奥兰多机场喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 奥兰多
  • 奥古斯塔国家大道 7550 号
  • 邮政编码 32822
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

只有年满 18 周岁的客人才能预订客房。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location proximity to airport & major highways is a major plus November 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite as Nice as We Expected This was our first visit to this hotel. While the suite was not quite as large as other suite hotels’ it was fine and very comfortable...even including a balcony overlooking an interior courtyard. The room had two built-in flat screen TVs…with a very large one in “living room” area. Even though it was right next to airport, we did not hear planes. It's major failings were a lack of a concierge lounge, not particularly appealing Platinum amenities, and, like most low end hotels, only one bar of soap to share between wash basin and shower (which unnecessarily considerably cheapened place-costing it one star in this review). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are great!! Came in from an early flight. They were able to accomadate us with early check-in which as we all know is great!! The rooms were quite nice and very clean and spacious. The shuttle service to and from the airport worked very well!! My husband had a conference at the airport!! Front desk agents couldn't have been nicer!! Overall experience was so much better then we had anticipated. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst food ever We were there for a 2 day business seminar so no time to go out for breakfast. The breakfast buffet food was tasteless not to mention cold and this was at 7:00 a.m . Our seminar included lunch so we thought ordering off the menu would be better, only to find that the turkey on the club sandwich was horrible and inedible, leaving us with really no meal except the fries. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel- clean as above, quiet, comfortable motel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Stayed one night to put wife on flight and was suprised by the size of the room. Much larger than I expected. Very clean and comfortable beds. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will defintley stay again for an early flight. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay The staff was very helpful, hotel was clean and neat. I think this is a great location we were able to get to the amusement parks hassel free. We enjoyed our stay here. March 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel option close to MCO, but needs improvement... Overall, this is a nice hotel located very close to MCO (about a mile & half north); rooms are surprisingly attractive, with large flat LCD TVs in both the living area & bedrooms (including a ton of HDTV channels + nearly all Showtime channels imaginable). Thumbs up there. Also, the staff is very friendly & the breakfast buffet was pretty good. The fitness center is sufficient and has enough equipment to get in a solid workout. Though, there are a couple of significant observations that cannot be overlooked: -The room smelled "damp"; in other words, it felt like there was an excessive amount of air moisture in the room, leaving a bit to be desired for room comfort. -Considering how much traffic this hotel gets, there should certainly be better (more) lighting outside near the parking lot area, including the pathway leading up to the hotel driveway. I was surprised at how dark it was at night. Would NOT want my significant other(s) walking through that parking lot alone. They have a security guy who walks back there occasionally, but lighting would make a world of a difference. Overall, I would probably stay here again in the future, but it wouldn't be the first on my list. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but bad food We stayed at this property because we were flying into MCO and then going on a cruise in a couple days. The rooms were great, and they staff was very friendly. The shuttle is convenient. The food in the restaurant was on par with what you would expect at a 1 star property. We saved up our platinum breakfast coupons so the whole family could have breakfast. Next time Il'll let the vouchers go to waste and drive down the street or take a cab. The staff was very nice but the food was cold , dry, and just plan bad. Even the bread was cheap. I will stay at this property again but I hope that I don't have to eat there again. Again, all of the staff were very friendly, so that was appreciated. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Beginning with my check in, I thought the staff was really good. During my stay, I had contact with GM, several front desk people, and the restaurant staff (including the cook). They were all great, and they even went out of their way to treat my young children well during breakfast. The hotel needs some updating, but they are in the process right now. I was never bothered by any noise. My only complaint is the lack of a lounge for SPG members, or at least some type of drink voucher, or appetizer. Maybe improve the workout equipment?? Overall, great stay. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! Our family made reservations the night before arriving. Upon arrival, the desk clerk had cancelled our reservations. It took 30+ minutes for him to "fix" that problem and get us in a room. The room did not have the specifications we reserved. When we finally got in our room, the trash cans had no bags, we needed more towels, more pillows because we had to use the pull out sofa. The toilet seat was loose and there was rust on the floor from the seat. In the hallways and in room, there were balls of dirt and dust everywhere. This was the worst experience our family has had in any hotel ever!! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WILL stay here again. Have stayed at Sheraton/Westin hotels over the past 10 years...this particular one was better than expected and over all better than some of the other Sheraton where I've stayed. Will definitely be visiting these folks again! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place VERY convenient to the airport, especially with the free shuttle. Very friendly shuttle driver and front desk staff. The room was clean, parking was aplenty, the lounge was comfortable. Good all-around travel hotel. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Starwood The property is close to the airport which was the reason I chose this location. I was surprised at the modest quality of the furnishings and overall decor given the $180/night price. The proximity to the airport had us listening to the landing and take offs more than I expected. The windows need much better sound insulation. The suites were very small, in reality no bigger than a typical Sheraton regular room. Would be cramped to fit a family. In fact, we ended up taking a second room for a teenage son. The cleaning staff storage room was 25' down the hall and each morning, we were woken by the 15 minute conversations the staff would have with each other in the hall. This continued even after comments to the front desk on the frist morning or our stay. Also, a maintenance crew was setting up for work at around 7:30am outside our ground floor window. The noise and older furnishings of the room were disappointing and I considered changing to another hotel. Staff was not able to help for the most part. Overall, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. But for the price, I would choose another property. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The suites are very roomy We enjoyed our stay at the sheraton in Orlando. We were also so happy to have the complimentary shuttle bus come to the airport to pick us up. As SPG members, we need the kind of shuttle service that the Sheraton offered to up. We hope that all Starwood properties adopt this policy of transporting their guests from the airport to the hotel. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet and appreciated that our grandchildren under 10 years old ate for free. Our 10 year old grandson also ate for half-price. This is a very nice perk! October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Nice hotel to stay in if your flying out of MCO at 6am. This hotel is close to shops and restaurants nice gym and pool. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to MCO and good value for the family This property is convenient to the MCO airport. It's a good value for a family on vacation for the first night in the area or before an early-morning flight home. The swimming pool was very nice and the fitness center more than adequate for a hotel of this type. The staff was nice and courteous. We stayed here as a family, and it was perfect for our needs-- a place to stay before going to Disney the next morning. The rooms are spacious and clean. There did not seem to be a lot (if any) upgrades available for Platinum members. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by D143 This hotel is in a very nice location, convenient to some chain restaurants. The hotel is clean and in good shape. The rooms are spacious. Having a closed off bedroom is convenient, especially with kids. The beds are comfortable and the room was clean. We would definitely stay again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, comfortable hotel This hotel is one of our favorites. But probably because of the renovations, there are lots of cigarette butts and some other trash near the entrance doors that should be policed more vigorously. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better My daughter recommended this hotel and I am a SPG member. We checked in late and were denied because my prepayment supposedly didn't go through. My husband produced another card and meanwhile my daughter who had already checked in called to see if she could put us on her card but the desk agent said no that he would have to wait for an accountant in the morning. Kind of ridiculous since we found out that our first credit card worked just fine. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient & pleasant have stayed here many times & it remains one of my favorites October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than met our expectations My husband and I had returned from a cruise and elected to stay and extra day. Arriving prior to check in time (exhausted) the front desk team member was "exceptional" in every way. Finding both my husband and our friends who had reservations an early check in room. The room was both comfortable as well as beautiful and clean. It was a great find and we will use you for every future visit. Hopefully to stay longer next time. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This hotel is a great place to stay. We stayed a week and everything was perfect. The suite was clean, comfortable, and there was plenty of room. The pool is great, too. The area where the hotel is is wide open, but there are plenty of places to eat, shop, etc. The entire staff, from the front desk to housekeeping could not do enough for us. I felt that they all valued my business. I would recommend this hotel highly. Ed August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! This recently updated Sheraton suits every need for next day flights. We were pleasantly surprised with the restaurant and bar! Terrific for a well poured premium liquor cocktail and sandwich.Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well lit for reading and makeup . Complimentary shuttle to the airport and inexpensive extended stay parking for your car make it simple for the traveller. Kudos to Sheraton/ SPG! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel & Staff We were so surprised by this hotel and staff! Staying in Orlando and near the airport for a quick departure the next day, we thought we were choosing a cheap and easy hotel next to the airport....what a surprise! The staff (Sandra & Lady) were awesome......the couldn't be more helpful with directions to the rental car company, dinner, and airport.....nice room, pool, bar, breakfast buffet & staff!! Thanks! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location before cruise We arrived a day early for our cruise. This location was great because of distance from airport, type of room suites, and location to other restaurant via shuttle service. Room accommodated four women perfectly for one night. Appreciated the coffee maker and refrigerator, wide bathroom sink area. queen sized beds, check in staff, shuttle driver, and pool area. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable This hotel offered excellent value for my money. It has complimentary parking and is conveniently located by the airport but also close to many other attractions. The pool is a nice place to kill some time relaxing. The rooms are very equipped and spacious. Could easily handle the average sized family without feeling claustrophobic. I will most likely stay at this property when in the Orlando area again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor front desk skills I was staying here for training and had set up all my room reservations with Kristina since my company was paying for it. When I went to check in they had no idea what I was talking about and the card information was not on file. Very frustrating. What was the point of getting it set up before if they aren't going to follow through with the process. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The first thing we noticed was how humid it was inside our room. The bed sheets felt damp to the touch (they wer'e not wet). We noticed a large amount of mold on the air vent which we were obviously breathing in since the air conditioning was on. The buffet offered lots of choices but the food was sub par when we ate it. The bacon left a bad taste in our mouths, the biscuits were stale and the potatoes were undercooked. It was clear the chefs hadn't tasted the food coming out of the kitchen. We appreciated the promptness of the service and proximity of the hotel to the airport. But, unfortunately, we were very disappointed with our room and breakfast. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Room Was Fine, But...... If you're just looking for a place to lay your head, this is a very nice hotel. If you're looking for a drink and maybe a meal, forget it. The service in the restaurant was lacking and the food was incredibly over priced considering its poor quality, both at dinner and breakfast. Considering how expensive their menu is, I was sadly disappointed. February 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>