Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Underway - Beware I decided to try the SHERATON Tech Center since I travel here often and stay at another brand. This was probably a nice hotel at one time. Beware - renovations underway. With the competition on the Tech Center area it certainly needed updating - which is ongoing. Guests were surprised, I booked through the APP, there were no notes. The room was ok, the bathroom might be the smallest I have experienced in years. Like others have complained the water was cold or scald. Beware: I stayed two nights, and each day was a new construction experience with signs taped to walls. You can't avoid the construction, it is next to the elevators. The room was not maintained properly, including glasses not replaced. Beware: A single glass of white wine, in a really poor bar, with no wine menu offered was $17. what a shock. Even NYC is less. Beware: I upgraded the room to include breakfast, but was billed upon exit and had to call later. Frankly no one should pay for the breakfast considering the construction crew, plastic sheets and quality of the makeshift dining room with horribly dated furniture and no place settings or silverware until you ask multiple times. Breakfast should just be a coupon for all guests as a gesture of thanks for each guests patience. If you were thinking of relaxing by the pool - rethink it. The pool is a dated area, with tall bare concrete walls and not pleasant. Maybe I will try again in the future. I could see that there seems to be some effort underway, but i believe that the hotel has an opportunity to provide surprised In the meanwhile there are many, many other options in the area I will go back to using. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding week Came for a week of wedding festivities. Everything was pretty great. I was a little hindered by the lack of stopper in the bathtub as I have 2 kids under 5. Also the shower seems to only reach 3 temperatures: cold, luke warm and hot. The cafe was nice and the restaurant as well, even though one of the times the server didn't seemed to know anything on the menu and seemed very confused. The staff was very accommodating and the entire hotel was very clean. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be Advised Woke up Monday morning (6/6) to find out the lobby and lobby bar/restaurant is now undergoing remodeling construction and blocked off. This will be ongoing for 4-6 weeks. No prior notification was given to guests, even those of that had been there days/weeks prior. Many employees did not even know. A makeshift bar has been setup in a big room with tables but not a lot of thought seems to have gone into the operations of it. You would think they would let people know about these things when they impact your stay so much, especially those that stay almost every week. June 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff. Room needs sound-proofing Overall, it was an excellent stay. I have not been to a Sheraton for some time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Robert, Andrea, and John were helpful at the front desk. Jerry jumped right up to help when I need something. Michael at Starbucks/food management was extremely friendly. Carrie at the bar was extremely helpful with local information. If I could make any suggestions, I was surprised at how much I could hear in the adjoining rooms and in the hallway. My room was 718; I could see light from the hallway between the door and the door frame. I could hear the ice maker and people throughout the evening and morning. It did not affect my level of comfort greatly. May 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need updating The water in the shower was either scalding hot, or ice cold. Also the room heating unit is very outdated and really dries out the air, I had to sleep with it off every night to keep from being severely dehydrated in the morning. May 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Subpar decent room but the TV didn't work. Picture kept going in and out, set kept turning itself on and off. Told hotel staff on Day 1, they said it was "a problem with the satellite." Then they sent up a technician who said they have cable, not satellite. He said he'd "have to call the company," whatever that means. Never heard from him again. Also no hot water in shower. They sent up a different technician who said this is an ongoing problem. Would've been good to know that before I booked-----no TV and no hot water. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel The hotel facilities are excellent. Breakfast needs improvement. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend to Remember! This experience was awesome! We were in town for the State Football championship game. When we mentioned that to the staff, they were so encouraging and excited for us. It was like staying with family. Alysa at the front desk quickly arranged a bucket of snacks and cold drinks for us to take to the game. We won the game and we scored big with the hotel stay. We will never forget how kind and thoughtful the staff was to our son and family. It was a weekend to remember. Thank you Alysa and other staffers. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience was amazing The people who greeted us at the front desk treated us like family from the time we walked into the foyer. When we arrived in the room the view of Denver was outstanding. There was a huge window that started at the floor and curved around to the ceiling. It was so beautiful to gaze out at the evening lights. The food we ate was wonderful and the people in the restaurant again treated us like family. We are definitely going to recommend this to our friends and family. November 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The front desk and club lounge staff was excellent - I am sad that I do not remember the name of the front desk agent that checked us in ... she was awesome!! the club lounge staff was very nice as well - lounge food was OK. The rooms were older but still in OK shape, but the staff made the stay memorable November 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff and Gym Make All the Difference Very good hotel with several amenities. Convenient location. Delicious food and health club facility. The staff made all the difference, but most positively and notably Michael and Gaby at the Link Cafe. October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible food service The breakfast staff service in the am was really poor... Slow understaffed and they even lost an order and waited 25 min for eggs... I walked in to dinning room for breakfast and all tables were dirty... And the staff asked if they could help me... I had to tell them I needed a table cleaned... One server was rude and annoyed when asked for coffee... I've stayed there before and was fine.... But this was terrible! October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Advertised Amenities not Available The hotel was good, the staff was good, the room and sleeping conditions good...the bathroom was small... 'as they say if I wanted to change my mind I would have to step outside'. In the hotel elevator they kept advertising 'Club Floor' but when I asked they indicated that I was not eligible-even with my SPG Card, I don't know why not? My wife and I kept seeing people bring food onto the elevator from the top floor, made us feel left out. September 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! My daughter and I were in Denver for a soccer tournament over Labor Day weekend and stayed at this Sheridan. The striking thing about this hotel is the excellence of the staff! From the front desk, to housekeeping to even the gentleman running the Starbucks, the level of friendliness was unbelievable! I've stayed at many hotels and have never seen a friendlier or more engaging staff! Well done Sheridan! September 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do NOT stay here! Staff are not responsive I stayed her last weekend and was in a hurry to drop off my stuff, take a shower, and head to a fashion show. I left the shower on for over an hour on the hottest temperature, and it never warmed up. I was forced to take an ice cold shower, but I could deal with that. I left a brand new, tags still on it, dress in the closet and immediately remembered when I left. I called later that night; they transferred me to the Head of Housekeeping where I left a voice mail. Never received a response. Tried calling back several times. Finally called the following Wednesday again and when I was transferred to her by the front desk, they said "good luck", and laughed before I was transferred. I did finally talk to the Head of Housekeeping who said she would check with the room attendant and call me back. Well, it has now been 10 days and I still haven't received a call back. I honestly am upset about losing a brand new, very nice dress, but really upset mostly about the way I was treated. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been more happy with my stay... I have to travel to Denver from Pueblo every Friday for physical therapy on the weekends and I have stayed at some real crap holes so far. I discovered the Sheraton Tech Center last weekend and...OMG what a difference! The staff was amazingly polite...and not in a fake way. They were genuinely warm and welcoming. The room was unbelievably relaxing...especially the bed...which after a physical therapy session is definitely needed. Loved having coffee and complimentary bottled water in my room. As I'm a caffeine freak, I needed more coffee than what was already in my room. I called the front desk requesting some more...and they delivered it to my room within minutes! The lounge/bar was top notch and the food was excellent. My experience here was beyond 5 stars and I will be staying here again this weekend. Definitely my first choice from now on. Sheraton Tech Center....THANK YOU so much for making my very stressful weekend much more relaxing when I arrived. August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The bathrooms are very small, its difficult to reach the toilet paper roll, get into the shower. The shower valve was installed upside down and the water quickly shifted to very hot to very cold during showering. Best we could do was to stay out of the shower stream and check the temp before going in to rinse off. The lighting was very poor through out the room, try shaving in the bathroom, arrggg! ouch!! Sometimes we got cream for the coffee and no tea after the first day of our 7 day stay. No cart to bring up our luggage, and no one at the check in desk seemed to want to help, 3 healthy young men, but no chivalry.....My wife is disabled, so we just dragged up our luggage in 2 trips. The Motel is very short staffed and trying as hard as the can to give smiles and be polite. I felt bad for them, so I decided to overlook the Motels short comings. I did see all of upper management doing a walk of the building and property, wouldn't you know it, not one of the bunch acknowledged us as they passed us in the lobby.....that bothered me the most, coming from a customer service background of 30 years! It would be a hard sell to get me to stay at this Hotel :-) again.....Needs improvement July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would look elsewhere. I'm not sure how this Sheraton hotel rates such high marks. There are only 13 parking spaces by the main entrance, and the other 2 spacious parking lots are situated near doors which are locked at 11pm. THERE IS NO KEYCARD ACCESS. Arriving at 12:30am exhausted after a wedding, I had to walk all the way around the building in the dark. At least it wasn't raining! This is a serious safety issue, and I cannot believe that the Sheraton corporate mindset hasn't relocated the lobby near the main parking lot. Women especially should beware walking around the building alone after they stupidly lock the doors. Once inside the room, the lamps are very dim and operate with hidden buttons that are hard to find. The bathrooms are a nightmare.TINY Bathrooms. God help you if you're sharing with someone and they need to get in. Certainly clean, but there is NO TOWEL BAR on which to hang your towels. The clean towels are neatly piled on a rack under the sink, adjacent to the toilet. One flush and those towels are no longer clean. The toilet paper is on the wall 2.5 feet behind the commode. Either load up before unloading or practice yoga, because you need extreme flexibility to reach the toilet paper while seated. If you think the main room is dim, try shaving or applying makeup in the bathroom. An impossible task, even after bringing a desk lamp into the room! Incidentally, I had family members in 3 other rooms, and they all had the same issues/complaints. All this was mentioned on June 19 to the assistant manager and the manager who very patiently listened, but offered no solutions. At 10:00pm on Saturday, June 20, I returned to the hotel after an evening out. I had 2 ELDERLY PEOPLE in my vehicle, both of whom use walkers and need assistance. Pulling up to the main entrance where the handicap-ramp is located, I found THREE vehicles PARKED in the approach to the ramp, and ALL THREE VEHICLES were empty. I had to send another family member into the lobby to ask management to get the vehicles moved. It took more than 15 minutes to get my vehicle to the appropriate place near the ramp, and at that time, only two of the three cars had been moved. While waiting for the privileged persons to move their vehicles, I was heckled by another driver for "presuming" to need to reach the ramp. I don't care WHAT events were happening that evening. It is obvious that Sheraton cannot control access to their property and ensure safety and respect for their guests. Admittedly, I am an infrequent traveler, but if these are the hallmarks of a 3-star or 4-star hotel, I might as well stay in a Motel-6! SHERATON CORPORATE- listen up! At this price point, guests would be better served staying in any of the other hotels near Denver Tech Center. It's time to revamp the aging edifice, or drop the price dramatically. I will not be back to this hotel, despite the proximity to family and attractions. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I've been meaning to write this for a few weeks now and am sorry for the delay but my stay is worth public comment. I have two kids and am on a tight budget. This place exceeded all expectations! I needed to get a room quickly and was in the Denver Tech Center. Found the hotel quickly online and booked for under $100. We hustled over and were greeted warmly. They had snacks for the kids and out we went to the pool. Super clean and private. I even jumped in! Our room was great and although there is an interstate below, there are stellar views of the front range all the way down to Pikes Peak. Our room was very nice and they immediately changed our reservation for two beds instead of one king to accommodate my children. Had dinner next door (super good for kids) and a restful night. Next morning was fantastic as the kids got breakfast in the lobby, put it on the room and we were out the door with a tasty coffee in my hand that I made while packing up the room. Of course, we forgot my youngest's wardrobe (Dad?!?) in the closet and the draws so I call the next day. Housekeeping called me back and we picked the items up the following week from a smiling Lydia. Thank you for a great stay and we look forward to staying with you again here soon! We may just make an excuse to come down. Cherry Creek State Park (5 min away) is worth a second visit!! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Just spent a quick overnight at this wonderful pet friendly hotel. Atrium view room was extremely comfortable - club lounge was great for both evening appetizers and morning breakfast. Every staff member went out of their way to make you feel welcomed! Only minor negative was the duvet was much too thick for summer... June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Stay This is a great hotel that meets all the needs of an overnight stay in Denver. I was greeted by name at the front desk and all my needs were taken care of in a timely manner. The front desk staff are very nice and professional. I was upgraded to the club floor as a platinum guest without having to ask for it. The club staff were very competent and the breakfast was nice. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Denver Stay Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the towels were pretty cheap and old though which was surprising for a Sheraton. I was very impressed with the staff however. I was surprised to find a layer of ice on my windshield in the morning and Colin from the front desk offered to come outside and scrape it off for me. Wonderful gentleman and definitely made me feel valued! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should be a four points and not a Sheraton Dark, old and tired hotel. Not a very good area as well, nothing really around it. Lobby is dark and dated. Bathrooms are really small. Spg lounge is realy pretty bad. Breakfast was terrible. Not a good choice. April 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Kids We booked this hotel for a big hockey tournament. The kids were very excited to travel to Denver. When we got there, we found that the pool was outdoors in Denver and was closed for the winter. The kids were really disappointed. We expected that a 3 1/2 start hotel would have an indoor poor in Denver. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Denver DTC Hotel I stay at this hotel weekly and I always am welcoming by the ever so lovely staff. The rooms are quite lovely some with mega glass features with stunning views to the Rocky Mountains! The lobby bar offers fabulous libations with friendly bar staff and there is a gym to work off all the calories. A must stay if in Denver DTC. Service is flawless. #gem #denver #fabulousstaff January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff, good for a long-term stay Spent several months on a long-term stay at the Sheraton DTC last year. The staff became like family to us. Todd and Carrie at the bar provided exceptional service, as did Blake in the lounge. At the front desk, Mario and Megan stood out. There are a few drawbacks. The restaurant can be inconsistent, depending on what night of the week it is, and there are often noisy crowds coming through on weekends. On the whole, though, the staff made us very comfortable and like it was a home away from home. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Denver Perfect for business or pleasure. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom I have stayed at this hotel frequently on business travel, and overall think it is fine. However, the last two times the bathroom has been dirty. The first time, it was more subtle, but last time, the tub was filthy. Hair all over, grime--it was disgusting. In the morning I called and the staff did come up and clean it, but I was running late because of the delay. I like the hotel, and hope to try it again, but the staff needs to do a better job off cleaning the bathrooms. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Enjoyed our stay at this Sheraton Hotel. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean. Would gladly return. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sisters Weekend Spent the weekend at the Sheraton in Denver Tech and had a wonderful experience. The room was clean and updated and the view was fantastic. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet. From our check in and check out to the housekeeping and restaurant staff, everyone was so friendly. They created a welcoming environment and I would recommend this location to everyone. We will enjoy another stay at this Sheraton. October 27, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:13:28.575-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>