Sheraton Denver Tech Center Hotel

  • 7007 South Clinton Street
  • Greenwood Village,
  • Colorado
  • 80112
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service I had one of the best hotel experiences while staying at the Sheraton. I was greeted at the front desk by a very polite young man I believed named Phil. He was very accommodating when I called down for extra linens for the pull out bed. They arrived very quickly to the room. I also asked a man at the front desk named Blake if we could get different pillows that weren't down. He assured us that they would be delivered to the room immediately, and they were. I also had the pleasure to run into him again, and had a great conversation with him. He made us feel extremely welcome, and we assured him that we will definitely come back to this hotel again because of the great customer service. I hope this review reaches the staff, and they know they made our vacation something special. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too run down for a Sheraton, but comfy I like the bar area and the free computer use was very handy. I also forgot a toothbrush and the front desk was happy to provide one. However the rest of the stay was either sub par or just average. My main complaint is that my toilet bowl would not refill on its own. I had to manually fill the bowl with water from the sink to get it to flush. I arrived late and wasn't interested in the whole "moving rooms" deal so I stayed put. Carpeting and other decor needs updating. Thanks. December 2, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very welcoming staff, good for a long-term stay Spent several months on a long-term stay at the Sheraton DTC last year. The staff became like family to us. Todd and Carrie at the bar provided exceptional service, as did Blake in the lounge. At the front desk, Mario and Megan stood out. There are a few drawbacks. The restaurant can be inconsistent, depending on what night of the week it is, and there are often noisy crowds coming through on weekends. On the whole, though, the staff made us very comfortable and like it was a home away from home. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This place is just shy of being a good hotel. The staff was nice but not responsive. Had to call multiple times for requests and at times couldn't get anything. It a. Use signal. It also is a no frills hotel and there are no movies on demand. This seems to be a hotel of convenience and will only be booked based on a need of proximity as there is nothing close to here worth mentioning. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wedding Reception I would NOT recommend the Sheraton DTC for any type of event. Not only were they late setting the room up for our reception, but with 3 hours left in our event ALL of the wait staff disappeared. They also lost the room reservations for the parents of the bride. We had a block of rooms that we booked for the wedding and that was all screwed up. This hotel is definitley not worth what we paid. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst possible stay ever You registered my boss under the incorrect name and the other guy showed up at the door at 9pm. His room was $113.00 and you charged us $250. He had to spend 1 hour at the front desk to straighten this out. Also my Credit card has a total of $597.50 and his has $141.25, so that is a total of $738.75 for one NIGHT! I sure hope this gets straightened out. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional features In additional to what's offered inside; there’s a “Snow Angel” (manager) who’s goes out in harsh weather elements and remove snow from vehicles. I so appreciated the extra efforts during my earlier visits, as I became more acclimated in the snow removal process. “Hats on” so each of us can keep warm … you went beyond your duties. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Denver DTC Hotel I stay at this hotel weekly and I always am welcoming by the ever so lovely staff. The rooms are quite lovely some with mega glass features with stunning views to the Rocky Mountains! The lobby bar offers fabulous libations with friendly bar staff and there is a gym to work off all the calories. A must stay if in Denver DTC. Service is flawless. #gem #denver #fabulousstaff January 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for Kids We booked this hotel for a big hockey tournament. The kids were very excited to travel to Denver. When we got there, we found that the pool was outdoors in Denver and was closed for the winter. The kids were really disappointed. We expected that a 3 1/2 start hotel would have an indoor poor in Denver. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremely Loud Air conditioning made loud vibrating noises all night....I was on the platinum floor with smal children in rooms on both sides of me I could hear everything and the chiildren were extremely loud. Needless to say I did not get much slleep the two nights I was there. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected pleasure My wife an I booked this hotel at a special reduced rate, so there was some apprehension as to quality. We were surprised at the high standards of this property, and received a courtesy Starwoods member upgrade as well. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton DTC treated us great We had a multi-day business meeting at the beginning of February. From the Sales Manager taking great care of our needs to the server and the club lounge staff, everything went great. Food was really good too. February 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need New Beds The bed in this room (827) was probably the worst bed I've slept in at any Sheraton hotels. I would recommend a replacement asap. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender The Bartender on duty at the time of our stay. Belive her name is "KerrI" was great. She knew her drinks, was very helpfull in providing direction around town. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this location is great! From Phillip at check to Carrie at the bar to Blake on the 10th floor. Very customer service oriented and consistent. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Did not Meet My expectations To begin the front desk wrote the wrong room number on the key card holder. When I went back and they checked it and realized they made a mistake they still had the audacity to ask would they like have them accompany me to my room as if I didn't know how to use the key, if they had not made the mistake the key card would have worked. The bathrooms are the size of a postage stamp (others guest had the same comment) and it was not clean shampoo spill on shower liner from previous guest remained . On a positive note the rooms are appointed nicely. My stay was related to a wedding party otherwise I would not have stayed on. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The room i stayed in the first night was unsatisfactory. The aircondition seemed very dated and would not work very well and made lot of noise . The bed / matteress was no where near the quality of other Sheratons i have stayed in. I requested for a room change and an upgrade to the Club level but could only get a room change for the second night. It seems that the regulars staying at this hotel know that the rooms at the Club level are far superior than the rest. i am certaintly not staying at this hotel in my future travels to Denver. The location was convenient to my office. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT NIGHT!! We were just staying for one night for a conference, but the second we walked in the door we were met with smiling faces and a willingness to please. The desk made arrangements for my wife to get to the convention 4 miles away so I would not have to get up, and were very helpful in directions to where we were meeting for dinner. The afternoon club experience was tasty and the lady there was very attentive. We had breakfast together at the club and it was very tasty and the view was really nice. Our entire stay was relaxing and the staff was genuinely happy the whole time. Kudos to the Sheraton and Starwood. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed I've stayed in this particular location before and really enjoyed it. The front desk and room service staff was professional and helpful, as usual; however, the facilities were not as clean or well kept as they had been. Our first room smelled as if someone had been smoking in it. Our second room was satisfactory, but was never cleaned during our stay. We requested clean towels and even left for an extended period in order to possibly give housekeeping more time to get to our room the next day. We came back to our room as it was when we left. Not wanting the aggravation of having to leave the room so someone could clean it, we decided not to report it again. I will most likely not stay at this property again. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Coffee I've been staying at this hotel at least a dozen to 18 times in the last 9 months and you guys can't seem to manage the in-room coffee very well. The size of the coffee pods are WAY too big for the coffee maker and water spills everywhere. And, when I mention it to the staff they look at me like I was speaking a dead language. How hard is this problem to solve? Either get different coffee makers or get coffee pods that actually fit. And, please don't be stingy with the creamers. . .there's nothing worse than a bad cup of coffee at 5:30 in the morning without the ability to even go downstairs and buy one because the cafe is not open then. I really like this hotel but the little things like this really perplex me. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I'm not aware of who does the hiring and the training for the Sheraton at Denver Tech Ctr. but whoever they are they should be commended along with the outstanding members of the staff. We were recently at this location after receiving medical treatment in Denver and I must say.. we stay at a lot of Sheratons - worldwide, and this was the best example of customer service we've ever experienced. It's like our every need was anticipated. Special thanks to Todd in the lounge, our housekeeper, the gentleman at the links cafe, the waitress in the restaurant, the chef who made an excellant Roasted chicken dinner and the staff at the desk. You all couldn't have done more to make our stay as comfortable as possible. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the DTC I have stayed at this Hotel over a number of years, it just gets better. The GM (John Ault) has done a tremendous job over a number of years to improve the property. The rooms on the top floor with the atrium windows are great. These are the even numbered rooms. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Stay when in Denver DTC Area The Sheraton Tech Center is a wonderful home away from home. The front desk is always delightful in recognition of my SPG Status and I always receive the best room available. The rooms and lovely an the views of the Rocky's to downtown Denver and stunning. The hotel offers a gym with all the right equipment and the bar offers fabulous wine offerings and delightful food. The complimentary bfast for Platinum Members on the Club Level is an added treat before a busy day. Also the ease of location and free parking makes this a win win hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Makes me sad. We have been using the DTC for several years now and have always been happy with our stay and the club level lounge was always nice. This time, we had to wait just over and hour for the room to be ready and then we were put in a room that was already occupied, The club lounge has started charging for beer and wine. In the morning I had to ask for some hot coco and it no longer has a microwave in the club lounge. The appetizers were just okay; and the service was just okay. They also removed the hot tub. I find it sad to see the service and quality of the hotel go down. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worthy of Starwood Brand BEFORE WRITING THIS REVIEW I GAVE BOTH THE RESTAURANT AND FRONT DESK A CHANCE TO CORRECT THE SITUATION AND THEY DID NOTHING! Well, the waitress refunded me for a wilted salad I sent back and they did not replace - they should do this. Each time I stayed here I was given a room on the freeway - as a Starwood Platinum upgrade. Extremely loud - I felt each time as if I had to fight to get them to treat me well. Restaurant is horrible. Lousy service at breakfast made me late for my meeting. Lunch and dinner looked as if an 8 year-old child made them with leftovers found in the kitchen. My salad was wilted and disgusting - not worth eating or staying here again, unless you have low standards, are starving, or have no other options. September 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel seriously missed the mark I reserved a room on club level/ king size bed/complimentary breakfast/internet access and I prefer away from the elevators. I made my reservation two weeks in advance. When I arrived, I was given a room on the 2nd floor across from the vending/ice machine AND washers and dryers. It had two double beds, a bathroom so small the door barely cleared the commode and the towels smelled like fried chicken oil - old fried chicken oil. I showed them my room reservation but they could not 'fix' what had happened because they were sold out. I did receive a bag of snacks in recognition of my SPG membership. I declined. I will never stay at this Sheraton again. I will not recommend it although my company has a discount agreement with them. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than expected For a suite on the club level we expected a bit more. Like bath robes and a hotel directory of its services. We did not know the hours of the Fitness Center, without calling the front desk. The guide on either TV did not work and when we phoned the front desk to find out what channel ESPN was on we were told the wrong channel. We found ESPN by surfing through all the channels. As others mentioned the bathroom was tiny, smaller than the one in our RV!! We were also expecting a king bed and only had a queen. Not what you would expect for a suite on club level. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor organization When I checked in, the suite I had reserved was not available, I was provided with a room on the second floor instead which was significantly lower in cost than what I had reserved. In addition the room I was provided do not meet my needs had something "floating" in the toilet, and as a platinum guess they did not even have any complementary water in the Room. I returned to the front desk and told them that room was unacceptable, I was given a different room which I would not accept. I waited for four and a half hours to receive the room that I had booked. March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom I have stayed at this hotel frequently on business travel, and overall think it is fine. However, the last two times the bathroom has been dirty. The first time, it was more subtle, but last time, the tub was filthy. Hair all over, grime--it was disgusting. In the morning I called and the staff did come up and clean it, but I was running late because of the delay. I like the hotel, and hope to try it again, but the staff needs to do a better job off cleaning the bathrooms. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I have stayed at many hotels, and this one is at the top of the list as far as everything you expect in a great hotel! The room was beautiful and clean. The Club Room was a pleasant treat at the end of my day. The staff was professional and very friendly and courteous, and the lobby was beautiful. Loved the Starbucks coffee in the room, and the location is great especially if you plan on going to seeing the Broncos play. Room service was prompt and the pizza I ordered was delicious. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone whether for business or pleasure. October 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:52:09.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_139, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>