Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32822
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins  18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient & pleasant have stayed here many times & it remains one of my favorites October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The suites are very roomy We enjoyed our stay at the sheraton in Orlando. We were also so happy to have the complimentary shuttle bus come to the airport to pick us up. As SPG members, we need the kind of shuttle service that the Sheraton offered to up. We hope that all Starwood properties adopt this policy of transporting their guests from the airport to the hotel. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet and appreciated that our grandchildren under 10 years old ate for free. Our 10 year old grandson also ate for half-price. This is a very nice perk! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel offered excellent value for my money. It has complimentary parking and is conveniently located by the airport but also close to many other attractions. The pool is a nice place to kill some time relaxing. The rooms are very equipped and spacious. Could easily handle the average sized family without feeling claustrophobic. I will most likely stay at this property when in the Orlando area again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility for a wedding rehearsal dtnner We stayed for four nights to attend a wedding, and the rehearsal dinner was at the hotel. The room was nicely set up for the dinner and the food was excellent. The buffet was entirely gluten free, and there were ample options for vegetarians, so no one felt left out. Great experience. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel! A very nice hotel, close to the airport and the Flight Safety, place where I was in training. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is rated excellent because we could not find anything to complain about if we tried. Thank you. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a great price This was a very clean and comfortable Sheraton suite. I am usually suspicious of "airport hotels", but this met or exceeded Sheraton standards. I'd gladly stay there again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast was a bit pricey The cost of $16 for the breakfast was pricey when other hotels offer the same type of buffet breakfast for free. I didn't realize there was a charge for breakfast until the hostess brought over my bill! October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding This hotel is my favorite in Orlando area September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay As usual this hotel is comfortable and a good value. We often stay here when traveling since it gets us close to the airport on early flights or late returns. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL stay here again. Have stayed at Sheraton/Westin hotels over the past 10 years...this particular one was better than expected and over all better than some of the other Sheraton where I've stayed. Will definitely be visiting these folks again! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Nice hotel to stay in if your flying out of MCO at 6am. This hotel is close to shops and restaurants nice gym and pool. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We just needed a place to stay for the night and decided to use some points. Very well worth the stay. We'll come back next time we're in town. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, comfortable hotel This hotel is one of our favorites. But probably because of the renovations, there are lots of cigarette butts and some other trash near the entrance doors that should be policed more vigorously. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveling to college I had a late flight to Orlando which ended up being late (12:30 am). I was able to call the shuttle and get into my room within 15 minutes of my arrival. Staff was friendly and alert and I booked my morning shuttle to continue my journey. I would definitely stay there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk terrible The front desk was terrible, He confirmed to me that I wanted a king size and he put me in a double bed! He wanted to charge me the breakfast and it was included! I asked for a shower cap and it never arrived. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by D143 This hotel is in a very nice location, convenient to some chain restaurants. The hotel is clean and in good shape. The rooms are spacious. Having a closed off bedroom is convenient, especially with kids. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. We would definitely stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom issues The toilet kept making flushing sounds intermittently throughout the night. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient to airport This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The first thing we noticed was how humid it was inside our room. The bed sheets felt damp to the touch (they wer'e not wet). We noticed a large amount of mold on the air vent which we were obviously breathing in since the air conditioning was on. The buffet offered lots of choices but the food was sub par when we ate it. The bacon left a bad taste in our mouths, the biscuits were stale and the potatoes were undercooked. It was clear the chefs hadn't tasted the food coming out of the kitchen. We appreciated the promptness of the service and proximity of the hotel to the airport. But, unfortunately, we were very disappointed with our room and breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean rooms comfortable beds close to airport but a bit of a drive(25-40 minutes depending on traffic,plus tolls) to other points of interest. Okay for a business stay but not so much for a vacation. Also we were in a room (not designated SPG) when all the other rooms on the floor were we are SPG members. We were close to the area where the cleaning staff set up their carts for the day at the early morning hours,it was like they were having a family reunion out there. I opened my door once to see if it was other guests but it was cleaning staff and they still continued on. We paid for 5 nites as we were leaving at 3am,the 4th day our room was never attended to so we asked for room coffee and cups at the front desk and they were promptly delivered. One of us ate at the breakfast buffet on Sunday. the food quality ok , service excellent. Also having the computer center was handy. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing First day on vacation stay. Staff was not friendly at check in. Construction going on with restaurant. The make shift restaurant was a joke. Room smelled musty. The indoor pool was closed. The ambiance for vacation was not there. At check out I was asked how was my stay. I said it was not good. The person at the counter didnt say anything else. We canceled our reservation on the back end of our stay and decided to stay at another place. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay too short The Hotel was Excellent but our stay was too short. Did not get chance to experience all of the ammenities available. Will plan to stay longer on our next trip to the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very courteous staff I was on business travel so only stayed 1 night. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the staff was extremely friendly and prompt with their service. The only only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating was that they were doing construction during my visit so there was a makeshift dinning room. However, once that is completed, it will be a perfect place to stay. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Under Construction This Sheraton is currently under construction. Maybe that was the reason why my experience was "just average". The best part about this visit was that I was close to the airport and the expressway, but are lots of other choices in the area that would have given me the same convenience and possibly a better experience. Sorry Sheraton, you let me down with this one. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommendations Great accomendation and close to airport. The street name(T. G.)off of the main street needs to be luminated better, very difficult to see. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rest before a days flight I booked here initially as an SPG member and was pleased with the room, extra comfy bed and helpful staff. Even though they were remodeling, they provided a great meal with great service in an alternate location. Complimentary shuttle service to the airport was also appreciated. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but noisy We stayed here with our two girls overnight unexpectedly. The pool and Jacuzzi were great, and dinner was good. The room was well appointed, and the beds were really comfortable. Unfortunately the hotel was rather noisy. We could hear plumbing and elevator noises all night. They did not disturb our sleep, but we did notice them. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms had issues The original room I was in had some kind of cricket noise and I could not find the cause. I asked to move and the second room had a moldy and smokey odor. Also, the 5:30am shuttle left before 5:30am so I had to wait until 6:00am which was less than ideal. Overall I was not satisfied as I was simply looking for a comfortable night sleep and reliable transportation to the airport and did not receive either. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Standard SPG Property Very unhappy with accommodations. Significant construction and noise; wish I had known before booking. Ants in room on 3rd floor. Vacumn hoses up and down hall upon check-in and faint smell; all doors open (as if airing out) without explanation. Upon check-in, no parking card provided yet a sticker was placed on my car as a reprimand for having no permit. No orientation to hotel. Frequent guest at Starwood properties; very unsatisfactory. July 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:38:14.581-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>