Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550  Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32822
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experiennce We were travelling using points. The date of our stay somehow got mixed up in their system and when we showed up, they told us we had forfeited our points and would have to pay for a room. The night manager, who was less than helpful, told us he couldn't do anything about it unless someone from the Starwood Preferred Guest program called him to authorize it. I contacted SPG, they called him to authorize it and he reneged on his offer and refused to give us a room without charging us. We would still have to forfeit our points. His behavior was unprofessional and deceptive. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cozy Hotel I was overall impress with your Hotel, I thought the prices was good for all that you offer, the staff was friendly and the surrounding were well kept. will certainly return and invite others. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forgot to clean our room Nice hotel and good value for rate. We stayed there for 2 nights and they forgot to clean our room the first day. We returned at 11pm and were not impressed. When we called front desk, they were quick to blame us - insisted that we had the "do not disturb' sign at 10am that morning. That was correct as it was Sunday and we had planned to sleep in. We left the room at 11am and we did remove the sign. In fact, the cleaning lady was cleaning the room beside ours when we left. All they did was bring us fresh towels - half an hour later after we complained. Not impressed. Also, they did not offer us the SPG preferred room although I am a member. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The are all employees of the month My home away from home! This week I returned to the Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport for business. While some of the regular smiling faced were off the rest of the Sheraton family greeted mw with their usual level of homey hospitality. It’s not fun being away from home days at time, sleeping in strange settings and missing family. However, if one has to travel, I can honestly say few hotels of any caliber can outdo Sheraton Suites. After just a couple stays, the – That’s ALL staff – WOW! Further they know what I like, try to anticipate my needs and always there to offer assistance or just a friendly smile. Keep up the good work – These folks are all employees of the month! July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ammeneties - even during renno The ONLY drawback was that the TV remotes don't have a "Guide" button to show you what specific programs/movies will be on when and what progs are about. Or a paper guide on just the movie channels would be ok. able communications company should upgrade the TV remotes or provide programming paper guide. Front desk manager comped my accss to inernet so that I could look at the Showtime Channels guide online. Was able to plan what to watch after dinner that shuttle driver conveniently took us to nearby restaurant 2 miles away. Impressed with the lack of dust, ugly spots and mayhem during the rennovation. Our room was stylishly nice and everything electronic and electrical functioned well. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, clean and friendly even thou they were under repairs! June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting, neglected hotel Another worn out Sheraton Suites hotel. Are they all like this? I've stayed at three and they were all in the same condition. Of particular note: It was 83 degrees when I arrived and the staff told me the manager insisted that the AC be turned off. The entire lobby and restaurant/bar area was hot and humid and smelled very bad. There was a small black fan in the corner of the lobby belching out a horrible smelly odor into the air. It was disgusting. Must also mention that this hotel was worn out and probably has never been renovated, ever. I'll never stay at this hotel again. November 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel option close to MCO, but needs improvement... Overall, this is a nice hotel located very close to MCO (about a mile & half north); rooms are surprisingly attractive, with large flat LCD TVs in both the living area & bedrooms (including a ton of HDTV channels + nearly all Showtime channels imaginable). Thumbs up there. Also, the staff is very friendly & the breakfast buffet was pretty good. The fitness center is sufficient and has enough equipment to get in a solid workout. Though, there are a couple of significant observations that cannot be overlooked: -The room smelled "damp"; in other words, it felt like there was an excessive amount of air moisture in the room, leaving a bit to be desired for room comfort. -Considering how much traffic this hotel gets, there should certainly be better (more) lighting outside near the parking lot area, including the pathway leading up to the hotel driveway. I was surprised at how dark it was at night. Would NOT want my significant other(s) walking through that parking lot alone. They have a security guy who walks back there occasionally, but lighting would make a world of a difference. Overall, I would probably stay here again in the future, but it wouldn't be the first on my list. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are great!! Came in from an early flight. They were able to accomadate us with early check-in which as we all know is great!! The rooms were quite nice and very clean and spacious. The shuttle service to and from the airport worked very well!! My husband had a conference at the airport!! Front desk agents couldn't have been nicer!! Overall experience was so much better then we had anticipated. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite as Nice as We Expected This was our first visit to this hotel. While the suite was not quite as large as other suite hotels’ it was fine and very comfortable...even including a balcony overlooking an interior courtyard. The room had two built-in flat screen TVs…with a very large one in “living room” area. Even though it was right next to airport, we did not hear planes. It's major failings were a lack of a concierge lounge, not particularly appealing Platinum amenities, and, like most low end hotels, only one bar of soap to share between wash basin and shower (which unnecessarily considerably cheapened place-costing it one star in this review). January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst food ever We were there for a 2 day business seminar so no time to go out for breakfast. The breakfast buffet food was tasteless not to mention cold and this was at 7:00 a.m . Our seminar included lunch so we thought ordering off the menu would be better, only to find that the turkey on the club sandwich was horrible and inedible, leaving us with really no meal except the fries. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Stayed one night to put wife on flight and was suprised by the size of the room. Much larger than I expected. Very clean and comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will defintley stay again for an early flight. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay The staff was very helpful, hotel was clean and neat. I think this is a great location we were able to get to the amusement parks hassel free. We enjoyed our stay here. March 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food We stayed at this property because we were flying into MCO and then going on a cruise in a couple days. The rooms were great, and they staff was very friendly. The shuttle is convenient. The food in the restaurant was on par with what you would expect at a 1 star property. We saved up our platinum breakfast coupons so the whole family could have breakfast. Next time Il'll let the vouchers go to waste and drive down the street or take a cab. The staff was very nice but the food was cold , dry, and just plan bad. Even the bread was cheap. I will stay at this property again but I hope that I don't have to eat there again. Again, all of the staff were very friendly, so that was appreciated. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Beginning with my check in, I thought the staff was really good. During my stay, I had contact with GM, several front desk people, and the restaurant staff (including the cook). They were all great, and they even went out of their way to treat my young children well during breakfast. The hotel needs some updating, but they are in the process right now. I was never bothered by any noise. My only complaint is the lack of a lounge for SPG members, or at least some type of drink voucher, or appetizer. Maybe improve the workout equipment?? Overall, great stay. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! Our family made reservations the night before arriving. Upon arrival, the desk clerk had cancelled our reservations. It took 30+ minutes for him to "fix" that problem and get us in a room. The room did not have the specifications we reserved. When we finally got in our room, the trash cans had no bags, we needed more towels, more pillows because we had to use the pull out sofa. The toilet seat was loose and there was rust on the floor from the seat. In the hallways and in room, there were balls of dirt and dust everywhere. This was the worst experience our family has had in any hotel ever!! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place VERY convenient to the airport, especially with the free shuttle. Very friendly shuttle driver and front desk staff. The room was clean, parking was aplenty, the lounge was comfortable. Good all-around travel hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel stay in our week in Florida To have our last night in Florida, be the best of the week of staying in many different hotels was a bonus. I loved the Sheraton Suites at Orlando Airport - the room configuration with the sitting room and french doors that closed off the bedroom was perfect for us as my husband goes to bed earlier than I do and I could stay up without disturbing him. The bed was really comfortable and room was very clean. Something was charged to our room in error and they cleared it up right away. The shuttle was quick and good restaurants were within walking distance. I will definitely look for Sheraton Suites when we travel again. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Package Sheraton Suites exceeded my expectations. I did not rate food, because I did not eat any meals at the hotel, but did notice meal rates were affordable. My room was very clean & well ventilated. Though hotel is very near airport, I did not hear air traffic. There is a beautiful pond with a walking/running trail, so bring athletic shoes. Service was extraordinary, especially Allison & Shanita. May 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Starwood The property is close to the airport which was the reason I chose this location. I was surprised at the modest quality of the furnishings and overall decor given the $180/night price. The proximity to the airport had us listening to the landing and take offs more than I expected. The windows need much better sound insulation. The suites were very small, in reality no bigger than a typical Sheraton regular room. Would be cramped to fit a family. In fact, we ended up taking a second room for a teenage son. The cleaning staff storage room was 25' down the hall and each morning, we were woken by the 15 minute conversations the staff would have with each other in the hall. This continued even after comments to the front desk on the frist morning or our stay. Also, a maintenance crew was setting up for work at around 7:30am outside our ground floor window. The noise and older furnishings of the room were disappointing and I considered changing to another hotel. Staff was not able to help for the most part. Overall, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. But for the price, I would choose another property. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air conditioning The air conditioning vent caused discomfort while in bed by blowing direct onto us. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to MCO and good value for the family This property is convenient to the MCO airport. It's a good value for a family on vacation for the first night in the area or before an early-morning flight home. The swimming pool was very nice and the fitness center more than adequate for a hotel of this type. The staff was nice and courteous. We stayed here as a family, and it was perfect for our needs-- a place to stay before going to Disney the next morning. The rooms are spacious and clean. There did not seem to be a lot (if any) upgrades available for Platinum members. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor front desk skills I was staying here for training and had set up all my room reservations with Kristina since my company was paying for it. When I went to check in they had no idea what I was talking about and the card information was not on file. Very frustrating. What was the point of getting it set up before if they aren't going to follow through with the process. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel easy to find and close to airport This hotel was very clean, easy to find, close to restaurants, staff was friendly and had a great lake to walk around. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Was Fine, But...... If you're just looking for a place to lay your head, this is a very nice hotel. If you're looking for a drink and maybe a meal, forget it. The service in the restaurant was lacking and the food was incredibly over priced considering its poor quality, both at dinner and breakfast. Considering how expensive their menu is, I was sadly disappointed. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great But....Room should be more clean/ upgrade not an upgrade I have stayed here before and had a great time. everything went smooth. this time all was good too except, i wanted a better room and paid more for it (points). They put me really close to the lobby which was great and convenient and our window looked right out to the pool on the same ground level. The only issue with that was, there was a group of people having a gathering right outside my window on the pool deck and they were not quite and prevented me from getting to sleep until they left. This wouldn't have happened if i was on a higher floor for less points. The room looked very neat when we walked in, but within 1 hour we were all sneezing for some reason, not sure..... the major complaint i have is that when i laid done in the bed and got up a few minutes later i felt my shirt stick to the sheet. there was a piece of dried gum on the bed (looks like it was washed but stayed on). someone should have noticed this. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location before cruise We arrived a day early for our cruise. This location was great because of distance from airport, type of room suites, and location to other restaurant via shuttle service. Room accommodated four women perfectly for one night. Appreciated the coffee maker and refrigerator, wide bathroom sink area. queen sized beds, check in staff, shuttle driver, and pool area. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Quiet, clean, and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night on Points As a Gold Member, I cashed in some my points for one night before flying out of MCO. The reservation process was easy and upon our arrival, we were welcomed by all staff. At the front desk, I presented my Military ID and credit card to which the desk clerk commented, "Really, your Hilton card? Oops, I passed him my Hilton credit card rather than my Starwood American Express. (It was a free night, so I thought it didn't matter). I was wrong! We were placed on the first floor, with windows directly looking into the pool area. Noisy, OMG! Everything echoed during pool hours and there was a TV going all night, which did not make for restful sleep. Upon checkout, there was no one at the front desk and I found staff weighing themselves in the weight room. (Kind of odd)? When the clerk asked about our stay, we told him of our experience to which he replied, "I'm sorry, usually the restaurant turns that off." Well, that ship has passed. Don't accept a room with a view of the pool! February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better My daughter recommended this hotel and I am a SPG member. We checked in late and were denied because my prepayment supposedly didn't go through. My husband produced another card and meanwhile my daughter who had already checked in called to see if she could put us on her card but the desk agent said no that he would have to wait for an accountant in the morning. Kind of ridiculous since we found out that our first credit card worked just fine. May 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>