Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night Stay This is a great hotel that meets all the needs of an overnight stay in Denver. I was greeted by name at the front desk and all my needs were taken care of in a timely manner. The front desk staff are very nice and professional. I was upgraded to the club floor as a platinum guest without having to ask for it. The club staff were very competent and the breakfast was nice. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Denver Stay Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the towels were pretty cheap and old though which was surprising for a Sheraton. I was very impressed with the staff however. I was surprised to find a layer of ice on my windshield in the morning and Colin from the front desk offered to come outside and scrape it off for me. Wonderful gentleman and definitely made me feel valued! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Should be a four points and not a Sheraton Dark, old and tired hotel. Not a very good area as well, nothing really around it. Lobby is dark and dated. Bathrooms are really small. Spg lounge is realy pretty bad. Breakfast was terrible. Not a good choice. April 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Kids We booked this hotel for a big hockey tournament. The kids were very excited to travel to Denver. When we got there, we found that the pool was outdoors in Denver and was closed for the winter. The kids were really disappointed. We expected that a 3 1/2 start hotel would have an indoor poor in Denver. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Denver DTC Hotel I stay at this hotel weekly and I always am welcoming by the ever so lovely staff. The rooms are quite lovely some with mega glass features with stunning views to the Rocky Mountains! The lobby bar offers fabulous libations with friendly bar staff and there is a gym to work off all the calories. A must stay if in Denver DTC. Service is flawless. #gem #denver #fabulousstaff January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff, good for a long-term stay Spent several months on a long-term stay at the Sheraton DTC last year. The staff became like family to us. Todd and Carrie at the bar provided exceptional service, as did Blake in the lounge. At the front desk, Mario and Megan stood out. There are a few drawbacks. The restaurant can be inconsistent, depending on what night of the week it is, and there are often noisy crowds coming through on weekends. On the whole, though, the staff made us very comfortable and like it was a home away from home. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Denver Perfect for business or pleasure. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom I have stayed at this hotel frequently on business travel, and overall think it is fine. However, the last two times the bathroom has been dirty. The first time, it was more subtle, but last time, the tub was filthy. Hair all over, grime--it was disgusting. In the morning I called and the staff did come up and clean it, but I was running late because of the delay. I like the hotel, and hope to try it again, but the staff needs to do a better job off cleaning the bathrooms. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Enjoyed our stay at this Sheraton Hotel. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean. Would gladly return. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sisters Weekend Spent the weekend at the Sheraton in Denver Tech and had a wonderful experience. The room was clean and updated and the view was fantastic. We also enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet. From our check in and check out to the housekeeping and restaurant staff, everyone was so friendly. They created a welcoming environment and I would recommend this location to everyone. We will enjoy another stay at this Sheraton. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Stay when in Denver DTC Area The Sheraton Tech Center is a wonderful home away from home. The front desk is always delightful in recognition of my SPG Status and I always receive the best room available. The rooms and lovely an the views of the Rocky's to downtown Denver and stunning. The hotel offers a gym with all the right equipment and the bar offers fabulous wine offerings and delightful food. The complimentary bfast for Platinum Members on the Club Level is an added treat before a busy day. Also the ease of location and free parking makes this a win win hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Great Rate I was in Denver for a conference and my kid's soccer game. Location was perfect and the rate was reasonable. I love the bed and pillows. Slept great! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hotel This was a very relaxing stay. The beautiful views and the fireplace in the lobby was comfortable. The people were really friendly. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property in a convenient location This is very much a Level 3 or 3.5 property. Old, but fairly well maintained with a good staff. Decent wi-fi and a slightly sub-par Club Lounge. Why? No BF meat, just your typical scrambled eggs. And unless I missed something, there were no breakfast breads, bagels, muffins. And management actually placed a sign on the cooler asking guests to limit themselves to"One bottle of water, please." It made me feel like I was staying in a budget property. And while the lounge had some veggies and cheese for "Social hour," there was not a cracker or piece of bread in the house! Huh? Cheese SANS crackers. Come on you guys! OK, so other than the CLub Lounge, for an older property this gets the gob done. Comfortable rooms, responsive staff to the one lamp that needed repair, great water temperature, and otherwise a very nice property. The in room TV could stand an upgrade as there was no onscreen menu for channel listings, no “Stay Connect” App, nor was their a paper guide. That aside, I would recommend. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! This is a lovely place to stay for work. Hotel - It's not the newest Sheraton, so prepare for that and you won't be disappointed. Location - Fantastic for the Tech Center, and it has a parking lot with no fee Front Desk Staff - Consistently friendly Food - Reliable and an accommodating chef (he knows how not to overcook fish) Restaurant Staff - Exceptional! They have a friendly group. I can't say enough great things about Todd - he takes care of me several nights a week, could easily work at any restaurant in town, and makes eating at the restaurant a great experience. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees going over and above the call of duty! I would like to give kudos to Iryna the food and beverage manager for helping me out of a not so good situation. I contacted the Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel because my wife was staying the night, and we were separated because of business on our anniversary. I really wanted to try to do something special for my wife at the last minute. when I called the hotel I got hooked up with Iryna, the food and beverage manager. Irina did me a huge favor bye placing flowers and champagne, and actually did up a hand written and decorated card to my wife from me! Thank you Iryna for going over and above, it made our anniversary more special under the circumstances and I truly appreciated your efforts and follow throw! According to my wife the rest of the staff were very friendly and attentively as well. I would have re-warded five stars but my wife had made the reservations for two beds because there were two people staying but they give her a single bed instead. She did not realize it till she arrived at her room and she did not really wont to go back down to the front desk. I'm sure though, they would have moved her if she would have let them know it was wrong. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worthy of Starwood Brand BEFORE WRITING THIS REVIEW I GAVE BOTH THE RESTAURANT AND FRONT DESK A CHANCE TO CORRECT THE SITUATION AND THEY DID NOTHING! Well, the waitress refunded me for a wilted salad I sent back and they did not replace - they should do this. Each time I stayed here I was given a room on the freeway - as a Starwood Platinum upgrade. Extremely loud - I felt each time as if I had to fight to get them to treat me well. Restaurant is horrible. Lousy service at breakfast made me late for my meeting. Lunch and dinner looked as if an 8 year-old child made them with leftovers found in the kitchen. My salad was wilted and disgusting - not worth eating or staying here again, unless you have low standards, are starving, or have no other options. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Staff met our needs with smiles and positive attitudes. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dark and small Booking an SPG property we expect certain standards. The room was dark and poorly lit. The bathroom was barely large enough for one person at a time...door swing blocks toilet and vanity. Bathroom too poorly lit to be functional. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay, would come again We checked in late with great assistance and had a comfortable stay. We felt the room door let noise from the hall into the room excessively. We would come again and recommend to anybody. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closet size bathrooms Although rooms are well appointed and large the bathrooms are powder room sized. This is definitely a business traveler hotel and would not be good for families, and not ideal for couples. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Simple, Friendly Staff My stay at the Sheraton Denver Tech Center was completely enjoyable. Upon arrival and throughout the stay, the staff was warm and accommodating. The rooms are nice, and the beds are comfortable. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has friendly staff The person working the front desk when I checked greeted me promptly and automatically upgraded my room August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed I've stayed in this particular location before and really enjoyed it. The front desk and room service staff was professional and helpful, as usual; however, the facilities were not as clean or well kept as they had been. Our first room smelled as if someone had been smoking in it. Our second room was satisfactory, but was never cleaned during our stay. We requested clean towels and even left for an extended period in order to possibly give housekeeping more time to get to our room the next day. We came back to our room as it was when we left. Not wanting the aggravation of having to leave the room so someone could clean it, we decided not to report it again. I will most likely not stay at this property again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The rooms are always clean, quiet, and comfortable. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Blake in the Club Room is fantastic! He is one of the reasons I continue to stay at this hotel! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable Our room provided a very relaxed feel. Bright and roomy and well decorated in a classic style. Staff was friendly and the location is convenient to local highways and Denver light rail August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst possible stay ever You registered my boss under the incorrect name and the other guy showed up at the door at 9pm. His room was $113.00 and you charged us $250. He had to spend 1 hour at the front desk to straighten this out. Also my Credit card has a total of $597.50 and his has $141.25, so that is a total of $738.75 for one NIGHT! I sure hope this gets straightened out. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except the bathroom The room was great. The bathroom was extremely small and crowded. I felt cramped in there . The toilet paper was behind the toilet and hard to reach. I did not know there would be a charge for the wifi connection. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is outstanding Upon arrival, I realized that I had booked the wrong hotel - the person at the front desk offered to drive me to the hotel where I was booked, which was just down the road. I had prepaid for that hotel, so had to stay there that night, but the next day, I booked at the Sheraton. The staff welcomed me back and gave me a lovely room. Could not have been nicer. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great overall experience, breakfast buffet could use some work. Layout and access to food options was not the most efficient. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:24:34.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>