Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hospitality I have been staying at the Sheraton Imperial Park in Durham, NC for years and Mike Martino, the GM, and the entire team always treat me like a special guest. Everyone is very friendly and dialed in to making sure your needs are being met. The gentleman who runs the coffee shop goes out of his way to make helpful recommendations or to get me to try something new. For my most recent stay we held a company meeting in the event space. The event staff made sure our space was set up perfectly and checked on us throughout the day. This hotel is very close to the airport and perfectly situated between Durham, Cary and Raleigh. They have an outdoor pool, tennis courts and a huge gym next door with full court basketball, racquetball, classes and tons of equipment. This is the perfect place to stay for any visit to the Triangle. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How is this a Sheraton? This hotel is, easily, the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at (I'm Platinum, so I've seen my share of hotels). My wife and I reserved a night at this hotel for the expressed purpose of being able to conveniently take a shuttle to the airport in the morning for our 645 flight. The airport is literally 7 minutes away. We arrived and were informed shuttles were only available on the hour, no exceptions, regardless of party. Thus, we needed to take a 5 AM shuttle as the 6 AM shuttle might be cutting it too close. We were a bit surprised since most airport hotels run shuttles either at guest request or at some more frequent interval. No luck. 5 AM it was. We could have obtained a taxi or Uber, but, well, youre' in the middle of North Carolina. Good luck with that. The gentleman checking us in had to be reminded about the Platinum gift offered at check in. Our time in the Club Lounge was disturbed by a hotel employee who insisted my wife write her name on the check in log (I had written mine and plus 1 - clearly insufficient) and then proceeded to interrupt our conversation for the next 45 minutes. The room was clean, although clearly showing its age. I shudder to think of what this looked like before its renovation. And the kicker - when we went down at 455 to check out, we had to yell behind the desk a few times to get someone to come out. When they came out they told us there was a 545 shuttle taking a United crew to the airport which we could've gone on since, and I quote, "they make exceptions for groups". The shuttle driver was located. He did not offer to help us with our luggage. None of this would be out of the ordinary if we'd booked a lower tier hotel - we'd gladly pay a lower price for a lower level of service. This, however, is supposed to be a Sheraton. You'd expect a lot more. This hotel clearly failed. I have no idea how it remains a Sheraton. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Comfortable room. Helpful, attentive staff. Appreciated having tub mat & tub hand rail. Hope to attend 2016 convention March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was so clean and organised I really like this hotel, March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business 100% Your typical consulting hotel. Very business minded. Clean / Simple. Good if you need to go to Duke. Close to the airport. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the BEST! Love the location and the hotel is all around awesome! Keep up the Good work! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made the difference I appreciated the personal touch and friendly interaction with the people who work at this hotel, at every level. The concierge, front desk bartender and cleaning crew were all extremely helpful and had personality during a simple question. It shouldn't be unusual, but I truly felt as though they wanted me in their hotel and they enjoyed doing their job. For example, taking 5 seconds and helping point me towards my room, or chatting with me during check-in as opposed to simply looking down at the computer and ignoring the presence of others was so unusual (from a person that's traveled all over the US, Europe, Africa, Caribbean and Japan/China 3 months ago) that it caught my attention. This staff deserves a kudos! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We needed a wheel chair and it was furnished promptly. Staff was extremely helpful and always polite with a smile. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dreadful Nights Sleep Having stayed at this hotel as a romantic getaway for my wife's birthday, I found it severely lacking in its ability to keep my satisfied. First and foremost my primary complaint regards the heating and cooling unit in the room. At the point at which we decided to go to sleep, well after midnight, we fell fast asleep on the the comfortable mattress, for a limited time. Approximately an hour after having fallen asleep, the cooling unit shut off, using the sound of an 18 wheeler coming to an abrupt stop as its signal. It continued like this at regular intervals throughout the night and morning. To be fair, I could have called down to the front desk, they would have moved us, albeit after 1 o'clock in the morning. But, we did not. I admitted as much to the clerk at the desk on check out. I communicated our failed nights sleep, and he decided instead of the standard concession that he would raise the issue with management. 17 days later, I have heard nothing. I assume they've lost this Gold SPG members complaint somewhere under the rug they swept it under. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel to stay The hotel has nice amenities and the staff are courteous. The breakfast is great and nice ambience January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I checked in at 3 to enjoy the room and wanted to take a nap . i had to put up with vacuuming from other rooms and slamming of other doors. I asked a maid for additional creamers and sugar for the the room's coffee station but she did not speak any English at all. The front desk people from check in, additional items in the room and check out are always upbeat and personal. Just would have been nice to be put in a room that was a little quieter :) December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the staff was most helpful and professional. The bed was so comfortable that I overslept the following morning. The entire weekend was perfect. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time snag, but otherwise all was good Hit a snag this time around...my room wasn't ready and I had to wait several hours for it, but otherwise it's one of my favorite hotels in the RTP area. Love having the full-service gym next door :) December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg Simpson 50th My husband and I came to your establishment for a birthday party being held in your hotel. The staff was all friendly and very helpful. We were very comfortable and really enjoyed our stay. I have been to your hotel years ago for a funeral conventions and had a wonderful experience then. Please keep up the good work. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I enjoy staying in this hotel because it includes facilities for most everything you need. I would like to see refrigerators and microwaves in each room, especially when staying several days. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for a meeting I stayed at this property for a small convention. It was close to the airport and the complimentary shuttle was convenient. The property is relatively isolated and notably the fitness center is on an adjacent property. Part of my stay benefit was a complimentary pass to the fitness center, rather than a fee. The elevators were responsive. The facility is well laid out and signed so each meeting room is easily found. The food we were served was above average. The property is mostly clean, although evidently my room's window is a target for birds. I felt my shower could have used more power. My bed felt a bit soft but I managed to fall asleep. The bar staff seemed a bit indifferent to the amount of business we were bringing as a group, which seems ponderous. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Imperial Our visit started with Dean greeting us at the door. Then Nicole greeted us at the front desk and that was a great pleasure. She was professional, welcoming and had a engaging smile. Our room and bed was what you would expect from a Sheraton Hotel. It was wonderful in all areas and we would stay here in the future. We ate lunch in Season's Restaurant and the food was great. Overall our stay was wonderful and would do it again. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Little Platinum recognition. Room at very end of two halls. An average stay in every way. October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff & Zero Security My husband and I stayed here on our first and last night of our honeymoon. Our first night the hotel was amazing the only complaint we had was the rude front desk employee (10/11/14). On our last night (10/17/14) there were many problems.... The parking lot was filled with riff raff and the hotel did not seem to mind that random quests were hanging outside by the guests vehicles. It showed that the hotel was not concerned with people vandalizing peoples vehicles and did not care if it happened as signs were posted to not leave any valuables in your vehicle. The first room we were put in did not have half of the bathroom supplies traditionally given, a robe, and was dirty (hair all in the tub, green stuff all over the mirror, phone only worked on speaker, a footrest missing from one of the chairs, and loud noise b/c of random guests hanging outside our rooms window and door). The manager came once I called. He offered to give us an upgraded room to accommodate for the mess. The manager questioned us about our complaints as if we made the mess or took any of the missing items as if we were thieves. The manager then came up to the room he moved us to and questioned us about its condition in a way again to make us feel unwelcome. By far the last night changed my feelings about this hotel drastically. The next morning when going to check out the hotel attendant was extremely rude and made no eye contact at all as she was to busy doing her makeup and putting on hand sanitizer. I was extremely disappointed with our stay and would not recommend anyone coming to stay at this hotel as the service obviously changes drastically for one night to the next. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for business The staff was outstanding. Friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was very happy with their can do attitude. The only suggestion would be to monitor/update the room air conditioner as needed (the AC in my room was quite loud). October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, but ... This is a nice hotel, but it would be much more convenient if the hotel had its own fitness center and one that was available to guests 24 hours each day. It was frustrating to not be able to use the adjacent fitness center on Saturday morning due to the later opening time. The only other recommendation that I would make is to clean up and/or repair the ceiling in the bathroom in the hotel room. It was clearly in disrepair and made the room seem run-down. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice space for conference or annual convention Accessible and convenient meeting space October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Stayed here during a conference. Very clean and comfortable, up to date and modern September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay We expected great service from the Sheraton Imperial and that is what we received. The staff was great and responded in a positive way to all of our needs and requests. We will stay here again in the future. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice location, friendly staff I've stayed in this hotel many times, it's one that we can stay at when on company business and I am so happy about that! I first stayed here 18 years ago when I got snowed in for a few days. Thankfully that hasn't happened since, nevertheless I always enjoy the friendly smiles and the Club Lounge. August 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff and internet needs helps already submitted a complain online and sent an email while staying there. I had the biggest problem connecting to internet on 2 different laptop and my Iphone. I had to use my data on my phone and make it my internet while at the hotel to get my work completed. When I called downstairs the staff had said two things - Hello and hold on - and connected my to some tech support without even asking me what my problem was. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Everything was great from the shuttle driver to the bartender to the two people at the front desk. But, I want to especially thank Nicole who helped me fix a problem with my reservation. I so much appreciated Nicole's attitude and ability!!! I was only there from 10 pm to 5 am the next day, otherwise I'd have more positives I'm sure. Thank you everyone! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable hotel I had a great stay at the Sheraton Imperial--the facilities were modern and nice. I usually do not get great sleep on hotel beds but I slept great every night so that was a definite plus. The restaurant (Seasons) in the hotel was also quite good--they implemented a farm to table program and have a local menu that features the season's vegetables, meat, etc. Overall, great experience, would definitely recommend. Only downside--not really close to anything walking distance so will need a car if you are staying here (though they do offer a complimentary shuttle to nearby restaurants). August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed here over 100 times; inconsistent Service has been sporadic. Nice greeting at the check in and room service person called me by name and remembered me. However, the internet is horrible. I've called several times to get it fixed with no luck. It's a third party service that they need to get rid of because it's so unreliable. I was left waiting on a call for over 25 mins and then decided to use my personal hotspot. Not good if your a business person. Drink menus in the room do not match what they have in inventory as this has changed. It's been several months since this happened but still no changes to the menus. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sleeping The beds are very comfortable and make for good sleeping. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:45:44.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>