport traffic when coming/going from the hotel but it was very close to the highway so when we went to our different activities (Sea World, Zoo, Legoland, etc.), it wasn't too bad. I would recommend the hotel to other travelers! Jennie June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay but enjoyable Stayed 1 night at this hotel before taking a flight in the morning. Book a Deluxe-king and was upgrade to a Marina suite - Marina Tower. I was amazed a the size and comfort of the room. Room service was very quick and the food was delicious. On the 10th floor, I got a nice view at night from the room balconies and an even better one in the morning when I woke up, overlooking the marina below. The Club lounge was an amazing place to eat (top floor with surrounding windows to see the local marina and navy base) although breakfast choices were limited in my view. What was available, I enjoyed. Billing error for Internet charge was corrected very quickly when brought up. Courteous staff. This hotel will serve as a great base when I return to San Diego. June 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by OVER CHARGED!!! I RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK YOUR BILL. I WAS CHARGE A PARKING FEE WHEN I DIDN'T EVEN DRIVE THERE. I BELIEVE THIS IS NOT LEGAL. I WAS CHARGE A DIFFERENT FEE FROM WHAT I WAS SUPPOSED TO AND WHEN I CALLED THE BILLING DEPARTMENT TO FIX THE ISSUE, THEY GAVE ME THE RUN-AROUND!! June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Hotel condition This hotel should classified as Four Points Sheraton and not a Sheraton... June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be a pleasure to stay here This has been my go to hotel in San Diego for the last 3 or 4 years as I am there every four to six weeks - that is a lot of stays- I loved the marina views, comfortable concierge lounge, location, and fairly consistent customer service. Unfortunately, my last three visits I have experienced a progressive decline in customer service and rudeness at the front desk as well as long lines and waits, no platinum recognition, being assigned lousy, noisy rooms (my last stay left me exhausted, not rested) which are getting worn; overcrowded and, therefore, very noisy concierge lounge and constantly malfunctioning parking lot key machine so you also wait at the parking lot after paying $24 for the privilege of parking in a gravel lot not a short walk from the hotel entrance. Since the third bad experience is the charm, and with the recent addition of a ridiculous $14 resort fee, I sadly will end my stays here. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel is incredible. The young lady who checked us in was so helpful and made sure we where taken care of May 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by misc charges, undisclosed I requested a copy of the bill sent by email and never received. I was forced to pay for internet ,tho I did not need it. Have contacted the hotel on 3 occasions to get a copy of the bill with no results. No call backs to explain the details of the bill. The hotel nickel and dime you without explanation. May 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has staff and accounting problems I was doubled billed for my stay at the hotel. A phone call to resolve the issue has not been returned. I have also emailed the hotel. Another problem was that the airport shuttle did not arrive after 25 min. Several guest took a taxi to the airport. Finally, I wanted to switch my room to the Lanai area because a friend was not going to use the room. Because I wanted to switch the hotel did charge me the full rate even though I had made my room reservation several months before. The hotel acted like I was making the reservation that day. I still have not received a detailed bill. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charged me twice for the same room I had the worst experience at this place. Since they advertised a room at a discounted rate if it is pre-paid, I reserved a room and paid for it. However, when I checked out, they charged me again claiming that they could not find any record of me of paying for the room. Even though they admitted that I had paid for the room based on the records that I provided, they did not admit their mistake and did not apologize for their mistake. This type of mistake or irresponsible behavior is not expected of an organization like Sheraton. May 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Consistent Hotel Still my home away from home when visiting San Diego. Great location, just minutes from both Downtown and the Airport. One of the best looking club lounges with a superb view and great service. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still Home away from Home OVERALL IMPRESSION: My San Diego home away from home. The location of the hotel is great, located adjacent to the Airport and just 5 minutes from Downtown San Diego. You can't go wrong by being next to the Marina. SPG RECOGNITION: Again consistently recognizes your of SPG status. The front desk staff acknowledged.my Platinum status and offered a nice Marina suite upgrade. THE ROOM: Always Clean and well maintained. Nice nautical theme. Spacious and moderately stylish. You can't beat the view. LOCATION: On the Marina adjacent to the Airport and only 3-5 minutes drive to downtown San Diego. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Club Floor offering is ample and full of selections with regards to breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres. The staff is very accommodating and always friendly. April 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall good I'd like to recommend this hotel to others. However, you have to check your room card key frequently. Because magnetic bar of this key gets damaged easily. In my case, my key did not working after 5 day stay. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and a family vacation This property hosted several conferences while we were in town. We were on a personal family trip but did not notice anything out of order due to the extra people. The property is very nice and consists of 3 different areas. We stayed in the Marina. I am an SPG Platinum member and was treated accordingly. We had an amazing suite upgrade with views of the marina and the military base across the bay. As a former military family we enjoyed watching the helicopters doing exercises along with the ships. Room service was good. The team went out of the way to welcome us and thank us for being SPG members every chance they could. I want to thank a few employees who helped us: Oscar at the bell desk who helped us with scissors and our bags, Alonzo at room service along with Paulo who helped us make great room service choices, Darla is the club lounge was so friendly and accommodating especially when I missed the morning coffee. April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bad reviews don't lie! By far the worst SPG experience I've ever had. I've been with SPG for a long time and have been both Platinum and Gold. Currently I am gold. This hotel's staff was rude, unresponsive and could not care less about the SPG program. I arrived late and as a result had my reservation cancelled. They were nice enough to reinstate it but at a different tower and in a smaller room. The front desk staff could not care less. She was rude, indignant and could not care less. Further, I was told that Club Access at this property was only for Platinum members, not gold. But as a gold I could pay $30 per night for access. I spend thousands of dollars per year on SPG properties. Really? You're going to charge me $30?? Finally, even though I was granted the late checkout, I had the cleaning staff knock on my door no fewer than three times. The management of this hotel needs to be upgraded. I have many choices when coming to San Diego for business. This particular Sheraton is no longer on that list. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel provided great base for trip to San Diego ! My wife and I spent 5 nights at the Hotel and Marina in San Diego and were extremely pleased with every feature at the Hotel ! The staff were all knowledgable and helpful, hotel is spacious and well attended, gym is open 24 hours, nice pools, great views of the city and marina, food was fresh and easily available, parking is a little expensive, but valets were helpful and fast, room rates are reasonable for the quality and location of the hotel. Our favorite feature was the park along the water which provided a great place for our daily walk every morning. Thanks to the staff...we will see you again soon ! March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break in San Diego Excellent hotel for families and Platinum members (lounge is very convenient with a great view) Pool is big. Views are outstanding. Location is next to airport and close to family attractions. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in San Diego A great hotel with beautiful views, comfortable rooms, and extremely friendly staff. I really enjoyed my stay and look forward to staying at this property again on my next visit to San Diego. One of the best atmospheres of all the SPG properties where I've stayed! March 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:47.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>