Sheraton on the Park

  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • Sydney,
  • Nova Gales do sul
  • 2000
  • Austrália
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 815 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable My first time in a Sheraton, very impressed at the space and comfort, very well appointed. Only minor criticismwhich is probably a personal thing, couldn't open any windows for fresh air July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Lovely I'm a QANTAS Platinum Frequent Flyer and spend a lot of time away from home. I can honestly say I really enjoy staying at Sheraton on the Park. I've stayed between half a dozen and a dozen times, having discovered the hotel in the last year or so. Make sure you use the lovely pool. It has a wonderful view of Sydney Harbour looking out towards "The heads" [where the Harbour opens to the ocean]. You can actually swim and enjoy the view. It's very relaxing. The Sheraton @ Link facility is great for business. I spent nearly 3 days with a fellow employee working here, and it saved us having to rent a temporary office. Can't recommend enough in terms of value for money. The only down side is that during peak times it can get a bit more expensive [and above my company travel limit], but I can understand why. For the business traveler, the accounts department are great for helping out when you've lost a tax invoice (receipt for non-Australians). My work garnishes wages for a lost receipt and they have always been quick to e-mail me a replacement. The bar on the 1st level is lovely. Staff could probably be a little more attentive to customers, but I acknowledge that this is hard to balance [don't annoy the customers vs don't ignore the customer balance]. Perhaps if they could keep a closer look on the level of the drink in front of me :) Hope this review helps. In terms of Sydney hotels, in my opinion it's 5 star and good value for money. My only concern in writing the review is that it will increase the demand and therefore the price :P July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool best in Sydney The rooms are HUGE and so is the bathroom... Can't imagine how much better it could be if I hadn't stayed in the cheapest city view room... Seriously good. Close to everything. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Really enjoyed our stay ........would like to see a more value for money re- prices for food around the bar area...the Stay -park-play package is 'fantastic' please offer that more. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant do much better The Sheraton is in a great location close to shops, circular quay, and entertainment. The staff are all very helpful and friendly, and accomodating. I just loved hanging out at the Sheraton Club on level 21. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel. The Hotel is in a great location with easy access to most areas. It is a great Hotel and a comfortable place to stay at. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! Couldn't have had a better time. Room was great, staff were super friendly and the bar was great. Will definitely be booking here when i'm down next. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Just Keep Returning!! As a Starwood Platinum Member we really enjoy getting away for short breaks to Sydney. The Sheraton on the Park more than handles our needs.The Service received from booking in to the Excellent Service we receive in the Executive Club is second to none. Congratulations to the Management and Staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality is Tops From the moment we drove up the the front door we were greeted by friendly staff. We loved the new L21 Check-In with Jodie who made us coffee and even provided a newspaper for my husband. Everything was perfect on this stay and we will certainly return for our next city stay and enjoy some more of The Sheraton Club hospitality. A very warm thanks to ALL staff - they were all wonderful! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The executive lounge was the best I've ever seen The food, drinks and especially the manager of the executive lounge were fantastic. Canapés included smoked salmon, fresh oysters, lovely cheeses, and much, much more. The view was lovely and the staff were fantastic especially the young man managing it. Thanks so much. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special place - great hotel My husband and I will always return to this hotel because we spent our wedding night here in 2003 July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL From when I stepped into the hotel to when i left the service was amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 5! Great hotel. However, they need to focus on some additional details to earn my 5 stars. When I checked in my safe didn't work, Then, after my departure they tried to charge me for something consumed out of the minibar. I responded no to the question when I checked out. Did they think that asking me a second time would make me change my mind. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel adjacent to Hyde Park Sheraton on the Park is an excellent hotel superbly positioned for both tourists and business. The rooms are large tastefully and practically furnished . Staff are unobtrusive whilst attentive. Bathrooms are also large and well appointed. You can't go wrong staying here. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade d, but severely disrupted sleep in room We booked in to escape the hustle and bustle of our work routine and to get a good nights sleep as my partner has been working way too hard so we came in for a treat! We were grateful to have been offered an upgrade at check in to your Spa Terrace Suite (2017) which was an impressive room and was absolutely perfect for the occasion. We would have provided our feedback upon checkout but we were tired. Whilst we were sleeping, we were woken in the middle of the night to a regular and continuous rumble coming from the A/C unit above/next to the bed as if a baring in the motor was loose. Sadly, we didn’t get to relax and take it in as much as we could have due to this on-going distraction and left earlier than we would have liked. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Central Professional Clean Friendly June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready...again... I had booked an Executive Suite for a 1 night stay to celebrate my birthday - the room was not ready at the 3.00pm check-in time. I had a small child with me and I had been shopping and lunching all day, and just wanted my room. The lady that I spoke with disappeared so I asked someone else at 3.30pm if my room was ready yet and it wasn't - I was upgraded to a Terrace Suite which was good but I was disappointed that I wasn't approached by staff and I had to chase up my room. This had also happened to me in July 2012 when I was celebrating my anniversary. Two strikes and your out - you need to have rooms ready or you will loose guests - especially when it's only a 1 night stay. The thing that I hated as well was that the staff member told me that they offered late check out's which delayed the room - THAT IS NOT MY PROBLEM - YOU DIDN'T OFFER ME ONE, I DON'T WANT TO KNOW!!!!!!!!!! No mention either of Sheraton Club benefits - I had to figure all this out myself. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton on The Park poor service at checkin The check in clerk did not recognise my status which is lifetime platinum, upon check in athough the hotel had all classes on rooms available I booked a cityside king bed, I was put into a room which was two single beds placed together,when I went out the next day the cleaning staff decided to separate the beds and I was left in single beds, which is far from what I booked, the room was not serviced correctly as I had to ring housekeeping to replenish the supplies. The chair at the desk did not raise and was not ideal to do any work. Since Starwood introduced the Suite Awards I have not received any Suite Upgrades at any Hotel I have stayed in Australia other countries provide better recognition. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise I took my wife here for surprise B'day present. the stay was exceptional and exceeded our expectations. The room was elegant, clean and of a good size. the bath was to die for, large deep and very comfortable. The breakfast even thou somewhat pricey is probably one of the best outside Asia i have experinced with a large choice and great quality. I would highly recommend this Hotel ... June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently outstanding The service, the food, the facilities and the decor are consistently outstanding. A very customer focused hotel that aims to make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton on the Park is the complete package. Great location for shopping, restaurants, sight seeing. Executive Club facilities excellent, although can be difficult to find a seat in peak times eg. Saturday night. All staff went out of their way to be helpful, all had a good attitude and we were made to feel welcome. Concierge recommended great restaurants. Only criticisms - no bedroom slippers supplied. Shampoo/Conditoner needs to be upgraded (5/10). Would definitely return to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay This is one of the three Starwood properties in Sydney, and in my experience, it is the best one. Great location, next to the traing station and Hyde Park, steps away to CBD and the famous Circular Quay. Staff have been very professional and courteous. Most of my early check-in (due to north american flight arrival time) requests were granted. The club lounge is one of the best outside asian countries, which are some of the best in my experiences. The food and drink selections are impressive. I also had a breakfast package to eat in the restaurant for a few times, and the selections were very nice as well. Had a few upgrades to suites which were great. The value is great vs. other Starwood properties in Sydney. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent This stay was about my 27th or 28th at this hotel. I love it and keep coming back. The staff in the Executive Club know us by name and always welcome us and do all they can to ensure we have a great stay. Jodie, Sol, Nicole and Exec Club staff are truly a great asset to the hotel. We love the roof top pool and always make sure we get some time to have a swim. My only little complaint would be that it is often too hot in the rooms or Club lounge and the self parking is very expensive. We love the buffet breakfasts at Feast, such huge variety and really delicious. Great views and location, close to the station, shopping and Hyde Park. We will be back again soon. Thanks. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything here is a problem Living in Sydney decided for a overnight treat at this hotel with three others couples (3 Platinum and 1 Gold member) Check in there is not a lane for Gold/Platinum SPG. No acknowledgment of Platinum or benefits. No welcome letter. No upgrades offered. When I asked about upgrades were moved from City View to Park View.........as for a suites forget I !!!!!! WE did not receive any information about Club Room - breakfast drinks gym and hotel details. No one in the group received the welcome letter. After check in we met at Club Room about 3pm It was very busy and there was not enough staff. We were there one hour were offered one drink !!!! as we left were told we should use downstairs bar during happy hour from 6pm as they will be too busy upstairs. We met downstairs at 7pm and the staff in the bar there were not expecting Club Room guests so sent as back to lounge ( after we had a drink that we paid for) Got back to lounge at 7.30pm and were told food and drink was finished. We had a drink and were charged again....PLEASE !!!!!!! Thankfully we went out for a great dinner in Surry Hills. Called up Guest Services in the morning and was told breakfast in Club Room started at 6.30am. Called up the group to meet at 6.45am and were then told it started at 7am, so we waited in the hall. The staff wouldn't even let us sit down inside the room. The head chef came past and let us in !! At breakfast one friend ordered two poached eggs (of the menu at extra charge as he doesn't like scrambled) in the Club Room and they were served in a small bowl by themselves.......no plate , no toast..... No free water in the room, no turn down service...everything we asked seemed to be a problem for the staff or they didn't know.That is if you could find a staff member ( so under staffed) This is a suppose to be five star hotel - our service level was two star. We will never be back !!!!!!!!!! October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel overcharges frequently was charged for breakfast when included in rate. Have previously been charged for minibar when not used - they always fix this up but after I have to contact them June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I love that our room was not ready when we arrived so we got upgraded to a room with park view. Fantastic!!! Thanks!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast Comfortable bed, good location for shopping. Bit of a walk from the harbour. Great breakfast. Appalling that internet is not included in room rate. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury The service and attention to detail make this hotel a luxurious treat - better than home for comfort, style, sophistication and facilities. Who wouldn't want a club lounge at home? June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress I've stayed at the Sheraton on the Park many times. The standard of the rooms is consistently outstanding, no matter what style of room is booked. They are always impeccably clean and so comfortable. The service is flawless and staff are so helpful. I've stayed at many of the best hotels in Sydney and the Sheraton on the Park is the one I love coming back to. I rarely provide reviews but my last stay was so flawless and such great value that I felt compelled to write this review. I would particularly like to commend the staff member that checked me in. What a pleasure to deal with such a professional, courteous and helpful young lady! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! Had a wonderful stay. Staff were all friendly and willing to help, the best I have seen for a while! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Would definitely stay again. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>