Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1384 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Accomdations The flight we were supposed to take was cancelled and the airlines gave me a voucher. The room we were given was disgusting. We found bugs in the bathroom, the carpet was soiled and the beds did not look clean. There was no way we could sleep in the room. I did not open my bags! After calling the front desk and complaining we were given another room, but I was just not comfortable. September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disenchanted We are still waiting on a follow up from our issues we experienced during our stay. We were also promised credit or refund, for our inconvenience. We certainly hope the dangerous bathroom was corrected immediately, and the construction noise was resolved. We love this location, it is one of our favorites, however, we are disappointed with our last visit, mainly with the female manager we had to deal with. September 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by San Diego Hotel is Excellent in regards to location and facilities. Valet staff are Extraordinary and helpful with all you needs as you arrive and access your vehicle. Room was great. Check - in ...not so good. Club lounge in the evening...WORST service I have ever had. Club lounge in the morning provided excellent service. September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view First of all our room had stains on the carpet , then I found hairs on the ceiling of the bathroom . Not acceptable for the price of the room per night . The hotel itself was very nice . The staff were very accommodating and pleasant to talk to . August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! This hotel was set on the marina and the views were stunning from my room. The staff were friendly and the food was very good. The breakfast was pricey for the food, but it's a hotel so I didn't expect a cheap meal. The outdoor areas (pool, boat rentals, fire pit area) are well lit and very inviting. Highly recommended location, You can get an Uber pickup from the door if you don't want to take a cab as the area is generally very full of them. One final note, this hotel is very close to the airport so a shuttle is available and there are several restaurants within walking distance. August 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too many hidden charges and contradicting information I booked our reservation by phone and requested for king size bed on the upper floor. Receptionist then gave me the daily rate, resort fees and other taxes. Never mentioned the DAILY $32 self-parking and $37 valet parking fees. We stayed for 2 nights so we incurred $80 in parking fees including taxes. Upon checking in, the receptionist was giving me a double bed room insisting that it was the only room available. I argued that I made a specific request and we are celebrating our anniversary and that was the only time she gave me a king size bed on the upper floor. Housekeeping did not clean our room the next day. I then asked for the green program $5 voucher which can be used on food and beverage in return for the missed housekeeping service. This voucher was offered to me upon checking-in but now the receptionist informed me that the voucher is only offered on my 3rd night of stay. I asked them why did they offer me this program knowing that I am only staying for 2 nights. Finally I got the voucher and ordered room service. When I was about to apply the voucher for the food and beverage, now they tell me only to be used at their restaurants. The voucher only states "$5 voucher for food and beverage". Lastly, they added $5 delivery fee and 24% gratuity fee ($15) on the room service bill . These fees are nowhere to be found on their menu book. SNEAKY, SNEAKY, SNEAKY!!!! Never again!!!! August 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great vacation place except beds I enjoyed my stay here. Amenities like outdoor pool, hot tub, Yoga and friendly staff with great room views made the best of my vacation. This hotel is located in between City and beaches which made us explore both areas of San Diego quite convenient. Also, it is very close to Airport. However, my room bed was not good. I could feel the spring coils hurting my back. Had to check with my doc after 3 night stay. I believe this is only specific to my room. Other than that it's a wonderful place to spend nice vacation. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! I was stuck in San Diego for a night and had previously looked at SPG hotels upon arrival to San Diego. I called and booked the room through Platinum line and waited for a shuttle to pick me up. It was easy to find the shuttle area from the airport. I had a decent check in and was recommended a nice restaurant to walk to from the hotel. The room reminded me of a cute beach house. I had an amazing view of the marina for sunset. I walked to the recommended restaurant which was about a 13 minute walk there. The food there was fantastic! I did get a knock on my door for a noise complaint, which was weird because all I had been doing was laughing and having a good time! I closed my balcony sliding glass door to solve that problem. I checked out by 5:45AM The shuttle man that morning was in a not so good mood until I killed his bad mood with my kindness :) Overall great hotel! August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty decent hotel The room came with a fantastic view of the marina and had no complaints at all with condition or comfort of the room. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful throughout the hotel. My only half positive remark is that I thought the food choices were somewhat limited and shared between the restaurants. Serving sizes in the pub were sometimes smaller than expected. The food was good, just not a lot too choose from in my opinion. August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Fabulous Destination I stayed at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina with my family and our friends visiting from Cyprus. We had a 11th floor room overlooking the marina and the pool--and a little bit of the harbor could be viewed. We all were very pleased with the room and the service. All employees were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. The pool was very clean. We were surprised that we did not hear any airport noise whatsoever! We walked down to the west end of the island one evening and had fun watching the huge ships in the harbor. This hotel is very close to downtown (at the most, 5 minutes drive time--you could probably walk there) and Point Loma. We'll definitely stay there again! August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Absolutely loved our room. Very comfortable. Really enjoyed breakfasts . Staff very friendly and helpful.. They were busy with lots of people checking in for the marathon, but they were still very tentive to us and others. Big Thankyou to the fantastic waitress in the bar last night 8/20/16. And the chef that made our delicious omelettes,and waiter that gave us great service. Customer service from those 3 exceptional. Thanks August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service All the people in the hotel maked very pleasure my stance. The quality of service vs the price are good. August 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food has bugs!! I stayed here as part of a conference. However, the vegetarian meal I received had bugs crawling in it. I brought it to the attention of the staff, and a different box was given to me. That too had bugs. I showed them to the staff member. They just apologized. I didn't get a chance to eat by the way! August 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute stay Flight got canceled and we needed a place to stay. We were taken care of nicely. August 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrect billing and lack of This hotel is in a nice location. However, the hotel is very understaffed and not able to handle large number of guests at check-in and check-out. Additionally, I was duplicate charged for the room after I checked out; even after spending 45 minutes at the front desk the previous night to ensure the bill was correct. This has been very frustrating to clear up the duplicate charges. The accounting department will not answer their telephone. One has to leave a message and they will respond within two business days. I was finally able to communicate via email and submit my concern. Their response was incorrect. I have to communicate by limited number of characters in a text box. I am still trying to rectify the charges. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a hidden jem My family and I wanted to go to the sand Diego zoo, it was a spare of the moment thing when we decided coming from a 2000 mile road trip, I could not believe your facility existed coming so close to an airport, who would of thought? Valet personal was smooth and fast and the front desk personal Maranda was so helpful and very professional. We have stayed to 5 Starwood facilities on our trip all were great but Maranda just added the cherry on top! Also our teenage kids had a great time aswell with your swimming pool and arcade room. Thank you Sheraton for a great family stay. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel was really nice and staff was great,thank you all. August 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with view We booked in the Bay Tower as SPG gold members and was expecting a Bay View. We had no idea that the view would be of the marina and airport and were disappointed that we did not have a Bay view in the "Bay Tower." Should have just booked in the Marina Tower. August 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not use texting system We always stay here, but last week was unacceptable. Our family arrived and we were told about their new texting feature where you can text when you need something or valet. That night we realized we only had two towels for me, hubby and two kids. So I text for more towels. I got a text right back that someone was on their way.... 45 minutes later and no towels. I called the front desk and also asked for a room service menu plus the towels. 20 minutes later and finally towels and a menu, but it was so late our kids had to take a shower with the hand towels. The next day, I texted for valet and went down and they never got the text!!! Do not use the text system and eliminate the middle man! Something that was supposed to make the guests stay a little easier has made it harder. And the next day again only 2 towels, I was frustrated and just made it work without calling. This is the first time I stayed in the hotel with the kids so we had a room with two double beds... The double beds were so uncomfortable. I'm very disappointed since this hotel is our favorite to stay. August 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been more helpful We checked in and you only had the one connecting rooms, I made 2 room reservations...my son & daughter in laws room had no working air conditioning they called for service no one ever showed to help..they were uncomfortable that night and did not sleep well,,she tried to sleep on the balcony to be cool...I don't appreciate having to pay and then not being able to sleep well. Or have my family be unhappy, I was trying to give us a happy mini vacation, we were going to stay another night but when we received no help we didn't..I guess we are not important enough...I would appreciate a response..thankyou July 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality What ever you do don't stay in Bay tower, it's nothing like staying in the Marina tower, they stuck me in the Bay tower because of a convention going on at least that what Fabian told me a check in so I had no other choice than to accept it or go back home. Management didn't respond to my complaint email or even bother to call me. Poor service this time, won't do it again. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This was our first time at the San Diego Marina Sheraton. We loved our stay. Everything was on point and wonderful. The only complaint was they were booked for a longer stay because of comicon. But that is understandable. Also the outside dining seemed to be short staffed but we were not in a hurry. Maybe next ComiCon week add a few more servers because guests arrived all week and the place was packed. Will be retuning very soon and bringing more family to experience this wonderful hotel. Highly recommend the club level experience. July 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lazy San Diego makes a Service Impact To start, this is one of our favorite locations in San Diego sandwiched with the bay and the marina. We enjoy this property very much - with the green spaces, water activities and outdoor focus, it is a refreshing spot with easy access to the bay area in SD. But one of the challenges this resort has is the laid back service attitude in San Diego in general. I cannot count the number of times we got into the elevator and found hotel staff leaning in the corner looking at their phones, never acknowledging the guest. Trying to get a cup of coffee in the Bay Tower cafe found the staff chatting and walking away without addressing the guests. Staff were hanging out near the parking lots, at entrances, and most times, the valet staff would just stand and look at guests unloading at the valet. Late night room service took multiple calls to someone who was not 'ending their shift soon' and when the order was placed, it took nearly an hour for delivery. There seems to be a lack of urgency and pride in quality of service at this hotel, and this seems to be affecting the maintenance of the property as well. Our basic room came to over $400 a night with resort fee and parking, and while we genuinely like this location very much, there are options in San Diego which can offer better service and rooms for that price. July 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location First a tip of the hat to Bianka for making the birthday celebration a special event! The hotel is ideally located for sightseeing in San Diego plus the views of the city and bay are impressive. There is a shuttle bus that goes from the hotel and the various sight seeing spots in SD. The club lounge has sprawled into the elevator lobby of that floor, so when its crowded moving around can be a hassle. Self parking area continues to be removed to expand the number of valet parking spaces. That makes self parking an issue if one arrives after 9pm. Food at the restaurants is okay; better options within walking distance of the hotel and via the SD shuttle bus. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good But.... The staff was excellent for both the Vallet and the Buffet. My complaint and suprise was to find that parking is now 34 dollars for vallet, 29 for self park. At 34 dollars a day, just how much do you think I am going to leave for a tip for those guys that are running for my car? I think you will find your employees would be happier if they received a better tip but after 34 dollars a day, there is not much room. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with our choice This is a big beautiful hotel located right on the marina. Very close to all beaches and attractions. Bright clean rooms. Good food at Quinns. We were well pleased. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We love this hotel. We stayed in the Bay Tower. The rooms are beautiful, clean and you can't beat the views! Convenient shuttle to the airport was easy to access and the wait was never over 10 minutes long. The staff here is always very friendly and accommodating. July 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Arghhh! Friends, your facility is nice, except for the inadequately furnished bathrooms (towel bars? counter space? drawers?). Front desk is usually short-staffed, especially at busy check-in/check-out times -- I have to brace myself for a long wait. Breakfast buffet grossly overpriced for the quality. Resort charge seems odd, since this isn't a resort -- it's a hotel with a few upscale amenities. It would seem fairer to just charge the appropriate rate rather than disguising the true rate with an add-on "resort charge." And how about sending out receipts? I think you used to do this, but not lately. June 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Lounge Your Description of the Club lounge is:" A retreat reserved for guests who expect a certain level of services and amenities". You have turned the Lounge from an amenity to a profit center. It was standing room only for the entire Morning and Evening while we were there. Children screaming, running and touching the food. The best description is it was a "Goat Rodeo". I am a Lifetime Platinum and have never seen a Club Lounge so mismanaged. Overselling the free food to rooms not on the club level does everyone a disservice. June 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay 1. To use a bathroom, when I opened the door, I couldn't believe what I see. There were many leftover hairs from previous travelers all over the bathroom such as wall and sink. It seems the bathroom didn't clean thoroughly. I didn't mean housekeeper did reckless work, but it is sure the bathroom had cleaning issue. I was even afraid to experience hygiene issue.  2. On the top of cleaning and hygiene issues on the bathroom, there was additional problem on bathroom. We've been very frustrated with a slow draining bathtub. Water didn't drain properly. We believe this clearly confirmed that hotel didn't clean and examine the function of all facilities in the room as what customers expected.  3. The third issue about cleaning had found on bed sheet. We found couple of stains on the cotton sheet on the bed. We weren't sure they are just body oil or food stains. But it didn't give enjoyable experience for sure. We never experience any hotels where had multiple issues at the same time. Were we just unlucky?  4. The last issue was imprudent and unpleasant attitude of the hotel employee at the front desk when we checked in and out.  I understand that it was 12 a.m. late night when we checked in and the employee might be tired.  However customer has the right to get a good service any time 24 hours.  We asked few questions about the information of the room that we reserved but he told us with an annoyed stare.  He even did not answer us the correct information of the room.  It seemed that he treated us not as important guests of the hotel but visitor of the hotel.  Even when we checked out, other employee never asked us about our satisfaction of staying in the hotel.  Very disappointed.  I never saw professional attitudes and behaviors of employees in this hotel. June 21, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:20:32.711-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1384, tr_1384
  • loc_en_US, sid_127, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>