Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay Stayed here for two nights and found it to be a comfortable and friendly place to stay. The room was nice, bed was nice, and every one fo the staff that I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly to me. This made it a nice place to stay. I found the hotel restaurant to have great service and food, but empty of customers. There must be competing restaurants around but I didn't feel a need to search since I was satisfied with the hotel restaurant. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience The bar staff and food was very good. The maid service was awful. My coffee was never replenished, had to beg for towels and shuttle service was unsatisfactory. Many times I was given wrong information at main desk. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs more housekeeping staff The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. They need more housekeeping staff. Three out of four days no bath towels as they "ran out" and had to call the front desk later in the day for them. Have to ask for your room to be made up early, otherwise it's not done until after 2:00. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the DTC I have stayed at this Hotel over a number of years, it just gets better. The GM (John Ault) has done a tremendous job over a number of years to improve the property. The rooms on the top floor with the atrium windows are great. These are the even numbered rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softball Tournament The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The hotel was in a good location for us to be able to experience the mountains and get away, as well as enjoy some of the local night life. Access after 11 is not very accommodating if you have to park in the back of the lot, which most people have to do because of parking lot. Back doors lock and you have to walk around to the front. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many things about this hotel were very pleasing The Desk staff was helpful and remembered people. The meetings rooms were very well kept and the Food and Drink Service was truly excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food after 9pm in Bar We were in town for an event and we were greeted well upon arrival. Our room was not ready but they kept our luggage and upgraded our room. We came back after 9 and was able to order food in the bar which was very good! Great Service! The food in the club level was stale and old, not the best service and the espresso machine was down. Needed to be cleaned we were told. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired old hotel and Emplyees who really don't care It took me three rooms to find one I could actually sleep in and the best of the three was right against the freeway with Noise all night. The other rooms smelled moldy and gave me a headache. I am Lifetime Platinum and staff could have cared less. The first room was on a mid level floor and smelled like old mold. The second room I was give was on the second floor next to the washing machines that overlooked the lobby roof and also smelled like mold. I was then given a room up against the freeway (also on a very low floor) that did not smell as bad. When I checked out and told the reception agent the story she could have cared less. I will not be back. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Follow up I've been staying at this hotel since summer of last year. Over and over again I've had to insist that I get a room based on my reservation even though I'm loyal customer. I would assume that as Platinum member, I would a better customer service but some staffs members do not even bother to follow up. January 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is decent The hotel is clean and fits the Sheraton brand as far as look and comfort. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver Tech Center It would have been nice to know they were renovating the hotel. Rooms were definitely on the small side, especially the bathroom. Very friendly staff and nice breakfast spread. Good internet connection for working in the evenings. If your doing a renovation to compete in the Tech Center Market you should probably loose the popcorn ceilings. March 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff I had an ok stay at this hotel. Staff were terrific, really really great. Rooms were just ok. No refrigerators. No opening windows. The noise from the highway never stopped. Music was piped into places I'd have preferred quiet, like the pool. The keycard worked every time on my door, unlike some hotels I've stayed in. The conference room was way too cold, I wore my jacket most of the weekend. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and wonderful mattresses Emily at the front desk, was incredibly friendly and even drove me to the local grocery store for food. Delightful personality. The mattresses were so fabulous, I didn't want to get out of bed! Very snuggly and supremely comfortable. Room service staff were also very courteous and professional, with genuine, natural cheerfulness. I believe the young man's name was Michael, who assisted me. Very much a gentleman. Thank you June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by falls short I have stayed at this hotel many times and mostly found it great. This most recent stay was subpar-the hotel was being redone and there was constant noise from 7 am to 7 pm. Also, the internet was down and I had to go to the Lobby to receive a signal. So this stay fell short and I was disappointed. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Awesome !! This hotel was Awesome! the bed was so comfortable, staff members were friendly and helpful. the pool was just right, rental car company on site not to mention the great work-out room. The location was convenient for shopping, as us girls love too do, not to mention the great restaurants we enjoyed during our stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver - Stay May 27th & 28th This hotel is close to most events/ attractions in Metro Denver. It is a great spot for business travelers. It has a nice workout facility, the rooms are quiet and sleeping is easy. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platnium Status Ignored I stay here often and I am always disappointed in the front desk at check in. They never offer upgrades to me as a Platnium member, I always have to beg for them. When checking in, I requested an Atrium Room which is the best the hotel has to offer. I was told there was none available. The first room they gave us was next to the elevator, the second on the freeway side of the hotel. My husband noticed an Atrium room being cleaned and went back to the front desk to inquire about this room. It was availabe, so why did they not offer it to us in the first place. Really disappointing as we typically are offered the best available room without asking. The hotel also failed to give us our requested wake up call at 8:15 AM. So glad I set my I Phone as a back up! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are fine, but dont expect anything else The rooms were small, the door nearly hitting the toilet bowl type small. Beds were ok, but showed serious signs of age after squeaking with every movement. The worse issue however is the hotels inability to run a food service. Wait staff are rude and slow. On 3 separate occasions we waiting for over an 1/2 hour just to order food or drink from a bartender who was having to work as waiter and bus service for a bar full of patrons at 7pm at night. While it served the needs of a room for the night, I would suggest not EVER using this hotel for an event that requires actual service from the hotel as they were very rude on several occasions to our guests when they brought in food instead of waiting for the crappy food service we were getting. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Red Eyes in the morning! I have been a SPG member for many years and have stayed in many Starwood hotels over the years. I am in the Denver Tech Center on a regular basis for business and was looking forward to staying in a Starwood hotel. Unfortunately my room was located across the corridor from the vending/ ice machine vestibule. The ice machine was a constant source of noise all night long. Consequently, I kept the TV on all night to drown out the noise. I hope that Starwood would take a closer look at this nuisance as it is an easy fix. I hope that management considers mitigating this STC issues. I will consider giving this Starwood hotel because I did notice how hard the ladies in housekeeping were working to keep the rooms clean. They did a great job on my room for sure. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff is wonderful I've traveled to Denver for over six years and I appreciate the staff at this location because they always are ready for my arrival and most importantly they are consistent in their customer service. The only construction critique would be for this hotel to get better television programming on their workout equipment. I'm guessing during the switch to a new cable provider the change affected the equipment and now there are only 4 to 5 channels (mostly sports) that one can watch when working out. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had one of the best hotel experiences while staying at the Sheraton. I was greeted at the front desk by a very polite young man I believed named Phil. He was very accommodating when I called down for extra linens for the pull out bed. They arrived very quickly to the room. I also asked a man at the front desk named Blake if we could get different pillows that weren't down. He assured us that they would be delivered to the room immediately, and they were. I also had the pleasure to run into him again, and had a great conversation with him. He made us feel extremely welcome, and we assured him that we will definitely come back to this hotel again because of the great customer service. I hope this review reaches the staff, and they know they made our vacation something special. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too run down for a Sheraton, but comfy I like the bar area and the free computer use was very handy. I also forgot a toothbrush and the front desk was happy to provide one. However the rest of the stay was either sub par or just average. My main complaint is that my toilet bowl would not refill on its own. I had to manually fill the bowl with water from the sink to get it to flush. I arrived late and wasn't interested in the whole "moving rooms" deal so I stayed put. Carpeting and other decor needs updating. Thanks. December 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed experience The Front desk staff were wonderful and very helpful. The room was nice, but bath was awfully small. The only complaint is the food service and lack of staff. We were part of a conference, pre-ordered some meals and even though we are eating at 1 pm after what should have been the noon rush, they had trouble coming up with silverware, napkins and food slow to come out. The kitchen really seemed stretched. On a plus note, really appreciated the shuttle service to area restaurants and being able to read the Wall Street Journal in the AM - thanks so much. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Reception I would NOT recommend the Sheraton DTC for any type of event. Not only were they late setting the room up for our reception, but with 3 hours left in our event ALL of the wait staff disappeared. They also lost the room reservations for the parents of the bride. We had a block of rooms that we booked for the wedding and that was all screwed up. This hotel is definitley not worth what we paid. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this location is great! From Phillip at check to Carrie at the bar to Blake on the 10th floor. Very customer service oriented and consistent. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional features In additional to what's offered inside; there’s a “Snow Angel” (manager) who’s goes out in harsh weather elements and remove snow from vehicles. I so appreciated the extra efforts during my earlier visits, as I became more acclimated in the snow removal process. “Hats on” so each of us can keep warm … you went beyond your duties. December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely Loud Air conditioning made loud vibrating noises all night....I was on the platinum floor with smal children in rooms on both sides of me I could hear everything and the chiildren were extremely loud. Needless to say I did not get much slleep the two nights I was there. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected pleasure My wife an I booked this hotel at a special reduced rate, so there was some apprehension as to quality. We were surprised at the high standards of this property, and received a courtesy Starwoods member upgrade as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton DTC treated us great We had a multi-day business meeting at the beginning of February. From the Sales Manager taking great care of our needs to the server and the club lounge staff, everything went great. Food was really good too. February 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>